You are here: HomeNews2015 07 21Article 370015

Revealed: Mills died from Hemorrhagic stroke - Cadman Mills

Read Comments Comments (238)

• foolish mahama 8 years ago

This man is a fool ur own brother at frist you said waa a stroke then you later said is not b.cos of money u allow this dead goat to kill your brother .

• Luther King 8 years ago

Its sad ppl like u think everyone can be bribed. Cadman is an economist who had held various positions in international organisations allover the world. For u to think that money can be used to influence him to lie abt his ow ...

• peedi crack 8 years ago

he is an economist so he can't lie huh...shld it take 3 yrs in other to know the cause of Mill's death.ma guy this is purely concocted cock nd bull story.

• graveyard 8 years ago

wait you fool.if your stupid parents die you send the cause to cnn foool

Because our parents are not president we cannot send their death to CNN. We are talking about the president of the state .

• Ato 8 years ago

Why the cover up? It was a known fact, the Prof. had a Throat Cancer which made him could't pronounce certain words properly: e.g. Omama for Obama, Ecomini etc. Why can these people talk about the CANCER. I mean what is the b ...

• TWEAA 8 years ago

AND WELL AFTER THREE SOLID YEARS, CADMAN MILLS IS STILL TELLING KWAKU ANANSE STORIES ABOUT A WHOLE PRESIDENT'S DEATH...

• TAMBRO 8 years ago

SO WHEN KUFOUR SAID GHANA WOULD BE SWEET HONOUR INSTEAD HONEY,WAS HE ALDO SUFERING FROM THROAT CANCER?

• tkn 8 years ago

I HOPE YOU ARE NOT SUFFERING FROM FINGER CANCER TOO "ALDO" FOR ALSO, HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA. IT HAPPENS.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Then he wouldn't have been found in a pool of blood as reports recorded earlier, internal bleeding doesn't come out . What a fool story to sell to Ghanians . Your lies stink so stop it

• Glo 8 years ago

Actually, you are mistaken. If you are bleeding internally, it can come through any opening such as your ears, nose etc.

• Ben Tiago 8 years ago

Nice one my brother!!
    He is really suffering from ""Finger Cancer""

• Saint Ghfuo: CHANGE UR MENTALITY! 8 years ago

LIES..

• Saint Ghfuo: CHANGE UR MENTALITY! 8 years ago

THEY KILLED HIM JUST SO THEY CAN USE THE NATION AS COLLATERAL FOR MORE LOANS. AND WELCOME GMO FOODS INTO GH. WHICH MILLS WAS AGAINST

• Bamba boy 8 years ago

Mills do not have a family I guess. Cadman Judas and so called late Prof Mills family members have been bribed by Mahama and allied. MILLS BLOOD CRYING FOR JUSTICE.

• WISE UP 8 years ago

Wht at all is wrong with some of u ppl in this country. Can't u ppl allow this man to rest in peace. Whether he was a prez or not, does it matter wht killed him. Wht benefit will tht bring to u now tht u know. How many times ...

• Ali 8 years ago

Just because the stupid Akan can be bribed, pimp their own wife's and daughters, they assume everyone does the same. First stop your mothers from prostitution, then you can talk about others.

• Emperor 8 years ago

ali I bet you are not leaving in your own tribal land you people have learnt a lot from the. Akans hygienically,there are prostitudes everywhere, most of your women travel to Saudi to practice that trade,so plz check your ,al ...

• KOBBYJONES 8 years ago

ENVINESS AND HATE WILL KILL MOST PEOPLE, MAKE YOUR POINT KNOWN FOR OTHERS TO EITHER ACCEPT OR REJECT. MOST OF YOU ARE SUFFERING FROM INFERIOR COMPLEX THAT IS WHY YOU BEHAVE THAT WAY.WHAT HAS THE AKAN TRIBE DONE TO YOU, YOU AR ...

• Bamba 8 years ago

HE WAS STRANGLED. WHERE WAS HIS BODY GUARD WHEN HE FELL?

• sam 8 years ago

Massa, is mills ur brother? Or ur family member? His brother is telling what happened to his brother and you are saying something different let us do something to move this country forward instead negative talks or insults b ...

• sam 8 years ago

Americans and calling for prayer, fast, seek God's face and repentance to heal their land. Ghanaians are frantically looking for evil even where it does not exist to destroy their own land. Oh my people! Of course Sam, look a ...

• KOFI 8 years ago

DR CADMAN IS NOT A PATHOLOGIST.

• NANA 8 years ago

Please, read and understand what he meant. He said that people are claiming otherwise but he thought already people knew the cause of his death. So do you think he will lie because of what ?

• DeCokehead 8 years ago

He is not hungry like NPP activists who lie for power. God will never allow darkness to overshadow light. The family knew the cause of death but since NPP hated Prof Mills and by extension TB Joshua, let them dwell in self de ...

• James 8 years ago

THE thing about ghanaians is.. someone is always at fault even when the evidence is in front of them. It always has to be someone. and that is the reason why we are not moving forward as a country

• tony 8 years ago

He should have come out to clear matter long ago.he contributed to let the rumor continue. As a President, the citizens have the right to no the cause of his death

• Baba 8 years ago

We heard this long time ago! Just because the family did not say they suspected Juju in his death, some people won't be satisfied about the cause of his death.

