You are here: HomeNews2015 07 23Article 370545

You can drop me from NPP Campaign team – Afoko

Read Comments Comments (83)

• Kofi Kofi 8 years ago

Nana Addo must cosciously be seen often together with Afoko and Agyapong to dispel the suspision.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Why it has taken you soo long to realized that, the Npp TRIBAL party is for only Ashanti/Akyem ?

• BB 8 years ago

you are one hundred right!!!!

• Jack 8 years ago

I can smell big crisis within the NPP.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

The wickedness of the evil men will never end , in fact they are so bad that God like Saul puts scales on their eyes so they can not see the righteous or cause us harm . They get caught up in their own lies and evil conspira ...

• Yaw Barima 8 years ago

All the delegates who took his money should refund it. Give him a compensation or leaving package for terminating his appointment mid-term. He has not been accused of any offence.
    Since when did we become responsible for th ...

• Joe/TX 8 years ago

You are all liars.

• Omanba 8 years ago

BBC NEWS MUST KNOW THAT NPP IS NOT ASANTE-AKYEM PARTY AND WILL NEVER ALIGN ITSELF TO THE NDC.

It is simply that the INWARDING LOOKING EWE NDC IS BLACK MAILING NPP.

THERE ARE MANY PROBLEMS CONFRONTING GHANA, BUT CLUELESS ...

• gyan 8 years ago

What is your campaign message. Please NPP park somewhere.

• Smart Frempah, UK 8 years ago

Gyan, are you serious with your question? I was saying the other day that if Ghanaians can be honest with themselves, there is no need to even campaign in next year's elections. This government has to go!! Inept is the word ...

• Peter. 8 years ago

You are right, Smart

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

I sympathize with this gentle man who have been coloured bad by it's own folks in the NPP.

MAHAMA 2016 ALAN 2020

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

HOW COULD THIS AFOKO GUY BE SO STUPID. IF THE PEOPLE DON'T WANT HIM DUE TO HIS EVIL WAYS, HE JUST HAS TO RESIGN. WHY IS HE SO DESPERATE FOR A POSITION HE CANNOT HANDLE

• Prince Massachusetts 8 years ago

Yea Afoko and Agyapong r EVIL. Drop them. Baa Shaka. Nana Addo can win without them if Almighty God says yes.

• Umar farouk 8 years ago

It was nana addo who present sir john as his general secertary jake as his chaman we drop from 49 to 47 was jake and sir john devils remember elections is about numbers

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

I just can't understand some of you guys who always jump to smear dirt on Afoko and Agyepong without any concrete evidence of their perceived malfeasance. What specific crime did they commit to deserve such a widespread hatr ...

• Daniel Abban Crentsil 8 years ago

God Gimself will remove Mahama who is using Ghana resources in a desperate together with 3 evil men Alan,Kwabena agyapon,afono attempting to bring Our only hope NPP down but as God lives it won't happen. Mahama know that God ...

• THE PROUD NORTHERNER 8 years ago

Afoko and other misguided northerners fooled themselves that they were welcome in NPP. But now the reality is dawning on them that they are merely forcing themselves on this fascist, racially bigoted party full of arrogant su ...

Yes n ndc is an ewe/northern party

• Things Fall Apart 8 years ago

Afoko's ambition is to become a Vice President and counting on Alan as the flag bearer and the vice presidency will will be zoned to the north for him.
    Afoko and Agyapong are working against Nana.

• Isaac 8 years ago

Oyiwa at long last drop the chairman hahhaahhaahhaah

• Amidini 8 years ago

If NPP campaign team will side-line the chairman and gen sec and win power ?

• GEORGE 8 years ago

How can they win election against incumbent president in this division. Please, do not go to pink sheet court if you lose!

• OFORI 8 years ago

WHERE IS KROMFUO JOHN BOADU THIEAF DUPPING YOUR OWN PARTY MONEY FOR VIGIL LADY SHAME BRING BACK OUR PARTY MONEY TO OUR PARTY COFERS CANYOU TALK ABOUT CORRUPTION CORRUPTION AGAIN? SHAME JOHN BOADU SHAME

• solomon. Argentina. 8 years ago

This matter is not for John Boadu. Ofori if you have a problem with him go to his office.

• MAHOGANI 8 years ago

NPP is not in power, but they are on the defensive all the time? Can't the turn the tide on the NDC, who seem to be enjoying some peace and tranquility despite the supposedly bad economic situation? Or is it that the NDC have ...

• NO NONSENSE 8 years ago

YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL

• Joe Canada 8 years ago

You are a smart dude. It is unfortunate not many people in the party reason that way. To them Nana must win or it is somebody's fault.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

NPP is kaput,finito.Thank you.

• jb 8 years ago

We told Afoko that nana addo only wants to use him to get northern votes but he didn't listen. Afoko must dance to the tune of nana addo for peace to prevail. NPP is an Akan party

• Garuba 8 years ago

Excluding the Chairman and the General Secretary from the campaign team is worse than including them. They will do more to thwart NPP chances if they are left out of the campaign team. Those who are advocating their exclusion ...

