You are here: HomeNews2015 07 20Article 369667

Kotoko suffer worst home defeat

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Akwasi K 8 years ago

Fabu

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Not just last week Kotoko officials said operation home win. the table has turned around

• YA - USA 8 years ago

They are complete waste

• Saint Ghfuo: CHANGE UR MENTALITY! 8 years ago

opoku nti, i beg make the bribe money heavy wai. na refs taya!

• baba 8 years ago

Show them how to play n not how to talk

• king Solomon 8 years ago

the two former giants of Ghana must just accept reality that football in Ghana is growing .is no longer (a. win by all means ).

• DI ASEM PA 8 years ago

Which team is called (kotoko?) This is not kotoko I used to know.

• UNCLE KOFI 8 years ago

GO TO V/R AND BUY PROPER PLAYERS

• Saint Ghfuo: Change your Mentality!!! 8 years ago

I told you togetrid of Opoku nti and bring in kenpomg. You folks never listen.

• MARCUS GYEABOUR,KUMASI 8 years ago

We are paying for our impatience as supporters,incompitent as administrators n indecisiveness as board in our rush effort to sack coach Didi Dramani.Afterall what have we achieved after his exit

• Gonzalez 8 years ago

We told you not hire this anti kotoko coach.

• Saint Ghfuo: CHANGE UR MENTALITY! 8 years ago

this no good at all....see how efobia fans make happy?..lol your club will be relegated. abi nyantakyi sef says he wont go to hearts matches...

• Wekpa 8 years ago

How can a team at 10th position be in relegation zone on a 16-team table? The more u talk the more likely u are to say stupid things.

• SAMMY 8 years ago

Was just thinking about it. Being 10th in our Ghanaian Premier League log of 15 isn't being in the relegation zone. This writer must come again. I just want to believe he or she is a Hearts fan. Hearts should be said to be in ...

• SAMMY 8 years ago

Sorry,.............Premier League log of 16.......

• milla bee 8 years ago

That is what kotoko wants. They always sack coaches who win leagues for them eg. Paa kwasi fabin, bashiru hayford, Didi dramani. Kotoko is an ungrateful team.the management n supporters do not appreciate good coaches. Didi's ...

• Osono 8 years ago

Phobulous. Both Kotoko n hearts ran out of cash,can't pay refs anymore. More defeats n humiliations coming. Hurayyyyyy! !!!! Phobulous.

• sam 8 years ago

osono-was hearts mentioned in the article?

• A Richard 8 years ago

Time will tell it seems poor Administration have they been paying the players. If not why? This should not happen to such a team.We are Still what we are Kuma pim a apim be be.Kotoko all the way.

• Bouche Nana 8 years ago

Kotoko paa ni. You can sack Duncan for non-performance cos its an inhereht part of any contract. So I believe they signed a good contract with him that could allow them to terminate his contract with no liability to the club

• Yaw 8 years ago

Foolish and lazy journalism. How can a team occupying 10th position be in the relegation zone whilst Hearts of Oak which occupies 14th position was not mentioned.

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

IT IS ALWAYS A GOOD NEWS TO HEAR THAT KOTOKO HAS LOST.

• EC 8 years ago

The way we treated people like Georgido, Agyekum Kuffuor, Herbert Mensah, Silver Crest, KK Sarpong and the rest after the good job they did for our dear club Kotoko,,this is the price we pay for not saying a proper thank you ...

• BABA IMORO 8 years ago

KOTOKO SHOULD UNDERSTAND THAT CHELSEAIS PLAYING HIGHTECH AND SCIENTIFIC SOCCER KOTOKO SHOULD KNOW THAT,THEIR FAAABU,FAABU. FAAABU IS NOW FAAAAAAADOWNKOT

• EC 8 years ago

What were you thinking Kotoko management when u guys keeps firing coaches who win leagues for you just because they have a slow start of a league. Slow starters some times win in races you should know better as sports people. ...

• Spurgeon 8 years ago

congrat Chelsea

• Maxwell 8 years ago

The facts about Kotoko failure is simple. 1.Asantehene should leave the club alone to be managed by competent people with a richman as chairman of the club just like the old days of Sims and others.2.I strongly believe tha ...

• mark 8 years ago

Was any ransom paid before the players and coach were released and if so how much this time.

• Ofori 8 years ago

How can 10th placed team on 16 team league be in relagation zone? What kind of journalists is the nation breeding recently? Shame on you.

• Hovah 8 years ago

FUCK KOTOKO. PHOBIA ALL THE WAY