You are here: HomeNews2015 07 15Article 368760

Ghana is bitter under Mahama - NPP

Read Comments Comments (99)

• Foster 8 years ago

A football agent is looking for players whose date of birth starts from 1997 to 1998 for a tournament in Germany, interested persons should contact foster on 0247591647

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

NPP are just day dreamers. Akuffo Addo is a waste material Mahama 2016 Alan 2020

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

we all see the tribalism and nepotism and feel very cheated and decieved after all that has been sacrificed for his people and national unity. never again will a pepeni or ayigbe be entrusted with the office of the president

• Hassan Rasta Germany 8 years ago

Then why choosen Bawumia? You bastard. Can Ashanti become a president again without Pepeni as a vice? You bastard son od Red Light Ashawo woman. Your mother now cannot wear a pant without putting a kilo of cotton into her vir ...

• GBEWAA 8 years ago

WHEN DID A GHANAIAN "LEADER" HAVE A VISION, OF COURSE APART FROM DR. NKRUMAH OF BLESSED MEMORY.

OR, COULD IT BE A VISION OF HOW AKUFFO-ADDO CAN FATTEN HIS FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNT AT THE EXPENSE OF GHANA'S ECONOMY AND DEVELO ...

• GHA 8 years ago

BITTER IS BETTER THAN MAD: SO WE ARE NOT READY TO BRING A PARTY THAT MADE US MAD FROM 2000-2008 AGAIN

• dani 8 years ago

should stop crying and eat the shit now

• GNANA 8 years ago

WE ARE BITTER AT NDC BUT WE WERE MAD AT NPP: SO PLEASE STOP YOUR INSULTS

• Another Thief of Baghdad 8 years ago

Foolish Lactogen baby baby boy, Sammy Awuku. No matter how bitter Ghana is under NDC we would prefer that to an NPP cocaine LOOTING BRIGADE. In 2001, I voted NPP because I was fed up with JJ, especially his wife but I regrett ...

• JOE TEAX 8 years ago

HAHAHAHHA PERFECT

• GNANA 8 years ago

NPP WILL NEVER UNDERSTAND THAT; THEY ARE NOT ALTENATIVES ANSWER TO NDC: BECUASE WE WERE MAD AT THEM AND VOTED THEM OUT

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

i would never have chosen him , as for the substance of my comment i noticed you did not deny the essential truth of what i said . i understand your disappointment but its misdirected so go and talk to your idiot tribesman pe ...

• Dessie 8 years ago

GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU

• PRINZ@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

How long will you Ndc stomach bafoons continue to insult your owm tribes for cheap brains to think Akans hates Ewes & Northerns?. You better stop bcos the ppl already kn Ndc propaganda

• Zongo T 8 years ago

Maybe but Ghana does not need old farts like npp either, time for change, fresh faces and new ideas

• PRINZ@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

Stop insulting your own tribes for other cheap brains to think its an Akan. I kn Akans are polite

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

I'm interested,my name is Yaovi I was born in 1999 and I'm 48 years of age,but my body looks small as 20 year old man and I can play soccer and I also do carpenter small small.

• TK 8 years ago

Sammy Awuku can't change Ghanaians minds, because they know NPP very well like their pantes.

• adjei koti 8 years ago

Stay in Accra and be jumping from radio station to radio station.
    Same mistakes as before and we shall stay in opposition forever.
    The votes are in the bush and that is where NDC is concentrating.

• Emma 8 years ago

i think you right, they made things easy for rural folks. you paid only 50 ghana cedis and you connected to electricity but in urban areas you pay 2400 ghana cedis for just one pole

• Ernest 8 years ago

Don't mind them. They think being loud on radio and tele in Accra is the winning strategy. Go and see how rural folks appreciate a small borehole which they lacked since their ancestors. That's what wins an election. Woyome, ...

• Hassan Rasta Germany 8 years ago

If NPP were to be good as you claim like they should have been able to detain the power for three times or four. So shut up your ugly mouth.

• GNANA 8 years ago

NPP KRWAAAAAAAAA

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

NPP must tell Ghanaians what they can do instead of campaigning for Mahama.Thank you.

• John,Tema 8 years ago

John Mahama & NDC can't buy the confidence of all Ghanaians but can get it from the minority tribes,illiterates & the poor who're vulnerable.The educated & the business community who don't want NDC are just few.

• TONY OPK 8 years ago

So you are happy with this dumsor state where foreign investors are leaving the country? I understand you. You have a job and they are paying you well from the country's coffers, so you don't mind. You can buy generators and ...

