You are here: HomeNews2015 06 26Article 364626

Watch out for NDC infiltrators – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (101)

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Mahama does not know what he is doing at the presidency. He is only celebrating his position like an African movie actor. VOTE HIM, THE USELESS NDC PARTY AND AMASA NAMOALE OUT IN 2016.

• OKWATROKWA 8 years ago

THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S

• EBO 8 years ago

These asante/akyem ASSid throwers party.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

these infiltrators are mainly non Akans and Ashantis as this is not all about tribal affiliation and an undeclared warfare against the Akans . Without a well developed culture of security one my make the fatal mistake of trus ...

• YOOMOBEGA 8 years ago

The toxic message of NPP politicians is going to end hurting them, trust me.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

very good and we shall split the country in the end

• nana loser 8 years ago

akans u say.the brongs and fantis are for JM.are u blind?its always 8 against 2

• Kwame bekwai 8 years ago

This man is seeing ghosts already, his time is near. He should worry about Alan cash, kuffuor, mpianim, afoko, k agyapong etc not ndc

• nana loser 8 years ago

we should vote the real guy out,no way.if i look at the development within 3yrs he is worth keeping.ur party is aggressive,from bomp throwing to acid throwing.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly
    Who art in Ghana
    Loser be your name
    Thy defeat come again
    Your free education be done by NDC
    As it is in your promise
    Give us this day our supreme court verdict
    As we forgive your sabotage
    And lea ...

• Ojoo 8 years ago

I wonder why foolish people like u,Kofi USA make silly comments. If u have and children,then I don't know the kind family u are raising especially the of children u are raising. You speak from ur stomach. You behave like ur l ...

• astros 8 years ago

ojoo or ojohn u are very stupid to attacked someone for no reason you and ur stupid akuffo addo and de idiot Npp party can go to hell and rot kofi dont mind them
    they are always at akuffo addo's hse begging for food and l ...

• astros 8 years ago

ojoo let me tell u something kofi is working and can take of you and your miserable family stop speaking from your spoilt head
    stop begging for leftovers from akuffo addo's house

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Truly NDC has no campaign message... What is available to them now are insults. Your JDM is still ruling BUT what results does he have to show????? Nothing but worsening economy. Time Will Tell!!!!!!!

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Really! Well, you could be right because it's all over your faces but can't see or refusing to see the progress on the ground before your noses. Only the discerning lot could tell who they would mandate to take care of busine ...

• Kwesi Baidoo 8 years ago

Ghanaians will vote Mahama out in 2016

• PRINZ@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

Npp is Mentaly Stable and Focus of wrestling power from the incompitent Dead-Goat John Mahama Ndc. No amount of false puplication shall hold us back. CHANGE! CHANGE!! MOTHER GHANA NEEDS CHANGE!!!

• Uncle Al. 8 years ago

Now you need all tribes to become one for NPP to win for Akufo Addo? After insulting and belittling non Akan tribes for centuries, now you need them? Come again.

• Kwame bekwai 8 years ago

Look am face like kaakaamotobi . Useless man wants to be president, tweaa.

• Kutmaak Lambon clement 8 years ago

Mahama and the NDC has not failed ghanaians. Comrade ghanaians should not lose confidence in mahama and the NDC. 2004 was a tough year for Ghana but things got better in the subsequent years under the npp.i believe things wil ...

• KanyeEast 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo is afraid of his own ghost. He is hallucinating. He sees NDC people where there are none. He is like the horror movie line "I see dead people."

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

This man is well informed about your wickedness and what your goat is capable of doing to win power. You have no campaign message. That's a fact.

• BlindMan 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo is running from his own shadow, and he's decided playing the 'All Die Be Die' classic to cover to cover his fears.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

First of all,is it now a tradition in the NPP for every idiot to get up and travel to Akuffo Addo's house to introduce himself,what kind of backwardness is this?

Ghanaians should watch this selfish Akuffo Addo very well,no ...

• Etweba 8 years ago

I agree with you bro, Akufo Addo is just dumb. He has never been a smart politician. He makes vitriolic statements all the time and if he continues like that and he chance himself into the presidency, he will likely p ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Don't worry bro for his hour at the corridor of the presidency is not going to happen in my lifetime.

• Akufo-Addo Rebecca 8 years ago

Get ready for the game. Your own painting will work against you. Why are you afraid.

