'Gay Doctor' sentenced 25 years

Read Comments Comments (161)

• ... 8 years ago

Hahahahahaa

• JUSTICE 8 years ago

Come back and explain what you mean "Ali Gabass is university graduate"

• OYOKOBA 8 years ago

Folks, hold your applause. I think the judge has thrown a dust into our eyes.

To acquit the doctor on the more substantive case of having an unnatural carnal knowledge of the victim but jail him on defilement of a minor, ...

• koti 8 years ago

abah my brother I don't understand dis judge oo. which act of defilement can we talk of if not d unnatural carnal knowledge. eii lawyers, u will answer one day oo hmmmm

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 8 years ago

I thought Ghanaians are saints with their HOLIER THAN THOU mentalities, but I can see through their sanatic disguised. Where is that motherfucker bastard ROMANO, to come and defend this heinius and satanic behaviour of his fe ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

It's a fact that "pepeni born ayigbes" common sense has failed them. They are sidelining against us despite their short thinking to impart the developement we started long ago. It's certain pepeni's nature of life that reflec ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

FUJITIVES

DO YOU MEAN 'FIGITUVES? GHANA EDUCATION SUCKS!

should read: FUGITIVES...LOL

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Pepeni fake president is a natural born liar who in order to sound on top of his case has only let the cat out of the bag of his incompetence and lack of knowledge. The cause of these economic woes is Mahama's tribalism, nepo ...

• Mr. clary 8 years ago

Ayokoba, why can't you also be direct with simple English. You are also creating euphemisms here. Why should we need to use a dictionary to understand your comment. Oh Ghana!!!

• opas 8 years ago

I TOTALLYU AGREE WITH OYOKOBA on this matter.The judgement is very strange to me too

• sam 8 years ago

THE CRIMINAL GAY DOCTOE DESERVE AN ATTORNEY THAT CAN DEFENADT HIS CASE NOT A NO SHOW ATTORNEY WHICH HE HAD,EVEN CRIMINALS DESERVE THE RIGHT TO DEFEND THEMSELFS

• Chief-USA 8 years ago

Even though the judgement did not take the dimension that we were all expecting, it was a fair ruling on the part of the judge. Ghana has a law against defilement but not against homosexuality. If the president comes out stro ...

• Akadu Mensema II 8 years ago

True Oyokoba!

• queada 8 years ago

Oyokoba you have hit the nail on the head. This judge has intentionally set an exit way in later appeal hearing

• Asembebadabi 8 years ago

No Child defilement is more serious than canal sex. The Supreme Court of the US has made it easier for people to walk away with canal sex as against Child molestation or child defilement which is a very serious offence. He co ...

Any lascivious contact with the sexual organs of a child by an adult". Usually, but not always, this does not involve penetration,

attempted buggery – assault with intent to commit buggery – indecent assault upon a ma ...

• Africanus 8 years ago

Oyokoba, I have no problem with this case being thrown out on appeal or the sentence being reduced to nothingness. This case should not have seen day light in the first place. How many 16 year olds get pregnant in Ghana every ...

• daladam 8 years ago

ALL GAYS LIKE THAT

• ELINAM 8 years ago

Where's Ghana's stand on homosexuality and man marrying man?
    Why discharged the man on the most serious of the crime of having defiled the young man through his behind?

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Trouble in the making. Acquitted on the most serious charge. Afraid of not getting aide from our colonial masters.

• Aponkye 8 years ago

But you believe in seducing underage girls and philandering? Please it's all the same so stop picking on one thing and accusing others of forcing it on you! Nonsense. Immoral Ghanaians!

• JUSTICE 8 years ago

I am sure you're a gay based on your comment. You have no brain.

• samir 8 years ago

PEOPLE IT IS HIGE TIME TO UNDERSTAND THAT THE MAJORITY OF MUSLIMS ARE HOMOS WHY DENY IT AND NOT TELL THE TRUTH OOO

• Ernest 8 years ago

This ruling is bogus! So how did the defilement occurred? Did Dr Gabas licked the anus of the boy as he was acquitted of unnatural canal knowledge? And the 25yrs? Some of these lower court judges the CJ must watch out!

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 8 years ago

According to the report, the Judge found the accused guilty of defiling the complainant or victim but not guilty of having unnatural carnal knowledge. since the victim is a boy, then if he was defiled by the accused who is a ...

