You are here: HomeNews2015 07 28Article 371412

Otabil wants NPP to win 2016 – Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (217)

• jar 8 years ago

This fake men of God. Milking from the poor

• joe 8 years ago

NPP IS EVIL AND WHICH MAN OF GOD WILL WISH EVIL WIN?

• JIMMY 8 years ago

SO BE IT

• IUTI 8 years ago

MAN OF GOD STAY AWAY FROM EVIL WORLD

• Kae Mebre 8 years ago

he wants NPP to win, and you, anyidoho, you want NDC to win. is there any difference between that?. Or is the pastor not a Ghnaian?. Or hae you removed his name from the voters' register.

screan the voters' register now!, ...

• WHEN ??? 8 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO IS NOT SERIOUS

• KANAWU? 8 years ago

He is human being living in Ghana with all the dumsor, corruption and all kinds of hardships. So what is wrong if he is fed up with bad leadership and dumsor?

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

We have followed with keen interest the criminal activities of the brothers Mahama and several times on this forum tried to let our people know the worst kind of criminal has occupied the highest office of the land through th ...

• facts 8 years ago

ENVY is a silent killer, Koku Anyidaho must learn. You could not get Otabel to sit with you but NPP HAVE. Just learn from them how they succeeded where you fail and learn. The true man of God will move surely, to promote peac ...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 8 years ago

THANK YOU! KOKU IS A FOOL AND A JOKER. JEALOUSY IS KILLING HIM.
    HIS TIME IS COMING SO FAST THAT HE WOULDN'T KNOW WHAT SWEPT HIM AWAY.

If indeed the renowned pastor wishes the NPP party to come to power l support him. Any patriotic Ghanaian will want our beloved country delivered from this corrupt, chop chop, and underperforming government. Pastors who know ...

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

IF YOU RESPECT A MAN OF GOD AS A PEACE MAKER YOU COMMIT NO OFFENCE. PRESIDENT KUFOUR HAS A PROBLEM AND ACKNOWLEDGES THAT THE MEN OF GOD CAN HEL AND CALLS THEM TO ASSISST I DO NOT SEE ANYTHING WRONG WITH THAT. IT IS IMPORTANT ...

• gyan 8 years ago

Angels are not WITH mensah Otabil so do worry your time. Gods Angels will vote for Mahama.

• Apraku 8 years ago

Why do we have so many stupid brains in the NDC? So that fat pig Anyidoho wants tell Ghanaians that , Otabil will decide for every Ghanaian who votes to vote NPP right ? What a silly brain God!!!
    Do Ghanaians deserve to be g ...

• lion 8 years ago

This is not a man of God.He is an opportunist.

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

It's not about Otabil, but rather the incompetence of the NDC government which has destroyed the economy and shamefully plunged the nation into total darkness. Government officials are amassing wealth by stealing from state c ...

• senior Citizens 8 years ago

Sorry, blame you stupid parents who are in bed with the Akyem tribalistic gene. If you're really brought up as true Fante, I guess you will risen up. Kwesiafante,

• Mahama 8 years ago

Ghana is the 7th dirtiest country in Africa. Dirty Ghanaians

• Maxwell 8 years ago

U NDC IS THE MOST EVILS UR TIME WILL SURELY COMES TO AN END FIRE BURN U ALL

• joe 8 years ago

GOD AND EVIL HAS NOTHING ION COMMON

• IUTI 8 years ago

NPP IS NOT GODLY

• NDC BULLSHIT 8 years ago

GAY BASTARD!

• INTELLIGENT AKUFFO ADDO 8 years ago

NDC is evil, who has the right spirit within will ever join ndc? Holy Ghost never fails but ndc has failed totally which means the light can never stay with darkness. If indeed ndc believe in God the father there is noway God ...

• Joooo KOJO 8 years ago

In a country where supporting other side of the political system is devilish, is full of dangerous elements like Anyidoho.The LORD is the final judge ,say what you can. NDC is not meant to stay in power forever, it shall go a ...

• NDC BULLSHIT 8 years ago

THIS GUY IS JUST ANOTHER CUNT...

• Yaa Nkosuo 8 years ago

How Nauseating, Koku Anyidoho.

• sister 8 years ago

anidoho, if you dont have anything intelligent to say, then keep your mouth shut. So big ndc supporters serve on juicy boards? and you think they alone shd continue to enjoy? Koku you are embarrassing the ndc. Left to me alo ...

• frank 8 years ago

you are stupid and your ndc is fake. useless you are

• pilolo 8 years ago

Mensah Otabil the thief

• Skuulfiis 8 years ago

Pilolo I curse you with a curse. In the Name of the God of Oyedepo I curse you with a curse. you will never see riches and prosperity from now to the third and forth generation. according to my word..
    how dare you call and o ...

• bk. 8 years ago

Skuulfiis, please bible did not give you power to course or insult kwasea if you read the book of Mathew and Romans

• Kobby 8 years ago

@Skuulfiis as a son of God through Christ I reverse all the curses you have pronounced. If the an of God has been wronged please don't play God.

