Akua Donkor claims Mahama listens to her advice

Read Comments Comments (161)

• K.K. -TEMA 8 years ago

WELL DONE 4 UR ADVICE TO THE PRESIDENT

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

AKUA DONKOR is 100 times better than Akuffo Addo

• IB 8 years ago

She would be, that's why she reads brochures given to her in Italy upside down.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 8 years ago

No wonder, Ghana is at her knees !

With such advisors feeding John Mahama(first prez of Ghana with 22 children from 13 women) daily with their tommyrot, no discerning Ghanaian is surprised that Ghana is now a joke of a cou ...

• decaf 8 years ago

Are you a fool or what were you there

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

AT THE SENKYI ECONOMIC FORUM WHICH TURNED INTO DRINKING, EATING, LAUGHING, DANCING & SLEEPING MADAM AKUA SUGGESTED EVERY GHANAIAN BE MADE TO FETCH A BUCKET OF WATER TO FILL THE DAM. HMMM

• KWAKU MANU 8 years ago

IF THESE ARE OUR PRESIDENTIAL ADVISORS THEN, THE LORD HAVE MERCY ON US.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Let us hasten slowly. The fact that someone did not go to school does not mean she is not intelligent. My mother used to tell me that there is book sense and common sense. I know Maame Donkor want to play a little politics he ...

• HMMMM 8 years ago

WHAT KIND OF ADVICE?

• BOOOOOO 8 years ago

GHANA IS DOOMED. FOR AKUA DONKOR TO SAY THAT SHE ADVISES THE PRESIDENT IS INDICTMENT.

• TWEAA 8 years ago

OH YES, 100 TIMES BETTER IN STUPIDITY AND THAT IS NO ACHIEVENENT. TWEAA.

• solomon. Argentina. 8 years ago

Senior citizen go to your home town and ask the chief of the town their educational back ground. If Akua Donkor is better than Nana Addo then I don't think there is anyone in your family like her.

• Eric the icecool 8 years ago

useless mahama always lick that akua donkor ass.

• DAN 8 years ago

IF SHE ADVISES THE PRESIDENT, THEN THE PRESIDENT IS THE MOST USELESS ELEMENT IN GHANA.

• HUMANISM 8 years ago

WHAT AN ADVISOR !!!
    DEVILS NOW INHABIT EVERY CORNER OF D LAND. NO WONDER GHANA CONTINUES TO GO DOWN D DRAIN !!!!

• WITH AKUA DONKOR NDC ARE BRAINLESS h 8 years ago

If Akua Donkor is an advisor to the dead goat, then we are right to think all Ndc members are brainless.

• Kojo-Kumasi 8 years ago

I dont get some of you. I can tell you in all my life, my iliterate mum had made a great impact in my life than my University Professor . I now have about 45 employees all by my mums support and encouragement. She has nothing ...

• champion 8 years ago

at times what education can do is to help in stealing and looting national resources in a nice way like the npp did under k4

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Yes our moms are that wonderful, but their place is not in politics. The occupation of the office of the president demands a lot, most of which include reading and appending of signature to documents you have read and underst ...

• TWEAA 8 years ago

KOJO-KUMASI, ADVICE THE PRESIDENT TO ALLOW AKUAH DONKOR TO GIVE US A TALK AT THE NEXT ECOWAS MEETING ON AGRICULTURE. THAT WILL BE SPLENDID. WHATEVER SHE WOULD SAY THERE, LET GHANA ADOPT IT AND GHANA WILL BE THE WINNER. AMEN.

• Titriku 8 years ago

AO! MY BROTHER WHERE DO WE GO FROM HERE? IF AN ILLITERATE LIKE AKUA DONKOR, IS ONE OF JM'S ADVISORS NO WONDER THEN GHANA IS HEADING INTO AN ABYSS.

• Moro O.C 8 years ago

Nana Bill Gate bin Ladin Bin Osama

• Adoley 8 years ago

Is this the level our dear country has descended to? Stark illiterates are now special advisors to the president of Ghana? Jesus Christ! Ghana is doomed indeed!

But the educated have long failed the nation!!!! Education is not directly linked to wisdom. So evident in our world. . Criticize a lot but not creative to steer off course.

• Okyesco 8 years ago

Let's disregard Akua Donkor and focus on pressing issues confronting the nation.

• Naaba kugri 8 years ago

Okyesco , Even your mother who storms Vienna every night should not be disregarded

• Kwesi Payin 8 years ago

John Mahama and Ndc are grateful to Akua.

