You are here: HomeNews2015 07 02Article 365993

Don’t accept homosexuality – Anyani Boadum

Read Comments Comments (142)

• kosh 8 years ago

lack of education,this people claim to be visionarians but they cant give us any proper vision,just like slave trade,just like apathy and just like women right to vote,homosexuality would trumph at the end,its quite naive and ...

• Joe 8 years ago

The ignorance shown in Ghana towards homosexuality is incredible. This is usually wrapped up in some ridiculous bible quote by bigoted "man of God".

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

IS A HOMOSEXUAL ACTUALLY FREE OR IS ENSLAVED. THE WORLD SHOULD BE TRUTHFUL! HOMOSEXUALITY CAUSES MORE HARM THAN GOOD LET THE MEDICAL PROFESSIONALS SPEAK. THE PRACTICE IS OBVIOUSLY EVIL PERPETRATED BY PEOPLE WHO KNOW WHAT THEY ...

• BASA BASA 8 years ago

IF AN ADULT SON AND AN ADULT MOTHER DECIDE TO MARRY EACH OTHER WHO ARE WE TO JUDGE THEM? WHAT A MOTHER AND HER SON DO IN THEIR BEDROOM IS NO ONE'S BUSINESS. THIS IS THE GAY ARGUMENT.

CANT AFRICANS DECIDE WHAT IS ACCEPTABLE ...

• DESTINY 8 years ago

God's word is the truth. All is is a lie.

Forget about what the bible says. How does stabbing another guys shit becomes an advancement of humankind? What sort of education do I need about "buggering"?. Common sense tells me that my "anal" canal is for output not for ...

• kosh 8 years ago

but it is not your ''anal'' canal mr kofi,we straight guys can only imagine how painful it would feel for a cock to be pushed in our ass but this people are not complaining to you so what is your problem,just goes to show peo ...

• Etwe 8 years ago

People like u makes us wish Islam will dominate the world. Like all you animals would be anihilated in one minute.

• BASA BASA 8 years ago

THE WEST IS NOT FORCING SAUDI ARABIA AND OTHER ARAB NATIONS TO ACCEPT GAY MARRIAGE. THIS IS NOTHING BUT BULLYING. THE WEST IS JUST BULLYING AFRICA.

AFRICAN SOCIETIES HAVE A RIGHT TO DEFINE WHAT IS NORMAL AND ACCEPTABLE MAR ...

• mensa 8 years ago

they wont have a problem ooo

• JERRY 8 years ago

IT IS WELL KNOWN SINCE ISLAM DONT LET THEM GET CLOSE TO WOMEN UNLESS THEY GET MARRIED THEY THEN GET CLOSE TO MAN

• mensa 8 years ago

BROTHER OBAMA AND THEY USA BELIVE IN GAYS RIGHT AND SAME SEX MARRIGE AND NOW THE ENTIRE WORLD AGREES WITH THEM AND FOLLOW THEM AND AFRICA WILL OBEY SOON AS WELL

• Etwe 8 years ago

Teaching your kids to practice homosexuality is a good thing for you? What do we expect when some of you are already practicing incest and beastiality? Nothing good from such twisted minds.

• kosh 8 years ago

do you teach your children to have sex,..thats the education we talking about,in ghana we think once you can read and write,you are educated,sad!

Were you on drugs when you wrote your first comment?Lack of education and vision less nonsense! Nobody cares what they do in their bedroom but we do not want the government to come and tells us it is some kind of "God" given ...

• Jeo 8 years ago

They are campaigning forecast and bestiality already. The paedophiles are also waiting to pounce.

• Jeo 8 years ago

I worked with a gay guy who had to visit the toilet every 20 mins or so. Anytime he gets up to go to the toilet we loo at ourselves and laugh. His anus is shattered. Go to Waterloo they have a place there that they go to wash ...

• Ako Adjei 8 years ago

It's 2015 so we should just sit down for some few to destroy the world for the many right?.Common sense the anus is used to excrete waste period. Then it is 2015 so i will have sex with my mum and that is no one's business.

I guess for you then having sex with organs you use to piss is much better? You may want to retool one organ: your brain. If that's worth retooling ...