• pilolo 8 years ago

Why not curse me in the name of \Otabil the thief or because he is not man of God enough? I am so afraid of your curses lol. Otabil is a thief not a man of God and Martey beats his wife, how can he call himself a man of God, ...

• Joseph Yamson 8 years ago

If Mensah Otabil is thief then what isn't Dunkan Williams and Mahamas .

• Ada Kabutey 8 years ago

amen

• Akosua Wiredu 8 years ago

Anyidoho you are a PIG ok? Do not respect yourself so you open you mouth big to talk nonsense. What have you achieved for yourself to accuse Mensah Otabil? Do you understand the word INTEGRITY? Mensah is synaymous to that ...

• BOBOVIVI 8 years ago

A pastor renown pastor who is so political and and so unscrupulous like Mensah Otabil only lives to shock the world about his lifestyle, lack of integrity, and misjudgement. May be he thinks all members of his church are NPP ...

• CASSIER 8 years ago

IRRESPONSIBLE TALK, GROSS DISRESPECT, UNCULTURED, N NAIVE FOR U PILOLO TO SAY SUCH TO YOUR FATHER'S SIZE. I JUST WONDER YOUR UPBRINGING. AAAAAH SHAME ON U.

• Kofi kakari 8 years ago

don't talk or tweet any how. is it wrong to seek peace or pursue same?

• PRINZY@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

Ndc shud get this straight. Good and evil can't live in the same place. The sameway Otabil doesn't entertain unreasonable and mismanage gov't. They can go to HELL"

• Ben 8 years ago

That's true. He is only using his gift as good orator and extorting money from the people promising them salvation in heaven. Criminal.

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

Otabil is a Visa facilitator.
    Under the guise of "motivational speaker"his establishment sponsors applications for European and USA entry for his."sponsorship" recipients.

• Danny 8 years ago

What is the sense in what this man is saying. Did NDC invite the man of God and he refused? Can anyone attend any official function if not invited? Did you include him as an invited guest and he did not show?

• Abaji 8 years ago

You are so stupid a man.You wanted him to be part takers of Mills administration who together with Woyomy duped the Nation.

• Aikins 8 years ago

Of course he will just like every reasonable ghanaian will wish.

• JATO KWASHIVI RAWLINGS 8 years ago

OTABIL IS A WISE MAN, TO WANT NPP TO WIN. WHO IS THEIR RIGHT MIND WANTS NDC PARTY TO WIN, TO CONTINUE TO STEAL AND DRIVE GHANA INTO THE ABYSS?????? WHY DOES NDC ONLY THINK ABOUT WINNING ELECTIONS, BY HOOK OR CROOK AND NOT RUN ...

• JIMMY 8 years ago

THINK WELL

• frank 8 years ago

jimmy you are fool and stupid. why refer to the man of God in that manner. u are such stupid man square of 1000000000

• Eli 8 years ago

ooh my friend, in case u are a christian pls i expect u to know the scriptures very well. its true that the bible says touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm. but u must also know whoever will say racca or fool shall ...

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Which is wise and prudent, fetching water into a bucket or into a basket? The whole Christian and Moslem communities can pray TDB for NDC government and nothing will move the hand of our maker. He helps those who help themsel ...

• Kwesi Payin 8 years ago

Otabil is alright after all. With our country firmly in a ditch, I support him.

• Joe thinker 8 years ago

President Carter was a gospel minister before he became the president of USA,tell me if it's a crime for Otabil to support NPP.
    Who wants to associate themselves with criminal organisation like ndc[notorious dirty criminals] ...

• OMANBA 8 years ago

He should come out openly as a supporter of the NPP and not to use the pulpit to hide his true identity.His hypocrisy has now been laid bare by God.

• frank 8 years ago

omanba, you are foolish person. look at what these administrators doing for ghana. you comment is foolish and you yourself you are fool to talk like that manner. you are idoit

• OMANBA 8 years ago

You are a big,big fool and a gullible person.These cassock politicians are millionaires leading luxurious lives whilst their flock wallow in poverty.Thy are using their positions to subvert the government while secretly suppo ...

• Mawusi Dake 8 years ago

Yes, Koku. Most sane Ghanaians, including some in the ndc, cant wait for the npp to rescue Ghana from the incompetence, cluelessness and the stinking corruption of the ndc!

• Nana 8 years ago

At least for once cant u politicians leave our men of God alone. Aren't they humans beings as we are? N dont they also have thier right of association. I will tell u Koku Ayidohu, u hvs not even got to a quarter of whr these ...

• joe,london 8 years ago

Otabil has shown that he is not a man-of-God.He is a politician in cassock and this is what Jesus warned his disciples about.He has damaged his image as a man-of- God.Always criticising the government and secretly attending N ...

• frank 8 years ago

joe you are fool. if you are in the country and feel the heat, you will know why these men of God want ndc to be out of power. what on earth can leaders make their youth to feel rejected. indeed we have poor people ruling us. ...

