You are here: HomeNews2015 06 26Article 364722

NPP-sponsored demo to destroy NDC won’t work – Solomon Nkansah

Read Comments Comments (57)

• yaw 8 years ago

Can't somebody top this needless anti-Asante diatribe?

• The 8 years ago

How can you campaign on a better Ghana Agenda and 'Ide Bee k3k3' then you are given power only to give us bitter Ghana.

Everything good thing the NPP left behind has been destroyed;

1. The economy is messed-up.
    2. High ...

• Koku Gati 8 years ago

NDC sponsoring CJA demonstration on 2 cedi increase in petrol worked

• Abodam 8 years ago

Solomon Nkansah is joining those stupid fools with sharp teeth in the NDC with over 60% thieves - Aboa!!

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

why should npp sponsor old ladies to go on a demonstration? only wicked Ashantes will fool the aged to do so

• Kwame appiah kubi 8 years ago

stupid animal.you and your tribe do not have brains.that was why we the Asantes treated you as our slaves when we defeated you in the olden days

• Eric the icecool 8 years ago

I admired your comment nice Guy.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 8 years ago

And how do you describe our Ewes ?if the Ashantis are fools and jj rawlings the bustard is blessed with Ashanti wife and our family are building their city and towns for them? Take a moment and look at your face in a mirror, ...

• Atlanta GA 8 years ago

Talk wisely

• Obibini Takyi 8 years ago

Douglas, how much your mother charges for thirty minutes. Your mom is a prostitute. Foolish man. Ashantis will always look down on you because of the way you guys jealous on them. IDIOT.

• Akonta besi fom 8 years ago

why is the NDC full of idiots? A national disaster being turned into politics by mentally deranged people like Nkansah and Lantey Vanderpuye shows how bereft of ideas these buffoons have been reduced to.Sodom and Gomorrah has ...

• OKWATROKWA 8 years ago

AT ITS WORSE MATURED PARTY LIKE NPP WILL ONLY SYMPATHIZE WITH THE DEMO BECAUSE IT AFFECTS ALL GHANAIANS. SHAME, YOUR IMMATURITY IN POLITCS IS EXPOSED.
    FIX THE PROBLEMS AND STOP THE WITCH- HUNTS

• Son of Ghana 8 years ago

Propaganda is information, especially of a BIASED or MISLEADING nature, used to promote a political cause or point of view.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

This guy is nothing but a stupid individual one can only find in the ndc. If he's such ignorant and useless, he should go ask his major support base in the Volta region. Chiefs and people have been fooled by your criminal ndc ...

• Chief amankwa 8 years ago

This idiot call himself communication officers .
    Personally I will not insult tribes but individual .
    This guy is complete Ingrate

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

Solomon Nkansah is a disgrace to NDC.

• Isaac 8 years ago

Every demonstration Ashanti region can somebody tell us are they the only people in Ghana look at NPP sponsored old men and old ladies 72 years nana with age mates demo hahahahaha aaaaaaaaaaaaabbaa

• KWAA 8 years ago

Seriously this guy needs to be examined in the head.How can a low classed person like Nkansa insult a whole Region because of politics?If nothing good is coming from the Ashanti Region as this guy is saying,can he tell Ghanai ...

• Fuseini 8 years ago

With people like Solomon Nkansah in Ndc as leaders, I can confidently say there are no sensible people in Ndc. Is that Idio',,t trying to say we at abgogloshie cannot think for ourselves. Infact some of us here are 100 % wise ...

• Uncle T 8 years ago

Schizophrenia is a challenging disorder that makes it difficult to distinguish between what is real and unreal, think clearly etc That is what is afflicting many NDC guys:
    Market fires: It is NPP causing them
    Doctors' demo: ...

• Uncle T 8 years ago

Scam police recruitment: I b NPP
    Cocaine on BA: I b NPP

• Alhaji Moro 8 years ago

WHAT EVER YOU DO TODAY, GET READY TO BE PAID BACK IN THE NEAR FUTURE .GOD IS NOT A FOOL.HE WILL GIVE YOU TIME TO DO ALL THAT PLEASES YOU BUT, ONE DAY ONE DAY .WE SHALL SEEEEEE.UNLESS THERE IS NO GOD.

• Mensah 8 years ago

You NDC guys think Ghana is full of idiots, and hence we cannot think for ourselves unless by the influence of NPP. Everything negative comes from NPP according to NDC Doctrines. If NPP is as powerfull as some uneducated NDC ...

Stupid ewe from ndc fuck your mother's ass.

• Mawusi 8 years ago

So the up coming demo in the volta region which over 7000 youth will hit the street july 14 is also sponsored by npp? Thn I think npp is still rulling Ghana, if the hv powers to keep convincin this lot of people.. Hmmmm. Cncn ...

• NDC AKOROMFUO PARTY 8 years ago

Solomon Nkansah wo yare, go away with ur stupidness, greedy bastard. Fromfrom Nte hor daa. God is watching u so u have to think twice, the world is not for u. If u mean to go to heaven, please move away from the Satanic Par ...