• OA 8 years ago

is true. lets stop the propaganda and support the prez. Nana Akufo cannot help ghana like the prez mahama is doing.NPP only want to come to power for money.

• Ottawa 8 years ago

Man you have a point here. To think of it what at all can NPP do better than mama Akua's party. She is better than nana 1000 times. Thieves NPP

• MUKARFA 8 years ago

...AND THAT IS WHERE YOU HAVE MISSED THE RUNWAY,AT LEAST TRY HIM OUT BEFORE PASSING ANY JUDGEMENTS,YOU GOT IT ALL WRONG.
    DON'T GET SENTIMENTAL OVER THIS,LOOK SHARP INSTEAD.

• YAO GBADEGBE 8 years ago

THIS CLEARLY SHOWS THE GOVERNMENT HAS NO DIRECTION. THIS AUTO-PILOT PRESIDENT TAKES ADVICE FORM AKUA "ME DWENSO ABA" DONKOR? WHAT A SHAME. WHAT DID GHANAIANS DO WRONG? WHERE ARE THE POLICY MAKERS AND SENSIBLE TECHNOCRATS IN T ...

• Emeka 8 years ago

Do you guys think knowledge is only acquired in the classroom? If that's what you guys think then am sorry to tell you....u lost. Travelling around the world, I wish Ghana has its own national language.

• Justice 8 years ago

I wish that were your own name and I will ask you if your course has a national language.

• Kwasi Agyeman 8 years ago

AKUA DONKOR IS AN ABLE POLITICIAN, FAR WISER THAN MANY OF OUR PROFFESSORS, PHDs WHO ARE ONLY THEORETICAL MINDED. REMEMBER KROBO EDUSEI IN THE NKRUMAH GOVERNMENT, DESPITE HIS BASIC EDUCATION WAS A VERY ABLE AND EFFECTIVE MINIS ...

• Titriku 8 years ago

DON'T JUST BABBLE! SUBSTANTIATE.HOW GOOD WAS EDUSEI? IF YOU ARE OLD ENOUGH, WHY WOULD NKRUMAH CREATE WHAT WAS UNKNOWN AS MINISTER WITHOUT PORTFOLIO FOR HIM?

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Was it yesterday, I said that Mahama is consulting the old lady for "efie nyansa". The president is surrounded by people who are too daft. None of them has any sense at all. Imagine people like Woyongo, Agalga, Apaak, Atongo ...

• KJM 8 years ago

Auntie Akua akwaaba

Pelicles, even Kennedy agyapong is tolerated

• @STUPID Douglas. Bristol-UK 8 years ago

As for you this guy the worst of fools I have ever seen. Take Akua Donkor to your village chief for her to advise him so you will be a little bit enlightened. So there is no sensible person in this ndc to advise this dead goa ...

• Coolio. 8 years ago

U don't make sense by the names u mentioned. Ur comments sound like a comedian. "Danduruwa"

• kwame 8 years ago

Who was your interpreter in Italy bcos you cannot speak any language apart from your mother tongue. God save ghana for advisers like Akua donkor

• DIRTY WORK 8 years ago

GHANA IS IN TROUBLE, GHANA WILL CONTINUE SUFFER

• Terkpenor 8 years ago

This is interesting, no wonder Dramani mahama is a dead goat.

• KOFI TWUMASI 8 years ago

FIRST OF ALL ITALY IS IN DEBT OF 761 BILLION OF EURO TO EURO ZONE AND MAHAMA IS GOING FOR A LOAN FROM A POOR COUNTRY LIKE ITALY ? HELL NO! ALSO HOW CAN AKUA DONKOR AN ILLITERATE GOON TO SPEAK ON BEHALF OF GHANAIANS? WHAT A ST ...

• Obenfo 8 years ago

Sometimes you get more from the poor than the rich.

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Like the poor in Ghana paying the price for the rich and their thieving buddies to enjoy.

• sam 8 years ago

(kwatrekwa SSE ob3ma WO ntoma tie no dinn

• obaatan 8 years ago

Wow! Am short of words, Mahama takes advice from Akua Donkor? Mahama u are a looser. If ur adviser is Akua Donkor . No wonder Ghana is on reverse gear

• Santi 8 years ago

A farmer who is a self-made millionaire (American-standard). She might not have gone to school as you did, but she has worked hard to deserve whatever she's getting now. Remember, she's among the richest in the delegation. An ...