WHAT ARE YOU NPP GUYS WAITING FOR. DON'T YOU KNOW THAT BEAST AFOKO IS JUST LIKE IDIOTIC JOHN MAHAMA????? YOU NEED TO FORCE HIM TO RESIGN OR IMPEACH HIM

• YAW CHARLES 8 years ago

Mr Osei, your comments are okay but the NPP media war seems to be too much so let everybody in the party seize fire.

• BUILSA KANJARGA 8 years ago

Disgraced ever chairman of a political party in Ghana whose younger bro is standing trial for de murder of his own brother's party reg. chairman, Brought unknown Listowell Bukason to contest Hon. Alonsi in Builsa North nd the ...

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 8 years ago

With or without the duo, Nana will win 2016 election against incompetent Mahama

• Kwame Birmingham 8 years ago

Kwasia stay in your dumsor abomosu and pusa wo show (testicles). No party can win an election divided especially against incumbent president. Akuffo addo is a disgrace

• prophyte 8 years ago

kwame it's easier said than done. Don't tickle yourself and laugh.u

• solomon. Argentina. 8 years ago

The question is can you campaign in the northern region? Where were you in the Telensi? We know your plans you and Agyapon.

• PPN 8 years ago

Ayisi is one of the reasons the NPP is WARPED. If Akufo wins all NPP win. So all NPP should get on board. This divide and conquer approach will not lead to victory. Same argument has been advanced by Richard Baah. It is t ...

• TUOZZAFI 8 years ago

I have no party affiliation, I only vote on issues. But the NPP should be very very careful because if this Alan-Nana camps and Ashanti-Akim nonsense do not stop, I am afraid, the NPP will stay in opposition forever. The reas ...

• anna 8 years ago

i miss sir john and jake

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

THIS IS A GREAT NEWS FOR THE GENERAL PUBLIC OF GHANA, THE NPP CAMPAIGNING IN WITHOUT THE PARTY'S CHAIRMAN.

IF NOT, THEN KUFFOUR SHOULD BE APPOINTED TO DO SO FOR HIM.

THIS INDDEED PREDICTS THE END OF NPP'S POLITICAL ERA ...

• kwaku, Edmonton 8 years ago

If Chairman Afoko were to be a wise person, he would have stepped aside long time for peace to prevail in the party. This is a man who initially defended his brother that his brother did not pour acid on Mahama because his b ...

• BIBI 8 years ago

Mr Chairman, this should not be the stance of a chairman. You are are supposed to build rather than run away. stand up, man

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 8 years ago

THE CHANCE FOR NEW LEADERSHIP
    ======================================
    HAVE A MERCY ON NANA
    ======================================
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI( FOUNDER )
    MARKETING COUNCIL
    ============================== ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Thank you,Nana Yaw Osei.
    Divisions or Sidelines don't win elections.

• Smart Frempah, UK 8 years ago

Resign is the word. Why hang in there and for what reason?

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 FREE 8 years ago

AFOKO,AGANDA 2020 AND CO GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL,AND GHANIANS WILL NEVER FOR GIVE YOU,NND BRIBERS FOOOOLISH PEOPLE

• Krufie 8 years ago

All Npp senior members who think there is an agenda 2020 are not smart. Who knows when one will die for them to think that their own members would want to wait for 5 years before coming to power. The suspicion is too much and ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

THE ELECTION OF AFOKO AS THE NATIONAL CHAIRMAN OF NPP WAS A BLESSING FOR THE PEOPLE AND THE STATE OF GHANA.

THIS MEANS, SUCH A LEADER WILL ONLY HELP THE ELEPHANTS TO CONTINUE TO STAY IN THE BUSH FOR THE NEXT HUNDRED YEARS

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

He has no sense

• Ghana is ours 8 years ago

Know that the bible says honour thy father and thy mother so yr days may be long.so know that you have reduced your days.pray for forgiveness!

• Aikins 8 years ago

Why are you guys so wicked to NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO.

WHY IS THE NPP ENTERTAINING THIS STUPID AFOKO????????????????

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

OH NPP GANG OF ACID BOMB KILLERS, HOW LONG WILL A PARTY OF SO CALLED PASTORS AND INTERLECTUALS CONTINUES TO FIGHT EACH OTHER? EVEN IN ANIMALS KINGDOM, THERE IS A LEADER, WHO IS THE LEADER OF THESE NPP GANG OF NATION LOOTERS ...

• Mr. Cable 8 years ago

What is wrong with this FOOL ( NPP )?

• AKAZZ 8 years ago

Gud mind my broda JM 2016, n Alan 2020

• Kofi Detroit 8 years ago

When will all these motherfu*kers learn to shut the fu*ck up....jeez

• skdooo 8 years ago

Afoko.u.very.very.stupid.u.kill.mahama.Adams.u.don't.think.of.it.Afoko.i.tell.u.kill.Adams.mahama.u.are.criminal and.murder

• johnson 8 years ago

Blame Nana Addos poor leadership skills. NPP po you cant manage and lead then you want Ghana? You have no idea what presidency in Ghana entails otherwise Nana Addo will know that he is not capable to.

