You are here: HomeNews2015 07 24Article 370730

NDC is ruining the economy to punish Akufo-Addo - MP

Read Comments Comments (83)

• NDC BULLSHIT 8 years ago

MOST OF THEM WILL BE IN JAIL IN 2017 INCLUDING IBRAHIM & MAHAMA

DEAD ANIMALS NDC RUNNING A COUNTRY. WHAT GOOD DO YOU EXPECT?

FULL OF SHIT!

THOSE MOTHER FUCKERS WILL SURELY GO TO JAIL IN 2017

SENSELESS GOVERNANCE.

• GHAA 8 years ago

KEEP ON DREAMING

WHY NOT INTELLIGENT AND INCORRUPTIBLE NANA ADDO

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

NPP is a party of naive fools who dont know what time it is and trust me these are the kind of madmen idiots who will show up one day at the battlefield with flowers in their hair and ask us to pray instead of fight. These co ...

• gyan 8 years ago

NPP why. Keep on with your silly analysis next year you will join the elephants in the zoo.

• atsu gambia 8 years ago

I ALWAYS BLAM PRESIDENT MILLS ALOWING NPP TO GROW WINGS HE SHOULD HAVE JAIL BUT HE LEAVE THEM LOOK AT TODAY U CAN TALK ANY HOW

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

THIS SAME IBRAHIM MAHAMA TOOK 0VER $50M LOAN FROM GOVT OWNED GHANA MERCHANT BANK, REFUSED TO PAYBACK LEADING TO THE BANK COLLAPSE, HIS BRO PRES MAHAMA WROTE OFF THE LOAN AS BAD DEBTS AND IBRAHIM USED PART OF THE MONEY TO BUY ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

The Ashanti/Akyem tribal Npp Party has reduced to be the most useless political party in the world. Who told this ugly bald head his tribal Npp is coming to power? A complete joke . Apuuuu!!!

• koffi parker 8 years ago

maybe this MP woke up from the wrong side of the bed that's a trash who said NPP is coming to Power let alone Akuffo Addo you(Akuffo Addo) cant even keep your own house in order. rather tell your corrupt Akuffo Addo first cle ...

• TONY OPK 8 years ago

Koffi Parker, let's be objective and sincere to ourselves. Is this economy good? Is the energy crisis good for u? Or is it because u can afford a generator? Do u know how many investors are leaving and number of people losing ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN /NPP DREAMERS 8 years ago

NPP are dreamers, Akuffo Addo will never be president even if the whole Africa vote for him because his a waste material and a living dead.

• OBRONI 8 years ago

I don't think they do, NPP promised when loosing the court case about who won the election so sabotage government and its decisions, now you see what happened ?
    So if NDC is guilty that its a shared responsibility at leats

THEY SHOULD JUST GO BACK TO THE CHOPBAR AND CONTINUE THEIR FUFU, BANKU, KONKONTE TYPE OF GOVERNANCE THERE.

• LIKELY 8 years ago

NPP WILL NOT RULE GHANA 2016

• LIKELY 8 years ago

WO TOLD THIS GUY THAT WE READY FOR NPP NOW?
    THE SHOULD CONTINUE PULLING GHANA SUCCESSE DOWN TILL WE ARE FEDUP

• TEEi 8 years ago

DOWN. NTANI MAHAMA THINKS GHANAIANS ARE IDIOTS LIKE HIM, APUUUU

NDC LEADERS MUST JUST GO BACK AND CONTINUE WITH THEIR BANKU TYPE OF GOVERNANCE.

USELESS GOVERNANCE.

INCOMPETENCE KAYAYIE DEAD GOAT GOVERNANCE

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Nana Addo will come no close to winning.

He is a loser just like his father loser and his mentor JB Danquah big loser.

Generation of losers.

SOD-CUTTING ONLY GOVERNANCE... NO COMPLETION OF PROJECTS.

USELESS COW DEAD GOAT

• TEEi 8 years ago

MAHAMA USELESS THIEF INCOMPETENT THINKS GHANAIANS ARE IDIOTS LIKE HIM TO VOTE HIM INTO POWER TO CONTINUE STEALING WITH HIS BROTHERS KWASEA ABOAFONNN

• DESSIE 8 years ago

thanks for DUBAI phone getting access to internet for this kind of foul-language..insulting over 50
    % nationality voted to elect NDC to power;..this kind of reckless behavious has no room for modern world

• kutsii 8 years ago

Kokofu is a filthy dreamer defiling his mind and body. Kokoshit of an MP. Fool .Nana Addo will lose bcos he has no LAW certificate and has posed as a fake lawyer since time immemorial. We shall explode his TWO BALLS in 2016

THESE GOVT IS TOTALLY FUCKED.

• JOHN BOWERL 8 years ago

WHO TELL YOU POEPLE THAT YOU ARE TO POWER IN 2017. PLS HONURABLE STOP DECEIVING THE PUBLIC.BECOUSE NDC IS WINING 2016 ...........

THEY ARE GOING NO WHERE. PERIOD!

• you 8 years ago

Npp made it difficult too for Ndc so pls keep quiet.