• Hassan Rasta Germany 8 years ago

Jail even Mahama if he is a gay. I bet you we will begin to hunt the white gays in Ghana and their fellow Ghanaian gays. Kill them all!!!!!!!

• HONESTY 8 years ago

The honorable Judge only confirmed the position of most Ghanaians.
    Although Gayism is a natural phenomenal that can not easily explained, Ghanaians generally turn a blind eyes on the practice.

Our cultural set up is expr ...

• Victor Acheampong 8 years ago

He must be put to death.

• fuga 8 years ago

Happy sanla doc.

• KOBBY 8 years ago

Good one there. Well done Jugde. More of such sentences to these idoit fools who sodomize young boys

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

This makes ISIS justifiable like dropping this animal from roof top.DR.my foot. Wat abt giving HIV to the boy.

• colonel amidu 8 years ago

man pls you cannot relate this issue to any religion cos who knows whether the man is a muslims or not..the name is nothing..

• Francis 8 years ago

It is a funny world, my people read through the news item carefully and you would realize that Ghana as a country has accepted gay marriage in principle. How do you acquit and discharge this Dr on the second count of unatura ...

• Ama 8 years ago

Why do you make hasty conclusions on the article without reading the article very well. Smdh! I believe that is how you manage your life that's why it is meaningless!!!

The article says the man has been sentenced to 25yrs ...

• gasriba 8 years ago

you did not understand the article,Ama. He was discharged and completely acquitted on the charge of unnatural carnal knowledge, which is he is freed from the homosexuality charge. His sentence of 25 years is due to the fact t ...

• Francis 8 years ago

I am most grateful of your comments. God bless you

• DOWBIAH ROKO 8 years ago

LEAVE THAT STUPID AMA ALONE,SHE IS JUST HERE TO INSULT PEOPLE FOR NOTHING.SHE IS BLIND,THAT WAS WHY SHE COULDN'T SEE THAT THE HOMO DOCTOR WAS DISCHARGED ON THE SECOND CHARGE WHICH YOU HAVE SAID IT[HOMOSEXUALITY].

• When... 8 years ago

They wanted to coil him into
    unescaped sentence.if they jail him with that, the world will bring their media attention here.
    The bless the trial judge ...

• Aponkye 8 years ago

Isn't 25 years excessive? Honestly we are so corrupt and pen robbers walk around freely and they jail him for 25 years! Stupidity!

• JOCOPIOUSMAN CAPE COAST 8 years ago

Lawers who are christian should take second look at GAY marriage law

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

you know now the boy is going to live with HIV until he passes on.This is the main reason Muslim and Christians(most Christians are fake worse than devil) must pressure ghana GOV to pass a law like Nigeria to out law this Ame ...

• Sibruku Tifalo 8 years ago

if it had been a girl of 16,that holds! BUT doesnt go through with a MAN to man,what then is HOMOSEX TO unnatural?

• Africanus 8 years ago

You must first have a law against homosexuality before you can indict a person for performing homosexual act. Ghana does not have any law against homosexual acts. So nobody can be jailed for performing homosexual act. Those o ...

• Francis 8 years ago

I think it would be more appropriate to educate me than just throwing insults at me, my dear sister. You dont know me and hence cannot conclude that I have failed in life. Yes I know that he has been sentenced to 25 years, ho ...

• Kwabla, Somanya 8 years ago

Francis, your reaction to Ana's attack is a Christ-like epitome of gentility. Not many people could handle such unprovoked vitriolic outburst from an uncouth illiterate person the way you did. This speaks volumes of the sort ...

• Ofori 8 years ago

Don't worry I have responded to her in equal measure and if she is actually a lady she should come back and apologise for personalising the issue.

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

You rather need to read the article again Ama.. or you definitely need serious re-schooling in reading

• Eagle eye 8 years ago

Did u also read the Article.yes he was sentence to 25 yrs for sexing under age , however, on the second count of having homosexual without consent , he was discharged on that second offence meaning the judge accepted gayism o ...

• Eagle eye 8 years ago

Ama you need to go back to school again before you challenge clever guys like Francis.
    Dr was discharge on second account doesn't mean he is free.cos on sex against under age thus where he got 25 years
    Pls dont expose ur i ...

• teya 8 years ago

Ama you are a very very stupid

• kwaku 8 years ago

my friend, stop exposing your ignorance.
    all your comment shows clearly that you
    don't understand anything. How can the Doctor be jailed for defiling another male while there is no anal penetration? then what kind of defile ...