• Skuulfiis 8 years ago

Joe I curse you with a curse.you will not prosper in life , everything you touch will be ruined.your life from today will become a living hell.people will look at you and call you curse. Curse shall be your middle name Cus yo ...

• Jimmy 8 years ago

Oh Lord God, save Ghana from too many ignorant people. To think that you are a preacher and for that matter you should not have a dissenting view on what prevails in the public square is beyond believe.

• Selby 8 years ago

Who is foolish like you Koku enough to want NDC to win again? Governemnts in their first tem do everything possible to convince voters to vote for them for the second term. But you NDC, in your first term, you run a whole cou ...

• Kae Mebre 8 years ago

NPP/NDC = SAME

• OMANBA 8 years ago

Otabil is a disgraced man-of-God.What CREDIBILITY HAS HE GOT NOW AS A MAN-OF-God when he has openly associated himself with the NPP which is the main opposition party in the country.His church is no more a religious organizat ...

• SAMITU ROSE 8 years ago

THANK GOD THAT OTABIL IS POLITICALLY MINDED AND IS ALLEGED TO BE FOR NPP....AT LEAST WE WONT LEAVE GHANA IN THE HANDS OF CRIMINAL NDC THIEVES PRETENDING TO BE POLITICIANS

• frank 8 years ago

you are stupid man. what do you think ndc is taking the country to. and u expect the men of God not to talk. you are idoit and stupid man

• OMANBA 8 years ago

Did Jesus criticise the Romans who were ruling Palestine? He even advised his followers to be obedient to them? Are these four people following the advice of Jesus?I hope they are sharing their wealth and flamboyant lifestyle ...

• Skuulfiis 8 years ago

Omanba am sure you don't even have a BECE cert. what your small brain failed to realise is everyone hast the right to have a life in all aspect
    ; religious , social , psychological etc. his right has not been taken from like ...

• Togbe 8 years ago

NDC have their own pastors.So they should invite them for a balance. They can invite Obinim,KumChacha,Duncan Williams. etc , who cares?

• 7B 8 years ago

silly koku yaself dont know that ndc will lose come 2016; Mahama dead goat with the entire families of ndc are thieves, corrupt, vampires, hoodwinkers and the lots, your governance is full of errors.

• Owusu Agyeman 8 years ago

Who on earth would join hands and eat with corrupt and notorious gangsters like NDC?

• SAMITU ROSE 8 years ago

NDC HAS SUCCESSFULLY DESTROYED GHANA SO FAR AND BY ALL MEANS NDC WILL EASILY DESTROY GHANA IF GIVEN THE NEXT FOUR YRS....SO WE ALL WANT NDC OUT

• frank 8 years ago

stupid man koku!!!!! talk is cheap. you usually talk as useless as a class one pupil. you are absolutely idoit. if the administration of your party is doing well, why will he the man of God wish you and your party to be out o ...

• Ametefe 8 years ago

It is only the deadly evil ones that tag Otabil as evil.in fact what good does NDC do to Ghana before some empty brains want us praise them.

I don't understand what pastor Mensa Otabil had done wrong to to deserve the bashing in the hands of evil men aaba pls leave him alone

• Baba Ajasco 8 years ago

What's his crime here? If he had been an NDC supporter,would all those for the governing party be happy and embraced him with hugs? Come on folks! Man of God or no a man of God, he's a human and a citizen of Ghana, he's got ...

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

Visa sponsorship business is his "bread and butter" trade
    He transforms lives on a scale
    Ghana needs to transform it's Economy;to create opportunities for a majority of ordinary citizens.

• DRAMINA 8 years ago

SULLEY MUNTARI IS NOT AS APPRECIATED IN GHANA AS ESSIEN AND ASAMOAH GYAN ARE, SIMPLY BECAUSE MUNTARI IS NOT AN AKAN BORN AND BRED, PERIOD.

THE TRIBAL BIGOTRY IN GHANA IS OFTEN DOWNPLAYED BUT IT'S VERY VERY REAL.

I WAS ...

• Klutse 8 years ago

You are here spewing tribalism and you turn round to accuse others? Well, like you I have known Akans and have had Akan friends (as well as friend fromothet tribes). One think I notice is that the Akans are proud of their her ...

• DRAMINA 8 years ago

SO YOU'RE REALLY IMPLYING AKANS ARE NOT TRIBAL BIGOTS, RIGHT? WRONG!!

NPP IS A CLASSIC EXAMPLE OF AKAN BIGOTRY!!

• Kwame Wise 8 years ago

In the mouth of the foolish is a rod of pride: but the lips of the wise shall preserve them. (Proverbs 14:3)

• TULA 8 years ago

BUT KOKU WHAT IS WRONG IN OTABIL JOING THE NPP PARTY : MENSAH OTABIL IS A GHANAIAN AND HAVE EVERY RIGHT TO JOIN ANY PARTY.

• Andy 8 years ago

Koku, your comments has no sense so give us a break. Is this your better Ghana your party and government promised Ghanaians? I can tell you for a fact that the good Ghana you came to meet was better than this your government.

• RKA 8 years ago

Anyidoho, who in their right senses and/or in their love for Ghana will wish the NDC to still be in power after such a display incompetencies, crudeness and mismanagement?

