You are here: HomeNews2015 07 02Article 365931

Bawumia exposes NDC cedi propaganda

Read Comments Comments (141)

• Kwesi Payin 8 years ago

They will come out and insult you, but the good people of Ghana know your worth. We are all suffering now.

• Sethoo 8 years ago

Ignore those NDC fool soldiers they'll insult in public just to make their leaders feel good but they are suffering more than us.

• BlindMan 8 years ago

The man trotted the Globe and could not get hired is somrhow managed to wrapped himself with some title; buyer be aware, he can still do damage to DREAMS!
    He just love to tell stories but not ready to comment on his failed l ...

• John,Tema 8 years ago

Even Fiifi Kwettey can be employed,Almighty Dollar will continue to disgrace John Mahama till we get get rid of him in Dec 2016.

• AAA 8 years ago

... so I am not the only Ghanaian that sees Fiifi Kwettey's position as just 'to occupy space'. All he knows is to insult people yet he calls his pity self an economist.

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

When patriotic Ghanaians were calling on the government to be disciplined in the way it was borrowing money left and right to execute frivolous projects in order to deceive gullible voters, you call them NPP nation wreckers. ...

• African Eagle 8 years ago

Please, this is the month of ramadan, let us try to educate the people of Ghana on the economy of the world. Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia Economic and financial expert. It is because of NPP that is why this country is in this positi ...

• Simplicity-USA 8 years ago

Why are theses npp block headed people claim they know everything? I am in USA and there has not a year where the cedi was equvalent to the dollar so where did this stupid so call economist gte his figure to say in 2009 1000c ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

This Bawumia should be ashamed of himself.
    He is now doing street economics with this stupid comments.
    How can anybody in his right mind make such comments,are those in villages earning dollars for somebody to tell them the ...

• Ada Boy 8 years ago

Bawumia should not be playing the devil's advocate and crocodile's tears in the midst of Ghanaian anxiety.As an economist, instead he should say what he do differently to arrest the free falling Cedi
    What he is dishonest abo ...

• Drop out USA. 8 years ago

No wonder you have named yourself a BLINDMAN.

• MENSA 8 years ago

when he talk we must listen the man knows economy

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Nobody is paying heed to Mr. So-called Economic and Financial Guru, Bawumia any longer, except the fool-soldiers of the NPP party across the spectrum. Both the World Bank (WB) and the International Monetary Fund (IMF) togethe ...

• Concerned 8 years ago

Dusty foot, your point does not reflect the point Bawumia is making. He is talking about the rate of decline of the cedi. It doesn't matter whether it's got zeros in front of it or not. The zeros were not removed to help with ...

Whether the rate is declining faster than the era of Kufuor's administration or not, the bottom line is that it's bound to depreciate due to the fundamentals by which the Cedi is based on. What's the purpose of knocking some ...

• Patriot 8 years ago

You are unredemable

Fuck off noodlehead, why don't you go bother one of your social misfit pal with your uncouthness and I mean, on the double, merry-andrew.

• Patriot 8 years ago

Just check the rate of depreciation during NPPrule and during ndc rules and stop the stupid argunent, use yiur brains for its free

You're stupidly out of range you don't even know the limit to your insanity. Now, get off my radar since I don't engage lummoxes.

• bonne 8 years ago

The question is that what can npp Govt do better ?? Dont only complain tell us what u can do better. If npp have no solution why complain. Going round the world to destory Govt for power.

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

I'm not surprised that you can't understand him, because you're impermeable to knowledge. Ghanaians must first understand why things are not working under this government before they can appreciate the solutions NPP will offe ...

• Truth 8 years ago

If u are permeable to knowledge but could not understand d difference in 2007 when d same bawumia told u that d value was d same when it was not, then ur head is blocked. How Ghc7000 (70p) could sudenly fly to Ghc10.000(1.00G ...

• Patriot 8 years ago

It seems most ndc followers are too low in intelligence to appreciate even simple issues of redenomination and devaluation

• dee 8 years ago

how many times has dr bawumiah been insulted by babies with sharp teeth ablakwa, fifi and fosu k for suggesting alternative solutions. Did they not call him a quack economist?