• SKWABBY, UK 8 years ago

THANK YOU BOY KOFI THIS BOY AWUKU TALKS LIKE A ONE YEAR OLD BOY I DONT KNOW HOW RESPECTABLE SEFA GIVES HIM A PLATFORM ON HIS SHOW AND HE AWAUKU IS HOPING TO BE IN POWER IN 2016 GOD BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA

• Odikr@. 8 years ago

"Headache"from stimulants taken....Mr Awuku.
    No matter what the government achieves you will never be happy.

• max 8 years ago

someone shd convince me on why I shd vote for the ndc as a youth? we have people in Ghana who defend their parties than the country. is this country going to be well? it is serious because politicians have bought the patriot ...

• Michael 8 years ago

Max, you have said nothing, no one will waste time to convince you to vote for the NDC. You can vote for the NPP if you want to gamble. I can't see how better someone like Sammy Awuku will be in any government posituon .

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Kwasia!Don't you see Mahama is more than gambling with our lives? When you gamble,you are likely to win but with this ndc cohorts the potential to win is dead because absolutely nothing is working.

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Diaper baby Sammy Awuku, sit down in Accra and do your radio politics and you will understand in 2016 that issuing stupid press release doesn't guarantee political victory. As for me Hardcore, am in one of the cocoa growing v ...

• KOFI 8 years ago

1. FOR RENT :Two & One BEDROOM APARTMENTS WITH A/C.,SATELLITE/CABLE TV LINKS,P.O.P CEILING WITH FANS,OPAQUE & OTHER MODERN AMENITIES IN FLOOD-FREE,QUIET &,CLEAN TANTRA HILLS FOR RENT.

2. FOR SALE : JAGUAR S-TYPE PARTS : ...

• UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD 8 years ago

,,,and stop flapping your gums Sammy Awuku....You mean "the confidence of NPP" Not all Ghanaians.

What's all these generalizations,eh?

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Fuck you and your USELESS president.

• p m wa 8 years ago

A fool always thinks fooling sammy awuku if ghanians have lost confidence in ndc gorv but why did the ndc snatch the talensi seat from npp fool like u

• musah Sumaila. pusiga 8 years ago

that is an infantile analysis. Sami hope you are confused the way things are moving. what happened when you preached cedi depreciation to telansi electorate. think of how to win and stop talking about Hope and blablabla......

• Julius 8 years ago

Young man, don't you have responsible parents to advice you? You are a nuisance and a big apology for them. Politics is not about insults. Its about wooing the hearts and souls of the electorates coupled with physical develop ...

• Kwame Birmingham 8 years ago

Stop saying Ghanaians, it is npp who are making noise because it is not Ashanti man in power. The only good person to rule Ghana must be Ashanti/akyem otherwise they will kill women, burn markets, demonstrate every day to dis ...

• abeku 8 years ago

The cedi rises problems
    It falls problems
    Tell us what to do npp

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Just shut the fuck up, and WIN some elections.

• T.K 8 years ago

I do not see why some people are still following ndc. Maybe for their stomatch not their senses.

• Badboy Karbo- Lawra 8 years ago

we need JM

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Sammy Awuku a Lost hungry goat @ night bleating at any flash of light. Confused person with no balls

KT Hammond Mamaba gyimi gyimi with no conscience, you can tell that his body is 50 years older than his brains. Avum Ju ...

• duke 8 years ago

The ignorant do not argue their cases with facts, evidence and logic are absent and the only defense of their arguments are based on propaganda, lies, insults and more insults.

There is no hope for Ghana if people like thi ...

• Naaba kugri 8 years ago

Stop talking about all Ghananians have lost confidence in the president of the republic , speak for and your nation wreckers party and its supporters , nothing you see good in others if the cedi is gaining strength is that so ...

• Sly 8 years ago

Shame on npp. Down pressers!. Sammy Awuku has never worked b4 and yet he condemns Govt more than any one.

• Bernard 8 years ago

That it should be Sammy Awuku rather than a decent member of NPP such as Kwame Mpiani telling me about the short comings of NDC. Rather, i would give my vote to the dogs.

• Mahama 8 years ago

DOCH!! DOCH!!! DOCH!!! HE CAN SAMMY. SEE WHAT HAPPENED RECENTLY IN THE BY - ELECTION. ARE THOSE NORTHERNERS NOT GHANAIANS? A HUNGRY MAN SELLS EVERYTHING INCLUDING CONFIDENCE. AND GHANAIANS ARE HUNGRY. ALWAYS REMEMBER THAT ...

• STEVE. 8 years ago

The bitter pill to be swallowed by Ghanaians is the NPP.Just imagine Akufo-Addo in the UK to explain to Ghanaians about his so called vision on Ghana in Manchester. Since when is Manchester a part of Ghana? Secondly the major ...