• Atinga 8 years ago

The fact that he did not say this 3 years ago means he was given money now to squash the rumours. My 2 cents

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

LUTHER KING YOU ARE AS STUPID AS MILL'S BROTHER, BECAUSE YOU ARE IMPLYING THAT PROMINENT PEOPLE DON'T NEED MONEY.

• Darku-Otibu 8 years ago

And this thing is educated

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Thank God for the truth,NPP and it's supporters and Bloggers God curse you all.

• Kwame Kumi 8 years ago

So in your pea brain you believe it should take three good years after someone's death to reveal the cause of death, don't you? Now he says (and I believe him) the late president died of hemorrhagic stroke and this has been ...

• @STUPID Douglas. Bristol-UK 8 years ago

Back to sender in the name of JESUS.

• i dey bi kek3 8 years ago

Amen

• Hasan Rasta Germany 8 years ago

You are trying to let him lie like your families always lied for money. But yhis is a real man of justice. He cant lie for NPP GURUS to pay him blood money which will even not take him to anywhere. After the money finish then ...

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 8 years ago

IF TRUE, HOW DID HIS MORTAL REMAINS END UP AT THE MATERNITY WARD? GOD IS WATCHING AND THE TRUTH AND NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH WILL COME OUT ONE DAY.JUDAS CADMAN, YOU HAVE SOLD YOUR SOUL YO THE DEVIL.

• Hajia Inna issah cape 8 years ago

Mahama is not foolish. but u a stupid fool.

• Not an ignorant 8 years ago

It's only ghana that you will find medical doctors advising relatives of a patient to take the patient out of hospital and go and see so called spiritual doctors just because of their incompetence

• Andy B 8 years ago

You are not a doctor. If you were you will know they have a limit as to what they can do.

• Ganiyu 8 years ago

My friend, you don't seem to know jack!
    Let google be your friend. Look up 'Hospice' and 'Palliative Care'. After that you will realize that you are indeed ignorant.

• oNIPA nUA 8 years ago

cADMAN IS A FOOL AND A LIAR. mILLS WAS MURDERED. pERIOD!

• Allan 8 years ago

Am not suprise the man call people like stupid, infact your more that stupid Animal like

• Dery 8 years ago

Being a medical person, there is NOTHING CALLED HEAMORRHAGIC STROKE. may be he wanted to say haemorrhagic SHOCK, A shock resulting from excessive bleeding. Where were the àids, security, kuku any I do hope, especially? If so ...

• Hebert, Sweden 8 years ago

Dery, I am sorry no reasonable Medical personel will say what you have just said. You are a fuch Medical Doctor. Where are your theories? Ghanaians have to shift from these"they say, they say", and do something better.You ar ...

• The Statistician 8 years ago

Dery, where did you learn your medical stuff? You better go to school again and retool yourself. How on earth, could you say, there's nothing called hemorrhagic stroke? If you want to know more about the subject, you can simp ...

• Pepeni 8 years ago

I am just laughing at our doctors. You see how they are challenging each other,it is the same way they kill us with wrong diagnoses. Anyway,do you know that they also planning to go on mass-resignation?

• Harry 8 years ago

dery is here to do politics, nonsense

The word is cease not seize.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

What about this, Mr. Medical person, huh?

A Hemorrhagic Strokes also known as (Bleeds) occurs as a results of a weakened vessel that ruptures and bleeds into the surrounding brain. The blood accumulates and compresses the ...

• Epicurean 8 years ago

Dusty-leg, haemo- and hemo- are both acceptable, my dear Philosopher.

• kwaseato! 8 years ago

When did the bastardized American English Spellings take precedence over the authentic and original British one?

The bastard wrote that there is nothing like HEMORRHAGIC STROKE. So Did you care to address that as well or you just rush in here to announce yet one of your self-indulgent twaddles, Mr. Another Moniker?

• kwaseato! 8 years ago

I have always admired your sensible comments but your last paragraph/sentence was not commendable.

Who gives a fuck about what you think about me. I don't come in here to babysit old men or women with shit brains for a dime, but only come in here to contribute on my own free will just like most in here. However, I hate it ...

• BELL 8 years ago

yes there is Hemorrhagic Strokes you ignorant person

• Atinga 8 years ago

kwasia why did he not say this 3 years ago? Are you that stupid??

• JB Mann 8 years ago

Dery,

It seems you did not check well before you wrote that comment.

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

IM NOT A MEDICAL PERSON ,,THERE IS A THING CALLED HEMORRHAGIC AND NOT HE(A)MORRHAGIC,,,

• Atinga 8 years ago

Oyiwa and Doctor in the house? Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Dery, I think you need more medical education if you do not know what haemorrhagic stroke. Although Mills did not die of haemorrhagic stroke, the term is a true medical term.

• Thanks 8 years ago

Conspiracy theories solved by common sense.

• Okunka 8 years ago

We are not interested. Why have you now decided to come out? How can a person who calls himself a Prof be conned by T B Joshua?