• KruZiNik 8 years ago

That's a rather specious remark to make isn't it? Fact is everyone knows they performed over 500% better. You can remain blinkered but please stop making audacious requests for solutions. It just shows you up as being incapab ...

• RICH 8 years ago

I believe that you are a die hard NDC man but please try to use your common sense. The country has been destroyed through corruption and you still can't say anything sensible to support this man exposing the government b ...

• REEPE. 8 years ago

Rich; I think you've made a good point but mistakenly used the word coruption, almost every Ghananian is corupt including yourself. You see; coruption is something we all talk about it's something we all agree its negative ...

• MOJO 8 years ago

Mahama is being schooled by Dr. Bawumia on governance.
    You cannot run a country on propaganda,in the end the people suffer and that is exactly what has occured to most Ghanaians. The people will advise themselves in 2016.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Bonner, were NDC voted into power to seek advice from the GREAT Dr Bawumia on how gorven the country Where is the NDC cooked single digits now? They don't talk about it anymore

• dk 8 years ago

BBC which side do you belong?

• Bright 8 years ago

True, Greece is to pay $1.6billion per month to the IMF.

• Landiz 8 years ago

HASN'T HE SHOWED YOU WHAT THEY CAN DO? WHEN JJ SENT GHANA TO HIPIC, THEY WERE ABLE TO RESTORED THE NATION FROM 2000-2008 TO MODDLE INCOME COUNTRY. THEN, SEE FROM 2009 TO DATE. YOU GOT TO RESPECT THEM INSTEAD........

• Landiz 8 years ago

HASN'T HE SHOWED YOU WHAT THEY CAN DO? WHEN JJ SENT GHANA TO HIPIC, THEY WERE ABLE TO RESTORED THE NATION FROM 2000-2008 TO MODDLE INCOME COUNTRY. THEN, SEE FROM 2009 TO DATE. YOU GOT TO RESPECT THEM INSTEAD........

• Kofi UK 8 years ago

My brother you are 100% right. If this man is an economist as he claims, he would have known that the Euro is in big trouble despite the economic giants like Germany and France in it. Does it mean that they are mis-managing t ...

• Concerned 8 years ago

Of course they mismanaged their economy to get to the position in which they are at the moment that is why they have to cut down on their expenditure to make things balance. In Europe the banks were lending to high risk debt ...

• yaw 8 years ago

Yes i support u he is always insulting de president

• Ngando 8 years ago

Exactly what you said Kwesi,they will pounce on Bawumia and insult him when he speaks. Can all these paid NDC commentators think for once and ask themselves who are we fooling. Bawumia has always been right on the money. So s ...

• RAPIST MAHAMAH 8 years ago

LET CORNEY,KOLA,DOUGLAS THE TROKOSI FOOLS,THE TRIBALISTIC FOOL ALI,THE IDIOT BBC NEWS THE SEBIA EATER AND AMEYAW THE TRUCK PUSHER AT TECHIEMAN COME ALONG WITH THEIR INSULTS.NO ONE CARES ABOUT THEIR FOOLISH INSULTS BECAUSE THE ...

• Bribehene 8 years ago

You lack basic economics that is why you are praising this useless econometrickster of bawumia. How much was the cedic before edinomination. if he were honest he would have compared based on the old Ghana cedi cos that give ...

• Charlie 8 years ago

?*%%>>%*"±!@?

• Woman's Voice 8 years ago

Stop playing stupid these Akans are only using you for their own selfish interest Do you remember at a funeral in Kumasi a highlife music was playing but someone Sarcastically said it was unfortunate they did not have a do ...

• Prosper, Sogakope 8 years ago

@ Women's Voice.. Sometimes l pity my fellow Ewes why do you ignore the truth and insult the Akans. Your grand ancestor if they would have taken to business and ignored juju we would not be where we are now, how often do you ...

• SHANGAMA HIGHPRIEST 8 years ago

HA HA HA HAA ! ! !