• Mapandoki 8 years ago

Ghana will bath in acid should NPP take over this country. For this God will not allow.

• LK 8 years ago

Sammy Awuku, National Youth Organizer of the NPP says Ghanaians have lost the last vestige of hope it has in the ruling NDC under the leadership of President John Dramani Mahama. Sammy Awuku are you sure about what you are ...

• AKUA 8 years ago

SOMEONE TO TELL SAMMY AWUKU I AM LOOKING FOR A LATRINE CARRIER HE SHOULD APPLY. IT SEEMS HE HAS NOTHING GOOD DOING.

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Absolutely bitter under clueless and incompetent Mahama and his gang of looters of the nation's little cake. Yet the made lots of promises for their so-called better Ghana in 2008. Now see the kind of mess they have caused. I ...

• Bread and kokonte 8 years ago

So the NPP property making party losed to NDC because NPP was doing better during their 8 years looting. I can assure you that making noise does not win vote, NPP as a party did not see where the wind is blowing towards up ti ...

• jak tema 8 years ago

AM NOT NPP ANYONE WHO CAN RULE GH FOR THE BETTERMENT OF GHANA IS OK BUT I SEE MAHAMA IS THE MOST USLESS BRAINLESS PRSIDENT GH EVER HAD EVERYTHING IN GH NOW IS NOT WORKING YOU CALLED MAHAMA HEAD OF STATE KNOW KNOW WHAT.

• capt ninepence 8 years ago

If all the goodies and the spoilts that he and colleaques were enjoying when the elephants were in charge between 2001 and 2009 are no more coming, why would he and his elephant family members not feel bitter? When they were ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

That mumu MP meant to say, GHANA IS BETTER UNDER MAHAMA!!!

• Isaac 8 years ago

We should vote for NPP so that they will come and be pouring acid on Ghanaians as for Sammy Awuku he just want their supporters to hear of him where did he get money to build his house

• Mr Objective 8 years ago

It is a matter of course for NPP to complain about bitterness. Afterall, the way the chop-chop use to flow waa, waa waa is no more there for the taking. Sorry for you ooo!
    Forward Ever!
    Backward Never!!
    There is victory fo ...

• BLESS 8 years ago

WHY INSULT SAMMY AKUKU RATHER INSULT MAHAMA AND GREED KUFOUR FOR THE PROBLEMS GHANA IS GOING THROUGH.NPP ALL THE WAY 2016.

• GBEWAA 8 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS APPOINTEES ARE MORE INTERESTED IN CREATING LOOTING AND SHARING THAN CUTTING DOWN ON LEADERSHIP PROFLIGACY.

NDC IS MORE INTERESTED IN EXTORTING FROM VOTERS THAN IMPROVING THE LIVING CONDITIONS OF THE VAST MAJ ...

• KOOBOY 8 years ago

HOW COME NDC UNDER MAHAMA WON TALENSI.
    START CAMPAIGNING ON ISSURE AND STOP THE INSULTS AND BLAME GAMES IN YOU WANT NPP ON THE THRONE COME 2016. ALSO WORK ON THE TRUST ISSUES. MANY GHANAIANS DO NOT TRUST NPP

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

HMMmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

This is not about politics, it is about managing the economy in a democratic manner. Have Ghanaians observed there is so much nepotism in the country?.
    This would lead to chaos soon. All systems and structures for fair play ...

• Agbo -Ghana International Air Victim 8 years ago

Four Years ago Late Atta Mills promised to refund passengers their money when Ghana International Airways was folded. When he died President the process was stopped and Mahama took over. Since then story upon story, They alwa ...

• Unpaid Ghana International Airway Vic 8 years ago

Forget politics You are all the same. If NPP had properly formed the national airline all these refunds wont had arisen. Now passengers have been played into the hands of the NDC greedy bastards. The curse will descend to the ...

• Pastor Nortey 8 years ago

Mahama is selfish and a wicked person. He wont refund your money. The NDC people's wives have shared the money for their shopping. God will deal with them. Passengers stay bless, You have your lives.

• PAS 8 years ago

If Ghana is bitter ,how have you been able to marry and even put up a mansion .All these young guys in NPP including John Buadu could not build their houses during Kufour's time .They better shut up .

• KOTOKO NII BA 8 years ago

THIS MAHAMA AND NDC DOES NOT CARE HOW BITTER GHANA IS. ALL THEY CARE ABOUT IS HOW TO STEAL AND WIN ELECTIONS. PERIOD.

