You are here: HomeNews2015 07 22Article 370245

Gov't should invest in me - Stonebwoy

Read Comments Comments (15)

• de neggar 8 years ago

BHIM is indeed a nation and am so proud to be a citizen of this enviable nation....in fact, all under the industrious EMPEROR Stonebwoy are so proud of him and his good workers....

• inus adam from spain 8 years ago

tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.invest in who?they are only behind you just to frutrate others cause what is the truth they dont know.he has shown you people the way to make it and istead of thanking him you are saying boba ...

• Rough and smooth 8 years ago

In what reason the government has to invest in this your noisy thing u call m.....siq...? Even the government didn't invest in de likes lumba,kojo antwi & etc...meanwhile the country is even crumbling

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

Stop creating beef J

• Osei kuffour 8 years ago

Smfh ...

• DATUAH KENNEDY(DAKAY, AKA SPIRITO) 8 years ago

BHIM CONGRAS FOR BET AWARD, KEEP GOING WE ARE PRAYING FOR U LOL, BHIM, U DON'T KNOW

• Skirmish 8 years ago

hahaha funny

concert- hysterical patient

• Butter bread 8 years ago

I would prefer the Government to invest in electricity.

• love 8 years ago

invest u because u are the one feeding the whole country ...foolish talk paaaaaa nia.we will use the money to fuck ashawo than to invest in for ur family

• fears not 8 years ago

stonebwoy. concentrate on ur work and live them "!!twaaaa "see their big mouth claimed there are dancehall king

• Boss 8 years ago

Nkwaseasem

• Oliver kay 8 years ago

This guy is well brought up.he speaks deeply from his mind n heart.ur parents will be proud of u wherever they are.am also proud bhimnative.

• danni 8 years ago

Kwasiakwa.investment in u tweeeeeaaa.jimiiii.

• Joseph. 8 years ago

For what.you think gov.puts money anywhere.go sit somewhere.

• Broiler 8 years ago

Oh stonebwoy paa. Where this one to