• Otopah Stonny. 8 years ago

look at this death too. Oooohooooh. Haaaha

• Sun-Pawa 8 years ago

Dumsor will never end. Purchase your portable Sun-Pawa Solar gadgets such as Lanterns, Bulbs, Solar fans, Mini Solar Lightning systems with Radio from us ProEra Enterprise. Call 0502565130 or 0263177029

• Loway 8 years ago

Remittances is the second highest economy earner apart from cocoa ,so is good for some people

• SALIFU 8 years ago

BE CREATIVE, THEY COLLECT TITHE

• Danjuma 8 years ago

How can anyone with the clear mind accept Bawumia's claim? This is the man who took an oath with the Quran and yet lied in the Supreme Court during the Election Petition. He has no shame to lie because it is in his DNA.

• akuffo addo 8 years ago

what at all is wrong whit this foolish Bawumia at all?

• Baba Ahmed 8 years ago

Well said Dr.Economic Expert. As a patriot who is not playing politics with the situation we find ourselves in and not playing propaganda to win political power what solutions have you proposed to government which has not bee ...

• JATO KWASHIVI WISDOM 8 years ago

WHEN NDC COMES FACE TO FACE WITH WISDOM, ALL THEY HAVE IN RESPONSE ARE LIES AND INSULTS. A PARTY FOUNDED ON INCOMPETENCE, LIES, INSULTS AND CORRUPTION WILL ALWAYS BE FOUND WANTING, HENCE 26 YEARS OF NDC RULE AND GHANA IS LIKE ...

• jude 8 years ago

The dr have some family problems ,at times he talk before he reason, so it is not fault .He forgotten the money he stole when they were doing the re-denomination of cides in 2007. i will expose him if he continue with this li ...

• TEE 8 years ago

DUBAI PERIOD

• Kick 8 years ago

If Dr.Bawumia really loves his country then he must stop the criticism and give alternate solutions to the economic problems facing the country.That is what good politicians do. I am really disappointed in the opposition. I d ...

THE NDC PARTY DOES NOT LISTEN TO ANYONE AND DOES NOT WANT THE TRUTH, BUT INDULGE IN PROPAGANDA, LIES AND DECEPTION. TRUTH IS AN ENEMY TO THE NDC PARTY, WHICH LOVES LIES.

@ kick.. I doubt if kick or what ever you call yourself have been reading the articles of Dr Bawumia, this shows how daft and empty you are. Idiots of your kind will never see the wisdom in Dr Bawumia's articles.

• TEE 8 years ago

MAHAMA THE SO USELESS SO-CALLED PRESIDENT

• Bread and kokonte 8 years ago

Look at this foolish so called economics, America always support Israel with 10 billion dollars yearly but Israeli curency still devalue to major currencies all over the world as I'm talking today the Israeli sherkel 4 to 1 U ...

• J0eY LOnD0N 8 years ago

Exactly that's the hundred percent truth,Japanes yen can't even match the American dollars boot to boot, only cocaine pushers will be Hallucinating on such possibilities.

• wisdom 8 years ago

Those countries( Israel and japan) you're talking about deliberately devalue their currency so that their goods become cheaper as compared to goods from other countries to increase export.

Re-Bread and Kokonte..when economist are talking imbeciles like you should shut your stinking mouths and listen to economic wisdom. I think home management the basic economics you lack it, may be irresponsible single man who ...

• Bread and kokonte 8 years ago

It seems you these Ashantes and the Akyems had a big problem, any way you must know that Bawumia is never inteligent person, you could see that during the supreme court case but there was nobody to represent your cocain NPP p ...

• SUFIAN 8 years ago

where was bawumia knowledge of economic and npp was on power?this stupid bawumia should stop that his noise n stop this his prppaganda campaign it wont help him .was it not this stupid bawumia that told the whole world that t ...

• Charlie 8 years ago

REALLY? SO IS THE IMF PROGRAMME "HOLDING"?

• Charlie 8 years ago

CHILDREN OF THESE DAYS........

• mr amin 8 years ago

@ SUFIAN, when Bawumia was at the BoG the cedi depreciated only 3% between 2003 to 20016, but from Jan 2015 to date the cedi has lost over 20% so stop quetioning the compitence of Bawumia, he is the next vice prez 2017 insha ...

• Ppn 8 years ago

If the Deputy Governor was this good why did he join politics instead of remaining where he knows best?
    BTW, is possible to just knock off zeros and put your currency at par with the dollar without production and tools to ke ...

• Efo Kofi 8 years ago

In Dr Bawumiah's submissions,there is a solution for the falling cedi. He must tell all Ghanaians what the solution is against the supposed 'politics' the NDC is playing with the falling cedi.

