You are here: HomeNews2015 07 30Article 371910

Acid found on Gregory Afoko

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Fo Koku - Tanyingbe 8 years ago

NANA"PIMPINIS", NANA "YEN KA MA SEM", NANA TWO RGIONS, NANA "APALAHALA", NANA ALL DIE BE DIE AND HIS NANA'S PERSONAL PARTY ARE BEHIND THE ATTEMPTED ASSASINATION OF JDM

• Eric the icecool 8 years ago

You are very stupid slave you need to think.

• SOLDIER 8 years ago

ADAMS MAHAMA IS A TRUE SOLDIER FOR POINTING OUT HIM KILLERS BEFORE DYING. MAY HIS GENTLE SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

We expected and predicted they will begin to fabricate lies to accuse the innocent , engage in serious mudslinging to create confusion and chaos leading to popularization based on ethnic , tribal differences , which later on ...

• PEACE 8 years ago

SOLDIER,IF U HAVE PROOF THAT, THAT PEPENI IS STEALING OR HAVE COMMITED A CRIME AGAINST GHANA AND HAVING CARRYING ALL THE MONEY U SAID TO FOREING COUNTRIES AND U CAN'T DO NOTHING TO STOP HIM OR TAKE THE NECCESSARY MEANS TO GET ...

• Kay 8 years ago

Insight to the bone, do you think you can fool people. You are ndc pretending to be npp and akan. You never make comment without tribal insults. Your sole aim is to divide Ghanaians on tribal lines so that your party can gain ...

• Kay 8 years ago

Correction for heading.

Let me clarify who i am to you , we are the Akans who have been able to infiltrate your pepeni/ayigbe ranks just as you were able to do to Akufo Addo. The fool Akuffo Addo during the campaign used to give his money to NDC act ...

• Kay 8 years ago

So you know you are deceiver. You are never who you say you are.

Dont worry , obviously you are new here so dont remember my first posts where i signed my true name . Despite all your threats from juju , national security , police and whatever i am still here , it makes you wonder why God ...

• Kay 8 years ago

You were fooling people on tribal lines. And now you are exposed.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

This bat and monkey meat eating Ashanti idiot calling himself 'insight to the bone' ecombination of wee and cocaine like his mentor. This uncouth dwarf with a flat head, blood-red eyes, broad nose, and very thick has only nui ...

• samuel banewel 8 years ago

Who do you call a slave? Pls is it lies u've been told by adu boahen? No one in ghana is a slave and no tribe is superior over the other and all the Chiefs in ghana are all equal. Yaa naa = osagyefo=otumfour= yagbonwura =paga ...

• pilolo 8 years ago

who gave him the acid, and the mad man a gun? It is Nana all die be die. Nana is very foolish to try to elimnate all the mahamas because his short stinking ass wants to be president, kwasiampanyin

• obour Germany 8 years ago

Pilolo kwasia wate you have stop that nonse aboa woni bo and wacth ur mouth

• Ghana is ours 8 years ago

I know pilolo to be a friend,he is paid for what says so don't pay attention to him, we are no more friends cause I rejected the offer by the same man in government.

• pilolo 8 years ago

Haha, I'm not even in Ghana. \I have never voted so ignore me but you just showed you are a damn liar like your father the demon possessed akuffo addo the wee smoker short acid gunman the drill ship theif destroyer of npp opp ...

• samuel opoku 8 years ago

ur stupid fool, are u not ashame of urself

• pilolo 8 years ago

you insult my mother, you should be ashamed of yourself too. Or is it because I insulted that thief akuffo addo? Okay here we go again. Akuffo Addo trumu trumu short devil wee smoker acid killer mahama gunman, GBC woman breas ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 8 years ago

Nana Addo's calling a NEC meeting in the absence of Afoko and Agyepong led to actions and reactions which finally culminated in Chairman Adams' death. So I cannot understand why this evil old dwarf is still walking about a fr ...

• Dress 8 years ago

The dress??? Is he a woman? Oh journalists!

• Kyei 8 years ago

Journalists have done what? Don't show your ignorance here because it is a social media. Every English word has three or more meanings. Consult your dictionary before commenting rubbish.

• SOLAR 8 years ago

The dress??? Is he a woman? Oh journalists!
    Plse the word dress can be used in its neuter form. Anyway thanks for ur ignorance

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

SINCE WHEN DID DRESS BECOME A SYNONIM FOR SKIRT OR BLOUSE?

• Kwansi 8 years ago

Yes. The young man should be allowed to deal with them one by one. Is the party for Garby and Freddie Blay alone?

• yakubu 8 years ago

Freddy blay , you will die and not to see Nana Addo in power. Npp will be more stronger than before, if you have you will see that your days are numbered! You shall die and our will leave sealed Amen......

• Arhin 8 years ago

Stupid Daily Guide.

• KING LOMOTEY 8 years ago

Those found guilty of the heinous crime of pouring acid on Mr. Adam Mahama, resulting in his death must face the death penalty.