• Ofori 8 years ago

Ama shame on you rather because your response to Francis' point shows that you rather did not read his whole comment. He is talking abt the man being acquitted and discharged on the second count of having 'unnatural canal kno ...

• Kwame Kumi 8 years ago

The worst that could have happened would be finding him guilty on multiple counts but at end of the day sentencing him to the same number of years he would be behind bars.

25 years for defilement, 25 years for unnatural ca ...

• Gina Asem 8 years ago

Mr.Kwame,so on what principle or law was he found guilty of defilement?
    What is DEFILEMENT in the first place?
    I believe defilement could be interpreted as having sex with a MINOR. So in this case where was the defilement t ...

• BG 8 years ago

Hi Gina! You see,The law is not that simple and STRAIGHT FORWARD. This ruling by this judge appears to confirm the the fact that there is no law that criminilizes homosexuallity in Ghana. The law is about unatural canal knowl ...

• MANSA MUSA 8 years ago

.....I think this case has to go to the appeal court for a proper scrutiny of the statement of charges against Dr.Ali
    I am particularly alarmed by the victim's statement that the alleged sexual assault took place in Dr.Ali' ...

• Esi 8 years ago

Plenty defilement going on in ghana day in day out - disgusting and no one complains? Such hypocrites!

• Gina Asem 8 years ago

I am also confused. The victim is NOT a female,so how could he be discharged on the second count of having cannal knowledge of the boy? In principle,it explained that GAY or Homosexual is accepted. I need HELP.

• Kofi kafui 8 years ago

The boy was a minor and the constitution of ghana do not accept this,so the doctor was caught on that count.For sodomy and the rest,l can tell u that the constitution of ghana is weak on that and could be challenge in court t ...

• teya 8 years ago

BG & Gina Asem thanks, for your comment

• Constructivist 8 years ago

I'm loving the exchanges going on here, this is what we must be doing, seeking education. Something good is happening on Ghanaweb. Keep it up.

• Brown 8 years ago

Per Section 101 of the Criminal Offences Act 1960 (Act 30), "defilement is the natural or unnatural carnal knowledge of a child
    under sixteen years of age". It goes on to state in subsection (2) "A person who naturally or un ...

• Francis 8 years ago

interesting. Our laws are very vague. This gives room for a non uniformity in the enforcement.

• Gina Asem 8 years ago

If natural or unnatural,then he must be guilty of the second count as well.

• The don 8 years ago

I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY A MAN WILL THROW AWAY HIS LIFE FOR A SMELLY FAGGOT INFESTED SHITHOLE OF ANOTHER MAN/BOY.WHAT KIND OF DEMENTED FUCK DOES THAT.WE NEED A CLARITY IN OUR LAWS,FOR AS FAR AS IM AWARE LAWS ARE ENACTED PARTLY T ...

• Aponkye 8 years ago

But you will do it for multiple women and think it's ok? Why pick on one immoral act and call it evil but be silent about others? Hypocrite!

• Rose 8 years ago

An advice for u aponkye wen real men with human morals are talking, u got to shut up. Being gay is a proven mental disability, u need psychiatric health care n counseling. De earlier u realize u need help, the better for u. I ...

• akuse 8 years ago

Yes I will,as long as its consented and not under aged.Pussy is far better... and who made it a sin/crime to love many women.YOU???

• NANA ADDO 8 years ago

ABOWA LIKE THAT !!!

• DROSSMANI JNR 8 years ago

GOOD. FOLLOW THIS WITH PROSECUTION AND SENTENSING OF THOSE DOING SIMILAR THINGS AT THE FS HOUSE.

• President Dramani 8 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama is the president of the Republic of Ghana. Live with or go burn the sea.

• CAPTAIN OKRA 8 years ago

DID HE MENTION THAT YOUR ODWAN FUNU'S NAME HERE.STOP PROTECTING MAHAMAH AS YOU USE T PROTECT YOUR ZONGO CHIEF.

• NAA 8 years ago

DOUBLE SHAME

• Kwabena 8 years ago

This is a sentence well deserving. The years shoud have been more.

I, however, think he should also have been sentence on the case of unnatural canal knowledge.

• JK 8 years ago

The accused was sentenced to the maximum permitted under the law.

After reading Brown's contribution in this very section, I realize that the judge used her discretion in this case. The minimum is 5 years, and the maximum ...

