You are here: HomeNews2015 07 22Article 370222

Veep unhappy with critics of Gov’t over dumsor

Read Comments Comments (46)

• JK 8 years ago

WE ARE OK; WITH PROBLEMS WHICH WILL BE SOLVED FOREVER IN LIFE: WE HATE MANAGEMENT

• THE WAR STARTS NOW 8 years ago

YOU POOF, GAY THWART.

• THE WAR STARTS NOW 8 years ago

THEY JUST DONT RESPECT GHANAIANS.

NDC IS THE MOST STUPID GOVT IN AFRICA. PERIOD!

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

MR.VICE PRESIDENT, PLEASE REST YOUR PEACE AND CONTINUES TO WORK FOR THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA. STAND BY YOUR GOOD WORK. NPP GANG OF EVILS HAVE COME TO SEE THE GOOD JOB DONE BY THE GOVENMENT ABOUT RESOLVING, THIS PERMANENTLY ...

• abena-kwabena 8 years ago

Most Ghanaians are looking for visa to leave, at the same time they would not ask for change that might bring progress. Change is good, change brings progress. If you continue to do the same thing, you would continue to get t ...

• TEEi 8 years ago

LOOK AT HIS FACE LIKE NTUUUEEEE

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Gay mother fucking vp.

• WISE UP 8 years ago

Who is this Brian Williams? U hv a nice name but very uncouth, no manners, no respect. Indeed u're primitive, bush man. Respect authority so that some of us will not give it back to u. Big fool.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Oh my God.What is wrong with the VP? You want the critics to be happy with the DUMSOR or they should blame me instead. Certainly, Amissah is no politician. Who wrote that speech for him? That person is a flop.

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

JUST LIKE THE WIFE AND MANFRIEND MAHAMA.. NO FEELINGS FOR THE POOR.. FREE FUEL, GENERATORS, CARS, CASH, PLANE FLIGHTS, HELICOPTERS, FOOD, WATER, HOUSES ETC FOR THEM SO THEY DONT CARE

• IURTER 8 years ago

ALL WE NEED FIXED NOT MANAGING

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

YOU ARE FOOL JOHN KOKUVI! NDC CANNOT SOLVE ANY PROBLEM OTHER THAN LIP-SERVING. THIS IDIOT GAY VICE PRESIDENT AMMISAH IS JUST AS STUPID AS HIS LESBIAN WIFE. IN FACT, IT BEEN SAID THAT THEIR MARRIAGE IS A MARRIAGE UNDER CONVENI ...

• Osei Abeb 8 years ago

Tell me Mr.Brainless how many times you slept in darkness or your food in the fridge went bad since Dumsor started? Think before you open your stingy mouth.Your useless government doesn't know the plight Ghanaians are going t ...

• We the people 8 years ago

do the work and stop complaining! if the kitchen is too hot get the fuck out of there

• Esther Bediako 8 years ago

Mr. Vice I think the best thing to do is to give them chalk to teach the people how to tack issuest

• Kojo P 8 years ago

Who cares whether he is happy or unhappy.He should be having sleepless nights finding the solution to the mess he and his government have plunged the country into. Shame onto him.

• Sam 8 years ago

please veep, u people should be careful over certain tins, for life isn' t only on dis earth.

• K Man 8 years ago

Honestly, the leaders in Ghana like Arthur wouldn't be office juniors in a London or New York corporate environment.

This is not reactionary because it is not an impulsive reaction (i.e. knee jerk)....how LONG HAS GHANA BE ...

• Kofi Jata 8 years ago

He has been given his share of the loot, when he and his wife are shopping $$$ in Canada, why want he spew such nonsense.

• A.A.M. 8 years ago

yes dis is real ndc man,when it comes to solving our problems,they know which country to use as an example,when it was time to reduce fuel price asaga cited Germany,tv licences it was U.K. now finding solutions to domso de s ...

• HAZOR 8 years ago

Veep if you are not unhappy with critics of gov't over dumsor we want to make it simple for you resign this is pure and simply.Veep did you think ice cream manufacturers,cold store,ice water and ice kenkey sellers are very ha ...

