You are here: HomeNews2015 07 03Article 366104

Gov’t will fight cybercrime - Omane Boamah

Read Comments Comments (26)

• KUTRIKU 8 years ago

ARE YOU SERIOUS? HOW MUCH OF ECONOMIC CRIME AND CORRUPTION HAVE YOU BEEN ABLE TO FIGHT?

• daladam 8 years ago

AND WE ARE TALKING CYBERCRIMES HA,HA,HA,HA,HA,HA,HA,HA,HA THIS PEOPLE ARE JOKERS

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Promise upon promise, lies upon lies. These people do not know what they are doing. They are only good at insulting the intelligence of Ghanaians.

• AKB 8 years ago

Talk is cheap.Fix the economy and the dumsor Nonsense

• a concern citizen 8 years ago

I can't believe we have the capacity now to full fight cybercrime. It is just like the transnational crimes its fight continues unabatedly. It is always becoming sophisticated. We need strong public education and awareness to ...

• KanyeEast 8 years ago

I am tired of these Govt will, Govt will. Just shut up and fight the crime if you can win. Come back and tell us after you have won the fight.You stupid people like to talk.

Armed robbers have taken over the country's roads and you are powerless. How are you going to fight cyber crimes?

• Nii 8 years ago

The laziest and cheapest minister we have in Ghana is Omane Boamah. You only talk about issues you do not have expert knowledge about. There is serious issues about your professional body, the Ghana Medical Association and ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

That is what you get when you put infants and inexperienced people in areas that they have no expertise or experience in.

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Even a simple power problem is taking you a whole term to resolve, and you're running your mouth again.

• Sam 8 years ago

shame onto u people. u beta change

• 4LYF 8 years ago

Foolish people.. What job have u provided for the youth in Ghana and you here saying you will fight cyber fraud.. Kwasia man fight amongst you thieves stealing the state money all day long.... Suck ur mother Jon man

• Nonsense 8 years ago

And how exactly ate going to do that ?

• KK Akoto 8 years ago

Masa give me a break your can't even fix the economy let alone cybercrime. Talk is cheap.

• tokyo 8 years ago

Ha! Ha! Ha! Ha! Funny ministers. Just talk and talk. You can't even lace ur shoes !!

• daladam 8 years ago

this govt cant even fight traffic lights violations

• Ekuoba Kwabena Gyasi 8 years ago

Why do these NDC government idiots always say they WILL do this or WILL do that? Why do they keep promising for the future but never able to tell us Ghanaians that they HAVE done this or HAVE done that. I suppose expecting I ...

• sojourner in usa 8 years ago

These guys think ones they have manufactured PC's and the softwares, they have every authority to bulge into our privacy,even though, they are not welcome. A purchase item should belong to purchaser solely, unless y ou're inv ...

• kk 8 years ago

HE IS TALKING ABOUT THIS BECAUSE HE IS DO NOTHING MINISTER AND IN DO NOTHING GOVERNMENT,DON'T EVEN NO WHY GHANAIANS ARE PAYING THIS IDIOT

• kofi 8 years ago

You lost my vote as the best minister after your retort to the GBA action. Tweaa

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

WE HAVE ASKED YOU A THOUSAND TIMES TO TELL US HOW DOES A CRIMINAL GET PAID IN THE SIM BOX CRIMES?

• JOE 8 years ago

LOOK WHO IS TALKING,FIGHT MAHAMAAND WAYOME FIRST

• Nsafoah 8 years ago

What a government who only react and never proactive. A shame on Ghana

• Daanaa Sampson 8 years ago

What? Cybercrime? This arrogant smooth talker is always in prime arrogance irritating ghanaians. What good fight can any person who belong to ndc do? Except a fight to become a professional in deceipt, liars, stealing, creat ...

• Nana Kwabena. Tema 8 years ago

As a trained medical officer, Omane Boamah is better qualified to fight diseases and should be reassigned to serve in a hospital for that purpose.

• KKD 8 years ago

Look at his big head like one and half of mine.