• Banana Tree 8 years ago

In fact, this doctor needs Obama or David Cameron to bail him out since they are the gay and lesbian advocates.

• Gina Asem 8 years ago

Just wait and see if this man will not appeal,then the next thing is that "the trial judge has erred", so he will be set free.

• Hassan Rasta Germany 8 years ago

That bastard boy is a gay. Why not shout for a help? They planned to do it together and the boy later sets him up. That stupid boy too must be jail for committing sodomy.

• Aponkye 8 years ago

No they are just saying let people be! It happens in ghana and in fact from day 1 of this world so stop being such a moron and start building places of convenience for your fellow Ghanaians! Hypocrite!

• teya 8 years ago

Hahaha oooooo God, Banana tree hahaha thank you my goodness

• Amidini 8 years ago

Nobody above the law with all his knowledge in landed him in prison.

• Martin kb 8 years ago

25years is very small for the doctor, the lawyer should sentence him life in prison.

• When... 8 years ago

Good job done, it will serve As deterent to other foolish act like this one, i doff my hat to the trial judge, Ghana is in the hands of God when allow this barbaric act to invade us, i swear we will bit our fingers.

• BIRAHMA 8 years ago

The judge did her job without getting into controversies. If she had sentenced the guy on the second count the superpowers of the world would have descended on the country with human rights issues

• John 8 years ago

Lots of gays in Ghana. No wonder the pastors are always mouthing off about gayism.

• NII STONE QAT 8 years ago

I LOVE YOU JUDGE .WE ARE GOING TO CHASE ALL THOSE ASS FUCKERS FROM GHANA.

• KOFI BONSU 8 years ago

25years not enough 125years is what he deserves so that he will not come to out of freedom to do the same thing,LORD forgive us

• Anomakoliwa 8 years ago

Most so-called big men in Ghana belong to some devilish cults which practice such devilish acts for wealth and fame.There are more of such satans in the system. He will go the prison and continue his dirty act because that is ...

• ibn abudu @ Canadasheabutter (GhUWR) 8 years ago

THE RIGHT SENTENCE AS A DETERRENT , BEASTIOLOGY NOT ACCEPTED IN GHANA

• ab 8 years ago

any bad news in ghana today involves a northener or an ewe

• Roman 8 years ago

And the good news is that you are from the BUSH. Bushman.

• PETER 8 years ago

WHY THE ACQUITTAL ON THE MOST HEINOUS OF THE CHARGES PREFERRED AGAINST THE SODOMY DOCTOR? JUDGE, DOES THAT MEANS YOU CONSIDERED THE VICTIM AS A GIRL UNDER 18 YEARS OF AGE? WHAT IS THE JUSTIFICATION FOR YOU FREEING THE MAN ON ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Three guys are arrested in an adult book store and appear before the judge. He asks the first guy to stand: "What is your name?" he asked. "John," the guy answered. "And why were you arrested?" the judge asked. "I was by the ...

• KING LOMOTEY 8 years ago

This is not a joking matter. Is Princewilly for the verdict or against it?

• Mawusi 8 years ago

Hmm, the Asamoah Gyan Should watch out

• KWAKU ATIEMO 8 years ago

I WONDER WHY THE DOCTOR SHOULD BE LEFT OF THE HOOK ON THE UNNATURAL CANAL KNOWLEDGE . FOR ME THAT WAS THE MOST IMPORTANT PAR OF THE WHOLE JUDGEMENT.

• ALI GABASS SORRY 8 years ago

Ghanaian are worshipping more than the Jews.

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

This for nyass?

• Brofo 8 years ago

Wonderful :)

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 8 years ago

ALTHOUGH,THE MEDICAL OFFIER HAS DONE WRONG,BUT,THIS TYPE OF PUNISHMENT IS TOO BIG FOR HIM,THE JUDGE COULD NOT JUST GIVE OUT THE SENTENCE,SHE MUST GOES BY THE REGULATIONS,AND LAWS,OF THIS OUR NATION,FOR THE WHOLE WORLD,IS WITN ...

• CASSAVA FARM 8 years ago

JUSTICE MUST BE SEEN,AND ALSO BE DONE,THE JUDGE,OR HER MAJESTY,COULD NOT JUST CONCLUDE ANY SENTENCE,WITHOUT COATINGS FROM OUR LAWS,AND REGULATIONS,

• Oldman 8 years ago

Why not sentence him life imprisonment for that idiot?Does he have children at all.