• Ali 8 years ago

Im not religiuous but do understand this mental disease as madness

• BASA BASA 8 years ago

HOMOSEXUALITY IS A SEXUAL DISORDER. IT IS NOT CRIMINAL BUT A DISORDER. THIS IS NOT SEXUAL ORIENTATION. BEING SEXUALLY ATTRACTED TO A PLASTIC DOLL IS NOT SEXUAL ORIENTATION, IT IS A DISORDER.

THE GAY LOBBY HAS FORCED THE US ...

• hehealolo atsu 8 years ago

Thank u brother this sodom and gomorah happen in ghana lost about 200 soul is because the cause of homosexuality people are doing this kind of abomination ghana dont want pass law about this thinh ministers surporting gays an ...

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

The US should stop issuing Ghanaians visa's until they Ghana stop demonizing homosexuality

• kwaku 8 years ago

they can stop now becos we will continue to demonize you. If you are a man just try to show your face as a gay, and we will teach you the common sense you have lost, idiot.

• Hasan Rasta Germany 8 years ago

Your mother whom you have been sleeping with tells you it's not a problem. Because she has already tells you that sleeping with her your mother is as sleeping with any other woman. So you can never in your life time sees anyt ...

Can you start a petition now! If homosexuality is the new advancement FOR mankind,let USA have it. You have contributed fuck all to Ghana since you moved to USA.Now, use your maggot infested head and tell the USA government t ...

• REEPE. 8 years ago

Idiot, who cares? Why don't you send a proposals to Obama and ask for your father's hand in marriage? I think Obama can dish your father very well in his anus. Reprobate

• kwame 8 years ago

stupid talk who needs US visa for what, this people are evil

• Kwame Birmingham 8 years ago

Homosexuals were created by God if he even exists. You condemn America but you pay money just for their visa, fools. Kuffuor took American money so has jdm, stop taking their money as well. They feed you and after belly full ...

• kwaku 8 years ago

If you are a man just show your face as a gay. just try it. idiot. we will kill all of you any time you try anything stupid. this is common sense. we will never agree for u to eat faeces, if that's what you call freedom then ...

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Why are primitive Africans disapproving of the Western way of live but still want to travel and come to USA and Europe?

• Ali 8 years ago

We want their money not their dirty lifestyles, most of them also fuck their pets and we know that.

After all Americans and Europeans are also been beheaded in Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, etc but they are still there cos they w ...

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

I'm far from gay and married and have a wife but I don't see why gays should not be able to do what they want to do. It doesn't affect me so why should I protest?

You hate gays but want to a country where gays are protect ...

• kojo 8 years ago

I do agree with you perfectly. We need people like in Ghana. Ghanaians and many Africans living overseas copy the West blindly and foolishly. Obama is a white with Black skin who is confused because he cannot please any of th ...

• Jeo 8 years ago

Your post shows your ignorance of geopolitics and modern history. Do you think the USA can do without Africa?
    Please read a few journals on international trade.

• Ama U S A 8 years ago

Usa owes China and Japan a total of 3 trillion dollars. Now that you know, what's the logic in your statement?

• Close Observer 8 years ago

I'm appalled by this madness in the world. You and all those engaged in this shameful act are very sick, and need help. The devil is using you, and you need deliverance. The fact that each of you who engage in this evil act p ...

• THE TRUE AFRICAN 8 years ago

WE ARE GOING TO BEGIN HUNTING YOU LIKE RATS YOU SO CALLED HOMOSEXUALS. WE WILL BEGIN TO KILL YOU ON THE STREETS OF GHANA BEFORE YOU REPENTS. GHANA IS NEVER GONNA BE YOUR HOME IT WILL ALWAYS BE A HELL TO THE HHOMOSEXUALS MARK ...

• kosh 8 years ago

and your God would bless you for that,..when they say you are a village man,you dont understand,people dont choose to be gay,next thing you know,its someone from your family,you can kill them all,and your God would be very pr ...

• jeo 8 years ago

Hi, It is a choice but not by birth. This is the history. There are many scientists and psychologists who have said this but have been shut down. For example the American Psychological Society - a very powerful body that has ...

