You are here: HomeNews2015 07 12Article 368116

Audio: 'Gyan begs Kwabla to delete alleged sodomy video’

Read Comments Comments (80)

• Afia Sarpong 8 years ago

Some females like the penis in their ass as an adventure including some married women. Some men even prefer female ass but they say bad things against gays.

• kofi abas 8 years ago

do u hv problem with bad things being said against gays and lesbians? so where do u want it and what is ya sexual orientation? being sexually attracted to same sex is not natural

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 8 years ago

THIS IS UNBELIEVABLE! GHANAIANS DECADENCE IS A LESSON TO ALL AFRICANS, TO STOP BEING PUPPETS AND HOUSE NIGGERS TO THE OBRONIS CULTURES LIKE THE INFERIORITY COMPLEX GHANAIANS. NEO-COLINIALISM HAS EATEN DEEPLY INTO THESE GHANA ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Pepeni fake president is a natural born liar who in order to sound on top of his case has only let the cat out of the bag of his incompetence and lack of knowledge. The cause of these economic woes is Mahama's tribalism, nep ...

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

ARE YOU WRITING A SCRIPT FOR A HORROR MOVIE OR WHAT? WHAT IS IT ABOUT KILLING AND EATING BRAINS AND ALL THAT CRAP. I AM SURE HALF YOUR BRAIN HAS BEEN EATEN.

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 8 years ago

Asamoah "jangyan"
    Yaka gbomo, anyhow player. Look at the moral leadership you are.teaching the youths in ghana? As bstar captain. You don't hold yourself to any ideals. You are not responsible and don't expuge the ideals of ...

• Sigma, London 8 years ago

I support the girl. She has been able to set up someone who is supposed to be intelligent. Why is Asamoah Gyan forcing her to delete it? So many girls could not have any good education all because of men like Asamoah Gyan. I ...

• Harry 8 years ago

Bafour gyan the brute is going to kill this one for doing this to Asamoah Gyan

• DANFO BI 8 years ago

THIS GIRL COULD END UP IN A SERIOUS TROUBLE OOOOO !. I AM AFRAID FOR HER. WHY IS IT THAT GHANAIAN GIRLS OF TODAY HAVE NO SENSE OF SHAME. WHY ??. MOST BLACKMAILS END UP IN A TRAGEDY, IF SHE DOES'NT KNOW THAT, SHE SHOULD READ O ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Anybody who has annal sex is gay,for that matter Asamoah Gyan is gay,what he did is the same as what gays do,if Asamoah is my friend I will tell him on the face that he is gay.

The girl is stupid too,after allowing herself ...

• suffertoget 8 years ago

Corney u are rihgt

• K . Dapaa 8 years ago

Sufertoget is d latest stupid fool wif his descendants ever to hav emerged on earth.Dare to b wise for u will continue to b a fool d rest of ur life for calling d firstgentlemman of d land as such,in Jesus name.......

• koffi parker 8 years ago

what do you expect her to do cry and wail like a baby? that's a smart move to get the bastard to admit the pregnancy after the act i.e either consensual or rape,Asamoah admitted intercourse

• koffi parker 8 years ago

you really give it to them and how could she be pregnant if it was done thru the ass

• sadiq (sisqo) tamale sakasaka 8 years ago

are you gay?

• DI ASEM PA 8 years ago

Eei ghanaweb, please leave this guy alone.we all have problems but we always want to condemn someone and put ours aside.

• PK 8 years ago

This sort of gossip journalism is CHEAP!! Focus on national issues of interest to all, and not on gossip about the lives of celebrities.

• CRUSADER 8 years ago

LEAVE THE YOUNG MAN TO ENJOY HIS MONEY. HE WORKS HARD FOR HIS SUCCESS.

• oheneba 8 years ago

EEeeiii Afia how does the penis look like in ur ass...I guess u like fuck ����

• Poison 8 years ago

It takes two to tango they both enjoyed each other

• BET 8 years ago

SO BAD INDEED FOR ASAMOAH TO GO SO LOW TO TRUMU TRUMU. INFACT HIS WIFE IS RARELY IN DEEP PROBLEM. INSTEAD FOR HIM TO BE AN AMBASSADOR AGAINST THAT ANTI CHRIST AND DEMONIC ACT HE IS INSIDE. WHY ARE U FLIRTING ALL OVER THAT WA ...

• Fifi Hanson 8 years ago

Hi Bet, This girl is sakawa and also the audio is fake because I personally know the voice of the bitch, even if it is true that she is pregrant she has no problem from getting financial help from Gyan than going round to mes ...