• olowa 8 years ago

Okunka, your question is what I have always wanted to ask.

• John,Tema 8 years ago

Better late than never the opposition would've used it for politics,the NDC is also known for that bad propaganda though.

• JB Mann 8 years ago

The cause of Prof Mills dearh was made public even vefore he was burried.

Some of you may have been hiding in some remote corners of the world!

• Atinga 8 years ago

But why now, why not say this 3 years ago? eh

• teddy 8 years ago

Yes there is hemorrhagic stroke and thrombotic or occlusive

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 8 years ago

You got your share,don't tell us lies.

• Atinga 8 years ago

very sad

• Papa Knee 8 years ago

Ghanaweb and copy and paste!!!

• teddy 8 years ago

That is the problem with Ghanaians. Instead of being objective and sensible we rather dwell on emotions and some spiritual nonsense or garbage. We end up believing crooks and get duped. We throw away knowledge and common sens ...

• Okyesco 8 years ago

Cadman Mills kwasea no ose s3n. Which Doctor came out with that report. Posterity will definitely judge him and his Mahama over Mills death.

• fred 8 years ago

It seems they just paid some cash into his account to come up with this theory. Ghanaians are not interested. What Ghanaians want is a change in this zolo non performing govt called ndc. Ghana need to rise

• Atinga 8 years ago

yes sir

• Vincent 8 years ago

Now the foolish and ampit smelling Ashanti rats and their tribal npp party can go hang themselves. Shame on you criminals. Its your foolish ugly grandfathers who poison the late president. Stupid sub humans. No matter your d ...

• you can't fight Ashantis 8 years ago

You can call us names or whatever, hate it or love it you will forever be slaves to Ashanti's. Which language is dominant in Ghana? You are inferior to Ashantis that why u keep on hating us. the more u hate and curse us the m ...

• Weah 8 years ago

Who is a slave? The ruled or the ruler? This is the first time that I have heard language being used as a sign of superiority. Do you know where Greece stands now in the league of nations?

• KK 8 years ago

HEY IS YOUR BRAIN THERE?IF YES, THEN WHY ARE YOU SPEAKING FROM YOUR ANUS?BEHAVE LIKE A HUMAN BEING FOR A WHILE.

• Joe/TX 8 years ago

Would you publish it for us to see the report of our father's death? Cadman, are you a true Christian?

• frikola 8 years ago

wait wen ur fada dies then publish his autopsy report not mills report fool

• GBEWAA 8 years ago

SO MILLS BLOOD VESSELS (MAINLY THE VEINS AND ARTERIES) WERE SO WEAK THAT THEY RUPTURED AND MILLS HAEMORRHAGED TO DEATH WHEN HE "FELL", RIGHT?

WRONG!

WHAT KIND OF COCK AND BULL STORY IS THIS!

DOES CADMAN THINK EVERY ...

• JB Mann 8 years ago

because my own mother had the same.

No person would survive it the burst happens in the brain! She die within 30 mins, though she was not externally ill nor weak.

• Esi 8 years ago

Don't worry your head. This guy is an illiterate and does not have any qualms displaying it big time! And he'll remain so because he is not humble enough to learn and gain knowledge.

• Atinga 8 years ago

charley so why did he not say that 3 years go and make the autopsy public. Why now? Are the fantes pissed Mahama killed one of their own? why now?

• ATAMBILA 8 years ago

He should give us breathing space and forgive himself.

What is he talking about, Haemorrhagic stroke, says who?

Cadman cannot help this matter to die like that, I voted for President Mills because he is Ghanaian not be ...

• NEW LIGHT 8 years ago

The brother said he fell, how did that happen? Was he hit or pushed? Over to you people.

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

If you don't know, you could just rupture an organ and collapse to the ground without anyone pushing you.

It is time we argued intelligently and stopped these puerile, even unwise, speculations. It seems many of us are pr ...

• JB Mann 8 years ago

Some of you Ghanaians want to be shown why 1+1=2.

People do not need external force to make them fall, when they become unconsious.

In short Prof Mills was neither hit nor pushed: he became unconscious and fell.

• THE GHANAIAN 8 years ago

I believe you bro. You were there when it all happened.

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

This is settles it. Why some choose to remain ignorant n not seek the facts beats me.

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

The murderers of Mills will be smoked out. So where was the Presidents doctor, nurse, bodyguard, ambulance, ambulance driver., sectetary, despstch driver, executive assistance at tbe time Mills was dying?

Satanically vici ...

• SCAR-BORO 8 years ago

AM NOT A DOCTOR,BUT I NEED ANSWERS,PLS! Who was/is Prof's Personal Doc,Cadman?Whatabout bodyguard?I learnt the Prez died 2:15pm in office,right?Who saw him first?Could mulfunctioning brainy person ever raised both hands and o ...

• Kirk Douglas, Alabama, USA 8 years ago

That's a lie,Asiedu nketia and his deputy choked him.

• Tony.NY 8 years ago

This man said before Mills demise he raised his hands and prayed to God and now he's saying that he fell bled and died.Think about the two propositions.