• kosh 8 years ago

wot a sad sad man,you live your life thinking like this,typical village man,dont matter how much you travel,you cant change,why is this such a big deal to you,wot is the repercussion?

• jeo 8 years ago

I have followed your posts which by the way brings nothing to the debate and sorry to say does not make any damn sense. Sorry for using such words as I hardly do that.
    You have this mentality that when you travel, you must ...

• SAMMY LAPUTA 8 years ago

JESUS TOLD US NOT TO JUDGE OTHERS FOR GOD IS THE ONLY JUDGE. When the pope was asked about his stake on the subject his answer was simply who am l to judge. Do Ghanaian so called men of God equate themselves to God when they ...

• K'dua 8 years ago

if a man wants to use his dick as a bentua let him!

• Yellow man 8 years ago

Am surprised that Ghanaians are even having this discussion.Even a male dog knows exactly where to put his penis more or less a man created un the image of God.Mugabe once referred to homosexuality and homosexuals as the dred ...

• Ako Adjei 8 years ago

If you don't have any help o=for this unfortunate people who are lost in their minds and trying to get help then shut up. They do not complain doesn't mean they are not aware of the negative impact. They need our help. I have ...

• CURIOUS MIND 8 years ago

Thanks to rev Agyenim Boateng for his clear stand. Who is on the Lord's side? We need the most influential men of God to take their stand. we don't want to hear "God loves homosexuals" as some are wont to preach. That is not ...

• CURIOUS MIND 8 years ago

Thanks to rev Anyanim Boadum for his clear stand.

• Rachel 8 years ago

There's this obsession in the West to promote gay agenda in Africa & it won't work. The West can support homosexuality in their land but they do not have the RIGHT to dictate to Africans to accept it. Why haven't they pressur ...

• keny 8 years ago

AS SOON AS AMERICA AND THE WEST WILL TELL US FOLLOW US , AND RESPECT GAY OR STARVE TO DEATH , OTHERWISE NO MORE MONEY AND HELP WILL COME YOUR WAY ,YOU WILL SEE HOW FAST GHANA AND AFRICA WILL FOLLOW

What about the western religion you so blindly follow? Or the western language, English, you use to write? Besides the west cares about human rights for all. Homosexuality causes no harm to anyone. Only homophobes people seem ...

• Martin Asare 8 years ago

If God the judge and source of all blessing, is a homophobe than I will take my stand with him. I will be on his stand and not with the world. U will not accept murder, nor lying, stealing , adultery, bribery, etc . Guess w ...

• John,Tema 8 years ago

Is homosexuality our biggest problem in Ghana and for that matter Africa?If given the chance I would exchange poverty,illiteracy & stealing in Ghana for homosexuality.

• Etwe 8 years ago

They should live as they had always lived but society should never encourage the behavior, we already have many issues as you rightly pointed, we dont need to add more. Homosexuality does nothing to advance humanity

• Joe 8 years ago

John, I wish more people in Ghana thought like you. If they did, perhaps Ghana would be less of a backward country.

And will there be continuity of the human specie after your proposal have been adopted.What makes you think homosexuals don"t steal,rob,lie,cheat etc?

• Ama U S A 8 years ago

That's why you will/never get the chance. When you are faced with two evils, you choose the one that has less effects

• Old student 8 years ago

pay us our salaries

• PAM 8 years ago

where ignorance is bliss, it is fully to be wise. Even animals do not patronise same sex, shame unto all indulge themselves!

• kosh 8 years ago

lets have educated arguiement,lets have a matured arguiement,knowing to read and write english and living in sum mud house in the village is not education,can all those people who seems to have such a big problem with homosex ...

• Eric 8 years ago

Its a cause to bring an end to this current civilization as we know it. Homosexuality is going to increase but what benefit will it be to humanity at the end of the day? Non!

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Let's all gay and lesbians be given a homeland and see how long they will stay on this planet? In the US, homosexuality is a lifestyle. People think that to be a homo is something new and as more rich people are in it, some ...

• Yellow man 8 years ago

I am now convinced that you ve been fucked by a man.There's is no way a real man with balls dangling between his legs will make such a comment.I dare u to show your face in any public place and proclaim that you are a gay and ...