• tolon 8 years ago

Koku you are a cow with three-quarter legs

• gyan 8 years ago

Ghana's destiny is not in the hands of Otabil. Koku is even Godly than that pastor they call him.

• AGYA YAW 8 years ago

Mensah Otabil want NPP to win 2016 election so what is He not a human being or a Ghanaian been a pastor doesn't allow Him to support any political party of His choice, where does Duncan Williams and Agyin Asare belong to it ...

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

"...so he can serve on juicy boards of some important state institutions."
    Was that the NDC's reward to Assemblies of God's Rev. Wengam of the Prisons Board?

• Soothsayer 8 years ago

SO THERE ARE JUICY BOARDS IN GHANA!
    I SEE. I THOUGHT PEOPLE WERE SERVING GHANA. SUCKING JUICE EH?

• KWAME 8 years ago

Koku, amd so what! Are you sensible than Pastor Otabil. This is a respected, renouned man of God all over the world and he is qualified to serve any board more than President Mahama. Is Pastor Otabil not qualified to be presi ...

• koo 8 years ago

Koku you better shut your big mouth

• Jay 8 years ago

I have no doubt that he does some good in our society but I strongly believe that if a preast/pastor is called upon to lead in prayer for the nation you do so inspite of your party affiliations. I will like to believe that he ...

• Dayton 8 years ago

Otabil is yhevmost foolish man in Ghana. The useless illiterate rat shot rating Ashantis can support him. The fact is no Ghanaian will vote for a violent wee smoking Akufo Addo for him to serve on boards. Otsb is the real dev ...

• solomon. Argentina. 8 years ago

The pastor did not go there by his self it was Kufuor who invented them. Why are you mention Duncan William but not Agyen Asare.

• kutsii 8 years ago

I have lost respect for Pastor Mensah Otabil. I am so disappointed that he thinks he can force God to make Akufo Addo president. What Otabul shd know is that Nana Adfo is a crook for falsifying his LAW certificate. Otabil shd ...

• MAAME YAA 8 years ago

KWASIA WHICH NORMAL HUMAN BEING WILL FOLLOW NDC?? HE IS A MAN OF GOD AND SO HE CANT ASSOCIATE HIMSELF WITH THE DEVIL...

• Moko ni 8 years ago

Koku and his NDC goons should know that Otabil's life doesn't resolve around politics. They should concentrate on fixing the numerous problems facing the country and stop hounding private citizens.

• Kwaku, UG 8 years ago

Not only Otabil but all well meaning Ghanaians who care about mother Ghana. We are suffering and need a visionary person to rule Ghana

• Adarkwa. Gbawe Accraxx 8 years ago

And so what?Koku you should know even the tortoise hasi
    Its lover.

• NII NII 8 years ago

IF OTABIL HAD NOT GONE ,THE HEAD LINES WILL BE .OTABIL REJECTS NPP.HA HA U SEE .
    OTABIL WHEN THEY CALL U GO AGAIN.

• NII NII 8 years ago

KOKO ANYIDOHO LOOKS LIKE A DRESSED CORPSE FOR BURIAL .

• AO JABS 8 years ago

whoWHO IS MORE CRIMINAL THAN KOKU ANYIDOHO?AND WHICH TRUE MAN OF GOD WILL WANT TO ASSOCIATE WITH AN EVIL PARTY LET THOSE WHO YOU CLAIM ARE FOR YOU TELL YOU THE TRUTH.FIRE HERE FIRE THERE BUILDINGS CLAIMING LIVES EVERY DAY.THI ...

• Amega 8 years ago

Somebody must ask Koku Anyidoho if Dr. Otabil's presence at Kuffuor's meeting was a sin. What is wrong if Otabil wants NPP to come to power? Anyidoho should talk about better development issues and stop these empty talks.

• Joseph Yamson 8 years ago

What is wrong with that . We have all got wishes . What is the wish of D. Williams .

• Kwame Ansah 8 years ago

Koku this is uncalled for.Mensa Otabil does not need any juicy boards to sit on

• Kwame Ansah 8 years ago

Mensa does not need any juicy boards to sit on
    Your statements are uncalled for

• Kanawu 8 years ago

Come on, be honest, Who doesn't? We all including JJ Rawlings the founder of NDC wish NPP to win so that we can see what they can also offer. Though some politicians are corrupt, others are more corrupt than others.

• opuni 8 years ago

The good pastor don't won't to associate himself with evils like you and your party.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Aboa, is Otabil not a Ghanaian?

• KO 8 years ago

Is it wrong to be NPP? Is he not a Ghanaian like any of us? This is a cry of desperation and it wont get the NPP goons anywhere. Nonsense!

• Kk the seer 8 years ago

Pls not blame the man of God cos he is a teacher of the word of God the a seer of God l pray God open his spiritual eyes very well to see who mr akuffo addo is cos the man akuffo addo is very evil who have already promise the ...

