You are here: HomeNews2015 07 10Article 367808

Woyongo replies NPP: Tell Akufo-Addo to resign first

Read Comments Comments (218)

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo is a world class waste material yet intelligence in NPP are not making it known to its members.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

WOYONGO, THE NDC MINISTER MUST LICENSE MY BOYS NOW!!! I WANT TO LEGALLY ATTACK THE NDC CRIMINALS, THE THIEVES!!!!! I PITY GHANA POLICE, THEY ARE USELESS AND THEY WILL BE CAUGHT IN THE CROSS FIRE. LET GHANA POLICE STAND LIKE S ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

This minister is just an apology of an interior minister. Mahama should ask him to keep quiet because of the sensitive position he occupies. Is he justifying vigilante groups? What will he now say as interior minister if the ...

• Zoobe-Zoobe 8 years ago

only dead-goat president would appoint this arrogant incompetent fool

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

OBVIOUSLY THE MAN HAS THE SUPPORT OF HIS PARTY AND THAT IS WHY HE IS SO CONFIDENT. I THINK IT IS TIME TO SHUT UP NOW SOME BODY TELL HIM. HE DOES NOT NEED TO EXPLAIN TO ANY ONE SINCE HIS BOSS IS OBVIOUSLY OK WITH IT AND THAT S ...

• Foooolissh Mahama 8 years ago

Ghanains should be aware that northerners are only made to serve but not to rule.
    Mahama is a stuppid foool and he even call himself a dead goat.
    Listen to woyongo the suupid interior minister and you will understand what ...

• champion 8 years ago

It is nauseating when I hear people say "comments that provoked public anger". Who are the public? I will be better if they use the correct terms such as 'npp' etc. and not 'public'. How many people in Ghana do not support wh ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Pepeni fake president is a natural born liar who in order to sound on top of his case has only let the cat out of the bag of his incompetence and lack of knowledge. The cause of these economic woes is Mahama's tribalism, nep ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

My fellow Ghanaians do you that this man was severely sick? He is just recovered and I think he must go for check up to check his brains I am telling you that he is suffering from mental issues. Trust me! Moreover, he has so ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

We would like to know from our political and unprofessional policeman from whom they confiscated those AK-47s, pistols, daggers and the machetes. Instead of shedding light on how far they have gone with the investigations pro ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Get this foolish man out of the ministry of interior, Mahama; if you respect yourself and want the presidency to be respected. Very foolish people like wayongo in government are making us very uncomfortable. Please get him ou ...

• KWABENA ABOAGYE 8 years ago

IF THE REPUBLIC OF TOGO OR IVORY COAST COME TO ATTACK US, WHAT SHOULD WE DO? THOSE CRITICISING THE HON. WOYONGO SHOULD ANSWER ME. SHOULD GHANA SIT DOWN DOING NOTHING? WE SHALL FACE THEM GUN TO GUN BEFORE REPORTING TO THE SECR ...

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 8 years ago

Hypocrites. When PRINCIPAL architect all die be die, We demonstrated small of our skills, We Akanfo, etc. even want to be a President. No one heard that.

There are just too many stupid people like you in Ghana. I didn't know till communication got to this stage when you can hear from almost everyone. Because of very foolish people like you we now have FOOLISH PEOPLE LEADING US ...

• Shabi 8 years ago

I think the utterances of this Woyongo man has now gone beyond a joke.

Even if, as expected, the NDC does not think anything of the disgraceful conduct of their Interior Minister, they should at the very least tell him to ...

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

MR IGNORANT WOYONGO PLEASE DONT SPOIL GHANA FOR US OO, IF YOUR BRAINS HAD FADED AWAY FIND SOME PITO SOMEWHERE TO DRINK AND LEAVE GHANA ALONE, IDIOT

• Yaa Nkosuo 8 years ago

Evident Nana is a thorn in people's side.
    Why are they afraid of him?
    Just too obvious he is good material.

• afadzi 8 years ago

This idiot should not think that he's over protected from attack in case something unexpected happens in Ghana. We would surely look for him from his hidden place and mercilessly deal with him if anything unfortunate occur. T ...

• Yeah 8 years ago

I thought Woyongo was a gentleman, people can be deceptive per their appearance. mmmmmm, never trust man. Power, they say corrupt!!!!! Is there any hope for Ghana with our current political discourse? Hate to be a Ghanaian un ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

WOYONGO, THE NDC MINISTER MUST LICENSE MY BOYS NOW!!! I WANT TO LEGALLY ATTACK THE NDC CRIMINALS, THE THIEVES!!!!! I PITY GHANA POLICE, THEY ARE USELESS AND THEY WILL BE CAUGHT IN THE CROSS FIRE. LET GHANA POLICE STAND LIKE S ...

• SAMO JEWELERY/FACEBOOK 8 years ago

If u need yellow n white gold rings for your wedding n engagement...then call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for latest pictures to choose from.....we have offices in HO,KUMASI, KASOA AND ACCRA SPINTEX ROAD.....u can contact us ...

