Chinese arrested for illegal mining

Read Comments Comments (14)

• bhono holland 8 years ago

waaa look who do he want to shoot?,ghanaians fail state

• elite 8 years ago

tell chinese government we are coming there to mine for gold and uranium

• KwameZac 8 years ago

An 'undisclosed amount of money'? Every other item was maticulously disclosed, even the caliber bullets. Sounds like the police be chopping!

• Glo 8 years ago

Why do we allow these people into our country? My fellow Ghanaians, stop taking bribes and allowing these people into our country. Do you care about the future of our country especially the environment? These people do not re ...

• Ogyam 8 years ago

If we had rulers who loved Ghana (rather than being greedy self-seeking monkeys) they would MAKE SURE that Chinese and others did not come to Ghana and destroy our land and water bodies through illegal mining. If the Preside ...

• eugene 8 years ago

you know if they young women they either gonna school or sell pussy

• Nii Lartey Nartey 8 years ago

Ghana and Ghanaians are highly at security risk with deadly arms commonly found in possession of illegal foreigners here who engage in all kinds of criminal activities without respect or fear in our security systems.

I hav ...

• JJ 8 years ago

When there are thousands operating illegally in Ghana. Good for you!

• obi 8 years ago

if you free this guy God will never for give you can a Ghanaian do that in china

• Brofo 8 years ago

So, only one Chinese man is arrested, what about the other ones still doing galamsey? Crooked police and crooked government officials....mtchewww

• Cyndi Akpovi 8 years ago

Ghanafo paa y3 foolish

• Ogyam 8 years ago

Ghana police will free him after collecting a bribe. The question is: will Chinese police free a Ghanaian who is caught in China engaging in illegal mining? I bet the Ghanaman will be lucky if he is not shot on the spot. Ther ...

• eugene 8 years ago

we don't need to know he had tractor battery or handsets unless you suspect them stolen

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 8 years ago

MOST OF OUR INSTITUTIONS ARE CORRUPT
    =======================================
    GOLD COUNCIL WILL BE ESTABLISHED SOON
    =======================================
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI(FOUNDER
    MARKETING COUNCIL
    McA INTE ...