• Frimpong 8 years ago

we need Godly people like Otabil to rule this country.God even want his people to rule.but look the devil is just hiding them.pastor mensah Otabil .i cherish u.

• Eshun 8 years ago

Who is calling this Otabil man of God? All that he does is talking about money, money, money.... He is more fit as a business consultant than a pastor. Beside hell fire awaits for maney pastors according to Bible.

• Abdallah 8 years ago

WHO IN HIS RIGHT SENSES WILL WANT THIS USELESS NDC TO RETAIN POWER,I SOMETIMES BECOME VERY SURPRISE,WHEN PEOPLE LISTEN TO PEOPLE LIKE ANYIDOHO...WHO IS HE???WHAT CAN THIS USELESS PIG OFFFER GHANA..SOMETIMES IS JUST TOO PAINFU ...

• oheneba 8 years ago

Fakes pastors dat all wat they know is money money money..... tweeeeAaaa I had better gone to hell Dan being in this fake mans church.... a church shouldn't mingle with politics...hmmm by their fruits....

• Otopah Stonny 8 years ago

what are the NPP leadership are waiting for
    to Call that Otabil to be there Youth Orgnzier
    cox he has demostrated that he need a position in the NPP. i cant call Otabil as a pastor
    but youth orgnzier of NPP. GH. 4 U Dis. ...

• win 8 years ago

So Koku what is your problem . Is Otabil not a Ghanaian. to attend any meeting. You are the same people if he decides to attend any of ndc fuctions or meting you talk to disgrace him. Just leave the pastor alone

• Totobi Kwaakye 8 years ago

I hate these so called 'men of God' It happened so fast, the citizens have been brain washed, they have become very superstitious. Every thing is God, God this, God that. Do you think God is for you only? Why would God sit do ...

• ASUMADU EMESEWOELI, HO, VOLTA REGION 8 years ago

IT IS CLEAR THAT ONLY EVIL MINDED PERSONS THAT WANT THE NDC TO RETAIN POWER. ALL RIGHT THINKING GHANAIANS SUPPORT PASTOR OTABIL'S WISH. GO TO HELL, EVIL NDC!!!!!!!

• Hahahah 8 years ago

I also wish NPP win

• abapa 8 years ago

Ghanaweb are of which Rev. Mensah Otabil is part as a citizens are sick and tired of NDC led Administration by Mahama. So Rev. MENSAH OTABIL has done nothing wrong in as much as Duncan Williams too wants NDC to win 2016 ele ...

• JAck 8 years ago

Ghanaians shd be happy to find Pastor Otabil pray for NPP to win power come 2016. ndc has ditched Ghana into worst economic n social abyss. Dr Otabil disregard these economic n social impotents (ndc) n pray for Mother Ghana w ...

• Mr Wise 8 years ago

Anyidoho is perplexed.O poor boy where are you coming from?.politics have paved way for you to rubbish a man of God .RemRemember that blessed are the peacemakers for theirs is the kingdom of God not juicy boards like you said ...

• Emmanuel nyarko 8 years ago

This is simple understanding he is a powerful pastor how can he support a corrupt government .

• Clearance Seedorf 8 years ago

Anyidoho should shut his beak. He should think about how his corrupt gov't would fix Ghana's economy and stop blaming pastor Mensah Otabil. He shouldn't worry because his gov't is already out of power.

• Askia 8 years ago

If NPP is evil then what is NDC the real satan

• Rabbijah Mohgya Czar Nakamani 8 years ago

Prophets of Satan.YHA shall judge them all.Politics and Religion and the same.You all shall face judgement of YHA RAS TAFARI.

• Rabbijah Mohgya Czar Nakamani 8 years ago

Join NattyMuvment on whatsapp #233240558535

• TEYE 8 years ago

TAKE NOTE ....36"But I tell you that every careless word that people speak, they shall give an accounting for it in the day of judgment. 37"For by your words you will be justified, and by your words you will be condemned."

• JAck 8 years ago

You can go to hell. Pastor Otabil is a clean minded person. He does not depend on politician for living.

• Yaw anim 8 years ago

They have started again attacking Men of God. This koku anydohu does not want to change. Mahama has to remove such likes from his government

• kutsii 8 years ago

Yaw anim, bear in mind that NDC faced Otabil word for word, pretext for pretext and interpretation for interpretation and NDC won in 2012. Even though the hypocritical dwarf went to Jerusalem, God did not hear him and now hav ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

Yaw anim, bear in mind that NDC faced Otabil word for word, pretext for pretext and interpretation for interpretation and NDC won in 2012. Even though the hypocritical dwarf went to Jerusalem, God did not hear him and now hav ...

• london Ba 8 years ago

Politici

• Fii 8 years ago

Man of God my foot! These philanderers are just milking the poor in the name of God

• O B Obiba 8 years ago

At least it shows that he is not a moron. Without morons NDC will not win an election. Why do you think we are backward

• Kofi Mensah 8 years ago

Mensah Otabil clearly endorsed the 'All die be die die' statement by Akufo Addo. At the Ferdinand Ayim memorial lectures in 2012, pastor mensah otabil was one of the guest speakers and he boldly said 'if Akufo Addo says all ...