• Michael 8 years ago

I wonder why we are all hysterical about what Woyongo said, is he wrong? If someone slapped you unprovoked, won't you reply, why are we so hypocritical? We the area in which I blamed him was when he failed to arrest the invin ...

• Togbui Delavi 8 years ago

The minister has simply gone beserk. He is such an idiot and an embarrassment to us. I wonder if John the goat has any balls to ask him to stop the idiotic utterances.

• Musah 8 years ago

Stupid fool, your father rather a world class waste material, that was not able to pay your school fees.. Your inresponsible father is a waste,, if u joke invidible bein will visit u..... Abanzaaaa

• Atlanta GA 8 years ago

Not you.........

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

ALL THESE FOOLS ARE RULING GJANA, NO WONDER FIRE IS BURNING WATER IN GHANA,,, A LOT OF STUPID MINISTERS !!!!! HE DONT EVEN KNOW NANA ADDO WAS NOT A PREZ NOR A MINISTER, IDIOT THIEF

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Woyongo is just plain wrong. We must raise above this tit for tat business n do what's right for Ghana. The violence that happened in the by election is wrong n should not b excused with any childish stance.

• kwabena 8 years ago

Mentally retarded minister.oh God so this thing is been paid with my tax?? NDC hmmmm

• Anyidoho Kokua 8 years ago

Woyongo what is wrong with you? Is Akufo Addo paid by the state? You see this is where you have your lines so badly crossed. You do not even know the importance of the position you hold...FOOL!

• JMK 8 years ago

You mean those who are paid by the State are the only ones called upon to be moral? Ken Agyeapong is an MP and receiveds salary from the taxes paid by the same Ghanaian public. Have you ever listened to him? He is absolved fr ...

• Aikins 8 years ago

Is Akufo Addo Kennedy Agyapong?

• Moomin 8 years ago

When will that Woyongoman stop that cheap talk? Have you forgotten that you are paid from the taxpayers coffers? Come on!!!You must reason to be civil and stop that rubbish politricks. Ask about about how Akuffo Addo is paid ...

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Calling Nana Addo to resign is a sign of frustration. Is Nana a government official and is he drawing salary from the government? People are calling for your resignation due to the position you are holding and nothing more. ...

• Michael 8 years ago

So.because Nana is not a government official, he can go around preaching all die be die and fools will be hailing him? What can of myopic logic is this?

• Constructivist 8 years ago

This Michael guy is an idiot! What are you talking about? An interior minister in any civilised country is too important to engage in loose talk, Nana Addo has not control over and cannot commit the police to be offensive or ...

• duma 8 years ago

masa, ndc people will run away if nana be ecr
    declare as winner in 2016. they are afraid of tue man. l swore.

• kaka 8 years ago

Really ?. This guy still doe not get it. Akuffo Addo is not being paid with taxpayers money.We are paying for your lifestyle, so irrespective of your arrogancy, you cannot tell us to ask Akuffo Addo to resign or whatever you ...

• LAST DON 8 years ago

What does Nana Addo knows about governance. What does he know about managing people or leadership apart from practising ethnocentrism?

CHEMICAL Nana Addo,
    NANA BOTTOM POWER
    NANA GANJA
    NANA PITO
    NANA BARE HEAD
    NANA BAR ...

You can have an endless list, but we know the people in Ghana who killed GEN. AKUFFO, GEN. ACHEAMPONG, GEN UTUKA, BOAKYE, FELI, AFRIFA, AMEDUME, the JUDGES AND MAJOR AKWAH as well as countless many people and the dates they w ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

The Gov't isn't paying Nana "Y3n Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari" But he Nana is trying hard to sparks Ghana to go to WAR.

The only things one reads from criminals like you is total nonsense.
    Governance in Ghana today has been cheapen, thanks to criminals like you in politics. Armed robbers in politics.

• tht lone crusader.the only. 8 years ago

Oh mr president why do you pack all these leaches on us ministers is it ou of tribalism nonclear voyance or gangsterism? Today this tomorrow that no good news we die out of this too why? God save ghana

• Togbe Fiti 8 years ago

Absolute nonsense. Some one should drum into the ears of this Woyongo beast that Akuffo-Addo is not paid with the money from the taxpayer. Always think before you release the rot in your dirty mouth, Woyongo!

• abena-kwabena 8 years ago

NPP and the other parties do not have the responsibility to ensure peace. If the ruling party has such fools like Woyongo who has no respect for the rules of engagement, then war will happen now or later but it is better now ...

• abapa 8 years ago

What a hell he thinks he is? Has he forgotten that is our money that pays him to feed his nasty stomach and his family? Look at nasty face. Instead of him to render an apology he is trying to justify his actions. He will k ...

• fire 8 years ago

Nana just write and have your peace and also rest the old bones period. you are a god in npp and a senior citizen but to be President in Ghana the devil is a liar.

• KKD 8 years ago

This minister is the most stupid minister since Ghana attained independence.