• paul ahadzie 8 years ago

oooh god so is there any doctor who can cure this stroke sickness?

• Ray. 8 years ago

okyesco, so you always go about insulting everybody kwasea. learn to respect so that you will live longer. were your father and mother disciplined enough to teach you good manners?

Why didn't the Family inform the inquiring Public earlier, and just allowed those with mischief spread defamatory rumors around that some entities poisoned the late President?

I think it was most disingenuous of the family ...

Mr. Berko, they did, but the speculative few would have none of that and hence kept the rumours going to a spin for their own insatiable whimsical.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 8 years ago

G K Berko, who caused all the rumours, accusations and innuendos, etc? Mahama's government caused it. Why couldn't the government come out to issue a statement on what caused the Mills's death as soon as it was known? This w ...

Kofi, I see your point. But I thought the Government could have been constrained by the fear of encroaching upon the privacy of the late President and his Family to reveal too much? You seemed to have read my mind.

Maybe t ...

What was the President doing at the ICU if he had a massive stroke? Was anybody around when the President fell?

Yes, I remember Cadman saying the President died of stroke almost three years ago but now he has cleaned it up ...

• Lexus 8 years ago

They are talking about a hemorrhagic stroke 2nd to a ruptured Aneurysm, and here comes Prof Know-it-all in his typical verbose balderdash "babbling" about some organ shit. Ever heard of "It's better to shut the f up, than to ...

Lexus, you just exposed your characteristic, and, possibly, intrinsic hateful nature, and ludicrous shallow reasoning. I won't trade insults with you. It is beneath me to follow your cue into a fray of indecent verbal assault ...

• An observer-Ghanaian intellect 8 years ago

Cadman is lying. Several months before Atta Mills died, he had health problems with his throat which affected his speech. What really caused the so called his brain haemorrhaging stroke is still being hidden from the public. ...

• GBEWAA 8 years ago

OK, GRANTED THAT ATTA-MILLS FELL, WHAT MADE HIM FALL?

DID ATTA-MILLS FALL BECAUSE HE WAS DIZZY AND COULDN'T STAND ON HIS FEET?

ATTA-MILLS WAS A FITNESS FANATIC, SO IF FALLING ALONE COULD MAKE HIM BLEED TO DEATH, THEN I ...

• Esi 8 years ago

The ignorance and illiteracy displayed on this site is unbelievable. Your analogy is so flawed. Fit for the palm wine and akpeteshie bars!!!

• GBEWAA 8 years ago

REALLY! ONLY A FOOL WILL BELIEVE THIS CADMAN COCK AND BULL STORY.

• Esi 8 years ago

it does not matter what I believe but give us intelligent analysis!. that's all am asking for. We all want the truth. poor you, bigger fool who thinks he knows so much.

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

The human body is composed and has its responsabities. Nature is wiser and cannot leave a vein or artery to busrt without any significant cause or damage. Our president had the best doctors. A serious medical care and every ...

Esi, I mostly admire your gentle comments on this platform. They sweat with under tone insult. Now Esi, we know it only after autopsy by a qualified .... that cause of death is determined. Korku Anyidoho has rubbished the cal ...

• Esi 8 years ago

Leave me here ooh. I hardly comment on this platform so I cannot be the Esi you admire. Sometimes you just need to put illiterates in their place. Sadly they make a lot of cacophonous noise on this platform.

• Tawia 8 years ago

Wasn't it this same brother Cadman, who said in 2012 that his brother, Prof. Mills had a mild stroke? I knew at that time that Cadman didn't know what he was talking about, or he was just made to make that statement without k ...

• JB Mann 8 years ago

None!

• socrettis wisdom 8 years ago

stupid people who claim they know what kill him

• asuo frankfurt 8 years ago

Why now? You're just defending the NDC government. It's three years and why were Ghanaians not informed earlier on .

• DeCokehead 8 years ago

NPP always hated Mills for defeating Nana Addo, their preferred candsidate. Now the are crying more than the bereaved. If they don't stop it God will visit them with death too. They have forgotten the hate speeches against th ...

• SERIOUSLY 8 years ago

I thought the NPP prior to 2012 were going around saying Mills was terminally ill and would not survive a term in office. Even Mills health was a major campaign issue for NPP in 2008, when the good Prof came to say that and I ...

• GOODSWILL 8 years ago

Still wondering why NPP are not happy with the death of their NO 1 enemy, Prof Mills? Read the above. Mills death brought them more wahala than they could wish for.

• Atinga 8 years ago

cock sucking idiot! Did the npp tell Cadman mills not to tell the world 3 years ago? Are you stupid?

• OGA 8 years ago

MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE

• KOFI 8 years ago

MILLS WAS POISONED IN KUMASI

• Hard Listeners 8 years ago

The right words spoken at the right moment give the right results. Never forget that, Dr Cadman.

• Kofi London 8 years ago

NPP always believe in lies,lying is a big problem in the PARTY, lied for power ,lying in every part of thier life,they can flame a store today and it will be all over the radio stations, print pink sheets for power,

• SAM 8 years ago

WHY ALL THESE MILLS HERE MILLS THERE. PLEASE LET THE GOOD OLD PROF REST. WHY??