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

She is definitely not fit for job if her abysmal performance as chairperson of the National Commission of Civic Education (NCCE) is anything to go by

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

I wonder if we have members of council of state, what at all are they doing to help governance. This appointment is sensitive and only God knows what Mahama did to appoint this woman. We never learn any lessons.

• Erskine 8 years ago

Ghanaians are facing a lot of problems but this man only seem to care about how to come to power.

• Boys abr3!!! 8 years ago

What do you want him to do right now, he's not the president at the very moment, hence why he said thing will change for better if given the opportunity. I sometimes don't understand why the 'people' vote for a party for powe ...

• United Ghana 8 years ago

This man needs treatment for paranoia. That is the cause of his belligerence & cynical nature. Instead of focusing on convincing Ghanaians for their votes he's still looking for enemies within

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Ghanaians never cease to amaze me.Why should we sit down and allow a sitting president (a dumb one at that) choose the EC boss when he is contesting the elections.....it is nothing short of lunacy and the constitution must be ...

• lalaman 8 years ago

What is lunacy about excercising a perogative reserved for the president in the constitution that is prevalent now, if you think you have a better idea why dont you call your MP to draft and submit an amendment that can chang ...

• Uncle Al. 8 years ago

Thanks a million my friend the 'Poor education' metering out to our youths is causing Ghana a big problem. Just read some comments people post here, it's very sad, I cry for Ghana's future if the society continues this trend ...

• Sgt major Adams 8 years ago

I think this desperado isn't wise at all. One needs numbers to win elections but this ugly of a man always does the opposite. Instead of uniting the elephant family he is creating more divisions within his own elephant family ...

• fuzi 8 years ago

I think you bought the name sgt major because you don't behaved like a real soldgier.fool you are surplores to requirement and a gready badstard

• REEPE. 8 years ago

Go and amend it. Idiot, when others were putting the constitution together, where you? Perhaps you were still wearing nikkers as school boy. Thank God you have some scholastic education of the head only but you cannot real ...

• Uncle Al. 8 years ago

It is rather you who is just so stupid and doesn't know what you are talking about. The hate and bitterness after your party's defeat and subsequent rejection of the 2012 Supreme Court case in which your loser Akufo Addo trie ...

• GHANANI 8 years ago

It is a fact that you are going around western countries telling them not to invest in Ghana till you come to power.That is what Busia did to Osagyefo.Sorry you will never come to power in Ghana.

• tan90sin90cos90. 8 years ago

His father did it to Late Dr. kwame nkrumah so no wonder the nana is doing that, but his dream of becoming president of ghana will land him in cemetary coming 2016. this bcos he will lose the election, get BLOOD PRESSURE, SEN ...

What evidence do you have to call your statement facts? The fact is the NDC government lead by His Excellency JDM have borrowed over $27 billion and can only account for $3 billion in capital projects. Or do you think those f ...

• profferlio 8 years ago

How abt npp giving or selling 87% of our oil to kosmos. That is more than the 27billion dollars.

• kyebi 8 years ago

yes it's true, they say they will make Ghana ungovernable, God is not dead,

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

THIS COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS AN ARROGANT AND LAIR. THIS URGLY ARROGANT AKUFO EVIL DWARF KILLING NORTHENERS? WHY? AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS A DEAD MAN WALKING TOO OLD, TOO URGLY, TOO DWARF OLD, TOO ARROGANT, A VOTE FOR NPP ...

NATION DECEIVERS CONGRESS at work again. What did the man say that constitute insult. The man is speaking fact, but as usual you and your cronies would rather attack his character. Keep it up, we the people are wide awake now ...

• tan90sin90cos90. 8 years ago

Nana will never be president of ghana, tofiakwa. it will never happen in ghana. how can nana be president of ghana? nana will lose 100% completely coming 2016 election. nana has BAD records in terms of certificates, womanizer ...

• STEVE 8 years ago

Sometimes I wonder if Akufo-Addo really went to Oxford University. Even a primary class 3 pupil will never stoop so low. Ghanaians will have themselves to blame if they vote this man or the NDC in the 2016 elections.Ghana nee ...

• Yaw Ghana.... 8 years ago

Akuuf is nervous and delusional. Defeated NPP MPs now NDC infiltrators? Npp only wants to win but without a message, plan, vision or even a manifesto. Only message is ALL DIE BE DIE

Steve and Yaw Ghana, please read and make sure that you understand the article before you post unnecessary comments. Stick to the topic of discussion, you both sound like the NDC member trying to defend the indefensible.

