You are here: HomeNews2015 07 24Article 370708

NPP should forget 2016 - Joseph Yammin

Read Comments Comments (81)

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Is it not hypocrisy? In the days Eli his two sons Hophini and Phinehas kept extorting from the people of God and they will do it with all the force leaving the congregation bad offering to offer as sacrifice to God. (1 Samuel ...

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

You see how stupid your comment is that people don't even see the sense in analyzing it. Who was in charge in those afore-mentioned years, 1979 and 1983? Wasn't it the same person who founded your good-for-nothing party NDC? ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

NPP is a party of naive fools who dont know what time it is and trust me these are the kind of madmen idiots who will show up one day at the battlefield with flowers in their hair and ask us to pray instead of fight. These co ...

• Jake 8 years ago

Your bad language testifies to your level of intelligence. Your apketeshie infested brain cells, use that little knowledge you plagerise to insult.
    Oh! what a FOOL OF AN IDIOT. You are no man at all, else you would have used ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

you use all theses incoherent words to maybe try and express your fear but you do not challenge any of the truths talk let of argumentative in a literate manner your point

• Jake 8 years ago

your "theses" and "any of the truths talk let argumentative". You are so STUPID BUT FUNNY. Can you read and make sense of what you wrote? Better still factorise it, or put integers so I can compute and make sense out of it.

• Joey 8 years ago

Please whenever you come up here, reserve your insults. Members of NPP are also Ghanaians and therefore deserve respect. Your comment has shown that you are not a Ghanaian but a member of a confused party, NDC.

• LAST DON 8 years ago

You will die of Heart attack ooh Hahahahahaha . So read my message after all...hahahahahaha Aponkye like that !!!!Dick head

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Yet, you failed to honestly answer my questions and subsequently debunk my arguments. Empty head. You will die young from your idiocy.

• Belinda 8 years ago

Stupid fool,you are not a ghanain.You wait and see.The cup will be full soon!!!

• mensa 8 years ago

HE SHOULD IMMEGRATE BACK TO LEBANON WHERE IS FAMILY CAME FROM O

• ed 8 years ago

this Arab man yammin does not have Ghana best interests at heart

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Now Lebanese are taking over our politics. Why would a Lebanese care if Ghana gets better or not. Please stop granting interview to this Lebanese boy who is so foolish and disrespectful.

• kwame 8 years ago

Look at this foreigner who mahama brought brought into our poilitics.Shut up and go to your country of origin

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

They're advising NPP not to contest the 2016 because they have already put all their master plans in place for rigging the elections as usual.

We know that the so-called revolutionaries, who used to wear car tire sandals ...

• Robert Quansah 8 years ago

Look at that Fulani boy.

• Abubakari Yakubu 8 years ago

Kai can this pig be a Fulani

• bigstaff249@yahoo.com 8 years ago

Its true,talensi is just a sign,Nana bin addo prepare for ur retirement package

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

What a moron.

• Kwame-Dublin 8 years ago

no way you are wrong and npp will, come to power like a tsunami sweeping through the system

• Adepee 8 years ago

Bam

• Rough and smooth 8 years ago

Another stupid foreigner...

• fast 8 years ago

i make a mistake in voting this uselet party and now they distroy my job. useless man go back to ur cntry.

• Apuuuu 8 years ago

Your 50/50 idea is just an imaginary idea, but get it straight into your tick head that,it will only come to pass only when you steal peoples ballot like you have being for years but a coll warning for you; start sharing your ...

• Sammy yao adadivor 8 years ago

Foolish man you think that Ghanaians are stupid like you that will ratain NDc. I'm ewe but I based in Kumasi do you think you'll have this vote? You will lose 2016 trust me

• Frank 8 years ago

Are you performing? Then you can win. But you are not performing. You have failed miserably. Think of another time that when you are well groomed for governance. May God save Ghana from this propaganda. God bless God!

• abapa 8 years ago

I bet whoever is challenge me if NDC wins 2016 elections there will be no rains for 4years. All NDC parliamentarians would sick and due one by one. Especially anyone who will lead the crusade for NDC in the Ashanti Region.