• mmmmmm 8 years ago

For longtime now you have proof what killed Mills ,shame unto you ,liars NDC.

• Jack Toronto 8 years ago

I don't get it, because the Bro said he fell and die with bleeding, so as president there was nobody there to help him, no there's something wrong somewhere.

• BBC News!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Jack indeed there was something wrong as you said. The truth is that Koku Ayidoho never wanted any person to come near the president, not even the then veep JDM. This made it easy for Nana Addo's boys (now Bolga Bulldogs) to ...

• BBC News!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

NPP as a party secretly had a hand in the death of Prof Mills. I challenge Akuffo Addo to come out and deny.

you can never run away from your shadow.

• amponsah 8 years ago

oh ghana people!!!! we need peace

• HK 8 years ago

Cancer turned stroke ooo God is watching.

• Nii Lartey Nartey. 8 years ago

So why kept it a secret from Ghanaians whose President painfully fell to his death and why telling us now?

Has this late explanation got something to do with the allegations in town that Mahama and some faceless powers wit ...

• jaki 8 years ago

if this man had said the truth about what killed his brother in the first place then no one will speculate

• jaki 8 years ago

if this man had said the truth about what killed his brother in the first place then there will be no speculation

• Pabro Correa 8 years ago

According to eye witness,Atta Mills vomited blood,a clear case of poisoning.Money can make your own blood tell lies about you to save his daily bread.

• Atinga 8 years ago

hmmm nsem piiiiiiiiii

• junior k 8 years ago

ah i wonder y sme buffoons ll always wnt to politicize every issue in gh,ah it buffles mi oo,hw on earth do u tinka brada ll betray his biological brada 4 moni wldnt dat bi stupid oh u people cn go to hell coz u were calling ...

So why was the brother refusing to make this public for all this donkey years? Is it a crime to tell loving Ghanaians this or was it a secret to say he died of stroke?

I will never believe this Kwaku Ananse story. What if ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

THANK YOU DR CADMAN, TRUTH IS BETTER THAN EVERYTHING AND YOU HAVE REALLY PROF IT TO THE PEOPLE. INDEED, THE FOOLS AND A THE IDIOTS WILL HAVE TO SHUT UP. THOSE WHO ARE EMPLOYING ANOTHER PERSON' S DEATH FOR POLITICAL GAIN, S ...

Is he not a human being ? Why didn't tell Ghanaians earlier? Is this a secret to say this ? Stroke is stroke. If he is really a learned economist then there are more questions than answer foe him twea

• Asona Ba Asah Bekoe Atuo - USA 8 years ago

It is up Cadman Mills or whatever his name is. He knew the cause and yet behaved like he did not know. It is he who have lost a brother and if he is satisfied so be it. After all Mills did not achieve anything significant as ...

• Bra Kofi 8 years ago

Dery. How foolish,stupid and ignorant thou art? Ahhhh did I hear u say u are a medical practitioner? And that we don't have anything called hemorrhagic Stroke? My God. My JHS son even came home and asked me abt the causes of ...

• Abednego 8 years ago

so when and where did Mills fall? who saw him fall? how come he was able to tell his brother Cadman who was not even at the site where he died that he had fallen and that he committed everything into God's hands like he Cadma ...

• Bra Kofi 8 years ago

Dery. How foolish,stupid and ignorant thou art? Ahhhh did I hear u say u are a medical practitioner? And that we don't have anything called hemorrhagic Stroke? My God. My JHS son even came home and asked me abt the causes of ...

• kofi 8 years ago

You have sold truth for money.Should it take two years to tell us this thrash.You have sold your own brother for money.God bless you.

• asonaba asiedu baafour 8 years ago

I hope all those trying to play politics with the prof's demise will now leave him to rest in peace.enough is enough.

• emma sa 8 years ago

The former president was sick n later on passed away so wat is our problem

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

GHANAIANS WANT AN INDEPENDENT INVESTIGATION TO BE CARRIED OUT ON ATTA MILLS AND THE REPORT MADE PUBLIC,

• Citizen 8 years ago

Most useless person in Ghana. Even ppl who killed with acid is silence

• old soldier 8 years ago

oh no

• Kokurotu 8 years ago

And do they bleed from their nostrils?
    That doe not occur Cadman !!!

• Nii Anyetei Blofonyo 8 years ago

Mills suffered from Cancer. After years of radiation treatment, he was weakened. He died of Cancer, period.If he had a stroke, it was brought on by his Cancer weakened-body. Cadman is a stupid guy who was bribed by Mahama.

• president mahama 8 years ago

Why reporting this now?atta mills death

• mahama 8 years ago

THIS IDIOT IS LYING. HE WILL RATHER DIE OF WHAT HE IS CLAIMING KILLED HIS BROTHER. ARSHLOCH.

• #NEUGAI.. 8 years ago

Foolish Akans paties

• OSUMFOUR 8 years ago

STUPID FOOL,NDC GURUS KILL YOUR BROTHER,BECAUSE THEY KNEW HE CANT CAMPAIGN FOR 2012 ELECTION DUE TO HIS THROAT CANCER.THATS THE FACT

• Ama 8 years ago

If they are looking for killers in Ghana npp people are number one killers you can ever think of.

