National Accreditation Board “irresponsible” – NPP

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Zoobe-Zoobe 8 years ago

where have you been?

• Zoobe-Zoobe 8 years ago

not necessary

• asonaba kofi. 8 years ago

welcome back.hope the statement is from you but not made for you.keep well kwadwo.

• Kwei Kuma 8 years ago

Kwadwo, you just want to ploticize the issue. Where and how has the NAB been irresponsible if the tertiary institutions involved failed to do the right thinh? I think you know, just as everybody, that the sanctions to be appl ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Both the NPP and the NAB are irresponsible with their statements.
    Leave the schools alone,even in the western countries they have such schools that operate in their countries ,it is up to employers to decide either to hire p ...

• kofi amankwah 8 years ago

Thanks for your good work. We need togetherness to chance on our adversaries

• Akonoba 8 years ago

The National Accreditation Board does not have the authority to close down institutions that have not submitted applications/documents seeking accreditation. What NPP is saying is similar to DVLA going round to impound all v ...

• Weah 8 years ago

The issue of accreditation has to be tackled holistically but the political coloration has reduced the sincerity of the NPP and only shows the bring him down attitude of the Ghanaian politician at its best.

• jude 8 years ago

this guy want people to hear him ,what he saying is rubbish,what you do want the to do,every thing in this is always aline with politics.why.Bolga people are waiting for you and afoko

• Osei Yao 8 years ago

THE NPP IS BEHAVING AS ILLITERATES! THEY SEEM BENT ON DESTROYING STATE INSTITUTIONS ON THE ALTER OF POLITICS. NAB CANNOT STOP INDIVIDUALS OR A GROUP FROM PUTTING UP BUILDINGS. IT HAS NO CONTROL OVER PEOPLE INVITING STUDENTS T ...

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Good comment!

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

Mahama is a communist illiterate

• Andani 8 years ago

May god continue to save and bless npp

• Naaba kugri 8 years ago

Do you have an office to issue statements , where is your office located

• ASEM WO MANO 8 years ago

Where have you been hidding Agya Kwabena? I thought you went along with Akuffo Addo on his beg beg tour.
    What A Nstion?

• Joe Mcking, UK 8 years ago

This is nonsense. If GH wants the president to follow every issue that arises even when institutions set up with tax payers money are dealing with then I am afraid we hvnt understood democracy. The NPP now has nothing to hing ...

• NANA AKWESI ADDO. SHORT MAN DEVIL 8 years ago

KWABENA, NANA IS IN THE HOSPITAL IN UK.DON,T SAY THINGS THAT WILL MAKE HIM HAVE HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE. ANYWAY WHERE ARE?. YOU SHOULD HAVE COME OUT BEFORE THAT SHORT DEVIL LEFT ACCRA FOR UK

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Mahama/NDC is the most incompetent, irresponsible and corrupt government in the history of Ghana.

• Omanbapa 8 years ago

Mr Hon , thanks for your attention drawn on the issue of not having proper certificate of tertiary institutions in the country has to be checked.

I would like to ask you a very simple and transparent question, since when d ...

• Onuapa 8 years ago

Bravo, keep it up. Cut out the insults and you will be fine. For the first time I think, I have read something VERY PALATABLE from Omanbapa!

• foreign mp 8 years ago

Is this the Kwabena Adjei who is messing things in the Npp? Where is he operating from and where is his chairman Afoko? Kwabena and Afoko ought to be realistic if they want to hold on with the offices offered them.Ghanaians a ...

Either Agya Kwabena... Where you go hide?
    Master travel small noooooooooo you dey make noise Huh? Anyways... when the cat is away, the mouse too must play abi?

• jb 8 years ago

If actually the mandate of NAB is just to identify culprit institutions and the matter ended, its very baaaad. Such institutions should refund monies to students and owners jailed.

• kanawu 8 years ago

Ghana Qualification is like "shit" abroad. Why becuase of thaal these private universities created by NPP under K4. We were used to our Tech, Legon CapeVars and two more. Because of bribes NPP created all these mess.

• JJ 8 years ago

Rather it is the NPP government which was irresponsible in creating all these "mess" without carefully thinking through.

• Successfullman 8 years ago

Do you seek to make extra income online but dont know how? You can do so by just investing $18. Call or whatsapp Ben on 0266434975 for more details.

• macosac 8 years ago

Mr Kwabena Agyapong, this is just a friendly reminder. You promised Ghanaians that you are going to use your civil engineering skills to investigate the cost of Kumasi Airport rehabilitation project. Please do, thank you

• Larry 8 years ago

Allow this constitutionally mandated board to do their work, Mr. Agyepong! If the system is not cleaned, very soon, our education will be like that of Nigeria where certificates are being sold in the open markets.

Unless ...

• kobi 8 years ago

you are right my brother.

• Sikdo 8 years ago

Kwabena.Agyapong.kill.Adams mahama