• Kwasi Agyeman 8 years ago

VERY GOOD POINT, SANTI.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

HER PLACE IS NOT IN POLITICS. SHE HAS A ROLE TO PLAY IN FARMING, AND SHE IS OUTSTANDING THERE. DON'T CHEAPEN THE EXECUTIVE ARM OF GOVERNMENT LIKE YOU HAVE DONE TO THE LEGISLATIVE ARM.

• MUKARFA 8 years ago

I AGREE WITH YOU,ILLITERATES HAVE A VERY TWISTED WAY OF THINKING,VERY SIMPLE THEORIES AND CONCEPTS LOOK SO HUMONGOUS TO THEM,AS FAR AS THEY ARE CONCERNED,EVERY ONE IS TRYING TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THEM.THEY NEVER SEEM TO REASON TH ...

• Titriku 8 years ago

THEN WHY NOT GIVE CREDIT TO ASHANTI BRAINS?

• SANPAANA 8 years ago

In fact we should all petty the president, John Mahama if he has no one else to advice him than this illiterate Akua Donkor, as such all Ghanians are already at ditch. Poor Mahama, poor NDC.

Sanpaana, you call Akua donkor the farmer names but she is better than your mother who's occupation is rom around Vienna every night

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

The way u keep stressing on peoples mother romin arnd Vienna, makes me think u just tryin to tell us what your mom is doing... Fool..

• JOE 8 years ago

So Kugri is a regular visitor to Vienna City.

• Atinga 8 years ago

Of course he does. That's why we are where we are. No news here. Birds of the same feather...

• Kwabena Yeboah 8 years ago

Who de hell is dis lunatic n imbecile akua slave tellin us wat to do. Cant she see how we r suffering, may Jah fire burn her 4 bein enemy of GH. She is anti progress

• Dessy 8 years ago

Ghanaians should stop stigmantization and start recognizing farmers and trade men of the country;they are the bacb borne of our country and if you are farmer it doesn't mean your illiterate,if you are carpenter;it is a profes ...

• Kwame Donkor 8 years ago

YOU SHARE BEDROOM

• willie Braine 8 years ago

And she would be a far better prez than mahama the oguanfunu man.give this country to akua donkor and within 3 month dumsor would be solved.

• Kwame Donkor 8 years ago

WHY WE IN MESS

• SERIOUS 8 years ago

When would NPP put their elitist posture down for once and learn the hard lessons of life? Have NPP stopped to ask themselves why Dr Kwsei Ndoum made Akua Donkor his running mate in 2012? In politics, everything is done for s ...

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

After the duo merged what happened to Dr. Nduom?Same fate will befall Mahama so sit there blame the NPP for the woes of the NDC.

• Amidini 8 years ago

Madam Akua Donkor sending you to Italy has nothing to do with ur good ideas. Your ideas is within Ghana only,

• King 8 years ago

It is true ndc dont hv de men. I mean de sensible ones to help de prez to think

• joe 8 years ago

Now I know why most of the westerns and Chinese don't want to lend us money any more. Bob okala government.

• Tony.NY 8 years ago

What's the difference between Akua Donkor and Mahama? Birds of the same feathers flew together.

• Ghana must know 8 years ago

No wander. What a shame.

• IB 8 years ago

I my to believe that the Presidents work is based upon the advice of this moron uneducated woman? I now want to believe that our President is bewitched and we all must pray for deliverance.

• Asante 8 years ago

The Illiterate Akua Donkor is far far better than your so called Akuffo Addo who embarrassed the whole country by going to court to file the infamous "TsaTsu vrs President Kufour"case.

• IB 8 years ago

I do agree with you bro, as she is equally better than with all your education if had one.

• IB 8 years ago

Meant bether than "you"

• babatunde 8 years ago

You are more stupid than you look

• Nii 8 years ago

You people should stop the insult and think about how to make it in life.some foools come here just to insult the prez and Akuffo Addo without any basis.Bcos they ve been given the plateform by ghanaweb to comment they talk ...

• JOE 8 years ago

Nii say it again and again.

• Kwaku Ka Ne Wu 8 years ago

Eish! Nkrumah Ghana paaaaa na Nkwasias3m nti odwanfunu bi ato professor bi aduro aku no ama KOOKOO ASE NKURASENII bi na 3tu fo. Nyame ne y3 boafo).

• NDC CAN'T FIX DUMSOR ??? 8 years ago

AKUA DONKOR HAS BEEN POLITIC SINCE NKRUMAH TIME AND SHE KNEW MORE THAN YOU EVER THOUGHT DESPITE ENGLISH . MANY COUNTRIES ARE DOING FAR BETTER THAN 3RD WORLD COUNTRY LIKE GHANA WITHOUT ENGLISH .