• Sisko 8 years ago

Massa Talensi no be enough warning? Just dey prepare for court instead because NPP go lose more.

• idi 8 years ago

what a foolish load of crap.

• kofi''' 8 years ago

what an unfortunate assumption. and people call these people intellectuals...npp are really missing ja kuffour 's winning strategies. even with woyome, gyeeda, suba you didn't win the 2012 elections, then what makes you think ...

• wuntira 8 years ago

I just admire the courage of these NPP supporters. Even when the writing is clear on the wall that 2016 is a foregone conclusion they are still still on radio stations making empty noises and insulting the president deceiving ...

• Joseph Ganyobi 8 years ago

SO THIS KUMASI PEOPLE STILL HAVE IN MIND RULING GHANA. ..OVER OUR DEAD BODY. ...THIS JUNGLE COWBOYS. ..ALL OVER ACCRA WITH THEIR NOISE MAKING CHURCHES ....NOISE IN RADIO STATIONS WITH THEIR LAZY STUPID LANGUAGE. ..SMAMELLES ...

• OSAMAN BIN KARIM 8 years ago

IS THAT WHAT KUFFUOR DID? SIGNING INTO LAW THE SSS PAY SYSTEM? PAYING £2.4 MILLION AS LAND COMPENSATION ON THE LAST DAY IN OFFICE?

• Otoo 8 years ago

The NPP is not only a tribal organization but an Ashanti cult. Please keep on dreaming because Nana will never be President of Ghana. Every normal thinking person, not thinking on tribal lines knows that Nana will never be Pr ...

• sankara mfedemele 8 years ago

Your name alone shows that is a dog that fuck your mother stinking pussy hard to gave birth to you maggot.ottoo shit.

• sarfo.sunyani 8 years ago

When NPP WAS IN POWER THEY ARE FAILURES TO RAWLINGS & NDC .... CHECK 2008 HAS YEAR 2000 AS REFERENCE POINT. IF IN UNLIKELY EVENT NPP WINS 2016 ALL THAT THEY WILL DO TO BLAME NDC FOR EVERYTHING . IF THEY THINK THE SITUATIONS A ...

• sarfo.sunyani 8 years ago

When NPP WAS IN POWER THEY ARE FAILURES TO RAWLINGS & NDC .... CHECK 2008 HAS YEAR 2000 AS REFERENCE POINT. IF IN UNLIKELY EVENT NPP WINS 2016 ALL THAT THEY WILL DO TO BLAME NDC FOR EVERYTHING . IF THEY THINK THE SITUATIONS A ...

• Asafo Agladza 8 years ago

Childish talk and this utter rubish.

• DESSIE 8 years ago

presumptuous MP

• Nana 8 years ago

Weird thinking! This thinking is not good and intellectual enough to be a lawmaker.

• USMAN 8 years ago

Go and see how Prez Mahama of Ghana has transformed Gonjaland with Ghana money just within the two and half years that he has been in power. Every town, village and hamlet in Gonjaland has received a facelift with new facilit ...

• National Disastrous Criminals, NDC 8 years ago

Thanks for telling the truth.

• Kofi Sumney 8 years ago

NO WONDER YOUR NAME IS 'kokofu'. YOU TALK 'fuuuuuu' YOU NO GET SENSE!. HOW COULD THE ECONOMY OF A NATION BE TAGETED TOWARDS A ONE PARTICULAR GROUP OF PEOPLE? SIR, DO YOU MEAN TAX, SOCIAL POLICIES, INFRACSTRUCTURES, ENVIRONMEN ...

• Jake 8 years ago

Only SHIT comes out their unclean mouth, from morning till dusk.

• Adzima 8 years ago

This man is not worth being an MP with this type of wild and childish conjecture

• DR KUFFOUR 8 years ago

HELLO Mr Kokofu, do you mean it? You forgot NPP promised Ghanaians that they will make it difficult for The NDC rule? So what is going on in Ghana today is the hand works of the NPP. Simply!!!!

• CONGO SPANNER 8 years ago

NPP MUST WILL ONLY BE DREAMING THAT POWER WILL COME ON A SILVER PLATTER.MAHAMA WILL NOT EASILY RELINQUISH POWER. THAT MAN SPOKE LIKE A CHILD.

• jb 8 years ago

They have started giving excuses before they even come to power. Preparing the minds of Ghanaians to accept their incompetence in the unlikely event that nana addo wins power.

• Aminusie 8 years ago

And this is from a member of parliament. Ooh! God save Ghana.

• Barn 8 years ago

Hahaha people are sick ooo. He is not a chosen leader of Ghana and you're still day dreaming . Hmmm.

• Awal Tamale 8 years ago

Is ghana nana's father property?God forbid this killers party npp.nonsence.

• Yemo 8 years ago

GOD WILL DEAL WITH MAHAMA AND HIS CRONIES BEFORE 2016.

• Understanding 8 years ago

If these guys have ran out of anything sensible to say, it would be good for them to just shut up.

