You are here: HomeNews2015 07 06Article 366752

NDC woman’s son kills 2 in Kumasi

Read Comments Comments (61)

• tan90sin90cos90. 8 years ago

No mercy for this stupid guy. He must be jail for life bcos this murderer case. May the two innocent souls rest in peace.

• +++DEMOLITIONS+++ 8 years ago

THE MOST USELESS TRIBALISTS PARTY IN GOVT GHANA

THEY ARE JUST MURDERERS

they just kill ghanaians on the JUNE 4
    FLOODING ON JUNE 3

DUMSOR KILLING PEOPLE OF GHANA, ETC

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

IF THE REPORT IS ACCURATE THEN IT IS A PURE CRIMINAL ACT AND THE PERSON INVOLVED SHOULD BE BROUGHT TO BOOK.TOO BAD IF THE MOTHER IS A POLITICAK KIN PIN OR AND NDC PERSON BUT THE LAW IS NO RESPECTOR OF PERSONS

• Frequent Flyer 8 years ago

I couldn't agree with you the more! Pure criminal offense. Do we have to mention parties here?

• OZA 8 years ago

Oh Ghana! Did the woman or the son cause the accident? Again what has this got to do with NDC? Mr. Journalist, I think you are spreading your tentacles toooooo faaaarr!

• Kwesi Anom 8 years ago

Does the action become more criminal because the mother of the suspect belongs to the NDC? Oh Daily Guide of Gina Blay this is indeed too far. Don't let us do this to ourselves as Ghanaians

• Junior Judas 8 years ago

It is perfect to indicate that this ass or his mother belongs to NDC because the case will be dead and burried within two days. How many P/NDC criminals go to jail under P/NDC regimes? Who doesn't know that every day they ste ...

• Ka na wu 8 years ago

This fool should have been killed by the people right there. Mahama will release him to appease his mother who is his girlfriend

• AAA 8 years ago

Forget, Atuguba would t him freeeeeee.

• Kojo,Krachie 8 years ago

I hope he rots in jail.

NDC DEAD GOATS KILLING GHANA CITIZENS THROUGH DUMSOR DEATHS

• AFUGU 8 years ago

IT IS SAD THAT PEOPLE LIKE YOU WHO LIKE COMMENTING DOESN'T KNOW THE TOPIC OR ISSUE YOU ARE COMMENTING ABOUT. THE STORY TALKS ABOUT SOMETHING AND YOU ARE COMMENTING ON A DIFFERENT THING.

• emma 8 years ago

This paper is too political. Why must he be linked to his mother's political party. What has a political party got to do with the incident. It's absurd and if care is not taken these kinds of media houses will set the country ...

THEY HAVE ALWAYS KILLED GHANAIANS INCLUDING PNDC TIMES

JUNE 4TH

JUNE 3RD FLOODING, THROUGH NEGLIGENCE

• Agbesi 8 years ago

Why didn't the people around stone him to death? Aaaaaa!

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Don't you know that he is that pompous due to the position his mother is holding in the ruling party? That is how reckless we Ghanaians are and do not blame the paper for linking him to his mother political party.

That sa ...

• Klenam. 8 years ago

Yes it has to be, why not?

• Weah 8 years ago

The paper said the driver was intoxicated and at end you also said the people did not know why he was driving like that. Daily Guide is just too political.

• ghana 8 years ago

Emma God bless you.

• Kwaku Fufulagafu 8 years ago

The police must deal with this matter with the urgency it deserves. Politicians do steal the State money and use it to buy vehicles for their children who drive without respect to law the law enforcement Agencies. Police act ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

what has an accident that occurred and two people loosing their lives got to do with the NDC. FOOLISH NPP NEWS PAPER

• peeeeee 8 years ago

Even Douglas Bristol is talking sense,asem peeee

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

EVERYTHING FOOL, BECAUSE SOME OF THESE NDC GOONS PARADE THEMSELVES AND ACT ABOVE THE LAW. THEY HAVE NO SENSE LIKE YOU DOUGLAS THE DOG.

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

And why are you worried about the media mentioning who his mother is? That is their job...to give us the info and allow us to draw our own conclusions. After all, God gave us all a brain, didn't he? If they omitted this info, ...

• Klenam. 8 years ago

Douglas you are the foolish and idiot one.

• peeeeee 8 years ago

Stupid fucking idiotic reporting,media should be non partisan.people are dead due to stupidity, and ignorance makes you sing ndc woman ,what has that got to do with it.you are inviting hatred and foolish comments

• Klenam. 8 years ago

Why not. Because of stupid politics, ndc people think they are gods. They rob,kill and get away with it. If even they go to prison, president Mahama will release them. Soldiers should take over so that armed robbery and all t ...

• emma 8 years ago

So ndc people killed mahama Adams

• Rasmusen Akoto Dey 8 years ago

Foolish reporter. Why do you have to link this horrendous incident with NDC? Is your whole life in the Ashanti region anti-NDC?

What offense did the NDC woman commit here?

My heart goes out there to the friends and fa ...

• peeeeee 8 years ago

No wonder,gina blay paper

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

This reckless behavior of the culprit qualifies him for every bit of punishment the Law allows. However, Daily Guide and NPP must be careful with how they feed on stories of this nature.