• Bernard 8 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo is only good at organising demonstration and playing what is known as divide and rule. Can't solve problems in his own party as leader.

• John mahama 8 years ago

I now understand why we are going backwards

• Hahahah 8 years ago

Hahaha....eii mahama?????

• Hard Listeners 8 years ago

Hmmmmmm. No comment.

• abapa 8 years ago

It is fools party that will make AKUA Donkor an "Advisor to Mahama. Because they are all irresponsible managers of our resources. How come some one who does not know anything about governance advice the president to govern ...

• REEPE. 8 years ago

Hold on to your opinion obapa! I wouldn't want to respond to your comment with insult that's totally up to you and the creator of heaven and the earth. But I have some few questions to ask you and please don't worry about r ...

• Bee 8 years ago

HAhahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• TALK TRUE 8 years ago

wisdom is given to u from heaven and not in schools, leave this woman alone let her be You the educated ones are here and she the illiterate is cruising with the president of the republic of Ghana WHO JAH BLESS ........

• Concerned 8 years ago

hmmmmm

• john mahama 8 years ago

who is this woman?

• ed 8 years ago

First of all i would want you to know Italy has the fourth biggest economy in Europe and that it's not a poor country. Secondly Ghana is not a rich country. Thirdly you don't always need formal education to be good at som ...

• old soldier 8 years ago

oh no

• Paapa 8 years ago

Wisdom is different from book long

• abrantie 8 years ago

what is wrong with that? at least through her advice roads are being constructed. is it not better than that of those who advise akuffo addo to smoke wee every morning.

• uncle boo 8 years ago

I made a acomment about her that it would not be long when this woman shall come to public to say that she is an advisor to the Prez.This is not strange but she is claiming to be a senior advisor to the Prez.How about the cab ...

• Adu Yaw, Obo-Kwahu 8 years ago

DEAD GOAT PREZ does NOT listen to advice

• Joe 8 years ago

If Akua Donkor is one of those who advises Mahama then God help us, no wonder this nation is sinking. Advisor on what issues? Mahama should explain why he used the tax payers money to take this woman on a governmental trip.

• Michael 8 years ago

No wonder, daz y we af such(worse) an economy.
    Akua Donkor, u are disgusting to ur family.

• NDC CAN'T FIX DUMSOR ??? 8 years ago

YOU KNOW MORE IN POLITICS DESPITE YOUR EDUCATION BACKGROUND . CHINESE ARE DOING FAR BETTER THAN US BUT THEY DON'T SPEAKS ENGLISH .

• erickwashie kwashie 8 years ago

what is wrong with as as a people i am shocked why is she not a ghanaian . to travel with president .we are behaving like children should me make noise out of everything. we are the same poeple saying the youth are running aw ...

• TULA 8 years ago

Why are Ghanaians so fullish in dealing with the realities of life ; this is a woman who done it all knows the ins and out of farming and can provide advice and you have people like FiFi Kwettey and Hannah Bissew as Ministers ...

• Biggs 8 years ago

No wonder that's y the country is being running lyk this.......

• ISAAC 8 years ago

it the illiterates who keep the economy running and not the booklong people. please could someone define the roles of all the people in the president's entourage to jusify why madam Akua DONKOR should not be there. we have si ...

• Penbook 8 years ago

Akua Donkor has now renounced her flag bearership position and reduced herself into a mere campaign manager for president Mahama. A blind person cannot show his colleague direction and if he does, both will fall into a ditch.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

SHOULD HE LISTEN TO YOU COLONIALLY EDUCATED FOOLS WHO CAN NOT CREATE JOB FOR 2 PEOPLE ONLY?YOUR EDUCATION IS THEN CAUSE OF AFRICAN POVERTY!!!

• YAM SELLER-KARACHI 8 years ago

Is Akua Donkor now John Mahama's propaganda secretary for the voters in the hinterlands, because it is interesting. What happened at Talensi, what was the results at Talensi, what result was John Mahama expecting at Talensi a ...

• Kay 8 years ago

What else can we expect from this gov't except failure?

• EBOLA 8 years ago

THATS WHY GHANA IS ROTTEN

• Clearance Seedorf 8 years ago

Mahama lacks leadership quality. How could such stupid woman advice you. No wonder he told Ghanaians that he is a dead goat and a dead goat can never lead Ghanaians in 2016 so vote him out.

