You are here: HomeNews2015 06 28Article 365058

Stephen Appiah scores to bid final farewell in testimonial match

Read Comments Comments (53)

• mpsackeyjnr 8 years ago

well done Appiah.

• kutsii 8 years ago

Who ever allowed Gyan to play is stupid. He fucked toto and proceeded to fuck the trumu without the use of a condom. Then, without a coffee break, he removed his member from the trumu and did the ATM - ass-to-mouth! What?!! A ...

• LINDA, K'DUA 8 years ago

In the course of the normal sex he "proceeded" to do the ATM? WICKED GYAN!! S3 WO DI 3TW3 NO A, DI3. NA TRUMU TO MOUTH DE3, AD3N? TRUMU PAA? TO MOUTH? THIS GYAN IS WICKED PAA!

• forgive 8 years ago

A woman who don,t respect her self,idiot

• KATAKYIE 8 years ago

All what I can say is that you are stupid indeed.You don't belong to human beings. You are really an animal. You mouth need to be washed.

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 8 years ago

Stephen Appiah should go and thank Daavi. He chop red red on credit. We all ate Daavi beans on credit. The best beans in accra back then

• Third Eye, USA. 8 years ago

Gyan admitted having sex with Sarah. She claimed being pregnant out of the encounter. The deduction is that it was an unprotected sex - no condom was used! Doesn't it make sense for Gyan to be given a mandatory AIDS test?

• Adam, Korle Bu Hospital. 8 years ago

The leaked Gyan's medical report states an overdose of viagra in his blood. That explains the 3-hour marathon with Sarah! It didn't state anything about the result of the AIDS test because that wasn't requested!

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 8 years ago

So gfa couldn't even award champo a plaque? As for this villager nyantakyi he fool fuckin

• CYNTHIA, BRUSSELS 8 years ago

Madam, as a mother, I am advising you to see a divorce attorney now. Do not allow Gyan anywhere near you. Your life is in danger because Gyan had an unprotected sex with a woman who didn't insist on the use of a condom. That ...

• Auntie B, London 8 years ago

Cynthia is right! How could Gyan sleep with a woman who didn't insist on the use of a condom and return to his matrimonial bed? It ain't safe! He did the ATM too! Disgusting and disgraceful! Me, I WILL divorce not because of ...

• Martha Adjei 8 years ago

It's true Gyan behaved stupidly but divorce shouldn't be the only option for the poor wife. It's tough, though. My advice is, Gyan should go for an AIDS test and if he passes, accept him back. Until then, let him stay in a ho ...

• Mrs Dankwa, UK 8 years ago

Your excellent advice is what every decent and educated lady would give to Gyan's wife. A husband who stupidly enters into an unprotected sex and indulges in anal sex with a woman who doesn't insist on the use of a condom doe ...

• Oduro, Osu 8 years ago

Tell me, Mrs. Is it the anal sex or the condom that wasn't used that is bugging you? Can put your hand on the Bible and swear that you've never engaged in anal, oral or even doggy styled sex in your life? Be truthful. Don't b ...

• Quartey, Osu 8 years ago

Prior to going to London, she attended a party at Cantonments. I was there also. She got stupidly drunk and fell prey to a 6-man gala. It was me who called the cops. It took the Cantonments police one hour to arrive. It was t ...

• concern citizen 8 years ago

The best solution in marital problems ate not divorce. Or is it cus of how much money she will get from the man is what makes u give her such advice?

• forgive 8 years ago

Kutsii or what ever your name is,your a fool,you bomboclat

• JOE 8 years ago

I cried my self when Tonado was coming to the field and when they play the national anthem what a selfresh life lived gudos Appiah the nation will forever remember you good deeds

• Talk Some 8 years ago

Lazy Ghanaian jounalist. No line up and No pics ? This story is useless without
    A)Pictures
    B)Line up
    C)All of the above.

• NOKWARE 8 years ago

What silverware did Appiah win for the nation as captain of the Black Stars?He could not even win a 'cutlass' for the nation and yet he is being touted as the most successful captain of the national team.Ao,Ghana hmm.

• slimmart1... 8 years ago

The greatest on earth now, Messi hasn't won anything for Argentina, but can you dispute the fact that he is the greatest? George Opon Weah didn't win anything for Liberia, but again, can U argue against the fact that he was F ...

• Ansu Gyeabour, Bechem 8 years ago

Common sense prevails. Thank you slimmart1 for your quick thinking. May Ghana produce more sensible persons like you. Some of us see things in a very myopic perspective.THANKS AGAIN for the analogy especially the one on Messi ...

• Big Bro 8 years ago

Fuck u 100 times. .Appiah never won any silver for Ghana. ..but leading Ghana to the world cup 2 times is more than enough. .Kwasia

• Akufo-Addo Rebecca 8 years ago

MAY THE GOOD LORD CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU AND YOUR FAMILY FOR YOUR STRONG LEADERSHIP.