• Michael - USA 8 years ago

I like that!!! May God bless u!!!!
    He is indeed the most stupid minister ever since Ghana's independence!!!!!!!
    In fact, he's mad

• yho 8 years ago

WOYOGO SHUT HIMSEF IN HIS OWN CAR AND REPORTED THAT ARM ROBERRS HAS ATTACKED HIM THE MAN WAS GIVEN INTERIOR MINISTER GOD HAVE MERCY ON US

• Bernard 8 years ago

Brain dead Nppians get the hell out. Why can't you tell your Okomfo Akufo Addo he is not fit to be leader (serial loser) when he made his silly ' all die be die ' comments. Go to hell Nppians.

• NANA OWUSUNYANSA 8 years ago

WHY SHOULD NANA ADDO RESIGN ? STUPID MINISTER WE ARE PAYING YOU FOR YOU TO SAY NONSENSE WHAT HAS THIS GOT TO DO WITH NANA ADDO ?

• kwame 8 years ago

Woyongo is a matured man but talking like a small boy.He should not forget he is paid by the state.Position is not possession.His time will surely come

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

To speak foolishly as the minister of interior did, he must resign.
    The public must demand his resignation.
    President Mahama will do well to remove Woyongo.

• oppong london 8 years ago

ghanaians are fools ,so let the country be like that,ndc politicians have insulted more than any other party,even useless mahama has repeatedly insulted ghanaians,but a little thing from npp becomes spread of wildfires whilst ...

• Kobina Kobina 8 years ago

Where is our Ghanaian politics heading towards when we have foolish politicians like this so called interior minister vomiting stupid comments like this in the wake of violent acts perpetrated by thugs of his party, we are i ...

• DD 8 years ago

How are you going guarantee peaceful elections in Ghana 2016 so that we can be proud as citizens Mr Minister.We want peace irrespective of political affiliations.

• apuuu 8 years ago

Minister of Interior Mark Woyongo you don't have a case you are terrorist you are sitting on time bomb do us a favor and resign apuuu

Idiot of a minister, Akuffo Addo is not on the state's payroll! If we have such a fool as minister, isn't it a disgrace?

• Gaff 8 years ago

Moi - 'violence begets violence - resign
    Minister of trade - bribery promotion - sack
    Minister of roads - 80% roads satisfactory - sack obviously cuckoo
    Tetteh - prison - loss of multi millions to state
    All ghost paymen ...

• Clearance Seedorf, Bibiani 8 years ago

PEPENI ABOA, do you think Ghana is for you and your stupid NDC? Kwasea, gyimee gyimee minister. Next time reason before you talk; don't speak from your stupid anus again.

• Chiga 8 years ago

So this is his justification?

• Successfullman 8 years ago

Do you seek to make extra income online? This is simple by just investing $18. Call or whatsapp Ben on 0266434975 for more details

• Dr. Faxe 8 years ago

Display of lack of human resource at its peak. Aba NDC,dis moron all u hv to be an interior minister? Anyway if an idiot who calls himself dead goat is de president wat do u expect as ministers? Simple, dead pigs!!!!

• Sir john:::: 8 years ago

Ths NDC;NPP accusation will burn Ghana fr us ooo: hmmm: let be carefull my people: No place like Ghana again aaah: If war hpn: we will live th shores of Gjhana ooo :mind ur commnts fellow Ghanians :::::Ghana first:::oooooo::: ...

• RICHMOND ADABOR 8 years ago

OO GHANA WHERE ARE WE,HMMMMMM THESE NPP AND NDC WILL BURN OUR COUNTRY FOR US. GOD SAVE US.

• Kwame Kumi 8 years ago

This man doesn't seem to realise that as a Minister of State, paid from state coffers Ghanaians have every right to call for his head when he's not performing or as in this case, his actions are being seen as against the inte ...

• Perpetual Agyekum 8 years ago

Hw der u, mention Nana Addos name.sua kasa na woanyini

• kwaku Bambolejant 8 years ago

Mr. Woyongo you just say I am sorry and be free.

• Atta K 8 years ago

Until when are you going to make sense? We have had enough from you guys

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

This NDC man is full of wickedness. Just look at his face; everything about him shows that he is deadly and dangerous but proud about it. It's ridiculous!

• Last warrior 8 years ago

Ghanaian know no one can sack you,not even d president but we GHANAIAN don't recognise you as a minister you can fool them but not concern Ghanaian so continue to make noise.peace to all

• Joe/TX 8 years ago

Is Nana the Interior Minister? Is he the vice or president of Ghana? Woyongo, resign or we will force Mahama to sack you.

• yms 8 years ago

Can you give us a break. You are disgracing all northerners including the president. When fat people don't check their choice of words, they expose the foolishness and animalism in them

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

Woyongo behavior is typical of a northerner. I worked in Bolga for 10 years and l know what I am saying. Violence beget violence Minister can not negotiate for peace.

• Michael 8 years ago

You can keep your Nana Addo to remain in opposition npp is your cup tea to be worshiping him as your tin god

• David Abban 8 years ago

Woyongo is a useless mlnister he must go
    Foolish. Man

• Kay 8 years ago

Nana is now a minister of state under the NDC government.