• Dessie 8 years ago

if she does release the video:not only she hurt Mr Gyan but herself as well:the whole world will understand her motive behind superstars

• shef27 8 years ago

Hmmm Ghana. Personally, I don't know both of them, but why do we let the girl feel like a winner instead of feeling ashame of the act they both commuted??? She's even happy to put the video and audio on the internet. God help ...

• PK 8 years ago

You are right! It is cheap for this lady to think that if anything of this sort indeed happened, there is no shame on her part. What sort of cheap mentality is this on the part of a university student? So, because Gyan is a c ...

• Alhaji Faisal 8 years ago

How can somebody uses the back door to impregnated. As3m b3 ba dabi.

• Rose Amoako 8 years ago

GYAN did it both ways. Try to understand. After the front door, Gyan decided to go through the back door also

• johnatt 8 years ago

Dont we have family elders; mentors; religious leaders opinion leaders etc who can intervene?

• suffertoget 8 years ago

Eiii Ghana is wikid mahama

• flexy bone 8 years ago

Leave this gentlemen guys

• Murtala 8 years ago

He should sue Ghana web,they have no right to release the audio, since the case is still under investigation.

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Asamoah is a fool. He shd buy out his honour and dignity. Money she rather be disgraced instead of a person's good name. Asamoah is a fool to allow these distractions. Even giving away $1m to the girl to end the case I'd bett ...

• Kwadwo Bekoe Boateng 8 years ago

I would like to ask the lady, why she should allow herself to be sodomized in the first place and why should she set a camera to record the act. This shows that Asamoah Gyan was trapped.

• Ibn Abudu @CANADASHEABUTTER(GHUWR) 8 years ago

WHAT A PITIFUL ENDING , TOO MANY CONTROVERSIES , UNSOLVED MISTERY SURROUNDING THE DISAPPEARANCE OF
    YOUR BEST FRIEND SARKODIE

FROM FAME TO END UP LIKE CROSBIE

• PK 8 years ago

You are right. The way people would do anything in order to make money says a lot about what materialism has done to Ghanaian society. I would expect a university student to be above such cheap tactics of making money! We sho ...

• abapa 8 years ago

THIS IS NOT NEWS AT ALL, "Like the Bible says' He who have not committed sin before should throw a stone at the Girl or the Woman " !!# This is a relationship affairs between the SARAH and ASAMOAH Gyan. How many women can cl ...

• Don 8 years ago

My question is; why do some married men wonanise and the women bleach their skin???

• Don 8 years ago

Sorry for my French; it should have been " womanise "...................ta!!

You are indeed senseless. How do u claim most married persons have done this? Where are your facts? What research did u do?
    Your wife's body is not yours. It is hers, old man.

• Ama 8 years ago

Useless journalist at ghbase. Doing rumour business. Persons behind deserve severe beatens

• AKNONFEM MAHAMA 8 years ago

Anybody who has no commited a sin before should throw a stone at Asomoah Gyan. Enviness and hatred will kill Ghanaians. Instad of thinking about how to develop they waste their time on a footballler who is working hard to suc ...

• Ofori 8 years ago

So why did you listen to the audio and even 'wasted' your energy to make a comment?

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

We all know Gyan. He should release the girls picture on the internet so we can all see her. Then she will see how it is like. she will not even be able to leave her house. Gyan shoulf release her photos. he that is down need ...

Are u trying to intimidate the girl? If the case is before the courts, why do I want to influence the case? Desist from your crooked ways

• SIMON 8 years ago

GET YOUR SECURITY CAMERA PEN at a cool price.
    Contact 0547489948

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A horny gorilla sees a lion bent over a small stream, taking a drink
    The gorilla runs up behind the lion, grabs on, and has his way with him. The gorilla then takes off running, with the very angry lion on his heels. As the ...

• Sarkodie 8 years ago

Let the man have his trumu

• Akosua Obinim 8 years ago

Well done.

• Jacob Allen 8 years ago

Made up stories.

• JOSEPH QUARCOO ....USA 8 years ago

This stupid girl who is a blackmailer has no VIDEO.
    Gyan is also being STUPID and must keep his mouth shut.

• Asamoah Forson 8 years ago

Ghana. What is wrong having sex with your girlfriend. Font and back. You this ugly God help you you have a chance to go out with a Star you should say.Thank you God. Useless stupid,ugly,bich you will see your future wait and ...