• BRO DAN -TRC 8 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; -'HE LOVED HIS NATION AND HIS PEOPLE; HE LIVES FOR HIS NATION, HIS PEOPLE AND HIS GOD'- STEPHEN HAS FOUGHT A GOOD FIGHT; -KWESI- H ...

• Kwabe 8 years ago

How possible can it be for a 34 year old man to play professional soccer for almost 3 decades? Appiah did well to lead us to our first ever world cup and deserved to be celebrated. Let find a way to honor those who also did s ...

• Kwabe 8 years ago

How possible can it be for a 34 year old man to play professional soccer for almost 3 decades? Appiah did well to lead us to our first ever world cup and deserved to be celebrated. Let find a way to honor those who also did s ...

• Kwabe 8 years ago

• kojo 8 years ago

Yes Appiah lost his position when he decided to play for the nation insted of his club which of the Ghanaian players had done this before they always asked to permitted to play for their teams when needed to raise the nations ...

• kwahuman scholars association 8 years ago

who allowed the wee to Accra sports stadium.... it really bad and the military must do the searching with proper devices.... I could smell wee all over the stadium and see people smoking

Why didn't u report it by calling the police emergency line before first half ended or during the halftime?

You are a legend, I salute u stevoo

• ISAAC A.K.A MARCUS GARVEY- ASIA 8 years ago

LINDA,KOF TOWN,3Y3 WO TW3 KANKAN NO,3NA GYAN,3DIY3,ABOABIBA,KWASIA-BAA.KUTSII YOUR VERY STUPID ASK YOUR ASHAWO & HIV, MOTHER TO GO AID,S TEST,NKWASIAFUO,STUPID FOOL,S MOTHER FUCKER'S.

• NAK 8 years ago

HI, FOLKS I THOUGHT WE WERE GOING TALK ABOUT STEPHEN APPIAH,WHY DO YOU RATHER TALK MUCH ON GYAN AND FORGET ABOUT THE GOOD STEPHEN DID FOR MOTHER GHANA? I'M DISSAPPOINTED,,,

• Nyorkopio 8 years ago

Thank you NAK for bringing people back to the thesis of this news article - Stephen Appiah's testimonial game in Accra. Focused individuals like you are sorely needed in this forum.

• Gyan jnr. 8 years ago

Gyan nva stop scoring..nd 2 dose jealous ppl..chng ur mind cos he remains d captain til he retire frm national duty nd also spnd his money lavishly!..s non of ur business..jst fink abt hw u ll tk care of ur family..idiots!!!

• Nicholas 8 years ago

Infact tonardo has achieved alot for ghana and deserves all the best

• shatta 8 years ago

we talk lose toooo much what is about gyan here learn to be wise small

• Sympathy Launce 8 years ago

gud to be remembered, atleast bringing world classic stars al-together @appiah-tonado

• righteous majeed 8 years ago

well done stephen

• Amoako Samuel 8 years ago

it is said that,good name is better than riches .your legendary is a true reflection of ur title-'tornado' _ur achievements for the nation will never escape the minds of Ghanaians. may the good Lord continue to sprinkle His b ...

• Nyorkopio 8 years ago

Great to see Captain Tornado Appiah show Ghanaians, young and old what it means to don the Black Stars jersey. Appiah's name is forever written in the annals of soccer history of Ghana. To continue to rally the nation togethe ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

Anytime I see him play, I become tearful. He's a player who managed to get into hearts because he played from his hearts and his conduct was consistent with was in his heart

• Jt 8 years ago

Well done Tonado,we are all proud of you,we you best on other field you would like to engage,ayekooo

• Adam 8 years ago

Look at the kettle calling the pot black, you guys should go ahead and judge Asamoah Gyan, because he has become the topic of the day. Some of you are doing worse things, yet you have the audacity to judge people instead of ...

• Dery Stephen 8 years ago

Appiah may God bless ur days ahead u really fought for Ghana tank u STEPHEN.

• Ekow Samuel-NOISIEL-France. 8 years ago

VERY GOOD AND WELL DONE,S.Appiah.

• Nana Takyi 8 years ago

The referee for the match was Joseph Lantey and not Wellingto

• MUNIRU 8 years ago

Well than tonado may almighty God bless u

• Aminu Faisel 8 years ago

Farewell Stephen Appiah God bless u all time

• nayo musah 8 years ago

may the lord protect u always u respect and u did a good job for Ghana

• Alice 8 years ago

CONGRATULATIONS APPIAH,May the Good Lord continue to shine His face and protect the Family.

• PHILIP 8 years ago

I SALUTE ALL TEACHERS