IF JOHN MAHAMA IS WISE HE WOULD SEE BAWUMIA NICODEMOSLY TO TEACH HIM WHAT TO DO, WITH THE FAILING ECONOMY. JOHN MAHAMA SAYS HE WOULD NOT LISTEN TO ANYONE, HENCE HIS PROBLEMS. HE DANCES WITH HIS BUDDY, THE ASANTEHENE, TO A GRE ...

• duodu 8 years ago

jato , if bwumia knew what to do he would have said it----a long time ago ! do not forget his former boss is the vice-president, he also has no clue. for the sake of ghana let bawumia put his masterplan to debate.We shall ...

• Patriotic Ghanaian . USA. 8 years ago

Efo ! You Smarter than the point you making and you should know damn well that a lot factors go into Currency Fluctuations on the International Market .

• Alhaji Musa 8 years ago

Mahama & his ministers are not shameful to steal from poor single parents with children, even victims of disasters, accidents, stranded passengers and every where they can lay their hands on money. Allah will punish them all ...

• Lawyer Nyamekye 8 years ago

You are a liability to Ghana. Helped to knock off the 4 zeroes and destroyed 1p and 5p coins. This effect alone has impacted negatively on the economy.

• Captein 8 years ago

Please tell me which village and which NDC said what you are saying?
    Just a simple question to you could you tell Ghanaians why Japan and South Korea refuse to equate the yen and won to the dollar as you clandestinely did fo ...

• Jake 8 years ago

Making the most noise with no concrete alternatives, but dragging the country down all the time.

• mr amin 8 years ago

Vote ndc out n save ghana.

• Tony 8 years ago

Bawumia is the most stupid idiot in this country. What is his achievement as a deputy governor of the bog? Because you want to be vice president, you are going round the world destroying this country. You mother fucker kejeti ...

• Naaba kugri 8 years ago

Does any worker need to change his cedi for dollars ? What gibberish

• OSUMAN MOHAMMED. 8 years ago

DR. STOP MAKING NOISE AND GO FIX THE ECONOMY IF U CAN.

• Captein 8 years ago

Did I hear Dr Buwumia the economist right? What is wrong with highly trained Ghanaian professionals working or who choose to work abroad and remit to their families.
    Is the good pink sheet professor also saying remittances a ...

• FRANK 8 years ago

I feel very sad that this talented brother from the North has found himself in the wrong party, doing all the dirty work as well as good job for them, only to be dropped like 'yam', like Aliu Mahama in the end. How beautiful ...

• KOFI 8 years ago

THANCH YOO MY MAN,BAWUMIA.THESE MORONS IN GOVT SIMPLY DO NOT UNDERSTAND YOUR SIMPLE INDEPTH ANALYSIS OF GHANA,S ECONOMY DESPITE YOUR EARLIER PREDICTION OF SUCH WOEFUL PERFORMANCES.THE ONLY WAY OUT IS TO KICK OUT THIS MOTLEY A ...

• kofi USA 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo withdrew state protocol from former president JJ Rawlings because he spoke against kuffor government whiles in Nigeria, they label him bad but as Bawumia is doing it in London he is saint ignorance is a big proble ...

• Osono 8 years ago

Ghana overrate people too much.When did Bawumia become economic n financial expert? What did he do to help Ghana's economic when Kufour was president?

• Obournana 8 years ago

It is only the school drop-out Kweku Baako and his Daily Guide that call him economic expert. Who elde? Baako does not understand expert.

• Papa 8 years ago

I will never vote for NDC in any election for the next 16 years. They are simply incompetent. Nation Destroyers.... .

• mr amin 8 years ago

The cedi depreciated on 3% between 2003 to 2006 that pave way for the redomination in 2007, tha was a good economic management by Bawumia.

• Tony.NY 8 years ago

My problem is how many Ghanaians understand what doc is saying? .All that they care about is Soccer and Mahama is handsome. It's very painful that Ghana is going through this..Just watch Dr Fiifi Akwatey come and say his nons ...

• Friday 8 years ago

What a fantastic critique of the true state of the economy!