• abapa 8 years ago

Joseph Yamin was sacked by Mahama so he want to talk like AKUA Donkor so that he can secured another favor from Mahama. All these criminals have been allowed to stay in Ghana. Why won't they talk Bullshit.

• Ibrahim Sulemana 8 years ago

listern to dis fulani guy too. He also has d gut to open his mouth all bcos of bad governing

• DESTROYERS PARTY N D C 8 years ago

It is not your fault it is the seed that rawshit sewed that is we are reaping today.Asshole why dont go back to your fulani land and drink goat milk

• Abbee 8 years ago

Goat milk is most expensive bro. He deserves milk-powder.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 8 years ago

No doubt NDC will get at least 1m Ashanti votes in 2016.

• Mensah 8 years ago

this idiot is perpetually stupid

• Wassajoe 8 years ago

Fool. The NDC forgot you by kicking you out as regional minister. Bad mouthing NPP won't get your job back.

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Yamin understands perfectly that to get a job in NDC your propaganda must be as sharp as a knife. Akua Donkor's propaganda of praising Mahama landed her in Italy. Yamin is not stupid, he needs a job!!!!!!

• Xupreme 8 years ago

You are not serouse like Mahama.

• kwame mensah 8 years ago

N d c should forget seat in Ashanti religion and focus to solve de problem in ghana

• ABOA yammin 8 years ago

your face like somebody who eat shit

• TEEi 8 years ago

IN GHANA POLITICS, WE WANT TO KNOW. GHANA IS SO VHEAP BEING RULING BY NTAFUO NPEPEFUO FORIEGNERS

• Naaba kugri 8 years ago

Teei, remember Npp need the ntafour and the pepefour votes

• TEEi 8 years ago

THESE FORIEGNERS TO RULE OUR MOTHERLAND

• bb 8 years ago

Oh this guy still dey?.....hehehe

• uncle boo 8 years ago

Please Yammin stop dreaming may be you do not want to be forgotten or your coffers are dwindling.Come again.THANK YOU.

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Talk is easy .... He is looking for post.

• Ziblim 8 years ago

cha

• Dondejatomolato 8 years ago

Listen to this imbecile of a fulani frog too

• BUILSA KANJARGA 8 years ago

NDC again? not in this country, ur party will loose miserably in 2016 mark my words.

• Keane old Tafo 8 years ago

I will vote for NDC, and most of my friends in Kumasi thinks they are doing a good job.NPP believes in lies and insult,. Insulting other people is what thy know. I have leave in Kumasi for 30 yrs,I vote for NPP ,but this time ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

All always struggling he is man. Better shut up.....

• Abubakari Yakubu 8 years ago

When ppl are talking this pig to is talking

• kakrakaaa 8 years ago

look ?Yamin kwasia no nso. Mtcheeeeewww

• Ghana lady 8 years ago

Stupid Fulani we don't want u in Ghana go back to ur country with ur foolish talk, wait ND see the next president comes LL sack all of u to go back, u re GH steeling killing Ghanaians, this stupid Muslim mahama LL give u cha ...

• Clearance Seedorf 8 years ago

Fulani aboa Yammin who was then deputy Ashanti regional minister and because of poor performance he was sacked by his own boss. You are expecting one million votes from the Ashanti region... APUUUTO, Kwasea, how many jobs ha ...

• london Ba 8 years ago

Ndc should stop all the 1million vote in asanti region n work towers the Dumsor which is killing jobs in the country n stop how to get vote.people are dieing

• london Ba 8 years ago

How can ghanaians still vote Ndc to power again for all the hardship in ghana. I will be very disappointed with all ghanaians in they vote ndc to power again it's time for a change the country need a change a big time change

• KOFI TWUMASI 8 years ago

WE TOLD NDC THAT THIS GOON COMES FROM NIGER AND WHAT HAPPENED TO HIM BECAUSE HE FORGOT HOW TO REAR CATTLE AND KILL COW AT AHINSAN PERIOD. WE USED TO FIGHT OVER COW AND GOAT INTESTINES AT AHINSAN BUTCHERY AND THERE WAS NO WAY ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 8 years ago

Tell them the honest truth and spend that money on those Ashantes stranded in Accra sleeping on the streets and the markets all over Accra and Tema Help them for God sake