• Kwakyi 8 years ago

I like this woman's boldness. She is great. Why will not the people who travelled with the President provide TV interviews on the outcomes of the mission? Shame it is, and that's how Govt's achievements are burried without pr ...

• abdul halil 8 years ago

no wonder the govt is confused.

• MUKARFA 8 years ago

AKUA DONKOR,THE MUCH TALKED ABOUT ILLITERATE WOMAN WITH NOTHING TO OFFER ANYONE,CLAIMS SHE IS AN ADVISER OF PRESIDENT MAHAMA'S,IF THIS IS TRUE THEN IT CHEAPENS THE PRESIDENT BECAUSE I WONDER WHAT WISDOM THIS WOMAN HAS TO HELP ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Leave Akua Donkor alone, she is more likable than that of offensive Nana "Y3n Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari 100%

• MUKARFA 8 years ago

SHE MUST BE BETTER THAN YOU INSTEAD BECAUSE I SENSE IT THAT YOU ARE AN BLIND OR SOMETHING...U NEED SOME VISUAL AID.

• Nana Takraboadua l 8 years ago

Akua Donkor is what Ghana needs but not the brainless Mahama who doesn't have any good vision for us.

• Nana Takraboadua l 8 years ago

Akua Donkor is what Ghana needs but not the brainless Mahama who doesn't have any good vision for us.

• maame dokua usa 8 years ago

Listed people of gh, maame akua donkor is a very sensible woman by all standard, before i thought she was a joker but i listened to her interviews and i realised she is a smart and a deep person. The fact that she has not be ...

• Simply George. 8 years ago

Nation building is not a one man task.
    It requires all hands on deck irrespective of one,s educational background or status. Is wrong for a child to listen to his mother and father ? Wisdom cannot be bought and that is why t ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

He's our Mother

• fidelity 8 years ago

Mahama listen to you, no wonder he is doing these stupid things.

• Mensah Abrampa 8 years ago

If this statement is true then it underscores the dumbness and ineptitude of Mahama and his NDC administration. Akua Donkor is too naive and pedestrian in her thoughts to fully comprehend the intricacies of administering the ...

• solomon. Argentina. 8 years ago

Oh Ghana where are we going? This is how the government is using our money for. Taking Akua donkor to Italy and pay her for what?

• Nemesis 8 years ago

People have made all sorts of comments and arguments. Yet nobody actually came close to identifying the major reason behind this Mahama-Akua Donkor trip. Mahama knows what he's doing. It's all a scheme, a diabolical one aime ...

• toner refill 8 years ago

Quality toner and ink refill at Abeka-Fadama.
    We also service Office equipments like Photocopy Machines and printers.
    Loc: Abeka on the New-Fadama road near Asare Original Pay All.
    Call: 0244523451

• Onslopogas 8 years ago

Hmmm that's how low we've reached as a nation...Lol

• Kwawo Onipaba AshTown Ksi 8 years ago

SHOW ME YOUR FRIEND AND I WILL TELL YOU YOUR CHARACTER,SO THE SAYING GOES.. IF PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS GOING OUT ON OFFICIALS TOURS WITH AKUA DONKOR THEN YOU MUST BE ABLE TO DETERMINE THE IQ OF THIS GUY.

• Kwawo Onipaba AshTown Ksi 8 years ago

SHOW ME YOUR FRIEND AND I WILL TELL YOU YOUR CHARACTER,SO THE SAYING GOES.. IF PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS GOING OUT ON OFFICIALS TOURS WITH AKUA DONKOR THEN YOU MUST BE ABLE TO DETERMINE THE IQ OF THIS GUY. THE WORLD IS REALLY WATCH ...

• BYE BY BUY.Toronto,Canada 8 years ago

WITCH WOMAN

• Brofo 8 years ago

Why did Mahama not invite Paa Kwesi Ndoom or Akuffo Addo? Clear indication that NDC is more comfortable with useless people..... people who have nothing to offer Ghana... Mahama is mor interested in NDC than in Ghana

• captain 8 years ago

So did the government financed madam Akua's trip with him?

• Boss 8 years ago

People should understand that what she is saying is really true. Why do you thing Ghana is in this shit.

• Thess 8 years ago

She is campaigning for NDC for 2016.
    This woman is smart.