• Agatha 8 years ago

25years is too much

• teya 8 years ago

Agatha,is too much? Did you have a kids?

• teya 8 years ago

Agatha, if yes you have a kids, did you love them?

• Esi 8 years ago

The sentence is too much - I agree with teya! Bunch of hypocrites fornicating left right and centre with underage girls! They go scott free!

• Diasporan 8 years ago

The 25 years sentence should serve as a warning to homosexuals in our country. Dr. Ali and his kind should be very careful in Ghana or anywhere else in Africa. They should realize that, if our spiritual leaders, priets and ...

• Bochoe 8 years ago

Well done, Judge Rita.

• sadiq (sisqo) tamale sakasaka 8 years ago

he should have been sentenced to life imprisonment, fool idiot Dr

• OLD SODIER 8 years ago

Thanks NDC government for sending a signal to the western world that Muslims and Christian in Ghana don't tolerate beast worshiping and a beast law of Gays and fucking Lesbianism. May Allah bless Mahama

• pinto 8 years ago

Why some people are doing that.

• pinto Godwin 8 years ago

Why some people are doing that.

• dada 8 years ago

stone him to death according moslims law batty ah fi dead accord to rasta law

• ddkt 8 years ago

this thing has existed for quite sometime now. anyway why are Ghanaians crying? Why all the brouhaha? they should have know that democracy comes with some of this shit before overthrowing Nkrumah. after all the Americans will ...

• SAMMY 8 years ago

TWEAA DOC ANIMUASE3 PAA NIE

• Naakor j 8 years ago

Look @ so many beautiful young ladies in Ghana he can get 1 to use a boy dat he admire. Is it a curse or he crazy?

• akos usa 8 years ago

life imprisonment serves him right

• ONEDAY 8 years ago

JUDGE, TELL THE WORLD HOW DR GABAS DEFILE THE BOY, IF HE DOCTOR GABAS, WAS DISCHARGE OF CARNAL KNOWLEGE OF THE BOY. HOW DID HE THEN DEFILE THE BOY. FOR HIM DOCTOR GABAS TO BE SENTENCE FOR 25 YEARS.THIS NEEDS FUTHER EXPLANING.

• JOCOPIOUSMAN CAPE COAST 8 years ago

Jocopious Gay Doctor,So you want to say that the Five (5) holes on your wife are not enough for youuuuu? Abaaaai

Go and sleep in prison forever. go and hang you Blocos hahahahahahaah

• jato bibio 8 years ago

Intead of wasting the resources used in training this doctor, the judge could have committed this man Ankaful to treat prisoners whilst he also under go treatment

• Andy USA 8 years ago

The unrighteous judge acquitted and Discharged a medical doctor who sodomized a teenager and now that the criminal has been acquitted-Judge SEND HIM BACK to EFFIA NKWANTA HOSPIAL to continue his SODOMY if he's been acquitted- ...

• Kanawu 8 years ago

If this is a deterrent them apply the same punishment to those stealing from the state especially politicians.

• good boy 8 years ago

although he has been imprisoned. but on the account of defilement. for the first place his the victim a girl? NO. so were the judges afraid of the intervention or the wrath of the white gay society?. ATTA MILLS DECLARED OUR S ...

• eric 8 years ago

Weldone miss Agyemang Badu,we need judges like you to rule this nation,ghana is phyisically and mentally sick.this idiot done have to live in a society

• Stacy 8 years ago

"He was, however, acquitted and discharged of the second count of having unnatural carnal knowledge of the victim." HOW? ?? But was sentenced to 25yrs??? How on earth was he suppose to fuck a boy without going through the ass ...

• Abdul Wahab 8 years ago

Yes, he deserves it.

• Abdul Wahab 8 years ago

A lesson to the gay people

• Nick 8 years ago

These are the nation wreckers. They are munching girls and boys like there is no tomorrow!

• Mugu Yaro 8 years ago

Please try to also jail ndc ministers for causing financial lose to the state idiots

• Africanus 8 years ago

Thank you Mugu Yaro. Ghana has much bigger problems to deal with than for us to be wasting time talking about what people do in the bedroom.

• Simply George. 8 years ago

Yes the doctor is guilty but is not HIV positive but why is the boy in question is HIV positive ? I hope his trial is not politically motivated. Billions of Ghanaian tax payers money is swindled by people in high places yet t ...