• computer man 8 years ago

when someone tells the truth then he turn to be an enemy instead of learning something from it Ghanaian are not fools to vote for this Dwarf okay think

• Kcopatch w.dunkwa 8 years ago

Although the NDC is facing a lot of economic problems it is better for Ghanaians to endure this hardship than to allow NPP to rule Ghanaians coming 2017. I support Hon Yamen

• KOKU VOLTA 8 years ago

THIS MAN HAILS FROM LIBANON MUST BE DEPORTED FOR CAUSING MAYHEM IN OUR ELECTIONS GO TO YOUR COUNTRY YAMIN FOOOL

• Nana musa 8 years ago

Look bushman with big nose bastard

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 8 years ago

THIS NIGER BOY DOESNT KNOW WHAT HE IS TALKING ABOUT. IT WILL BE BETTER HE GOES BACK TO SELL SUA -NAAMA AT ROMAN HILL OR BOMPATA OR EVEN AKWATIA LINE......HE IS JUST A CRAS BOY FROM ASEM AND ABOABO....

• Viber Osei xaOpoku Reay 8 years ago

Galamsay deputy min. Go to lebanon and talk that ndc thing.have u seen what u have turned ghana to .? Shame on you thives.again you are bragging.we have become sharp this time so go to lebanon and talk that.

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Ask yourself firstly, why the NDC dropped your hungry yaming ass and forgetting about you, before you worry about the NPP in 2016.

• Togbe Fiti 8 years ago

The Ashantis will be the most stupid people on the planet if they vote NDC. How many of them are in government, save Omane Boama? Even so he is only the government's gong gong beater -- a less privileged ministry. Tweaa!

• Kaakyire Kwasi 8 years ago

Just shut up Yammin you fool You are a disgrace to the Fulanis get the hell out of the region idiot, stupid man

• Tino.. 8 years ago

i pity dis...stupid talk...sometimes...yammin u r jst ranting.....NO CHANCE 4 U NATION WRECKERS...

• 7B 8 years ago

foolish grazing cattle... U will cry 2016

• Sibruku Tifalo 8 years ago

Look at that fulani-Molato hoping to get a new appointment with such comments. Akponkye-ba.

• k. k. A 8 years ago

This big fool should have said NDC is aiming at 50-50 due to our good works. Unfortunately the so called 50-50 is agenda of a foolish idiot. No wonder GHANA is being run by NDC aka National Destruction Criminals. A word of ad ...

• foreign mp >fr 8 years ago

Another !!! Lebaness prodical son. Gone are those days when......

• yamin 8 years ago

Yamin yamin hmmmmmm......

I thought this idiot would keep quiet after he was kicked out as deputy regional minister.

• Ekuoba Kwabena Gyasi 8 years ago

Lost foreign bastards like Yasmin typically have little intelligence, never did well at school and can only aspire to power and influence by talking absolute rubbish like he is doing now. Where other than peace-loving Ghana w ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

Do you still exist?shameless man,after disgracing yourself out of office you still ve the breath to talk,people grow in politics starting humbly from where you were dropped.You must be ashamed of yourself

• Asu Timothy 8 years ago

Is not ur fault, Period

• Joey 8 years ago

Mr. Yamin, you have some few months to sit in your office and say what pleases you. Come 2016, I've already advised myself.# I AM FOR CHANGE.

• Daanaa Sampson 8 years ago

Look at this stupid foreigner! It is only in ghana that stupid people like yamin will have stupid mouths to talk these trash. You think anybody will sit down for a transpositional error and ballot stafffed president like mah ...

• Kwabena Ansa 8 years ago

Mr. Yammin, eat back your words because your NDC party is going to lose. The only way your wishful thinking can materialized is if you guys send thugs to go and intimidate voters or through a systematic fraud. One thing you s ...

• kkd 8 years ago

We will see. Gyemefo .yammin

• JAck 8 years ago

Yamin is daydreaming. Ghana is moving from worse to worst n he thinks Ghanaians are enthused abt Ndc. He himself has bn rejected by his own Ndc; 4rm sport 2 dept reg minister n now nothing