• The boy 8 years ago

Its only in African,nonsense

• Gangali 8 years ago

No wonder the country is in this state

• concerned la 8 years ago

You obviously dont speak and write english very well. Check your tenses when you write

• DAGADOO, USA, 8 years ago

'Akua Donor CLAIMS....Mahama LISTENS'...is good English .LOL
    'Prosecuted and relaxed' were obviously due to what is called 'devil's ink'
    Your grammar may be suspect.

• DAGADOO, USA, 8 years ago

Nothing wrong with that! Everyone should be able to share opinionsome with even the President. Why not? That is what Democracy is about.

• Honorable 8 years ago

Fellow Ghanains, let us not spout blatant slur on each others for we are in the same weather whether good or bad. Whether literate or illiterate. All that matters is give out your best as a concerned citizen in that you can ...

• Adepee 8 years ago

You are an opportunist Akua, jakes a yebedi Nti

• J.Davis 8 years ago

I don't understand all the noises about Akua Donkor's visit to Italy with the President and his entourage.May I ask,if Akufo-Addo had been included in this visit,would those people have made so much noise about his inclusion? ...

• Comfort Abrokwah 8 years ago

Madam Akua, since you state the president listens to your advise, Please DO ADVISE him to fix the DUMSOR!!!

• Sonkronsuo 8 years ago

Akua Donkor and Akufo Addo are to submit their certificates to Supreme Court tomorrow for vetting. Aku is to submit her farming certificate while Akufo Addo is to submit his so called law certificate. Fake lawyer, go for repl ...

• mohammed nuru 8 years ago

Then Mahama has no business being the President of Ghana.
    This is because all these advises that Akua Donkor claims she gave Mahama are purely commonsense that nobody (especially people in gov't) needs to be advised on such ...

• Fk 8 years ago

Oh mahama you are sleeping with this old lady too, Missah Attah will not forgive you

• Ad usa 8 years ago

Akua Donkors advise is what Ghana have now

• Kwasi Emmanuel Anyima 8 years ago

I don't know why at this level of global development, Ghanaians cannot just applause anything good been done accept condemnation and criticism all in the name of politics. Akua donkor has done well period, if all the other pe ...

• Kwasi Emmanuel Anyima 8 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians let just take this as an example now, I hope you will all bear with me that I Nana is now in Europe here right? So can somebody tells me.He is here for what how many Ghanaians in Europe vote during election t ...

• S.K 8 years ago

when will these NPP educational illustrates stop barking like dogs. what have you done with your so call education knowledge?

• KWAKU MAKABI , OHIO, USA 8 years ago

Mahama fucks anything including evil Akua Donkor.

• Ghabay,NY 8 years ago

A joke ! NDC is synonymous with mediocrity,that's why Ghana is not getting anywhere .

• Mrs Akufo-. Addo Rebecca 8 years ago

Akua Donkor has "Home Sense" whereas Akufo-Addo has some "Book Sense" Home Sense & Book Sense which one will Ghanaiana choose

• taabea -aflao 8 years ago

So far as madam Akua Donkor has no formal education does not mean that the woman is brainless.Go to KNUST and see the engineers when their cars develop a sudden fault as mechanical engineers they rather call a fitter to fix f ...

• Dr.William Acquah 8 years ago

No wonder Ghana has become a failed country.Did she travel on the Prez. Jet to make her talk rubbish?We need educated brains to man the affairs of the country!As a farmer, does she know why and how rains form and fall?

• NICK AMARTEFIO 8 years ago

ei!!!
    we now know why the economy is behaving the way it is

• Obrefo 8 years ago

Akuah Donkor's statement says it all. I rest my case.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 8 years ago

Mahama is fool and the most stupid leader ever if he listening to advise from this uneducated woman who has no idea to even how a family is managing, no wonder this idiot has failed in his leadership and will continue to faI ...

• foreign mp >fr 8 years ago

Ah hmmm..akua donkor among spécial advisors to mahama!? Ei its clear Ghanaians have a very long way to go.Another calculated twist by ndc crooks to install akua donkor as center of attraction for Ghanaians to turn off from t ...

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Mahama is then shit headed

• Justice seeker 8 years ago

This very rediculous,infact John Mahama has dented the presidensy and now Mahama and the NDC are suffering credibility problems.How on earth should a serious president who really knows what he is doing act or govern on the ad ...

• Lord Listowel 8 years ago

as u claimed to a dead goat, foolish living goats will now advice u.

• Africa 8 years ago

Such a sad ignoramus of a politician.

• Rabiu 8 years ago

If maame Akuaa is an adviser to the president then we are doomed, what kind of Idea can she give or bring that could help This country? No wonder we are in Dumso Dumso,