• King 8 years ago

So what?Freedom of choice !

• Ghana lady 8 years ago

O Ghanaians u shd knw hw u talk, he is a man of GOD but he has right to express his feelings, so stop that insults, ND think abt the economy, look at gh now we re sinking, the youth they've nothing to do no work, this's what ...

• Haruna Bashiru 8 years ago

It's your president who is very fake but not Mensah Otabil,moron

• Rev francis Anim 8 years ago

Please let's respect the men of God,we have in our nation. Dr Otabil and Archbishop D.Williams are good friends and not enemies. It's a blessing to have all these great men of God in our country.let's celebrate them;pray for ...

• KKD 8 years ago

What abt Duncan Williams? He is apurely ndc man who employed another ndc man (spio) as CEO of his church. Why didn't he employ Kyei Mensah Bonsu? Koku u are a fool, stop the nonsense talk n tell ur messy president to fix the ...

• kyekyeku 8 years ago

A president who gets his advice from Akua Donkor, the most useless president ever

• Kwame Ogyaadu 8 years ago

What is wrong with that after all is he not a Ghanaian. Is he not a registered voter. Stop this propaganda and get to work.

• akwasi asiedu asare 8 years ago

koku u hav said it right npp will win 2016 n ua loot n share party will see red card.who killed your mentor mills. talk abt dat. you paa tweaaaa

• Eshun 8 years ago

I am happy that some of these fake pastor are known to the public. At least, we are not seeing them as neutral again. Their messages and criticism will not be powerful and can be thrown to the dogs.

• Farouk 8 years ago

Is that why you rewarded Stephen Wengham with the prisons.You are quick to blame others for what you are rathe doing.Ghanaians don't need Otabil to tell them that they spend every 24hours of their lives without light and have ...

• P.K 8 years ago

Stop talking against Otabil and go and complete your building at Oyarifa.all must remember this NDC youth from cape coast called DUNCAN,dzifa died.Becos of persistent insult on Nana Addo and SOME elders of this country. Watch ...

• Sam 8 years ago

Lets speak sense! Corruption has been endemic in Ghana untill today! At least this present government has demonstrated that its ready and eager to address this issue! What about past government? I think we should applaud the ...

• gari 8 years ago

Are all his tithe payers Ashanti?

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Koku has just exposed the foolish mentality of NDC that if someone is appoint to a corporation board it's for the purpose of enjoyment. Stupid mentality of NDC is what is ruining our dear nation.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

EFO KOKU, YOU ARE DEAD WRONG. HOW CAN YOU DESCRIBE A JUICY BOARD, AND WHICH BOARDS ARE NOT JUICY? AND IF PASTOR OTABIL IS NPP, WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM? IF THE OTHER PASTOS ARE ALL NPP, WHAT IS THEIR OFFENCE, AND WHO CAN STOP THE ...

• Francis usa 8 years ago

Hahaha no wonder that's why npp continue to be in opposition if they have such so called pastors in their midst.

• kito.Uk 8 years ago

NDC PEOPLE WILL NEVER LEARN SENSE.THEY KEEP TALKING ALL THINGS ABOUT MEN OF GOD YET THEY WANT THEM TO COME AND SUPPORT THEM.THEY THINK EVERY BODY IS LIKE THOSE WHO ARE FOLOWING THEM BLINDLY.A WORD TO THE WISE......THEY CAN'T ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

NDC just be careful the way you speak about pastors in this country,koku your own father was a soldier,is he near pastor Mensah Otabil in any human endeavor?did he ever disclosed his political position whiles serving as a sol ...

• adjei-adusei 8 years ago

where are true ghanians to allow These Togolese and slaves to speak These dirty words on GODS man like MENSAH OTABIL may curse Comes upon anyidoho and the entire ndc fools

• adjei bekoe 8 years ago

take a close look at your living situation and you will realize you are not doing well. that stupid mentality of adoring and revering fake people as men of god is the reason why you people shit in the bush. Ghana is cursed. ...

• Kwesi Nana 8 years ago

This is the way DNC people thinks. If Pastor Otabil did not attend prayer meetings under president Atta Mlls, that's his rights. This is democracy at its best. Koku Anyidoho should worry about the hardships Ghanians are goin ...

• theo ofei 8 years ago

This is from someone who used to work at the heart of Mills presidency. No doubt Ghana under NDC was and is still full of pedestrian talk and attacks from people like Koku paid with our taxes. Bull!!!!

• BALLOT BOX 8 years ago

Aaaaarrrrrrhhh, but is this Koku Anyidoho guy so childish like this? I want Koku Anyidoho to be honest with himself. Does he want John Mahama to win the 2016 elections?...lol.
    Even their own World Bank is vowing to vote agai ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

PASTOR OTABIL HAVE WISHED FOR THIS TWO TIMES BEFORE . AND THIS IS THE THIRD TIME, BUT NANA AND THE NPP WILL FAIL AGAIN! MY MOUTH ISNTHE GUN ON THIS MATTER!!