• HMMMN 8 years ago

“He fell and bled. It was what we later found out to be hemorrhagic stroke,” he told Fiifi Banson
    Cadman Mills.
    Where did he fall, and what time exactly did he fall and started to bleed without anybody being around?
    F ...

• Ama 8 years ago

If nana Addo knows what is good for him, he should just go on retirement becouse his name is not on the list of people who will become president of Ghana. He himself is aware of it.

• Omanba Kwame 8 years ago

Sir,God knows the truth that he was screwed to death!!!!You are a family traitor and a big fuck in LIAR!!!
    YOU SHALL HAVE YOUR FUCK ING DAY!!!!

• James Boakye Danquah Jnr 8 years ago

|Ghanains are funny

• Joe 8 years ago

If Cadman does not want to speak the truth about the true death of his own brother but to cover up for those who did it, it is up to hiim, and if he is lying, God will punish him.

• God bless Npp 8 years ago

cadman is a liar

• TEEi 8 years ago

MAHAMA GREEDY BASTARD

• HAZOR 8 years ago

To our knowledge there was no autopsy perform on late president John Atta Mills.We all know that NDC has vow no autopsy to be carry out on the late president and even Koku Anidaho said no need for autopsy on the late presiden ...

• Atinga 8 years ago

why no Autopsy?

• Aly 8 years ago

Wow it wasn't juju or poisoning.

• MINGLE 8 years ago

You are happy the way your loving brother died being bribed to lie will not help . One day all will lay bear. Just be bold to show the autopsy report to Ghanaians and that solves all.

• Condem 8 years ago

Npp like talking too much in ghana here you confidence tricksters you people think we don't know you and am soo sorry for the foolish people wasting their time fellowing this npp and nana Akufu addo God will punished you npp ...

• Obrako-Sarpong Prince. 8 years ago

Delayance is expensive but Ghanaians have been itching ever since to know exactly the caused of His death because he was a state or public figure. So why now publically declared....?

• Adobea 8 years ago

I don't give a shit what kill the man. He's dead so let him rest in peace. He was just a man and nothing else so whether he died in coma, stroke, accident or whatever wahala-the man is dead and is not coming back. Ghana's dev ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

CADMAN MILLS WAS BRIBED BY MAHAMA LONG AGO. HE WAS COERCED ND COAXED TO KEEP QUIET. HE WAS IVEN A BOGUS POST AT THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE IN ORDER TO COOL HIM DOWN. WHO AND WHO KNEW OR HAS ALWAYS KNOWN THE CAUSE OF ATTAH-ILLS DEATH ...

• Nana Addo Weed Old Man 8 years ago

Go and demand what killed Opoku Ware and Kuntunkununku also.

• Israel Jude 8 years ago

I do hope Cadman Mills isn't speaking from the other side of his mouth!

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

There is cause for everything; Atta-Mills' death had remained a mystery to all Ghanaians. The NDC told the world they will never reveal the cause of Mi?ls'death death to anyone; the family were barred from speaking out. In fa ...

• Tony 8 years ago

So NPP wanted Cadman mills to say that professor mills was killed by mahama,papa J and the whole NDC party members so that you people will be happy all because of politics! Tweeaaaaa! Nana Akufo bin Addo and his useless NPP s ...

• RT 8 years ago

This is unfair to Mahama. We know the economy is struggling. Murder on him is too bitter a pill to swallow

• Oyiwa 8 years ago

Did we not know that he was suffering from stroke before he died and yet when his death was a associated with stroke, people disbelieved it. The brother has come out now because the propaganda has reached unimaginable propo ...

• BRIGHT AMANKWAH 8 years ago

NPP WILL STEAL REMAIN WHERE THEY ARE FOREVER IF THEY DON'T STOP THEIRE FOOLISH BEHAVIOUR AND GOD WILL PUNISH THEM

• OFFICER 8 years ago

MILLS BRO. IS A LIAR AND A HYPOCRITE.
    WHY NOW, WHEN WE ALL NEW IT WAS A CANCER
    NOW A STROKE. WHY DID HE FALL??? WHICH
    PEOPLE WERE RESPONSIBLE AT THAT TIME?
    MORE QUESTIONS?

• Abena 8 years ago

Why is it that when someone dies in ghana we always say someone killed him or her he is dead nd gone let him rest in peace

• EKUMFI OTUAM 8 years ago

Who killed the secretary of Atta Mills, yes Kosi?
    Who killed John Evans Atta Mills?
    Who gave the order to whack him?

• Lexus 8 years ago

Why come up with such cock and bull story, not even worth 'telling the marines' , 3 years after the mystery?
    Although Mills possibly had brain( vessels) aneurysms as one of his numerous comorbidities, and being cognizant of ...

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

Why now? Which doctor performed the post mortem ? Who rushed Mills to 37 hospital? Cadman is only trying to justifying his brothers death.

• kpkp 8 years ago

Let us see the report.

• Andy B 8 years ago

I dont understand , why is the brother telling the public now while before the family wanted the autopsy report to be secret ?