• anna 8 years ago

Think beyond the box the grannies are also gnanains liars and deceivrs fix dumsor and econimy

• sam 8 years ago

Even a blind man in Ghana knows the economic woes and mess incompetencies and inefficiencies and poor governances of the NDC under reckless leadership of President Mahama.I dont think NPP will sponsor people to embark on dom ...

• man 8 years ago

U will blame NPP for losing de seat cone 2016.WUSELESS TALK

• Akoto 8 years ago

The NPP pple would die out of pain

• kwame nsowah boham 8 years ago

that idiot solomon nkansah where thus he come from.dus he come from a home or space to talk so noinsense.

• Joseph Ganyobi 8 years ago

THE BEST MAN FOR THE MONTH SOLOMON NKANSAH. ..........MY BROTHER WE ARE WITH YOU .....SAY IT ALL. ....AND THEY KNOW THE TRUTH. ...SAY IT LOUD. .......I AM AN NDC AND PROUD

• sam 8 years ago

Old age is full of wisdom President Mahama is young but he has so many deficiencies.Rawlings was young but he did things recklessly but Kuffour was old he used great wisdom in old age Nana Akuffo is old he is full of senses ...

• sam 8 years ago

Nsawam has widely opened its mouth to engulf the corrupt politicians

• Uncle T 8 years ago

That is great!! NDC fears this

• papa kwesi 8 years ago

useless man.is what their saying true or not.

• ISSAKA 8 years ago

What is wrong with this son of a bitch and a bastard? Does he see and hear NPP, NPP when fucking his wife, eating abete3 aka lapiiwa, or in his idiotic dreams? If we have such idiots at the whelm of affairs in this dear nat ...

• METHINKS 8 years ago

NDC paaaaa, but if you are still going to engage in propaganda, which Kim Jung Un of North Korea, the hermit Kingdom has even scaled down in his interaction with the rest of the world, to help get you above 40% of the valid v ...

• Clearance Seedorf, Bibiani 8 years ago

Did Solomon Nkansah well-trained by his parents? Aa, it is only in NDC that such shallow brain person like him would be a communication director. You will go and inform your Mum and Dad to give NDC 1million target.... kwasea ...

• Kwame appiah kubi 8 years ago

magya otu Solomon nkansah shut up .Fantes are jokers .people who take 5 cedis to vote .paupers ,when will you learn sense .

• Kobby 8 years ago

Npp can not.win national election without us the jokers.

• Kobby 8 years ago

You are a dimwit

• king berto 8 years ago

Hahaha if any demonstration is sponsored by de npp den ndc are in trouble becos more demonstration are yet to come. Pooley ndc party. Ogya no shii moa! Mob3firi akwanwa no so.

• Uncle Sam,U.S.A 8 years ago

.......2 our Grandparents.Wether NPP or NDC Sponsorship,our Grandparents are WRONG.They're SENIOR CITIZENS who hav 2 sit down & WATCH.B'cos they're POSITION is 2 BENEFIT frm any form of Government which Comes 2 POWER.Jah Ble ...

• kofi sefah 8 years ago

who do u think u,er dont be talking,like this be very,very carefull

• Civilized Eagle! !! 8 years ago

Can this Nkansah Guy, shut up and let the focus be on the good things thePresident and hia Party are doing around the Country?

• Civilized Eagle! !! 8 years ago

Can this Nkansah Guy, shut up and let the focus be on the good things the President and his Party are doing around the Country?

• Joe 8 years ago

Gha boy s so foolish that that is why this nation is facing problems because nothing that he says makes sense. But his time is near.

• Nkwantabisa, Italy. 8 years ago

T his guy is not a fool, he's one of the month foolish people I have ever known.

• Nkwantabisa, Italy. 8 years ago

This guy is a fool, he's one of the most foolish people I have ever known.

• la garta 8 years ago

Fool mu fool.tribalitic man ????.kwasia Wai.kwasiaman.grow in politics and stop this foolish talk.endured you baloney talking for far too long.kwasiaman.

• fredsaid 8 years ago

Kwame Nkrumah made Ghanaians think of themselves as Ghanaians but Mahama and his propagandist ndc have gone back to the bad old days of tribe against tribe in the 21st century and he is not doing anything to stop it from thes ...

• dan 8 years ago

So this is how you are going to get your one million votes in the Ashanti region; by insulting Ashantis? Don't you think you are shooting yourself in the foot?

Nobody care for your stupid comment, only under mahama administration that you can see such a stupid people's, because mahama is such a senseless president that we have ever has in our histor ...

• Ghana 8 years ago

For heaven's sake if not tribalism and corrupted key Akan personalities what sane person will defend the BANE of Ghana's social fiber end the economy.

• David Mensah 8 years ago

Solomon Nkansah may i sak you if the old women and old men dont have family.
    Do we have market for N d c party or you don't older people in your family the way you are talking better go to Npp to buy common sense

• solomon. Argentina. 8 years ago

Solomon nkansah do you think all the People in Ghana are fool like you. How can Npp sponsor demonstration all over the country. Ghana we have a long way to go all this people were paid at the end of the month.