• Yellow man 8 years ago

Your anus is a one way lane its the rule of God

• Yellow man 8 years ago

Your anus is a one way lane and that is the rule of God.I dare u to show your face in an public place Kosh.

• kosh 8 years ago

yellow man i love to meet you and educate you,im not gay by the way and i use to think like you so i know ur actions are just lack of education

• Ama U S A 8 years ago

Education is not "righting" or normalizing the wrong or abnormal. It's about dealing with your challenges/weakness (homosexuality) with the knowledge you have obtained. That's knowledge in action or wisdom.
    you see, you have ...

• Concerned 8 years ago

Oye litur is one of the leaders advocating for gay rights.

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

I have maintained that we do not have democracy in Ghana but a delusional one at best it shows with all the foolish talk from Ghana's self anointed "men of God". I am not a homosexual but I am a sinner in many ways as a heter ...

Beautifully said!

• Mansa 8 years ago

"may know it is time they cured the heterosexuals engaged in fornication, adultery, lies, stealing, jealousy and all those sins covered in the 10 commandments which has nothing to do with homosexualit"

I normally agree wwi ...

This one piece where Abeeku failed.And you demonstrated real maturity in your argument.

• Ama U S A 8 years ago

Ain't you ashamed of your sins? You are, right? When you commit them. What about the man who says "let's normalized my sins, let it be OK to commit this sin, lets legalized it. It's now not sin?". Let say: it now legal/norma ...

• Successfullman 8 years ago

Do you seek to make extra income online? It is possible by just investing $18.Call or whatsapp Ben on 0266434975 for more details.

• KW 8 years ago

We have to say it as it is. Even animals are not doing what humans are engaged in now. The West will try to influence us with money but WE PREFER TO BE POOR IN DIGNITY THAN TO BE WEALTHY IN MORAL DECADENCE. Again, it is a cho ...

The "West" simply doesn't care what you think. Not a single bit. Besides, it's interesting to hear you talk about moral decadence: is corruption who is pervasive in Ghana moral high ground? Is the appalling poverty and exploi ...

• Nana Asare-Bediako 8 years ago

Oman Ghana don't follow the steps of so called rich or big countries to embrace Homosexuality under any secumstance. Because of being poor parent children are taken or adopted by rich people of the same sex couples. But commo ...

• Dede 8 years ago

Kosh, if your parents were gay, you wouldn't be here. If you're gay, that's your prerogative and I don't agree in being criminalize for that but I also don't agree with this gay community shoving this thing in our throats. No ...

• Ali 8 years ago

They want tolerance but cant tolerate any opposing view, what they really want is boundless world where everything goes, no more limits or boundries. And what most people dont know is that homosexuals are very promiscuous. Th ...

Why do these "pastors" care so much about what goes on in people's bedroom? I cannot understand their obsession. They seem to all be constantly talking about homosexuality. Who cares? You don't like gays, don't be gay. You do ...

• kwaku 8 years ago

Nobody is preventing you from eating faeces in your room. be honest to yourself, since you satarted eating this faeces in your room have somebody ever interfered? just continue it in your room and will never have any problem ...

Your answer is truly educated and made with compelling arguments. Clearly you have s point and you surely are amongst the finest thinkers in Ghana. Freedom is powerful and scares homophobes like you. You are terrified and wan ...

• M Berger 8 years ago

we are an Austrian law firm and can assist you in getting a LEGAL Visa to work and live in Europe. Please contact mkberger@yandex.com by mail for further information.

• Diasporan 8 years ago

In the name of democracy and freedom, politicians in Obroni countries will do, or grant anything to get votes. We shall never accept Obroni man's perverted sexual habits on our continent. If it becomes necessary, we shall fo ...

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

This issue has exposed how idiotic Ghana is.
    Homosexuals are also human beings and must be treated with the same level of civil rights. No wonder why Africa is not making any progress.

Gays are here to stay DEAL WITH IT.

• Ali 8 years ago

What benefit has homosexuality brought to any nation on earth?

• kwaku 8 years ago

stop deceiving yourself, who told you that homosexuals are human beings. that is where you get it wrong. the fact that you look like human being seizes the very moment you stop to use the basic common sense human beings have ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

That has nothing to do with Africa's progress or otherwise,my friend ! Which is the idiocy here! for not embracing the idea of gayism?. Africans said they veiw the practice as abnormal(sick in the head) and at variance with ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A young woman goes to her doctor after noticing two small circular rash marks one on each side of her inner thigh.