• ogyam 8 years ago

I think, with such a violent minded politician in power but can't control even his emotions as a minister of interior in charge of security
    then ghana has a big problem ahead. Only in ghana or in africa this nonsense can be ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 8 years ago

Is this a minister for interior? He is OFUI in human body, such are the people who always join ndc, Ghanaians until you dismantle that fools and idiots party ndc Ghana will never get to anywhere mark it on your walls, every e ...

• felix 8 years ago

Stupidity at its highest zenith. Is Akufo Addo in charge of security machinery in this country. Woyongo's call to Akufo Addo to resign first over his IRRESPONSIBLE comments as interior minister is as good as telling wives/wom ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

he will never win any election in Ghana. idiot

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

Douglas, who claimed is leaving in Bristol UK is a bastard. The mother was a known prostitute in Tema. "Antoa Nyamah" river will strike you dead. Beasts.

• Asem be ba dabi 8 years ago

Hon. Minister. This is a sad day in Ghana. You are a Minister of State and responsible for Interior. You have a legal duty to protect all Ghanaians. You fail in doing this if you make the same or worse remarks like a leader o ...

• ASEMPAYE 8 years ago

Why on earth do political parties engage tugs to protect them when we have Security agencies in the country to protect and maintain order? What kind of politics is this? Totally misunderstood democracy and freedom of speech.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 8 years ago

The lunatic is wriggling in his dead brain again.

• British 8 years ago

Anything that is coming from this wayongo boy smell like his ass,lets not pay him no mind.mmere afri binim.i don,t blame him.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

YEAH AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS THE DEVIL TERRORIST ATACKING GHANAIANS SHOULD RESIGN FIRST. A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE WHO LUNCH EVIL ATTACK ON GHANAIANS WITH HIS ALL DIE BE DIE MATRA. AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT ALSO FORMENT ...

• Ghana is ours 8 years ago

That so called interior minister should be ashamed of himself,well I always expect such people in this administration so I am not surprised.

• Kofi Mensah 8 years ago

This man is illiterate and does not know what he is talking about. After all, the proverbial word is "pepeni will always be pepeni". He is stupid and illiterate. Who appointed him as minister. No wonder Ghana is suffering an ...

• ntafooaban 8 years ago

THIS FULL WILL SHIT HIMSELF SOON. GHANAIANS SHOULD BE BOLD TO KICK THESE FOOLS OUT SOON

• Lopez 8 years ago

Woyongo is just a disgrace to our democracy. How can we have such hoodlum as a minister, but the "dead goat" president has heard nothing and does not care. NDC is just a violent party but always find it easier to blame NPP wh ...

• kwame 8 years ago

How was this boy appointed to the position of interior minister.This is a low emotional intelligence minister with no leadership qualities.

• ogyam 8 years ago

I bet mahama (the dead goat or y3ntie obiara) will promote this idiot as a foreign minister or demote him as a presidential staffer.

• Bob 8 years ago

This is what happens when you hand over power to people who can kill their fellow people over who to supply meat to the palace. They fight over everything, including, hoe, guinea fowl, butcher's meat, etc. So I am not surpris ...

• Son of Wayongo 8 years ago

The more my father opens his mouth, the more salvos he throws. Please help me put some stitches on his primitive wide big lips he is using to deafen our ears. When he beats us, he has a tendency to get in a frenzy and beat us ...

• Obournana 8 years ago

That is Daily Guide gor you. Blay and his editor Baako will nake every spoken word from NDC officials as a canon. But dangerous and serious ones from NPP are just comic relief. What hypocracy do we have in a newspaper suppos ...

• Adamu 8 years ago

Don`t let no one fool you, violence is NDC specialty. mahama himself is part of the violence, he is absolutely acting like dictator doing his own things. His adamant attitude has strengthen his ministers to demonstrate their ...

• Papa Bobo 8 years ago

This foolish Minister should shut up.

• Woman's Voice 8 years ago

Npp,you lost the Talensi by-election get over it and stop being cry babies . The minister should resign for what and why.What crime has he committed.Listen, the minister just said it like it is without mincing words and you ...

• My Opinon 8 years ago

How did this "BIMBO" ,Fruitcake head become an Interior Minister? And his parents didn't help him either, with that name "WOYONGO" wow!! It sounds too warrior to me. Anyway Woyongo, Ghanaians don't pay you to give us Biblical ...

• Analyst 8 years ago

It seems to me our understanding of the English language is the problemat. The origin of the phrase "Violence begets violence", as a warning against violence can be traced to the Prince of Peace, Jesus Christ. During his arre ...

• STEVE 8 years ago

Violence is violence, and must be condermed in every form, but Woyongo has a point on this reference to Akufo-Addo. After the violence call by Akufo-Addo with his "ALL DIE BE DIE" mantra, he has people to support him as flagb ...

Steve, you are as stupid as Woyongo. Woyong is being paid by the state to provide security as the minister of interior and you think he has a point? God save Ghana from fools!