• Jake 8 years ago

Why bother yourself commenting on a statement made by a frustrated politician who has lost favour and trust within his own party. For the benefit of those who are not aware, let me state that Koku Anyidoho is considered a per ...

• Mokasa 8 years ago

We need NDC out of power,they have no plan for Ghana.....

• NDC IS DOOMED 8 years ago

Pastor Otabil ( Psalm 1 : 1 - 5 )

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

EVIL BISHOPS AND CLERGYMEN, OTABIL IS VERY DISGRACEFULL TO CHRISTIANS. GOD WILL SURE PUNISH ALL THESE EVIL BISHOPS AND CLERGYMEN OF NPP GANG OF ACID BOMB KILLERS KILLING NORTHENERS. SO OTABIL SUPPORT ALL DIE BE DIE MATRA OF ...

• Sir John 8 years ago

OTABIL U AGAIN::: U WUNT CONCENTRATE ON UR PASTORIAL WRK ; BETTER RESIGN ND DO POLITICS: FAKE PASTOR:: WHO WILL NOT DO CHARITY::: GOD GO PUNISH U ALLLL:

• Adamu 8 years ago

This kind of foolishness from Koku Anyidoho demonstrate NDC fools have no sense period. The whole thing Koku said don`t make sense just a bunch of garbage. Ghana need articulate leadership, not these NDC villagers without pol ...

• Dee 8 years ago

Shame onto you Koku you call yourself..!
    Your hometown is riding in filth and stinking... and you're there talking nonsense. Come with your other NDC fools and do "communal labor" there so we know your party is working.

# ...

• Paa Nii 8 years ago

Why do we have to suffer insults and abuses of NDC? Who voted for them? This party should be eradicated completely from our lives, they're uncouth, mean people whose party came out of murdering Ghanaian men and women.

• CASSIER 8 years ago

DOES THAT MEAN ARE THE CLERGY WHO ATTENDED THE MEETING TOO WHATS NPP TO WIN 2016? MYOPIC THINKING KOKU. IF U HAVE PERSONAL SCORES WITH HIM DON'T DRAG PEOPLE INSIDE. COME AGAIN

• Jt 8 years ago

To find out how people perceive of themselves come to Ghana and start the talk. Which party or politician is better. Mahama/ ndc or Nana/ npp. You would know the level of our ignorance.

• Eric 8 years ago

NDC - Nkwaseafoo party. Kwasea like Koku who will go to all length to tarnish other peoples' names just for the sake of his stupid NDC party.
    Grow up Anyidoho..aboa bi ba!!!

• eak 8 years ago

Not only Dr Mensah Otabil who want NPP to come to power but all Ghanaians too. We can't surport how the country is collapsing.

• Kwame Atta 8 years ago

As usual Koku has nothing sensible to say but won't shut his buccal cavity. Such a disgrace to the nation. Koku Otabil is everything you are not, he would certainly do a better job.

• A.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Why NDC did not appoint Ga Chief as their party committee chairman but rather choose Volta Region Chief Togbe Afede. Koku don't let your fat direct you where to go.

• Harry. 8 years ago

I used 2 respect Dr Mensah otabil ,he has really disappointed me .God is very neutral n I expected his followers not 2 be passionate about political Party.Mr otabil pls don't don't follow ya heart ok

• Ghana Boy 8 years ago

back to sender anyone who curse will surelly be cursed 7 by 70 times

• Freddie 8 years ago

Your ndc lacks the brain to rule a nation . You are more than armed robbers . From the time of you god father is 28 yrs so if the country is in tatters- na who cos am ?

• Oheneba 8 years ago

Who said Mensah Otabil is a man of God. Please, stop annoying God and His children on earth.

• NDC THIEVES 8 years ago

Only people with sheep brains see nothing wrong with AKUADONKOR John Mahama NDC government...

• Kilkor 8 years ago

When the economy of a country is not meeting the demands of it citizenry,what do u expect to happen?that is when u see everyone coming out even men of God to support the the one they think could change the fortunes economy ...

• Francis from London 8 years ago

I mean seriously? What does Anyidoho hope to achieve by this irresponsible & irrelevant article? Why can't he just keep quiet & stop embarrassing the NDC party? Such comments just polarise our already divided country, can we ...

• Kwasi Acheamponf 8 years ago

Koku u don't have wisdom at all please be humble because u don't know tomorrow thanks

• adjei bekoe 8 years ago

these people called pastors have hypnotized Ghanaians so they can get their money through tithes and collections. they live big while the poor and gullible followers wallow in poverty. liars and opportunist parading as men of ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 8 years ago

What is wrong with Dr Otabil wanting the NPP to win the next elections? Who in his/her right senses would like see this good-for-nothing, inept and corrupt Mahama NDC government with advisers like Madam Akua Donkor to rule th ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 8 years ago

DEAR H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA & HER LADYSHIP CHIEF JUSTICE OF GHANA GEORGINA THEODORA WOOD,

TO RESPECTFULLY REFER TO THE ABOVE RELATED PUBLICATION ON THE "GHANAWEB.COM" AND TO RESPECTFULLY COMMENT ON THE ...