• Andy B 8 years ago

I dont understand , why is the brother telling the public now while before the family wanted the autopsy report to be secret ?

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Morris, an 82 year-old man, went to the doctor to get a physical. A few days later, the doctor saw Morris walking down the street with a gorgeous young woman on his arm. A couple of days later, the doctor spoke to Morris and ...

• tweaaaa 8 years ago

A dead person has no case to answer. Cadman Mills is a fool bull shit. Taken 3 years to come and say what killed his brother? No wonder, he has been brainwashed and given money by NDC crucks to say this.

• Reality Factor 8 years ago

is around 60 years old in the year 2012 and even now with the improved medical facilities is 67 years old, therefore is it surprising that Mills died at the age of 68? Let's reason and stop the nonsense. In the other African ...

• Anty Dumso 8 years ago

Rawlings killed Limam and Mahama killed Mills. Ewes and Northerners president are dangerous. Ashanti supremacy started before the ewes were bought from togo to work at ashanti cocoa farms

• baah k 8 years ago

cadman don't worry OK
    am pleading with you not be
    economical with the truth sorry
    pls cam again mr mills was poisoned

• CONTINUA!. 8 years ago

NONSENSE IF YOU KNEW WHAT KILLED WHY WERE YOU DEMANDING WHAT KILLED HIM.OKAY HE WAS YOUR BROTHER AND IF YOU LIKE THE WAY HE DIED THAN IT IS UP TO YOU AND YOUR FAMILY.

• ASEM WO MANO 8 years ago

Ghanafou kasa.Chop your house matter.Aaba.

What A Nation?

• CONTINUA!. 8 years ago

KWASEATO,EACH AND EVERYONE DE CHOP HIS OWN FOOD.KWADONTO,BUT WHEN IT COMES TO THE NATIONAL ISSUE EACH AND EVERYONE HAS THE RIGHT TO TALK OR ASK ABOUT WHAT HAPPENED.

• Gonzalez 8 years ago

Who cares anymore

• Penbook 8 years ago

This revelation is untrue and must be discounted. If a case is delayed justice too is denied.

• Dabaralana 8 years ago

Cadman Mill have been bribed by ndc gurus.GOD is watching.

• MUKARFA 8 years ago

PRESIDENT MILLS KNEW VERY WELL THAT COMMUNISTS WERE DANGEROUS FOLK YET HE CHOSE TO HUG THEM,THE HAD A GOOD HEART AND AS SUCH NEVER BELIEVED EVIL COULD COME HIS WAY BUT ALAS,HIS PEOPLE PROVED HIM WRONG,JOHN MAHAMA IS ONE MAN W ...

• Dabaralana 8 years ago

Hajia Inna Ashawoo your 30days fasting has been null n void. U are useless.

• Analyst 8 years ago

What an irony! When Mills was alive, those who shouted it at the rooftop and harassed him that he was sick dying suddenly changed their music to "he was poisoned" when he died. Interestingly, those who showed love to Mills wh ...

• adanko 8 years ago

he is his father's child but not mother's child. If he died of cancer of the throat and you say it was stroke waalaooo waala! do the elders of Otuam know what killed their son? You Cadman will suffer for the death of your ha ...

• Obibini Blackman 8 years ago

I'm not surprise u still want to be uncivilised.You are a poultry chicken infected with bird flue.Come out from your hideout for immediate treatment.God bless the Mills family.RIP Prof.

• Obibini Blackman 8 years ago

I'm highly convince you are also a poultry chicken infected with bird flue.Come out from your hideout for immediate treatment.Cadman spoke English not Spanish.Stupidity wouldn't allow you to understand.

• Obrefo 8 years ago

Hemorrhagic stroke s the cause of death but something triggers strokes. Was he sick and under treatment at time of his death?

• toner refill 8 years ago

Quality toner and ink refill at Abeka-Fadama.
    We also service Office equipments like Photocopy Machines and printers.
    Loc: Abeka on the New-Fadama road near Asare Original Pay All.
    Call: 0244523451

• Kwawo Onipaba AshTown Ksi 8 years ago

THIS CADMAN MILLS TOO IS ANOTHER JOKE AND JERK. HOW COULD BE A SUPPODED EDUCATED PERSON AND REASON LIKE THIS. A WHOLE PRESIDENT HAD DIED AND YOU ARE STANDING AGAINST AN AUTOPSY. DONT YOU SEE THIA GUY IS PUSHING THE NATION TO ...

• jb 8 years ago

It's left with nana addo to tell the cause of death of his first wife. He must do that b4 2016

• BASCIOUS 8 years ago

YOU GUYS ARE DAMNED LIARS. THE LATE PRESIDENT WAS SUFFERING FROM A TERMINAL THROAT CANCER THAT WOULD EVENTUALLY KILL HIM. WHEN HE TRAVELED TO THE U.S SHORTLY BEFORE HIS DEATH, IT WAS REVEALED TO HIM THAT HE WAS GOING TO DIE O ...

• king 8 years ago

i dont trust his brother one bit.The circumstances surrounding atta mills death leaves us with so many questions to ask.i honestly feel and think its an inside job.He did not die a natural death.