• James 8 years ago

There are too many political fools in Ghanaian politics now. Woyongo? Cow dung? Purge Ghanaian politics of all these fools so some sanity can be brought to national politics.

• Peace 8 years ago

An Interior Minister should think of the safety of the citizensand not an eye for eye.I personally appeal to my Woyongo to help the Police to arrest and prosecute the offenders.Ghana is not for the Politicians.Send your child ...

• Chiefi amankwa 8 years ago

But the issues not the same ..so minister come again ..we are withnesing a minister who has lost his ability to think before he speaks out loudly

• Papa Kwasi 8 years ago

What a shame. You call this man a minister of State. Ghana has gone to the dogs.

• Say the TRUTH 8 years ago

A WHOLE INTERIOR MINISTER WITH THIS SORT OF MENTALITY SHOWS HE HAS NO IDEA ABOUT HIS RESPONSIBILITIES AND AUTHORITY ASSIGNED TO HIM AND CLEARY SHOWS HOW VERY STUPID HE IS!!!!

NO WONDER GHANA IS SUCH DEPLORABLE STATE AND HE ...

• ONE DAY IS ONE DAY 8 years ago

What could this mean ? Lawlessness,this is what our disgraceful interior minister is preaching.

• Yaovi Amedeke 8 years ago

People should leave this idiot because God is watching he will be sorry in 2016. We shall attack himself and all his family members local and abroad. Ours will be no license

• wofa Yaw papa bi 8 years ago

NDC members,all dei be dei is a matter of creating war
    what about wayongo's speech?
    for this one you people see nothing about, hmmm what a pithy

such a foolish man is a minister in state, how can we develope

• me 8 years ago

Akufo Addo is not paid with the tax payer's money. How can this fool be a minister of state?

• Kofi - USA 8 years ago

You are such an idiot and it is not even funny. You should know that Akufo Addo that you want him to resign is not holding any Govt. position and he is not being paid with Tax Payers money. That is the reason why the country ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

A USELESS KOFI -USA, JUST SHUT THE FUCK UP. WHICH PART OF US YOU LOCATED, STUPID FOOL FAKE.

• Kofi, Ghana 8 years ago

You are the idiot. You think you are the only Kofi in the U.S.? How can you be so stupid? Are you related to Mark Woyongo to be that stupid?

The lunatic Kofi Ahoefe - US is wriggling in his dead brain again.

• Balawo President 8 years ago

I'm really disappointed in this Woyongo nincompoop. What national office was Nana holding when he made that state to insinuate that he should resign first? No wonder your ilk described you ministers as 'team B' or is it 'team ...

• NEric Kobbina 8 years ago

Your reputation in tatters

• Nana Kwame -Windsor Canada 8 years ago

Ghanaians must be guided by events that occurred in Rwanda comment by the internal security minister that "violence begets violence" is troubling he has failed his duty as a national security minister therefore ,must be chang ...

• NEric Kobbina 8 years ago

Woyongo when you are in a hole you Don't dig

• Jones 8 years ago

He is calling as it is

• Apuu 8 years ago

How can this man call himself a Minister?

• Apuu 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo resign as a minister or President of this country Foolish talk

• inercycl 8 years ago

Evil begat evil and it's very biblical so there is no need to resign at all.However institutionalising gangsterism is a real big deal so I don't think you will ever give recognition to these Azorka boys or the Bull dog boys.. ...

• Brown 8 years ago

I taught this minister is reasonable person .So are you trying to tell me if someone killed before is a justification of you killing today.If we have these myopic minister in government then Ghana is doom.Please you are human ...

• #SAYNOTONDCVOTERRIGHTSSUPPRESSION# 8 years ago

Peace-loving Ghanaians all over the world are demanding the Minister of Interior Mark Woyongo, resigns to ensure the peace and stability of this country.
    Mark Woyongo is walking a very thing line within the context of the pe ...

• Bongo Lion 8 years ago

Listen to the man and go fe ya guns to cover up ya positions.All-die-be-die is justified and the war moguls are entrenched.Make sure you don´t get caught when the push comes to shove Oh Israel !!!!!!

• A Richard 8 years ago

Wayongo don't cross the nothing stay forever. TOMORROW NEVER DIE.

• BAZOOKA 8 years ago

If the resignation of Woyongo will help the NPP forget their painful defeat in the Talensi by-election,then l support his resignation.

• kofi (usa) 8 years ago

Woyongo, you are behaving like you owe a piece of ghana

• James 8 years ago

I can't believe this man is saying this? Does it mean that if Akuffo Addo was wrong you too should say what you said? Akuffo Addo is not answerable to the people of Ghana but you are because you being paid with the Tax payers ...

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

A real buffoon called Woyongo

• A Richard 8 years ago

Wayongo should know how to talk he shouldn't take things for granted.He should know Mahama won't be there always.

• Teiko 8 years ago

How can woyongo be that stupid? You see, Akuffo Addo anticipated fools like you coming thatz why he urged us not to succumb to ndc thuggery. I can tell with authority that this guy is mad.