• Sofo 8 years ago

bawumya s disgrace himself.y every day economic n cedi depreciation,if he dont have anything 2 offer Ghanaians he should stop making noise.I ting de madman 4get our logo MINTEO BIAA we won't listing 2 any body.Go 2 Nalerigu a ...

• Sofo 8 years ago

bawumya s disgraceing himself.y every day economic crisis n cedi depreciation,if he dont have anything 2 offer Ghanaians he should stop making noise.I ting de madman 4get our logo MINTEO BIAA we won't listing 2 any body.Go 2 ...

• KWABENA 8 years ago

BAWUMIA STOLE RE-DENOMINATION MONIES

• ohyew 8 years ago

Cheap politics.

• The master 8 years ago

am disapointed with the claim financial expert mahammudu.please you are a citizen of ghana, move in and solve the cedis depreciation problem and stop talking politics.

• Ppn 8 years ago

He is a propagandist talking to a NPP crowd reported by ananti-govt press.
    First the headline: EXPOSES NDC
    what does he expose here. the plight of the cedi is the effect of the redomination this same guy did. You don't knoc ...

• Sammie 8 years ago

Thank you so much, my role model, for for making them(NDC's) know their left and right. You will always be who you are and nobody can change you.

• Grandpa 8 years ago

Enough of the book talk. Were u not de architect of de useless re-denomination of de cedi that started this economic mess?

People with Fly Mentality don't notice the point you're articulating .

• Dessie 8 years ago

it is irrefutable truth that,Bawumia is pesturing over the issue of the Cedi just to gain political point:Currency vulnerability around the world and massive demand for dollar for massive importation,dragging our cedi towards ...

• Bill 8 years ago

Some of us do accept that there are challenges but I also do know that a political party in opposition is supposed to be a government in waiting with alternative policies to a country's challenges. So I ask again: what is Baw ...

• Truth 8 years ago

So what is new about bawumia's statement here? Who is playing propaganda here, Ndc or bawumia? Are u also aware that in july 2007 when we started using d new cedi, Dolla gained over 25 percent growth over cedi overnight? Wher ...

It's always Prudent for the Sarvy and Logical minded Analyst to take a pause , as you NPP Talking Heads know, to follow the Dynamics of Hypocritical Spins , before jumping in also make baseless and ignorant statements that u ...

• Ganyo 8 years ago

Somebody tell this dishonest guy that nobody who earned Ghc1000 in 2009 still earns same in 2015.

• Joseph Ganyobi 8 years ago

THIS GUY IS THE PROBLEM FOR GHANA TROUBLES. ...HE GOES AROUND THE WORLD TELLING INVESTORS NOT TO COME AND INVEST IN GHANA. ....GHANAIANS SHOULD WATCH HIM CAIRFULLY

• gyan 8 years ago

bring back our one pesewa coin.

• sk 8 years ago

NPP is the cause of all this cedis nonsense. when NPP was in power, instead of them to take proper measures, rather they changed d currency and now they are saying what?

• Osei Yao 8 years ago

DR BAWUMIA IS GIVING TEXTBOOK ECONOMIC LESSONS. BUT IN THE REAL WORLD THE OUTDATED TEXTBOOK WISDOM DOES NOT APPLY. FIRST OF ALL, NO THEIR WORLD COUNTRY DETERMINES THE EXCHANGE RATE OF THEIR MONEY! EVEN IN THIS COUNTRY, THE BA ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

HERE THIS NPP DONKY BAWUMIA DISGRACE HIS PROFESSION, AGAIN. EVEN CLASS, ONE CHILDEN KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON IN THE WORLD ' S GLOBAL ECONOMY TODAY. WHEN ALL OTHER CURRENCY STRUGLE, AGAIST THE MAJOR EURO, AND THE DOLLAR. BUT THIS ...

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 8 years ago

BAWUMIA IS THE MOLE IN NPP. I REPEAT. BAWUMIA IS THE MOLE IN NPP. YOU HEARD IT FIRST. BAWUMIA IS THE MOLE IN NPP.

LATEST NEWS IS THAT, NANA AKUFO ADDO IS EXTREMELY SICK. VERY, VERY SICK. NANA IS SO SICK, HE COULD NOT ATTE ...

