You are here: HomeNews2015 07 25Article 370970

Don't expect dramatic improvement in lifestyles - Amissah-Arthur

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Zoobe-Zoobe 8 years ago

visionless, clueless, planless

• NDC BULLSHIT 8 years ago

STAY THERE AND LISTEN THIS GAY BASTARD VEEP.

HIS GOVT IS MORTGAGING GHANA, WHILST LOOTING ALL THE OIL.

YOU SIT ON THAT PLATFORM AND LISTEN TO HIS STUPID LECTURES.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Akua Donkor is an ex-convict – PPP man alleges

Communication member of the Progressive People’s Party (PPP), Charles Owusu has revealed that the Founder of the Ghana Freedom Party (GFP), Akua Donkor is an ex-convict. ...

• Zoobe-Zoobe 8 years ago

where is the oil money going? ask Mahama and his gang of thieves.

• Boat kumasi 8 years ago

All these huge monies going to the government and Ghanaians are still drinking dirty water living in darkness and pooping in the open spaces

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

Paa Akwasi Amissah Arthur share the same sentiments with the wife. Paa is it true that you practice gay? It is demonic so don't do it.

• Aikins 8 years ago

We are not expecting any dramatic improvement in lifestyle. Of course under useless mahama not, there were a whole lot of improvement in our life under Kuffour without oil than with oil under mahama and 90 billion cedis debt. ...

• HAZOR 8 years ago

Good piece keep it up.

• Hanson 8 years ago

There is nothing left of the oil. Stolen by the greedy bastards and dead goat

• Ewe Nation 8 years ago

This why Obama should never have praised Ghana on his 1st visit to africa.Our ashanti greedy bastards will make sure all this oil bonanza will be wasted in corruption and thievery such that few Ghanaians will ever see results ...

• sankara mfedemele 8 years ago

Your a stupid slave fool ,what do you no about politics ewe snake and dirty creature,pussy claat dog

• Even God,Ghana. 8 years ago

Good,this is our time western region.Keep up the momentum NDC government ,God will reward you Amen.

• Chiefi amankwa 8 years ago

Ok

• toner refill 8 years ago

We supply and repair printers, photocopy machines n accessories, we also refill all type of Ink n Toner cartridge at afordable price. Call AMENSCO TECHNO SERVICES on 0244523451

• Chiefi amankwa 8 years ago

Bull shit stop it

• Omanba 8 years ago

NDC has no new initiatives to improve the living conditions of Ghanaians, despite the oil.

Ghanaians are well aware that it is the NPP that can improve and better their living standards.

Amissah-Arthur and his wife have ...

• Viber Osei xaOpoku Reay 8 years ago

Bravo when we have team x crooks trained in ukrania and alata at the helms of affairs of the nation what can one expect? Heavt duty. Poverty.dumsor and the abuse of state funds.property etc. Sas .so no news.

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Mr VP, don't throw dust into our eyes with your choice of words. We don't expect any normalcy let alone rapid improvement. Just say your government is cursed and that you are a bunch of useless thieves. Just tell us that, we ...

• CHRISTOS CHRISTOFF 8 years ago

These fools leading the country make me sick......nownthey are tyelling Ghanaians not to expect dramatic iomprovement in lifestles while Mhamamnbrother uses government vehicles to DUPE THE NATION OF MILLIONS OF DOLLARS..... ...

• Adobea 8 years ago

Stealing from mama Ghana is wrong and you know it

What are you saying? Learn from nigeria, when discovery of oil changed everything in the shortest possible time, that flow down to ordinary person on the street, that 50 kobo can buy you bread and gashia, so mr. VP learn, and ...

• Loway 8 years ago

Is the problem

Yes, except of course are a politician of the ruling NDC.

• Clearance Seedorf 8 years ago

This stupid VP always talk rubbish. Why should people wasted their precious time and listen that cocoon.

• Dessie 8 years ago

let not the oil companies use our existing roads and damage them withand become a burden for the government;they must build our roads and maintain our road since they are amking chunk of money out of the oil..Ghana got only f ...