• Akut 8 years ago

This minister cannot be in office for the 2016 elections, reference will be made to his position on violence should anything happen. He should be working to avoid violence and if it occurs despite his efforts should lament ab ...

• Efo Apeti 8 years ago

This uncircumcised fool of a minister ( interior one for that matter) is a serious threat to national security. He must be removed ASAP!
    Kwasiakwa choping our money and insulting on top.

• NII ANKRAH 8 years ago

DO NOT BE HYPOCRITES. WE ARE IN AFRICA .HE IS ONLY ADVISING THE POPULACE TO BECAREFUL WHAT THE GOOD OLD BOOK ESPOUSE.AFRICA ELECTIONS ARE ALWAYS TENSED UP.

• kobby mensah 8 years ago

If you employed Nana Addo then sack him. Ghanaians employed you and the want you to leave because you are a very silly fellow. Foolish man Wayongo

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

This ugly man should know that Akufu Ado is not a minister paid by tax payers.

• Dessie 8 years ago

Reckless behavious by all corners of the political leaders:

• Kwame Ansah 8 years ago

was nana a minister of state? please spare us

• Joseph Yamson 8 years ago

You and your people kill because of Akonfem . Now they are killing because meat . Shedding human blood including that of Ya Na is no issue to you guys . What happened during the by - election was your cup of tea . Wolfs and v ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

THAT IS A GOOD EXAMPLE, AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT SHOULD BE BOLD AND RESIGN FIRST. FOR CAUSES CHAOS AND ACRIMONIES IN GHANA WITH THE EVIL ALL DIE BE DIE MATRA .

• Francis Kay 8 years ago

This is not a massive minister but shit.

• dada 8 years ago

he should resign as a leader of npp we want peace in Ghana not all die be die nana is a dog

• london Ba 8 years ago

Here in Britain a minister can't give such a statement and still raming in power.in Africa ministers are like engles

• Kwaku Dua 8 years ago

Mr. Woyongo should no more be addressed as Honorable as he has demonstrated to the people of Ghana of being very notorious, arrogant, unpatriotic and above all showing disrespect to the people of Ghana. His actions and uttera ...

• london Ba 8 years ago

Democracy in Ghana is not true our country is not in democratic at all,there's too many insult. Ghana is not for political parties we should be very careful as a nation .

• apuut)) 8 years ago

ei, people lyk diz iz ruling us. kwasiakwa.

• Ras,Assin Foso 8 years ago

This idiot is also a minister? The useless dead goat president and his stupid fools ministers have nothing good for Ghana.Fools are ruling.

• Senior citizen Bs Germany. 8 years ago

Some of the ex soldiers who have been incorperated into the NDC Government behave as if Ghana belong to them,one of such is mr Woyongo the interior minister, who talks with authority without looking back.The ethics of a minis ...

• joejoe 8 years ago

instead of u apologizing u r still talking rubbish, Akufo Addo has apologize, instead of being remorse u are justifying what u said, When we say u people de3 u feel insulted common meat u r fighting Co's of what u said violen ...

• Razak Seini 8 years ago

The minister is right after all. Let's call a spade a spade

• ABU,USA 8 years ago

NDC IS FULL OF FOOLS

• nature 8 years ago

I love that mr Woyongo, u bring violent u get violent, those calling him to resign should go to hell indeed, nonsense.

• Antwi 8 years ago

npp deservs what they got in Talensi, 2016 will be bigger than Talensi

• Obiyaa 8 years ago

Me. Minister are you in your right frame of mind? Akufo Addo does not run anything in Ghana. He is just an oppposition leader. Akufo Addo does not draw salary from the tax payers sweat, Mr so call minister you draw your livel ...

• Citizen 8 years ago

This idiot of a minister will die first if war break out in Ghana. Stupid brainless talk from a dick head minister

• AYB Maryland 8 years ago

Woyongo you are a the biggest FOOL IN GHANA

• Uj 8 years ago

Stupi d fool . Your family n children shd be ashamed of you . Is dat how u teach your kids at home . Encouraging them to incite violence. I am shocked he is still at post . Even the president himself said it a dress rehearsal ...

• KTZ 8 years ago

Wow! what an arrogance!
    Is this what Ghanaians asked for? May be it is. I don't blame Mahama and his crooks, I blame Ghanaians for voting NDC in power. God will not come and remove NDC from power Ghanaians have to do that by ...

• KFF 8 years ago

WHY CANT THIS FOOLISH MINISTER KEEP QUITE.AN EQUAL GOOD FOR NOTHING PRESIDENT CANT ALSO LET HIM GO AND STOP CARRYING HIS WEIGHT ABOUT TALKING LOOSELY.

• Ice Kenkey 8 years ago

I wonder why people like woyongo are insensitive.This is our Ghana and we won't allow you to jeopardise it for us 'cos of your selfish interest.You are a total disgrace to your bedevilled party of educated illiterates+your so ...