• london Ba 8 years ago

Tribalism always put Ndc in power.

• FMK 8 years ago

SEE THIS FOOL. YOU RIDE IN V8 AND SHOUTING THAT GHANA IS BITTER.

• low 8 years ago

Just add Sugar and MILIK. and honey and THIS WAY .... I BET YOU .. GHANA WILL BE SWEETER THAN onye S))) mi

• Mrs. Akufo-Addo Rebecce 8 years ago

Ghana's economy could have been worse under Akufo-Addo given his current posture in his opposition NPP. Ghanaians must be very thankful to the Lord the condition prevailing and the current leadership in governance.

• Successfullman 8 years ago

Do you seek to make extra income online but dont know how? You can do so by just investing $18. Call or whatsapp Ben on 0266434975 for more details.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

But to what purpose?To what effect?What vision has this buffoon Mahama has for the country to wantonly and recklessly waste so much of our resources....ironically,the buffoon has the nerve to accuse Nana of causing financial ...

• Nana addo short 8 years ago

npp you are the cause of what is happening in GHana
    God will punish u people
    All u want is mahama failing.

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

That this dumb buffoon called Mahama has nothing to offer the country.He just delights in prancing about that he too is a president of a primitive third world country.....and having sycophantic fools calling him his excellenc ...

• kofi 8 years ago

Can you imagine a country of 25million people being ruled by A DEAD GOAT PRESIDENT.We are all idiots,period.

• Sir John 8 years ago

Sammy Awuku ::: u saying ths hmmm: do u see hw it feels to be in opposition:: now u guys too ur also feeling th heat in Ghana: Keep quite nd surfer wth ur corrupt NPP follower ;greedy bastards: Nxt time if u test power again ...

• Mohammed adam 8 years ago

The best man

• meyaa 8 years ago

NPP SHAME ON YOU GUYS!!!!!!!!

• KOFI 8 years ago

FOR RENT : ONE & TWO BEDROOM APARTMENT WITH MODERN FACILITIES IN TANTRA HILLS FOR RENT

PLEASE CALL: 026 471 6238

• RHICEPTION 8 years ago

Ooooooo The president is sufering ooooo hmmmm GHANA

• Joshua 8 years ago

I wonder if some pple talk with their brains God gave them. If pple have not being paid to talk, then they might hav left their senses somewhere.

NDC sympathizers must take a reflection of their lives n come again.Governi ...

• KWAME 8 years ago

VERY VERY BITTER INDEED. Anybody in this country who says the country is not bitter , that person should be getting free money from the national resources. I cant appreciate the country's level of debt and the suffering which ...

• chocolate 8 years ago

all i can say is that there seem to be alot of illetrates commenting on here.
    they know themselves.

• Dassah Sylvenus 8 years ago

If Sammy Awuku think cutting down waistage is a psychological element to building Ghanaian confident, then
    the Npp, Akufo Addo, Bawmia and Jake have caused Ghanaians alot.For challenging a president that was duely and valid ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

I feel ashamed when some one asked the country I came from.Ghana has the most wicked President .He only think of his selfish interest and encourage his MPs to steal from the general public.The president and all his famil ...

• Odikr@. 8 years ago

Obiri,

Why are you ashamed?
    There are lots of positives from Ghana.
    Can you help the export drive of "made in Ghana" fresh processed products ?

• Neither NDC Nor NPP 8 years ago

The fact of the matter is NDC = NPP = CORRUPTION AND INCOMPETENCE GALORE! Two wings of the same vulture, the devil and his twin brother. Two gangs of the most dangerous armed robbers ever in different clothes. Yes, Ghanaians ...

• /////////// 8 years ago

YES WE LIKE IT.

• Citizens Vigilante 8 years ago

If Ghana is bitter under NDC, what do you think it will be under the disorganized NPP. Who cannot even keep their own secrets. Oh, NPP, what a shame.

• jagadu 8 years ago

Why don't you just resign. You know you are incompetent. Why! You don't have a clue of what you are doing. This is embarrassing.

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 FREE 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A BIG FOOOOL,ASSHOLE,IDIOTS,HE SAID HE CHOP ALL THE GHANA MONEY AND HE SAID HE LEFT BONES FOR GHANIANS,THAT IS NONSES,CORRUPT,EVILS,CRIMINALS AND GYIMII GYIMII

• OMAN BA PA 8 years ago

FOOOLISH MAN, ONTIE OBIAAAA,ABOA BI,KWAASEA BI NTI

• emperor 8 years ago

Be reminded that only Ghanaians like you have lost hope in the NDC government

• Asare 8 years ago

Correct for three points. You are 100% right.