• johnson 8 years ago

NPP keep dreaming. Stay asleep and never wake up to face reality. You are made for opposition and opposition you will be. Full stop!

• johnson 8 years ago

NPP keep dreaming. Stay asleep and never wake up to face reality. You are made for opposition and opposition you will be. Full stop!

• SANK 8 years ago

OH HOO! WHEN WILL NPP GET TO KNOW THAT THE ARROGANCE AND PRIDE THAT THEY SHOW ALWAYS IS THEIR PEEL OF BANANA?

LOOK AT WHAT THIS GUY IS SAYING. WHEN WE ARE YET TO GO ELECTIONS A YEAR'S TIME BUT THE NPP HAS CONSIDERED HAVIN ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

Has Akufo Addo won any power somewhere?

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

This is one of the NPP illiterate MPS talking from the point of view of a palm wine tapper who has no knowledge about economics and governance. NPP is finished. None of them seems to be abreast with the time and what is happe ...

• KWAME 8 years ago

If this is the intention of the NDC, God will punish them because of their wicked intentions.
    I on my part is determined to assist Nana Akufo Addo and his team of government officials to succeed by the type of analysis and s ...

• Komla 8 years ago

What make some of this people honourable?

• Ghana Boy 8 years ago

npp coming to power, apuuuutooooooaaaaa!!!!

• Godwin Agot- Gbewaa College 8 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians let us debate the issues devoid of insults. God bless our homeland Ghana

• Joe cudjoe 8 years ago

It's rather unfortunate kokofu tickle himself and shamefully laugh to the hearing of others. Be it clear that Akuffo Addo will NEVER become a president. The strenuous effort to unite the party will not work and will be reduce ...

• Afua . 8 years ago

Who says Akufo Addo will be the next president? He is not cut for prez.
    He should forget it.

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

Kokofu had allowed hatred to make him exposed his village mind in the comments he had delivered to the public.

If Kokofu had been real he should have said that Mahama's good efforts now to better things basically in relati ...

• foreign mp >fr 8 years ago

mahama les ndc gvt would be votes out of office come what may.We are ready to sacrifice the last pint of our blood oust mahama incapable adm to usher in Nana Addo and his capable Wing commanders.

• ohenenana >fr 8 years ago

mahama led ndc gvt would be voted out of office come -what- may.We are ready to sacrifice the last pint of our blood to oust mahama incapable adm to usher in Nana Addo and his capable Wing commanders.

• Igwe Felix Beautiful 8 years ago

Burning markets on daily basis,Buying and hoarding dollars to cause artificial shortage,Agents of NPP accelerating the tempo of domsor,going abroad to dabble in falsehood thru ill advised demos(Hopeson Adoye-cannot even speak ...

• MOVITOR 8 years ago

THIS MUMU WAS ELECTED TO PARLIAMENT...NO WONDER TO DWARF KEEP ON RUNNING AWAY

• Gbessi Zolawodji 8 years ago

will vote NDC but not npp.

• koo 8 years ago

Who told you npp will win 2016,with these so called internal wrangling, you are not serious

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

THAT SECRET AGENDA OF THE NDC WOULD FAIL. LET TEM STEAL ALL THE MONEY, YET GHANA WOULD PREVAIL, AND NANA ADDO AND THE NPP WOULD BE FINE.

• Abu Rasta 8 years ago

NPP WANT TO USE POWER TO TERRO THE MOVEMENT OF THE NATION KEEP OF

• Kakasunaka 8 years ago

Nonsense kokofu mp you so stupid how possible

• Daanaa Sampson 8 years ago

Hmmmm boy say it againooo. I hear that the same brother is owing adb abot usd 129m and this isvwhat is causig a db to d f loat shares. Criminals

• KOOBOY 8 years ago

YOU TALK AS IF IT IS A SURE WIN FOR NPP COME 2016 LOOK WHERE THE WHERE THE MAN WHO WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT IS DOING HIS CAMPAIGNING. HOW MANY OF THESE PEOPLE IN LONDON ARE REGISTERED VOTERS OR WOULD TAKE OFF TO COME VOTE FOR NA ...

• Boadi 8 years ago

NPP has been swamped with some really crude and primitive people who are running it straight to oblivion. They have lost focus and direction. Unguarded statements, bullying and insults will not win the hearts of the voters. T ...

• Nana Adwoa Agyekum 8 years ago

Otoo or watever.Mind ur speech if u realli want 2 live long on earth

• Kwabena Ansa 8 years ago

NDC is not only ruining the economy, it has destroyed every economic infrastructure for progress and thus sent the country twenty years back.
    It is unimaginable that there are some people in the country who are still bent o ...

• Alhaji Inusah Nyanshegdoo 8 years ago

Sorry npp and their apendics think this their elementary politics with give them power, npp Ghanaians are fools to swallow your lies and vicious propaganda and vote for ur party over our dead bodies.

• Alhaji Inusah Nyanshegdoo 8 years ago

Sorry npp and their apendics think this their elementary politics will give them power, npp, Ghanaians are not fools to swallow your lies and vicious propaganda to vote for ur party, over our dead bodies. Stop this day drea ...