• abba 8 years ago

YOU ARE PREPARING THE GROUND TO OFFER NORTHERN REGION TYPE OF COW MEAT WAR TO GHANAIANS IN 2016 ELECTIONS. YOU PEOPLE HAVE TAKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THE BLOOD OF GEN.I.K ACHAMPONG A ...

• Evidence 8 years ago

Thank u, Woyongo! This wee chocked and cocaine-filled Npp people, and their shit hole party can go to hell. When their dwarf leader made the all-die-be-die comment, did they asked him to resign? NONSENE!!!

• sikdo 8 years ago

Look.at.this.stupiditeit.wayongo.man.are.u.not.shame.to.say.this.u.are.a.foolish.man.u.and.u.NDC.are.criminels.u.must.to.resign.stupid.foolish.man.bush.man.u.wil see

• Mahama 8 years ago

Woyongo, you are stupid and good for nothing minister. Are you aware that you are being paid with the tax payers' money whilst Akuffo Addo isn't. Please, you shd reason before you open your mouth.

• Adongo Williams 8 years ago

do we think this is the time to be posting insulting comments. oh! if the adults are behaving this way, then what will the young do. am disappointed in our adults. Dr Kwame Nkrumah should come back and see.......

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Resignation is none of the Vocabulary of the African, Woyongo is an embarrassment to Northerners. The one who appointed this man whose policies is in contrast with the
    position he holds as a Minister of interior,sho ...

• Who is wayongo him self 8 years ago

U woyongo....when did u come into politics.....keep quite and listen to people.....if n't bcuz prez maham...hu ar u.....u can't cus any roit in ghana....bcus u ar not qualified...2016 we will melt u and ur party like KoKOntey ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

This guy is just a criminal.He thinks we live in an animal kingdom.God's time is the best.Goodness will forever defeat wicked and evil forces.We are ready come 2016.

• Mike 8 years ago

Are you pregnant wayongo? Ur big stomach.Satan will punish u.

• Judas Ischariot 8 years ago

So it means anyone who is not paid by government is free to make violent utterances without calls to condemn it? Why won't NPP remove that log from their eyes.

• Joe Tango 8 years ago

One thing that has eluded the NDC Gov is that they are to the whole nation and not their supporters

• BabaUS 8 years ago

Very sad. To think I had a high regard for this guy and was actually sorry when he lost in the 2008 elections. Maybe the voters knew what they were doing after all.

• BOAFI 8 years ago

What is this Woyongo talking about,Akuffo Addo is just an ordinary man like anybody,NPP over to you,arm yourself for 2016

• Abbas nuhu 8 years ago

big man with small brain.

• DORA WONTUMI 8 years ago

EVERY FOOL IS HOLDING A POSITION IN GHANA NOW, GHANA HAS GONE LOW FOR ANIMALS ARE RULLING, I DON'T BLAME THEM, IT'S THE EC WHO WAS RIGGING ELECTION AND PUTTING FOOOOOLS TO TAKE POSITIONS IN GHANA, AFARI GYAN WILL NEVER HAVE P ...

• pad 8 years ago

too much a fool for a ministerial position

• ASANTI,, SUNYANI ODUMASE 8 years ago

wayongo is an educated iliterate. good for nothing fool

• petre 8 years ago

because there has not been war in navrongo he does not know the implication of war. is akufo addo in government? the worst politician i hv ever seen. a never do well person. the gods in bawku will visit you. l am an ndc but t ...

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Mr. President Mahama the earlier you sack this interior Minister the better for your Government. If this advice is ignored I bet you Mr. President big disgrace is going to follow you and NDC Party to be précised. He is not ...

• Kwobia (Torronto) 8 years ago

Only narrow

• justice Barima 8 years ago

Almost this current administerstion of Ghana Government n his accuturument are all loose thinkers. or is it the DEAD GOAT SYNDROME virus which has affected them...no wonder why they try to inject people with EBOLA .Vheck Woyo ...

• musah 8 years ago

the minister should stop emposing curfew on placess becos i dont think these can change the attitude of the people

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Mmm; absolute power indeed corrupts; what a display of pride and arrogance. Wow!!!!! as if Ghana belongs to him.....as if he is a super human and will never die.

• Kwobia (Torronto) 8 years ago

What's so hard to understand what the interior minister said?And why should he resign?His comment is a simple truth.

Kwobia(Torronto), may I firat think that you leave in Toronto - Canada. In your own assessment, do you think any politician can make such comments in Toronto and be at his post? Mr. Woyongo is not an ordinary person but a th ...

• justice Barima 8 years ago

Woyongo may be suffering from EBOLA check him out because a resonable human being will not cite violence..Hey remember Liberia Sirra Leone Angola Burundi Rowanda central Africa Republic .....a word to a wise is enough.

• DICK ATAA AYI 8 years ago

This comparison from Wotongo clearly shows that the NDC is a party of imbeciles. The NDC's morbid obsession with Nana shows that the looters are afraid of the man who can beat his chest and say ' I am not corrupt'.
    NDC, your ...