• Oyiwa 8 years ago

Ei daily guide, always fanning the flames of confusion in npp

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

this idiot should be sentenced to death. useless Akans trinal party.mirderers and acidic party lead by ugly Akufo-Addo

• obour Germany 8 years ago

Hey Douglas can u stop that nonsense ( adan na mo kraa muagyemegyeme sie 3 HAA WO YE ABOA PAAA WATE IF AKOFO ADDO IS YOUR FATER U WILL SLEEP WILL PAAA WATE!

• SME 8 years ago

And why is Paul Afoko still walking?
    Is Paul Afoko not related to Gregory Afoko?
    Clearly, he is the brain behind the death of Adam. When will he be arrested? Surely, he must have known about what was going down!

May Ad ...

• John,Tema 8 years ago

Evidence so far has proven that his brother was the brain behind this wicked act,it will be in Paul's interest to step down as chairman honourably.How can he follow Nana Akufo-Addo campaign with this bad image?

• KING LOMOTEY 8 years ago

This case is not over; Gregory Afoko must name names.

• SME 8 years ago

Is Gregory Afoko a politician?
    What is his motive for killing Adam Mahama?

Who sent him? Who was he working for?

Again, is Gregory Afoko not Paul Afoko's brother???

• E T 8 years ago

How babaric

• Yussif 8 years ago

Paul Afoko should should stay clear away from this case,someone father was buried and they ll never see him again as for Gregory even when found guilty ll still be alive to spend our taxpayers money.In live it's very importan ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

Unfortunate and sad to poured acid on your fellow human bse of politics.

• nana yaw sunshine. 8 years ago

I now know why Akufo Addo wants to form his own group

• TEE 8 years ago

ASSASSIN IS JAILED WITHIN 24 HOURS, GHANA JUDICIAL IS A JOKE PERIOD

• Jim 8 years ago

the “clothing of the applicant (Gregory) which was retrieved and sent for forensic examination, disclosed that the clothing was laced with sulphuric acid.”
    Ah, Daily Guide pa-a-a!! How can the 'clothing' disclose? Is the ...

• TEE 8 years ago

A LESSON, BY TAKEN A HUMAN BEING'S LIFE PERIOD

• Obaa Sima 8 years ago

Ebeiii brofo ye dro ampa ... this journalist got his journalism training from where or english lessons from where .. the dress ...

• WHY JDM KILLED MILLS 4 POWER?? 8 years ago

NDC,MAHAMA,AND AFOKO ARE ALL CRIMINALS,EVILS TO THE NATION,WE SHAII SE 6/8/2015

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

OH GHANA HMMMMMMM,ONYAME B3 KASA AMA SOME OF GHANIANS,

• SUNDAY SEIDU 8 years ago

Did the Prosecutor also check their mobile phone records before, on and after the incident date to determine call links to suspects and any other accomplice (s)

• Joseph 8 years ago

We don't give a damm if acid was found on this guy. The main question is, who caused the acid to be found on him? Akufo Addo and Blay. Why are they not being mentioned? This foolish and useless old man is always associated ...

• humphrey 8 years ago

Pilolo is ur parents and ur Mahama is a fool.

• jb 8 years ago

Elephants killing Elephants. The problems of npp will seize to exist only when nana addo discards his warp childhood dream

• Adjoa Manu 8 years ago

IF ACID IS FOUND IN GREGORY'S CLOTHING,THE CLOTHING SHOULD BE BURNT BECAUSE ACID IS CORROSIVE.THIS IS FAKE DAILY GUIDE STORY. FREDIE BLAY WANTS TO TAKE PAUL AFOKO'S POSITION AT ALL COST.

• yakubu 8 years ago

God almighty punish freddy blay for lies. Curse be upon him and his papers in Jesus name.amen

• Jones Osei kwaku,Nsawam 8 years ago

I have thoroughly read the GNA accounts of the court proceedings yesterday and no where in the report did the prosecutor say that acid was found in Afoko attire.

• ktz 8 years ago

The guy is guilty, just jail him stop wasting time and state money trying these murderers.

• Osei 8 years ago

Pilolo or wat ever u call urself respect elders nd behave like a human being not like an animal being. U even suffer b4 u feed ur family nd u r there talking nonsense. U will not be choosen as NANA ADDO'S chale wate security. ...

• yakubu 8 years ago

God will not forgive you for your lies, God will punish you, whatsoever you want it to happened to your brother Afoko/Kwabena will fall on you 20 million times which and see it come to pass on you in Jesus name Amen

• Saniyatu 8 years ago

Why did he do that

• Al hajj Bature 8 years ago

In fact afoko and arrogant kobina Agyapong were behind and must be arrested

• brother vision 8 years ago

No body should be bailed because every thing you do there is a penalty for it and more so all is equal before the law and must be treated based on your act.

• ELIASU FROM UKRAINE 8 years ago

VILLAGE TALK

• mathew 8 years ago

Ghana should speek justice Adams

• DONBOLI 8 years ago

You can not find Acid on people, you may find holes burn, not Acid.
    Acid burns away and the police is only making it up.
    If the police did really find the container of the Acid used, they should be putting all their effect ...