• Namuil Clement Biliel 8 years ago

RIP

Were we not colonised by the British? Is their language not our official language? What I mean here is this guy hates Ashantis but he sometimes speak twi.

You can't even spell well and you are here insulting noble men and women in the NPP. May God forgive you.

• Edward -Kumasi 8 years ago

Prof mills may ur soul RIP. Prof is still my mentor n no mata wht happen, I still love him. Prof I still miss u! Am sad de whole day bcoz of u n all I can say is until we meet again, I say may ur soul rest in peace!!!

• No lover 8 years ago

Codman are a you a doctor? Where were you when your brother died, you are not speaking the truth,you are a shameful idiot your brothers blood will come on your head.you have condone evil, useless man.

• kk 8 years ago

Cadman yr brother will ask u question soon devil

• agnes 8 years ago

we dunt. care /// u cn lie to ur self

• Mark Arkordul 8 years ago

I know that one day the truth will come out. The so called Atta Mills brother should bear in mind that NDC can never rule Ghana forever and no matter how the truth will be out. Since the death of his brother he has made his m ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

WHAT MORAL RIGHT DOES THESE NPP GANG OF ACID BOMB KILLERS KILLING NORTHENERS HAVE TO BE ASKING FOR WHAT KILLED THE LATE PRESIDENT JOHN ATTA, MILS? THE WHOLE WORLD KNOW THAT, THESE SATANIC NPP GANG OF ACID BOMB KILLERS WERE T ...

• Gordon Yeboah USA 8 years ago

There is an Akan proverb that says:if you cheat on a crab,God looks at your butt.what sickness that killed Mills is up to those who want to deceive the whole nation.There are a lot of diseases that kill human beings so those ...

• WHY JDM KILLED MILLS 4 POWER?? 8 years ago

WE NDC CRIMINALS,KILLERS,JUJU MAFIAS,SHAME ON TO MAHAMA DOGS

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

A coup d'état is defined as the sudden and decisive change of government illegally or by force. Some people used the military uniform and guns for their coup d'état eg Gen Acheampong and Flt Lt J J Rawlings. Other people us ...

• Prof. Alhaji Awuni Dauda 8 years ago

Liar liar!!!

President Mills was poisoned in the Castle and
    everybody knows that Mahama and JJ did it.

Cadman, please don't lie to us.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

Fine, mahama killed mills period!! that's what u wanna hear right? Kwasia foolish idiot of a monkey son

• Agbesi 8 years ago

Oh my only father! May your sol rest in peace.

• Daanaa Sampson 8 years ago

Why arr you all insulting one another? Cadman, note this. It is appointed onto man to die once and after death, judgement. Why have you betrayed your own brother because of money ? The evil that men do will live with them ete ...

• kudjo vi 8 years ago

President mills wouldn't like to offend anyone... Who's going to kill him? Let live all this out of our lives.

• Kanawu 8 years ago

No Ghanaian has died of Natural causes. Every time a Ghanaian dies them the "gossipers" come up with all sort of causes. We are still uneducated, aren't we?

• Esi Mansa 8 years ago

Why is he telling us after all this time? We don't want to know and we don't care. He identified with telling Ghanaians the cause of his death, but did he? And now after 3 years? What are we going to do with this information ...

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

WHO CARES,WE SHOULD CARE ABOUT CURROP ,ARM RUBBERS AND THE COUNTRY CONDITION NOT THIS

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

WHY NOW.OVER THREE YEARS - THIS HOW THEY CAN GET MORE VOTE FROM THE FANTIS, THEY KNOW THE FANTIS ARE SO EASY TO CAMOFLASH,-MILS WAS HAVING A CANCER IN HIS THROAT-LIES

• lukors- ny. 8 years ago

Peedi Crack or whatever u're called just shut the fuck up. Do u know better than his brother? Stupid ignorant fools like u.He died from stroke, period. What's ur problem?

• SCAR-BORO 8 years ago

WELL WELL WELL,ITS NOT TOO LATE,PROF'S BODY CAN BE EXHUMED,FRESH AUTOPSY BE CONDUCTED LIVE ON T.V BY FOREIGN EXPERTS SO DAMNABLE QUESTIONS CAN REST,OK? Is somebody listening?

• Darku-Otibu 8 years ago

Who was there?
    Why was there on ambulance?
    No drivers - where were they?
    No Mottorcade?
    Why did he end up maternity ward at 37?
    None of the 1000 Ayibe Aides
    Why is the govt afraid of releasing autopsy report?
    Why was ...

• Arturo de la Fuentes 8 years ago

It is witchcraft. Evil spirits burst open his blood vessels to soak it all up into their abdomen. It's that simple. Mahama is next.

• NanaOpong 8 years ago

the idiot s should come back and complain again.infact the npp is cursed in ghana. nonsense

• Cf 8 years ago

YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO FANTIS AND THE PEOPLE OF OTUAM,BETRAYING YOUR OWN BROTHER BECAUSE OF MONEY? ARE YOU MAD? REALLY? NO WONDER I ADDED MAD TO YOUR NAME.