• AKAZZ 8 years ago

Afoko you are my good brother why can't you wedraw yourself 4rm that Nana n his ethnic party.they want to use you 4 power in coming 2016 election.NPP for your imfirmation pls if you want power bring Alan

• Ssamma 8 years ago

l am not sure that these akans like the northerners.they only want to use them to get votes in the north.

• Citizen General 8 years ago

He has delayed kuraaa in saying this. We know already that he does not support Nana Addo. But it is God who will make Nana Addo a President not this hypocrite man. He has been leaking NPP's secreat informations to the NDC.

• ideas 8 years ago

Afoko was voted into power to inspire northern to vote massively for the npp, now northerners have lost confidence in him and are ready to vote for Nana without him. Where can he campaign again? His presence would rather caus ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 8 years ago

You are really genuine man who love to see Ghana progress and npp moving to victory

• salley delwinde 8 years ago

I will rather advice nana addo to work with poul ofoko to win 2016####we need power frm this corrupt mahama

• Yaw 8 years ago

That will be better for the party

• toner refill 8 years ago

Quality toner and ink refill at Abeka-Fadama.
    We also service Office equipments like Photocopy Machines and printers.
    Loc: Abeka on the New-Fadama road near Asare Original Pay All.
    Call: 0244523451

• Efo Kwaku Canada 8 years ago

Why now this Yaw Osei trying to defend Afoko and Agyapong agenda 2020? Those two idiots had hijacked NPP for almost a year now causing war in the party even headquarters, all the problems npp is facing now is Afoko and Kwaben ...

• Kofi Osei Bonsu Berchie _Pentecost Un 8 years ago

Keep ya friends close enemies the closest

• Esor 8 years ago

Agenda 2020 will fail them big time,we shall never retain them as chairman and secretary,If Nana looses no P but Alan can never lead NPP,we have more better persons in NPP than Alan who couldnt even manage the cassava initiat ...

• jimmy 8 years ago

Afoko is a useless who won as npp chairman over noble person Jake blame npp members for their stupid message

• obiba j k 8 years ago

From the comments i read so far,i found out that ndc dogs are so happy that there's a fight in npp party.and for that matter npp cannot reach no where in the coming election fools keep on dreaming,there's no fool in npp party ...

• freddy kwasi 8 years ago

I sincerely think a decent thing for mr afoko to do is to step down as chairman, now that his brother is in the doc and allow due process of the law to work, secondly his presence will only bring strife and division for the p ...

• NPP MOVE 8 years ago

You were elected to be the party's chairman, but you and your cronies agenda 2020 will not see a light. No ashanti can be a president in Ghana, it was just on huge sympathy that Kuffuor become president, so Agyapong and alan' ...

• apuuuulege legepu 8 years ago

Hmmmm'this man call Nana ado somting somting is still dreaming of going to the flagstaf house

• Joe/TX 8 years ago

Hei, leave on your own, enemy of Ghana.

• oscar 8 years ago

those who are not visiting the rivers that supplies water to the akossombo dam think dumsor is artificial as i'm speaking you can
    walk and cross river oti it is drying up the black volta and white volta are also drying.no o ...

• MR TRUTH 8 years ago

NPP REGRETED VOTTING FOR THIS MAN BECAUSE HE IS A NORTHENER. THERE ARE MANY IN THAT PARTY WHO STILL CAN'T AGREE THAT A NORTHENER SHOULD BE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE OR CHAIRMAN.

• MR TRUTH 8 years ago

THE CATHOLIC HIRACHY WENT TO THEIR SCHOOLS AHEAD OF THE INSPECTORS WHO WERE CHECKING ON FORCED MASS ATTENDANCE. THEY THREATENED THE MUSLIM STUDENTS AND TOLD THEM TO SAY YES TO EVERY QUESTION AKSED ABOUT THE FORCED ATTENDANCE. ...

• C.E.O DON'T TRY 8 years ago

ALL WHO TRULY LOVE NPP PARTY SHOULD/MUST LEAVE THE ISSUES OF ALLAN,AFOKO, AGYARPONG, NANA ADDO AND ALL THE BIG WINGS OF OUR PARTY WHO'S AIMS ARE TO DESTROY THE GOOD FORTUNES OF OUR PARTY FOR THEM TO HANDLE AMONG THEMSELVES. T ...

• TRUE TALK 8 years ago

C.E.O YOU ARE PERFECTLY RIGHT. WE WILL ALL HELP TO COUNT AND LIST THE ALL THE NAMES OF THE DESTRUCTORS OF OUR PARTY
    1 NANA AKUFO ADDO
    2 KUFFOUR
    3 ALLAN
    4 KWEDWO MPENIM
    5 GARBI OKYERE DARKO
    6 KENEDY AGYARPONG
    7 URSLA OW ...

• TRUE TRUE TAKE 8 years ago

11 ALL THE NATIONAL EXECUTIVES AND COUNCIL OF ELDERS INCLUDING ALL THE COMMITTEE MEMBERS OF OUR PARTY AND SOME REGIONAL AND CONSTITUENCY EXECUTIVES OF OUR PARTY
    12 ETC
    WE WOULD TERM OR CALL THE THE TWELVE DESTRUCTORS OF NPP ...