• SON OF MAN 8 years ago

THIS IS BUSH TALK VEEP.
    WHEN YOU GAYS TOOK OVER GOVERNANCE OF MOTHER GHANA, THERE WAS NO DUMSOR SO WHY DO YOU EXPECT GHANAIANS TO BE EXCITED WITH THIS LEVEL OF DUMSOR ?
    WHY NOT VEEP, YOU DONT SUFFER IT SO HOW CAN YOU FEEL I ...

• Grammar Police 8 years ago

Power barges NOT badges. You wear badges on clothing. Barges are like ships the are water vessels.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Hahahahaha. Grammar Police? Good. Read over your third sentence and check on your spellings. Well, I am no spelling police. We all make mistakes. Lol

• old soldier 8 years ago

OH NO

• HG 8 years ago

You are a bib, big fool. No wonder you are a gay. Only gays thinks and talk like you did. "Aponkye".

• G Love 8 years ago

just like his wife.you are there to fix it so if the kitchen is too hot for you then,get out and keep quiet. critical thinkers "do" and don't talk too much.mseeew

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

May God have mercy on us as a nation. The so- called leaders doesn't think about the ordinary Ghanaians. Their mentality is that the poor must continue to be poor so that they use us as slaves.

• Penbook 8 years ago

My Veep, the swipe you have taken at critics is peripheral. Go to parliament and help them fix their Dumsor then you come back and defend. This anchor you are using cannot hold.

• Balawo President 8 years ago

Ghanaians want to see what is on the ground instead of justifying what an arm-chair statician is professing.

• Joe Tango 8 years ago

When a person falls sick he is rushed to the emergency unit of the hospital for quick attention and his condition is stabilized he then sent to the ward. What are your emergency plans.

• Joe Tango 8 years ago

When a person falls sick he is rushed to the emergency unit of the hospital for quick attention and his condition is stabilized he then sent to the ward. What are your emergency plans.

• Vicky 8 years ago

Why didn't you deliver the speech yourself Mr.Career Politician? You have no sense of direction to handle anything in the Country.
    You are nothing but a Hoax wearing suits and sitting at the Oval Office calling yourself a ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 8 years ago

Dumsor promises keep on adjoining by fools and idiots government, Ghanaians are suffering businesses are dying, small businesses who can't afford generators and high cost of fuel are going out of business yet ndc fools govern ...

• Kobina Kobina 8 years ago

Ghanaian politicians can talk, but do absolutely nothing you need to hear the so called finance minister who can only scheme to borrow but has nothing to show the people of Ghana what he and his looters are using the money fo ...

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Mr. Vice president, tell us what your government said about the erratic power crises before coming to power? The power crises has become worse under your government and there is no excuse whatsoever. Who should be criticized ...

• Ghana lady 8 years ago

Kofi USA u re stupid to talk like that,fool go to hell, GOD punish u.

• obokwahu 8 years ago

Look at this shit bomb, VP my ass.

Maybe Amissah Arthur needs time to control his out-of-control uncouth wife. With such a wife, is it any wonder rumours have it that you like men?

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 FREE 8 years ago

FOOOOLS,USELESS GAY IDIOTS LOOK AT HIS GAY CRIMINAL,KWASEA FACE

• De 8 years ago

I wonder if the Veep expects Ghanaians to carry them shoulder high when millions can't even enjoy the promised 12hrs of electricity. For how long will he and gov't be talking about agreements that are being entered into and p ...

• paa 8 years ago

I thought he (mr.veep) has perrished away. na s33, wo tease? mmom paaaaaa

• Andy 8 years ago

The sun is going to do the same as the rain did. Boko haram against Dum dumsor.

• Viber Osei Opoku Reay 8 years ago

Everything the Usa.what do you do with our heavy duties.diaspora hard currency yhe proceeds from our gold caoco timber tollboot and the v.a.t you introduced.whete is the oilmoneyd?

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

GOD WILL DAMN YOU

• TEEi 8 years ago

KWASEA ABOA TWEEEEAAAA APUUUUUUU AMISSAH-ARTHUR THIEF INCOMPETENT FOOL