• Omanba 8 years ago

TELL WOYONGO TO STOP HIS FOOLISHNESS AND STUPIDITY.

As Minister of the Interior, he should not SPEAK like unguided missile. With my compliment, he is A "GREAT FOOL".

• spain 8 years ago

See another animal call Woyongo In fact when did these our apaafo ntaafo got chance to speak this? Your best meat are dead dog and snake

• Abakuri Navrongo 8 years ago

What Hon mark woyongo said is in the Holy Quran, its in the Holy Bible and in the Constitution of Ghana. Defend while calling for the police to com. NPP can go to hell

• spain 8 years ago

When I was a kid when you hear the names like Mahama, Ayaraga, Woyongo and many more they were all toilet carriers or cocoa farm weeders. Why now these our father's apaafo ntaafo can out and say what they want in our Royal la ...

• PAPSON 8 years ago

This Ntafou will surely destroy Ghana, because i can not see any Tani doing anything good for him or herself . In fact they are only good for ngrutu juma.

• robert 8 years ago

STUPID INTERIOR MINISTER. NO WONDER NDC AS A PARTY HAS LOST FOCUS NOW IF WE HAVE PEOPLE LIKE HIM IN THE HELM OF AFFAIRS. FOOLISH MAN.

• Omanba 8 years ago

The INWARD LOOKING EWE, the BBC NEWS, is running his stinky mouth without any cogent reasons.

For his admission of being INWARD LOOKING EWE just like WOYONGO,they will not Live to see the GOOD JOB THE NPP VISSIONS TO DO AF ...

• adzigbli godwin 8 years ago

his statement undermines that of the police. i
    heard his interview on citi 97.3 fm and he was
    referring to those nonentical groups as security
    agenceis whiles the police service refer to
    them as vigilanty group. Now my qu ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

Not so fast Akufo Addo

• derek 8 years ago

leave woyongo n de ndc alone u selfish n greedy bastards of npp

• Joseph Boadi Boateng 8 years ago

Clearly, these comments are irresponsible. While it may be true that 'violence begets violence', it is unfortunate for such a comment to come from a minister charged with the responsibility of ensuring security and stability ...

• slimmart1... 8 years ago

I AM PUZZLED BY MR WOYONGO'S STATEMENT THAT NANA AKUFFO-ADDO MUST RESIGN FIRST. QUESTION IS, RESIGN FROM WHAT?

PREZ MAHAMA, I AM SURE YOU ARE MOST TIMES EMBARRASSED BY STATEMENTS MADE BY YOUR APPOINTEES. THEY BRING YOU TO ...

• Ntafuo mmoa! 8 years ago

I don't blame you,but blame those who voted these ntafuo to rule Ghana, how can we hand over Ghana to these dogs and pigs who kill themselves cause of a mere guinea fowl and meat. Are there people human beings? Dogs are rulin ...

• abapa 8 years ago

Know wonder that the interior Minister, Mike Woyongo talks like his master John Mahama. Because they won't listen to anybody. But they will die in the 7th hour. When a fool pretend to wise he falls into pit, because nobody ...

• Kofi USA 8 years ago

Kofi USA you are such a fool

• raster 8 years ago

aboa woyongo a western or eastern world minister would have resgned due to the comments he made and have not mentioned anyone to resign first before him stupid fool

• Straight Talk 8 years ago

Mark Woyongo is more foolish than I had thought.
    What a fool!

Is Akuffo Addo a state minister? This Woyongo man is indeed a FOOL. Is this the only argument he could give for his stupid comment? Ghana is doomed.

• KAB-UK 8 years ago

Is this guy really serious? Either he has stopped taking his medication or is taking an overdose of it. How on earth could a whole minister of state and an interior minister for that matter say what he said and is not even as ...

• Igp 8 years ago

Ripple are dying in Bimbila and you are losing re head over trivial politics, wouongo. Somebody. Said they day we turn over to the spcalled Northerners and who claim they are now not Ghznaians, they will fall to the grass.wo ...

• nene. 8 years ago

Wayongo never think you can leave the Country ,if there comes a chaos. Let me be clesr you will be the first Minister to go to the grave with your family.Bushmman.

• kwame 8 years ago

Useless northerner. you guys killed Atta Mills. You will never know peace

• KOO 8 years ago

OOO SEE THIS STUPID IDIOT OF TELLING NANA OT RESIGN

• kwame 8 years ago

no wonder you are a northnerner

• andy 8 years ago

If the other tribes would look down on. The northerners is all just because of of people like you .But you see Mr Woyongo ,a fool remains a fool and no amount of medication him and that's what you are

• Roland 8 years ago

Are those calling for the minister to resign saying that when npp attract NDC they should not fight back?story common law if I am attacked I must fight back ,even the army or police are attacked they fight back.live and let l ...

• NDC BEST SUPPORTERS 8 years ago

PLS FORGIVE WOYONGO, HE IS EMPTY TINE. HE SPEAK FROM HIS STOMACH.....U ALL KNOW OUR PARTY WE LACK RESPECT...AND WE DONT HAVE LEADERS