The doctor instructs the woman to undress and sit on the table and spread her legs. Sitting between the you ...

• kantoose 8 years ago

One thing supoorters of homosexual marriage need to know is that, accepting homosexuality is one thing and accepting homosexual relationships as a form of marriage is another. What is the world coming to when we let our child ...

• Mansa 8 years ago

Thats what i have been saying all alone. A deviation shouldnt be accepted as normal. Homosexuality is a mental abnormality. The fact that you are born blind doesnt make it the norm cos most people arent born blind.

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Ghanaians need to worry about how to improve basic necessities like water and electrify and stop worrying about gays

• SON OF MAN 8 years ago

FOR YOUR ATTENTION MAHANI BOHYE-BA.
    YEN TIE OBIA MAHANI, GO FOR IT BECAUSE YEN TIE OBIA.

• gyan 8 years ago

fowls in the house never chase the same sex. Listen foolish generation stop the bad act and look for opposite sex for better for worse.

• Moses 8 years ago

Thank you Pastor.You nail it.May God grant good pastor in Ghana courage to stand up and speak against this evil.remember Sodom and Go more ah.

• inercycl 8 years ago

Pray for me pastors? Who con women into parting with their possessions and hand them over to them all in the name of blessings? We see them globe- trotting looking for foreign cash in these countries they vehemently oppose.Wh ...

• Liars! 8 years ago

Globally, over 85% of gays (Men who have sex with Men) are HIV positive! Before the disgusting legalisation of same sex marriage in the land of Satan, only 4% of the US populace was documented to be gay. However, this small p ...

• pablo 8 years ago

Fuck them fagots

• Akufo-Addo Rebecca 8 years ago

The gays mu

• Akufo-Addo Rebecca 8 years ago

Can gays and lesbians give birth going by the practice

• Chuck 8 years ago

Where is the Freedon and Justice our nation builders envisioned for the vulnerable minority in our society like homosexuals? Why do we allow ignorant people like this pastor determine the fate of citizens who are supposed to ...

• Abdul latif 8 years ago

Allah will punish wu ever support dis evil act seriouse, stay bless Mr Boadum for ur comment on dis evil act. Ah hmmm may Allah hv mercy on us.

have we wondered that perhaps the leaders of governments that push this evil on their people are themselves participants? have they not all rejected God ? These things are the judgment of God that when they reject him he give ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 8 years ago

According to the standard of God lesbian and Gay is a bloody sin before God
    Should never be accepted in our native Ghana

• EKOW COBBINAH 8 years ago

Ghana should not accept such an act. soo demonic and ungodly. we should follow and respect divinity and the holy book. y this?

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

The Holy book was brought to you by Europeans. Our ancestors were not Christians

• kosh 8 years ago

lol

Don't envy the wicked in his prosperity. FOr he will soon to cut off. IF God is God , holy and righteous , then mark it, the wicked will not go unpunished and likewise all the nations that turn from him. God will have the las ...

• ekow cobbinah 8 years ago

A COUNTRY WITHOUT VALUES AND CULTURE IS LIKE A SHIP ON THE SEA WITHOUT ANCHOR. WE MUST HOLD FAST TO OUR VALUES AND CULTURE AS A NATION. MY GOD HELP US NOT TO ACCEPT THIS HOMOSEXUALITY.

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

USA will always be better than Ghana. Every Ghanaian will travel to the USA if given the opportunity.

• AME, USA 8 years ago

Hi, Kwame stop this nonsense

• Oppong Godwin 8 years ago

homosexuality in Ghana is inhuman, not Biblical , unethical, inconceivable, to be accepted. This is the work of satanic amputators to frustrate Ghanaians announcement tru out the world as very cultured country. Our leaders s ...

• Mujaihid 8 years ago

We will kill all homosexuals in Ghana. This is Africa and not USA, if u want to practice homosexuality then go to the US where u belong, Africa and in fact Ghana will never accept this. I curse all those in it..