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Eh!! Dr figures Bawumia mr know it all always with figures oh noo you're not the only who knows economics in Ghana please just wait for your turn to become the finance minister because government will not take any of your pro ...

• Martin 8 years ago

Bawumia should have been nominated as the NPP's presidential candidate. He has a better grasp of the issues facing Ghana more Akufo-Addo does. Bawumia is out there doing the heavy lifting for the NPP, while the party's leadin ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Apuu 8 years ago

Shame on useless NDC and its government. You have totally failed Ghanaians.

What was your Report the last around that dug you guys in ?

• MALAMJoe Tango 8 years ago

Chairman of the Economic Management Team, The Vice President is now the campaign manager for Talensi seat ,NDC for you

• KOJO 8 years ago

NDC is blind with propaganda but deep in their hearts they know NPP did better job for the eight that Ghanaians gave to NPP after Dr Nkrumah the best thing that has happened to Ghana was the eight years rule of NPP.NDC GOD wi ...

• asonaba kofi. 8 years ago

I think this sort of talk should be left with the foot soldiers.this is too cheap and infantile to come from the npp's blue eyed boy.

They've run out of Smart Talking Heads after wasting all their weapons on baseless and unsubstantiated spins and comments above.

• asare 8 years ago

see dis foolish tani we did redenomination in other to keep the cedi strong barely in three montjs the cedi depreciated 33percent and u call urself economist

• GBEADESE 8 years ago

TO ADB OK? IF YOU KNOW ALL?

• Kwame Addo 8 years ago

Why are we crying, is it because economists say wants are insatiable? In 1970/80s, half of elementary pupils never had the chance to high school, half of GCE O-Level students couldn't make it to 6th-Form, and only a quarter o ...

Kwame ! The sad thing is that most folks will not pause to read and digest your great comment. Please keep it up .

• Whatever 8 years ago

useless

• Joe 8 years ago

Than you sir.

• jagadu 8 years ago

Why cant Mahama and NDC tap this guy to help stave off the cedi decline. The guy is brilliant and knows what he is talking about and you would think NDC will be talking to him irrespective of his party affiliation. We have br ...

Ya Tiaa br3 !

• Dr Said 8 years ago

No country can be developed only with propaganda, lies, deceit, mis-information and dis-information.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Tell us what can NPP GANG OF NATION LOOTERS do better? You are just making noise all over. What is your solutions to resolve the economic crisis? .

• Bismarck 8 years ago

NDC, Ghanaian s didn't vote for you to come and tell them to bring solutions, shame on you, God bless Dr Bawumia God bless Npp, where are your experts, 8years of npp is far better than the 27years of NDC,what NDC knows best i ...

• ADJEI OKPOTI 8 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAA! SCHOOL BOYS ECONOMY! GROW UP BAWUMIA. WHAT WAS YOUR ECONOMIC RECORD AS DEPUTY GOVERNOR OF BANK OF GHANA DURING KUFUOR ERA? YOU WERE MASSLY ENGAGED WITH THE MASSAGING AND DEVALUING OUR CEDI AND TOGETHER WITH KUFUO ...

• Kay, NY 8 years ago

Bawumia should blame his NPP for changing Ghanan's currency

• Pee 8 years ago

The level of water to turn the turbines that genarate hydro electricity is cause by low level of amount of rainfall that season not over use of the turbines. This is the reason why in the dry season the level of Water goes do ...

• HND 8 years ago

Do you Own a

Taxi or
    Commercial bus (Trotro)

You have been cheated for far too long.

Find out today who is making the most Money on Your vehicle.
    You or your Driver.

Call Now
    027-258-8208
    023 ...

• yaw 8 years ago

Pls all of u who ar backing de npps open ur eyes they ar deceitful. Dey ar too desperate to come to power n show us pepper cnt u see? Be wise n be ware de engle u kno is better than de devils u dot no

• Jab 8 years ago

Madam NPP is far better than ndc...i have carried nsuo, carried akpeteshie and carried water again and i know which one is heavy...infact ndc is a shit\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Disillusioned 8 years ago

The attempts to strengthen the cedi exchange rate by throwing US Dollars into the market week after week is like King Canute trying to stop the tide. With a disastrous low cocoa harvest in 2015 of only 650,000 - 700,000 tonne ...