• REEPE. 8 years ago

My friend, your name alone will make you suffer the more. What campaign message has the npp got to tell so far apart from pointing accusing fingers? Many are complaining that the current government is borrowing too much and ...

• K . Dapaa 8 years ago

Voice of reason ehhhhh, it will serve u ryt to spare us wif ur rada ignorance and lunatic thinking. Educate urself properly on how the EC boss is chosen in Ghana since 1992 and stop disgracing ur family

• BRO DAN -TRC 8 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF; THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, AFRICA AND GHANA; HUMANITY IS CORDIALLY INVITED TO THE NEWLY POSTED VIDEOS FROM ME ON HER BEHALF. HUMANITY, I HAD MADE THE POSTINGS YESTERDAY JUNE 24TH, 2015 ON FACEBOOK PAGE "BAMP ...

• Daddy 8 years ago

Why is Akufo Addo paranoid? Always looking for excuses for failure to achieve. He needs introspection. This job of "president" is not for the faint hearted.

• NANA YAW 8 years ago

Can the opposition and govt. cooperate to solve the nation's problems?
    Akuffo Addo and Mahama don't see eye to eye - that's the disadvantage of zero sum thinking;
    High is going to hurt the nation.

• Truth 8 years ago

NDC infiltrators? Don't you know your members? If NDC can infiltrate then one thing is clear : YOU DON'T HAVE LOYAL FOLLOWERS. Win an election goes beyond shouting, rhetoric and calling your opponents names. Just deliver your ...

• anna 8 years ago

Nanayani da wo so Onyame nti delivetsnd us and our chn from ndc decriver Nana Bawumia gha needs u

• kojo 8 years ago

Oh grandpa have you started finding reasons for your defeat ,we dont need ur rebells to win power the change will talk for itself

• JOHN ASAMOAH AKA SIR JOHN 0200677434 8 years ago

GHANAINS SHOULD DO ALL THEY CAN TO VOTE FOR NANA ADDO COME 2016*HE WILL BE A GOOD LEADER*

• /////////// 8 years ago

COMOT FOR THERE AKUFFO ADDICT, NO ONE IS INFILTRATING YOUR NPP PARTY.

• Aikins 8 years ago

Good morning NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO the wise one.

• mutawakil Tamale 8 years ago

I will never vote for npp again bcos i dont want to die young i will vote for u only if alan kash b de flagbearer

• Srebene Addo -Takyi 8 years ago

The problem is not npp, but akuffo addo.Good party wrong candidate

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

I would like to know if it's still free shs.Thank you.

• Kweku troubke 8 years ago

Free SHS was only an afterthought, that's why Nana Addo couldn't tell the BBC how he was going to fund it. NPP's message has always been NDC and that's what Nana is still doing. No message Massa. Forget.

• Yaw Ghana.... 8 years ago

Npp msg is "Win at all cost" and "All Die Be Die". Npp has also gone round to foreign govts telling them not to invest in Ghana, to destabilize Ndc govt and help Npp win 2016

• John 8 years ago

Did I just hear Nana say "foreign governments and foreign investors are willing to help Ghana IF npp wins"??? Wow...! This contradicts his newly appointed MP, Kojo Opong Nkrumah statement, that "Ghana does not need to depend ...

• Kweku troubke 8 years ago

The rat you smell here is this: could it be that these foreign donors are sabotaging the Government so Nana Addo can win the elections? He visits Buhari and gas stops flowing again. He visits the Germans and we know what.....

• Abaka Sika 8 years ago

To infiltrate the NPP? We are already there.

• Nana Effah 8 years ago

Akufo, are you scared? Cowards die many times before their death.
    Would you have used same tactics to protect your interest?

• Y B 8 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• Abaka Sika 8 years ago

Perhaps Akuffo Addo will double as the New E C boss as well as the flagbearer of the N P P.

• GLADYS 8 years ago

old man why all de. time we give all to God dont sake

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

NDC infiltrators in your sniffing dreams, politics is about ideas, tell Ghanaians why you should be voted for and stop this communists inspired rogue politics.You have really lost touch with the ordinary Ghanaian, you just wa ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

wee smoker .shut up

• The researcher 8 years ago

nana i respect you a lot, bcos u deswerve to be respected but. but your chance of winning the 2016 election is low due to the people sorounding you.....i mean your NPP people not all loves you...
    NDC all the way, JOHN MAHAMA ...