• Me ko ne aba 8 years ago

We will fuck all non homos in Ghana

• AME, USA 8 years ago

I cannot phantom why America wants to influence Africa to accept these heinous act as an acceptable way of life. Remember this, America is not greater than the God who created the heavens and the earth. whether you believe it ...

And this is why she is Babylon. For out of the promise of economic prosperity she causes the whole world to to commit adultery ie depart from the lord into unrighteousness, even to be a partaker of her sins. She makes the wo ...

• james 8 years ago

I can say for sure that though gay is not legalised. We are very many in Ghana. Do you know what people do in their indoors? It is not legalised but we are better off at that point. Wherethe Ghana likes or not there are gay ...

• Trumu ye de paa 8 years ago

All fuck be fuck

• Rash 8 years ago

Did the american legislation consulted their doctors and their clergies before passing that satanic law? I think they lost mind,and don't think this can happen in Ghana. May God help us.

• NASH 8 years ago

why cant de prez use de veto power to say no on behalf of ghana if he is not in support?

Anal sex is good for Ghanains

Me ko ne

• ghanaian 8 years ago

Once you move away from God's word, your behaviour life start to degrade, that's the fact whether you like it or not.

• Atoo 8 years ago

But I thought Prof Mills made it clear the country's position. or every president has to take a position on it when he comes to power?

• Samuel Boamah 8 years ago

No No day don't accept it at all

• Samuel Boamah 8 years ago

Don't accept it at all

• K'dua 8 years ago

they must be latrine workers!Let them be bentuas or dig shit hole!

• K'dua 8 years ago

You never know!

• Ekow Samuel-NOISIEL-France. 8 years ago

Yes we do not accept it with that homosexuality in Oman Ghana God bless you all in Jesus's name ( Wo Nyankopong Nadomu, Onyame yie daa daa and you have to Obey his Laws of that.

• Yaya fousseni 8 years ago

Heyyyy folks, Islam and sharia law is the way out

• Yaya fousseni 8 years ago

Americans says ,In God we trust,which is Jesus christ and now they practicing this homoexuality

• Adjei Mavis Adobea 8 years ago

Homosexuality should be abolished in the ghanaian society.

• Kotey Dsane 8 years ago

How is who to Judge one another.
    You pastor's taking poor peoples money.
    Stop your ecomonic messaism.
    Leave homosexsualls alone. Find solution to your dumso. And stop harrassing peaceful people

• Emmanuel Boye 8 years ago

Ghana never accept Homosexuality the country is already miss out if you accept this nonsense you are finish periosd

• WATU 8 years ago

Be quiet and join those demon-possessed countries if you think you are well possessed enough and give us a break.

• Concerned Servant of God(CSG) 8 years ago

Let's pray for devine interventions for all our brothers and sisters engaging in this lifestyle! God should help the minority of us to say a big no should the idea of legalising it on our land be imposed on us by the so call ...

• c.stephen sackey. 8 years ago

I grant you I am not opiating on the solitude of an after life-a false premise, anyhow you skin it- but, for crying out loud, don't you guys have better things to do than pontificate on SEX?

What is it about sex anyway? In ...

• a concern citizen 8 years ago

I don't think homosexuality can be prevented globally. So long as two people can understand themselves just as male and female relationship.in as much as their relationship does not infringe on any societal norm. Somebody may ...

• Kasapreko KWABENA . 8 years ago

HOMOSEXUALITY IS NOT A GHANAIAN CULTURE.USA HAS NO CULTURE. IT IS A LAND OF IMMIGRANTS. IT CAN'T IMPOSE ITS IDEOLOGY ON A COUNTRY SUCH AS GHANA. WE HAVE CULTURE, WE SHOULD UPHOLD OUR CULTURE. GHANA IS AN INDEPENDENT AND A SOV ...

• Abu 8 years ago

All Ghanaians who dont like homosexuality can take thire passport and leave the country. All homos in the world are ready to take over the country. Even Mahama cant handle the economy. Hahahahah welcome all homos arround t ...

• Suronipa goddey 8 years ago

Bad diease by bad people thunder fire them by they name isha allahu?

• Yusif 8 years ago

This purely immorality which we standard to conderm it.