The behavior is most likely a vehi ...

• Peter Kwao 8 years ago

oh Ghana media! Why not giving out the name of the culprit and forget the party he or his mother bears. Common accident had been politicised. It is pity!!

• Lawrence Marfo 8 years ago

Do you now agree with Nana Addo's ALL DIE BE DIE" If I were to be a relative to the dead ones, I will also go to kill the relatives of this Driver because, No action would be taken against this Driver because the mother is a ...

• Koforidua Bob 8 years ago

It is very important that the NDC link is revealed as this will prevent the mother using her political influence on the courts.

• NEMESIS 8 years ago

This is true . It will help to monitor how the case progresses otherwise this killer son of the NDC woman will be left off the hook through the mother 's machinations covertly .

• Kofi Olaji 8 years ago

Condolences to the families of the deceased. They should seek compensation for the untimely deaths of their relatives. Very sad for both the victims and perpetrator.

• Ben gazzy 8 years ago

God bless u. u are de only person whose comment to this tragedy news is sensible. None of them send condolence to de family of the victims. Living de dead and doing politics. Oh Ghana

• Subra 8 years ago

NDC PPLE BEHAVE LIKE JJ RAWLINGS- LAWLESSNESS.

• Banana Tree 8 years ago

STUPID REPORTER! IF BRIGHT IS THE SON OF AN NDC WOMAN AND HAS KILLED 2 PERSONS ON HIS OWN PRIVATE SPEED, DOES THAT MAKE MAKE NDC KILLERS/ IS YOUR SENSE OF JOURNALISTIC REASONING?

• Kweku troubke 8 years ago

Antwi Boasiako? Wontumis's family member. Blood is thicker than party colours.

• Akyem Okyere Manu 8 years ago

Report what has happend ,nothing more than political affiliation .Shoeshing boy .

• Nana 8 years ago

He must be prosecuted and jailed ASAP. No mercy for him even if he's father is the president.

• Osei Yao 8 years ago

WHAT HAS HIS MOTHER BEING A TOP NDC WOMAN GOT TO DO WITH THE ACCIDENT? GHANAIAN JOURNALISTS HAVE A PENCHANT TO POLITICISE EVERYTHING THAT HAPPENS IN THE COUNTRY. YOU HELP RAISE TENSION FOR NOTHING.

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

We need to know who his mother is. The reporter has not blamed his mother or the NDC as having anything to do with this accident. Now that we know, we are monitoring this story to see how justice is meted out....After all, yo ...

• Adiza USA 8 years ago

Heeeee Shame

• mawriz 8 years ago

Now in Ghana even accidents are politicised.

• ... 8 years ago

This is NDC for you. He should be fired at firing squad.

• kwasi sam 8 years ago

Is it not shame for well trained journalist to politics anything that happen in our country Ghana, the man have killed innocent soul from work to their houses go straight to the point then NDC woman son ,he have killed either ...

• AFUGU 8 years ago

EH! DAILY DESTROY. SENSELESS. THIS FOOLISH REPORTER THINKS THAT ITS EVERYONE WHO READS NEWS ITEMS WITH POLITICAL GLASSES. WHO TOLD YOU HE WAS DRUNK ? EYE-WITNESSES OR THE POLICE? AND WHY BRING POLITICS IN WHEN HE WASN'T GOING ...

• emma 8 years ago

Daily rubbish may their souls RIP but stop politicising accident

• akos usa 8 years ago

they shd have beaten him to death mahama will release him trust me

• Whatever 8 years ago

If you allege someone has committed homicide, how is the political party of his mother brought him here?

• JH. New York 8 years ago

So, what has the name NDC got to do with that accident.Was this accident driver sent by

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Mahama,or instructed by any member of the NDC to drive recklessly to killed those two persons;Why is politics in Ghana soo petty(full of nonsensical !.
    Is this news paper a daily guide or a
    Daily Trash!.
    My Sincerest Condo ...

He thought Ghana is for him.

• Chris. batama ksi 8 years ago

This guy. I know him very well from k poly. He's does sakawa. Smoke wee. Drink champagne all times at Vienna at Ksi. Sleeps with old woman. Her girl friend maame yaa is 35. With 3 kids. This boy sleeps with girls. He and his ...

• ABABIO FROM CANADA 8 years ago

WHEN SHALL GHANIANS WILL LIVE A TRUTHFUL LIVE. ALWAYS WE DON'T FACE THE FACT A WOMAN WITH SUCH A POSSITION SON HAS DESTROY 2 INNOCENT LIVES, AND YOU PREFER NOT TO MENTION ABOUT THE N.D.C OF HER LEADERSHIP. ITS AN INSULT TO T ...

• Dessie 8 years ago

The country is divided on political winds:NDC and NPP:if you on government side;you are NDC:If you are not in the government;you are in NPP ...back to CPP and UP era.

• martynah 8 years ago

this boy again
    he should really be punished

• Mamba De Expozer 8 years ago

I wish to draw your attention that de said guy perhaps might be de son of an ndc woman but please note dat as for de pornographic video it was de son a former NPP DCE by name Salamatu Forgor n de son who did dat is by name K ...