• Joe Tango 8 years ago

When Prez Mills won the election where was his thanksgiving service held? You know your NDC pastors. Mensa Ota bill doesn't like Ghana! Shame ;a minister who has singlehandedly established University doesn't like Ghana. The w ...

• Mr ndc 8 years ago

and so what?

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Definitely, every progressive Ghanaian would want the NPP to win the 2016 elections. Nobody, including the clergy, workers and the ordinary people in the streets want Nana Akufo-Addo & Dr. Bawumia to win the coming elections ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

....Nobody including the clergy, workers and the ordinary people in the streets want NDC back in power; they want Nana Akufo-Addo & Dr. Bawumia to win the coming elections...

• YAW CHARLES 8 years ago

And so what. Is it a crime for Kokku Anyidoho to prosecute the man of God. Dr prefers a better party to belong to. That's all

• issaka idirisu 8 years ago

He should rather help solve the problem in npp

• Emma 8 years ago

Pastor Otabil has done nothing wrong helping to settled peace on behalf of the nation. NPP is not in America nor China, it is in Ghana. The same person will come out that we have pastors in the nation and there is a misunders ...

• Abingah, London 8 years ago

Whenever Koku opens his mouth it appears only hot air n s**t come out. He shout concentrate on the job of gaping to get Ghana working again and paying its debts. You only take swipe at people when you are winning!,

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Such a thief also hv a church to be robbing people , idiot otabil rapist

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

The man of God is clever.Of course,he knows Npp can deliver!!Keep it up,Mensah!!

• kwaku Trento,Italy 8 years ago

Supid Koku whsts your problem about this or you fear? Elther Otabil or no Otabil you people are going for ever and ever.

• hope usa 8 years ago

IT IS NOT ONLY OTABIL WHO WANT NPP TO WIN WE ALL WANT NPP TO WIN COMING 2016 VOTE NDC OUT

• Edna 8 years ago

Men of God are suppose to EMULATE CHRIST, but what do we see? They have openly opted to do the jobs of the politicians than the job of God. They discriminate, they pronounce curse, instead of being neutral, pray for people ev ...

• Nana 8 years ago

NPP in part a political party and a criminal organization. Narcotic People's Party(NPP)

• Chabba 8 years ago

Pastor Mensah Otabil is a decent God-fearing man and certainly will not join godless idiots of Kou Anyidoho's stripes.

• John 8 years ago

Spy for NPP. Fake Pastor.thanks

• edem 8 years ago

Nothing wrong with that been Ghanaian or does it make him an enemy.Grow up

• National Agenda 8 years ago

This is a childish argument from Anyidoho. So NDC is hopping that there would never be unity in NPP???.....NDC must keep joking. Most Ghanaians are praying for December 2016 to arrive to kick your incompetent NDC/Mahama out.

• Nteche ujaabo 8 years ago

kuko, respect yourself. You want a man of God to be part of a corrupt government like NDC? You are not serious at all and equally comfirming the statement of '' Babies with teeth'' by our respect ex-president. God is seeing y ...

• Philip Batsa 8 years ago

Koku, you are a fool, and know that a fool will be a fool wheather he goes to school or not.

• Kwame Attah(Mohammed mutala). 8 years ago

As God Said: Help one another in doing good and do not help one another in committing crimes. Pastor Otabil does not want to take part in government that accept corruption as a way of life.

• enock K O 8 years ago

Awwwww Ghana fo)
    leave our pastiers alone ,aaababaaaa.
    let's think about how to let ppl have salvation

• ras 8 years ago

Otabil is wise man and he wants wise people to rule Ghana not these stupid mahama and is people .

• Nana 8 years ago

Please N.D.C. try to make things a little easy for Ghana and forget who attends programmes,Agoro ne fam.

• Bawa 8 years ago

Nobody likes to associate him or herself with visionless and incompetent government.
    Come to think of it does he kuko and his party love Gh? all they know is to drive big cares and enjoy our money like nobody's business.

• maa 8 years ago

you guys shud be very careful of what u say about men of GOD.HMM or Calamity will bf u.

• GA MANTSE 8 years ago

U CANT FOOL WE THE GA'S AGAIN, OTABLE IS A DECENT PASTOR, PLEASE LEAVE HIM ALONE.

• David Mensah 8 years ago

Koku Ayigbeho Duncan William is strong Ndc bank so if otabil is strong Npp strong Bank what is the difference.
    Ghana will be better without Northern and Volta take it from me

• Master Mbutta 8 years ago

These guys are taken politics for a joke. I do listen to Koku in many times and most of his contributions does not add up. As politicians whose job is to be part of the leading team to steal the Country to progression, some o ...

• Kwabena Ansa 8 years ago

Mr. Koku Anyidoho, Otabil wants NPP to win 2016 election. So what? What is the point of you making that statement? Nobody cares about the party Otabil votes for because individuals make their own mind and vote for the party h ...

• Shatta wankster 8 years ago

You are just too immature for him to support. You speak out of your backside most times.