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

Is too much

• Anty Dumso 8 years ago

Pepefo are useless.Alì from latrine carrier to gay. PEPENI whether doctor or president is always Foolish and useless

• Mensah Gagble 8 years ago

Very bad behavior,as Doctor,he need to serve the twenty five in Prison as
    requested

• Karim 8 years ago

Good news. But why not on both charges anyway that is law little I know.

• me 8 years ago

this is ridiculous. Our sentencing is too harsh for minor offenses and non-existent for wide-reaching grievances.

• STATUS QUO 8 years ago

Pornographic materials since time in memorial have glorified 'EXPERIMENTAL' sexual acts. With time the once experimental acts have grown into norms or 'SECRET' norms for our part of the world. Oral and Anal sex between differ ...

• pop 8 years ago

are there not more headline-worthy articles? things that touch many real Ghanaian lives?

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

GHANIANS ARE TALKING,NO OMNE ABOVE THE LAW PERIOD,GOD SAVE GHANA OOOOOO,

• colonel amidu 8 years ago

Hmmm!this is bullsh*t..the man must face a firing squard for this bad practice and also to set as an example to other people who are practicing gay or homosexuality.

• Esi 8 years ago

Rubbish comment. You should face the firing squad for such a comment!

• moi 8 years ago

Ghana is a funny country. Why sentence Ali . He shd be made to work as a doctor in the prison without salary for a specified period. That way, the country benefits from him. What wil the country gain from keeping him ...

• Dr.William Acquah 8 years ago

Michael Jackson`s Doc had 4 years for causing his death. He is already out after 2 years.It is a joke to sentence the Gay Doc.to 25 years.Is the judge insane? His lawyer has to appeal.I am against sodomy but it is total madne ...

It is harsh but it is also wrong for you to compare America"s penal code and sentencing to that of another sovereign state.I am not sure what would happened to him as a practising muslim in their holy Saudi Arabia

• Fofo-Fianyo 8 years ago

It's a shame those who are supposed to know better are doing this.

• Ssali 8 years ago

Eii Anty Dumsor or whatever you call yourself, are you saying every tribe in Ghana is better than pepeni? God bless you for. know that your forefathers are pepefoo.

• KING LOMOTEY 8 years ago

The verdict means that Ghana is largely homophobic. Leaders in the country must declare their stand. They can't keep quite on this.

• Nyame Emmanuel 8 years ago

was he sentenced for being gay or for having sex with an underage child(boy) or was he sentenced for rape?if he was aquited and discharged on having an unatural
    canal knowledge of the victim but rather charged with defile ...

• agbenyo 8 years ago

may God 4 give him

• Lixo 8 years ago

I know the trial judge intentionally left a loop hole her judgement so as to enable the convict capitalize on at an appeal in the high court. Ghanaians should keep an eye on this.

• AKO CHRIS 8 years ago

Hmmm, maybe the judge's ruling was influenced by the fact that Ghana has not declare her position on the legality or illegality of anal sex. Besides, there must be an interpretation of 'unnatural carnal knowledge' as indicate ...

it selves him right .pickpockets are jailed 15 years or more

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah aka uncle Ben 8 years ago

Twenty - five year is not enough for that fool ; castrate the bafoon thereafter.

• Lin Biao Wang Yin 8 years ago

The Bible prescribes death for homos. Why go to church if we refuse to implement God's sanctions? It's all or nothing. Either we reject the Bible in it's entirety or obey all. We can't pick and choose. Let's apply the Biblica ...

• AMPONSA KAKABO LONDON 8 years ago

How was the boy defiled? Was it not through homosexual activities that is having unnatural knowledge of the boy?
    So why is the judge not bold enough to slap sentence of the doctor's homosexual activities?

• Mohammed 8 years ago

A male Cock Sucker and sperm drinker. Shame on you. Doctor Ass fucker. Go and find a woman. You are an embarrassment to Ghana. If the boy was my son, Dr Abass would be dead by now. It's number one Cardinal sin to practice hom ...

• p djamgbe 8 years ago

Agatha I sense you are gay advocate

• p djamgbe 8 years ago

Mugu yaro and Africanus I guess you both are gay

• kumasi boy belgium 8 years ago

This idiot doctor 25 years is too small he deserve 99 and 1/2 yrs aboa bi ba stupid man