• Osei 8 years ago

master, Ghana no dey find u, go and sleep smwhere with ur ugly looking face, your face is scary

• Bulinaa 8 years ago

we wud always infilterate the so called interetuas. they are forever be consumed in self acclaimed learning

• LKL 8 years ago

TRY AND SOLVE YOUR PARTY NPP PROBLEM AND STOP LOOKING AT THE NDC

• Modza 8 years ago

Nana Addo must rather concentrate on his campaign message rather than infiltrators. that is politics for you. Nana himself knows that infiltrators could be used hence his fear, but I must say that, his homework will be the a ...

• AKWASI 8 years ago

WATCH OUT FOR MORE NPP-SPONSORED DEMOS.

• TT west 8 years ago

Too late nana. They have already done so. In the recent Npp primaries ndc was able to plant polling station agents from the ndc side to elect weak Npp aspirants in ndc strong holds.

• Tell the thruth 8 years ago

These so called foreign investors are not coming to help Ghana but are coming to make more money the same way they have been doing In the past. Who are these foreign investors who are to Ghana to''help'' us.t

• JO T 8 years ago

SO THAT WHEN YOU GATHER AND SHOW HOW INWARD LOOKING TRIBALSITIC YOU AND YOUR PARTY ARE IT DOES NOT COME TO THE OPEN FOR ALL GHANAIANS TO KNOW EH?- FOOLISH MAN. THE ONLY WAY YOU CAN COME TO POWER IS BECAUSE MAHAMA HAS BEEN A V ...

• babyboi 8 years ago

You are the problems of NPP. Since you took over the leadership of our great party we have never known peace.

• ananseba 8 years ago

This guy of 'all die be die' fame is now afraid of his own shadow. He should be pitied.

• tee 8 years ago

pigs cat not force goats to consult

• David Mensah 8 years ago

The best president is the one who have master.brain. not age young or old

Ndc know very well that Npp is better than them because of Npp we have more than hundred radio station in Ghana.
    As your founder JJ

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

Blackmail-in-chief. Which governments are waiting for NPP to come to power before they invest in Ghana?

This man is a joke who only hears himself.

• king berto 8 years ago

Yes it true as Nana Addo has said. We will vote 4 a living goat nt a dead goat in 2016.A prez hu doesn't no hw to govern well n ppl are following dis idiot. No wonder becos any idiot can join ndc

• ASH 8 years ago

Nana (Mr all die be die). Infiltration and acid throwing, which is better?

• Johnson 8 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH PRESENTERS OF ADOM RADIO?IN RECENT PAST CAPTAIN SMART WAS ACCUSED OF TAKING SOMEBODY WIFE AND TODAY IT IS THE TURN OF KOFI ADOMA THE BONOMAN WHO IS NOW SENDING PONO TO MARRIED WOMEN .HOW COULD YOU?

• Dondo 8 years ago

IT beggars beyond belief. Tweaa! NPP What manner of candidates are you parading? Now I'm convinced that it's all money. At least there should be some minimum credentials for qualification to even stand to represent a constitu ...

• BIG JAY 8 years ago

Nana, it is true papapapa. Infiltration into NPp camp would be the next NDC top strategy. Everybody must open his eyes.
    NDC people, they are thieves, they steal everything; Cash, votes, GYEEDA employment, oil money,Disaster ...

• Akwasi Frimpong 8 years ago

Nana, you should have set an example of that with Alan Kyeremateng. NPP would be in power by now. Hold on to every vote. That at least gives you a chance.

• proud Ghanaian 8 years ago

Nana how many times do you want me to advice you before you listen? stop waisting npp time and give way to other people in the party to lead the party to power, you can never be a President in Ghana , can't you get it? we don ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Hahaha idiot

• Abotsi 8 years ago

Its just a pity these so Ashantis/Akyems call themselves intellectuals yet they don't understand this simple portion of the constitution. What a pity of this shallow mindedness. A new born baby reasons better than they do. Tw ...

• yaro 8 years ago

Which kind of politics in Ghana that produce a guy like AkufoAddo as president? Ghanaians must think seriously about the disgrace and disillusion that will befall the nation.

• yaro 8 years ago

Remember his campaign message of all die be die and free education at today?

• lord garvah 8 years ago

Only God can stop NDC from winning.