You are here: HomeNews2015 07 09Article 367347

Involve political parties in dev. Planning - Kufuor

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Forson 8 years ago

Kwasea panin,kronfuo Kuffour! .
    Did you do that when you were looting our national purse?.

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 8 years ago

The Only development plan Ghana needs is a plan to move Ghana from a primary good producing country to a finished one to take advantage of Globalization.

On this day, Ghana still export all it's raw materials and commoditi ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

I don't know what to say to you at all. Ghana is experiencing all these problems because of your greediness. Shame unto you and your family!

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Making such claims are at times pure hypocrisy on the part of the former president. You ruled for eight years and did you ever invite the opposition for any national development planning?

Some of us are tired when the same ...

• NANA BOAMAH 8 years ago

THIS IS A VERY IMPORTANT ARTICLE AND IF GIVEN A THOUGHTFUL ATTENTION COULD SET A TURNING POINT FOR GHANA AND WEST AFRICA FOR A BRIGHTER FUTURE.IT IS UNFORTUNATE I M NOT IN GHANA ELSE I WOULD SEEK TO VISIT MR.KUFUOR ON THIS MA ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Why kufour did not do that when he had mandate to rule in Ghana? He is hypocrite period.

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 8 years ago

Igive you my full support. We should take President Kufour's IDEAS seriously.I should add that as ONE Nation and ONE People we should have ONLY ONE AIM(BUT) for Mama Ghana, which is DEVELOPMENT. We should ALL be involved in a ...

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Surprised u just figured it out.

• kof 8 years ago

Please, to make this a national development vision, politicians and their political party manifestos must not be allowed to dominate the process and the final product. Politicians and their manifestos have failed Ghana. You d ...

• Loway 8 years ago

Now you realize

• Kwaku 8 years ago

As for you, you are a disgrace. Why dont you shut up

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

IT STILL BEATS THE IMAGINATION OF GOOD THINKING PEOPLE WITH GHANA AT HEART ON HOW IT BECAME POSSIBLE FOR THIS FOLK TO BE ELECTED AS PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

IT IS INDEED A PITY, HIS GOVERNMENT BECAME THE CHIEF CENTRE IN BRIBERY ...