• Ebo Africaba 8 years ago

Albeit I am not a fan of Asamoah Gyan, I am inclined to believe that Ms Kwabla's actions are tantamount to blackmailing Mr. Gyan. It seems to me that Ms Kwabla's actions were premeditated otherwise why would she have set up a ...

• ACCRAMAN 8 years ago

Stupid question to ask at this age and time. You should know better - she is keeping it to extort money from you, unless you don't care if it is released on the internet.

Stay away from these women. MGTOW.

• Yendi boy 8 years ago

Baloney, THAT SI WHY WE KEEP ON LOSING THE WORLD CUP.BABY KEEP IT FOR EVIDENCE. HE IS SELFISH,SMOKING HIM WELL WELL LIKE A FISH.WORK IT OUT BABY.GOOD LUCK.I DO NOT WANT TO SEE THIS USELESS GUY ANYMORE.

• Joe McKing, UK 8 years ago

Most of the people of GH do not understand why Captain Asamoah Gyan had to hurriedly pack bag and baggage and head for China. It is all because of this alleged "sodomy" case against him. You know the arabs would not want anyt ...

• yarum 8 years ago

Most sensible comment so far.

• FELIX Atsu 8 years ago

This is just fake voice...It was staged.

• sam Bern 8 years ago

WHo cares if its true, this are two adults, even homosexuality is now legal in some countries, so give us a break from this black male attempt just to make money from the guy

Not legal in Ghana, brother

• Bismark 8 years ago

I'm pretty sure Asamoah would have to ask his lawyer to contact the girl before he made that call.This is fake audio.let him enjoy his money.y'all haters wise Asamoah was in y'all family.He is not stupid to make that call.let ...

• Dickson Gyasi Nimako 8 years ago

It's now clear why he sought for transfer

• Dickson Gyasi Nimako 8 years ago

CR 7 has to pay 10 million pound to conceal the identity of his baby's mama. This issue would had died out massively should he had paid $200, 000. Wish him well . Pussy is good but could be deadly sometimes . We will pray for ...

• Reason 8 years ago

Obey a man who change your life in a peaceful way. Gyan is a gentleman. Cease all noise about this for he can never be the loser. PEACE.

• Grammar Police 8 years ago

Cease her phone? Seize!

• accostic 8 years ago

so who is telling the truth they should give us a brake

• Nana Bolacs 8 years ago

Does this audio say anything about Gyan raping anyone? Who can prove that was his/her voice in the audio...

• KwakU Agyei..USA. 8 years ago

Asamoah Gyan just 20 minutes sex and now how far you are??your soo disappointed and disrespect all your funds over the world common....I'm soo disappointed on you Asamoah...This is a time you have to learn lesson about this

• HEHEHE 8 years ago

Doesn't anybody have a picture of this Kwabla girl, because, I doubt it very much it is the girl who was doing the snake dance on the bed wearing the chale wote that Afia Schwarzenegger posted, was it her instagram page...lol ...

• gxftb 8 years ago

Yoooooooooo

• legend 8 years ago

Is Asamoah Gyan not married.If he is not I suggest he should marry and avoid those acts.

• legend 8 years ago

Is Asamoah Gyan not married.If he is not I suggest he should marry and avoid those acts.

• legend 8 years ago

Is gyan not married

• andre 8 years ago

Even if it's normal sex you think it's good to keep and show

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

This sounds like a deliberately planned blackmail, even assuming the audio is genuine and the encounter between the two ever occurred.

If the sexual encounter was consensual, the lady is the one that needs to be prosecute ...

• Mama Thes 8 years ago

I feel bad for this girl because if she doesn't take care she and the child will be at the loosing end. Asamoa Gyan may ignore her and the child and even people will be pointing figures at her

• Joojo Fynn 8 years ago

Maeeeewo! Asamoah Gyan (Paa Kojo)!! Trumu major in end of carrier?

• john 8 years ago

Leave the alone, the girl was down with it why is she complaining now. Because she wants money, and Gyan is no gay, its called crazy sex.

• Deloris Amaniampong 8 years ago

I think is because he has all it takes to marry and hes not so she finds it appropriate to play her part as the crazy rejected impregnated abandoned woman by a renowned footballer to end her own share of his wealth, I pray Go ...

• HMMM 8 years ago

The message does not indicate the said act is what he (Gyan) asked her to delete.
    He was only advising her to delete any inappropriate videos from her phone or whatever... it could be any video???

• Des 8 years ago

The lady has bad motive that is why she firm and recorded all this trash