You are here: HomeNews2015 06 25Article 364383

Mahama pledges support for Middle East peace

Read Comments Comments (39)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

I urge Ghanaians to be vigilant and smart, the Ashanti/Akyem tribal Npp Party is targeting the poor "Albinos" for their usual spiritual. We must stand up with one voice to say BIG NO to anti Albinos in Ghana. Npp must stop ki ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly
    Who art in Ghana
    Loser be your name
    Thy defeat come again
    Your free education be done by NDC
    As it is in your promise
    Give us this day our supreme court verdict
    As we forgive your sabotage
    And lea ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

You can not sell or market a non performing govt . Lie and steal as much as you want ut the people of Ghana are sophisticated enough to determine the truth and not fall for propaganda lies. The facts speak for themselves , fo ...

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

kofi USA,why not call yourself kofi Ghana? I see you feel ashame ,because your dead goat,EBOLA Mahama is the most stupid president ghana had ever had and a disgrace to Ghanaians.Idiot you need brain wash or medicine to cure ...

• Kojovi 8 years ago

When oooo when will this man stop his everyday pledges and promises he can't fufil.

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Mr. Mahama pledging support for Middle East peace will not add or reduce anything from the process because, Middle East Peace is not like pledging support for Pan-Africanism.

I'd like Mr. Mahama concentrates on providing ...

• Agey 8 years ago

Just as we have brought peace to Dagbon

• KNOW YOUR HISTORY 8 years ago

What support can this Muslims sympathizer John Dramani Mahama gives to Middle East peace.? Do you think Israelis do not know P/NDC stance in Middle East peace process?

PNDC even supported PLO financial support against the ...

• Naadu 8 years ago

"Know your history" - point of correction, the President John Dramani Mahama attends Assemblies of God Church and he is a Christian.

• KNOW YOUR HISTORY 8 years ago

By deeds Mahama has not shown that he is a Christian. Why would he has to force Christian Mission schools to let Muslims students violate Mission schools rules and regulations. Mahama knows very well that Islamic school never ...

• Agey 8 years ago

Just as we have brought peace to Dagbon

• cashflow 8 years ago

It will interest you to know that he fool dagombas to win their votes by promising find the killers of our grandfather yanaa which he fail.

• Ebenezer Nii Amu First-Quao 8 years ago

...lies not in Europe or America but in Ethiopia which has the Ark of the Cocenant and whose Emperor Armah gave sanctuary to Prophet Muhammad's family, prompting him to issue a sourate and Hadith that his followers should exe ...

• palmwine seller 8 years ago

TALK TALK TALK TALK ALL THE TIME, BULLLL SHIIIIT.

• Dread 8 years ago

The president is confused and needs help from the crystal ball readers to tell him what medication he needs for his confused brain.lol you can't help solve the problems facing your people at home and yet you are talking abou ...

• AbasZ 8 years ago

Kwasea like BBC.... feels comfortable with Rawlings party,the ndc, which was builded on the foundation of innocent blood. But has problem with Npp that brought social interventions during their time. Look at free fall of Cedi ...

• Osmond 8 years ago

Hello mind your words this is a social media. What are the track records of the NPP? Continue to kill your members to give us victory. Yes victory! You all lack mannerism in the 'notorious people party'.

• Nii Adjei 8 years ago

mr president, please don't drag ghana into your private affairs.

• teteh 8 years ago

which middles East mahama is talking about my friend don't go their and start looking for your missing paper

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

Do you know wat is going on in ghana. UR country is the most useless country on this God's green earth. Solve ur own problem you sound like you know something . nothing zero zip.

• BenAccra 8 years ago

This man cannot even build good roads, hospitals,education. Your country is so dirty that gutters do not run.

You do not know how to build a sewerage system to clean up our country.

Who will listen to a president from ...

• Daavi 8 years ago

SAD SONG!

• last card 8 years ago

AKOA WEI DWA N'ANUM PAAA OOOH,LOL,braggart,lol

• me 8 years ago

There is no peace in Ghana and you go pledging peace in another country?

• NYANKONTON RAINBOW 8 years ago

You've finish solving alavanyo and nkonya dispute ? & even what of ur own back yard " north "where hundreds of people's lost their precious lives just because of one guinea fowl...gyimifo) !! y3 komm w)h) wate ?

• Quality Toner 8 years ago

Quality toner and Ink refill at Amensco Techno Serv. at Abeka-New Fadama.
    We also repair HP and Canon Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• Naadu 8 years ago

Hei you guys above, do not worry about some of these statement OK! They are just political expressions. They don't mean anything.

• Bobo 8 years ago

Mass bring peace to our light before u speak on middle-eastern issue

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

BASHING NANA FOR NDC TO GIVE YOU A FEE HOUSE LIKE MICHAEL BORKOR'S NDC FREE HOUSE WILL NEVER HELP #9.

• cashflow 8 years ago

mahama should have thinking of how to fulfill his empty promises in Ghana.you wreck gonjas and you are there promising peace else where you dont know because Ghanaian soldiers are going to die there not you.mr man give us b ...

• Opoku 8 years ago

Oh Boye ,????????????????????. When will you stop talking?

• johnson 8 years ago

The talking will stop when NPP whinning stops. NPP in 8 years solved all of Ghanas problems and made Ghana a paradise... right? They promised to turn all chop bars into restaurant. Did they. Sodom & Gomorah came after Kuffuo ...

• oppong kwaku fosu, a disappointed gra 8 years ago

crazy things are been said everyday about nothing not necessary to the common Ghanaian. We have bigger issues to talk about or better still sort out and you are here talking about a war we did not start. Stop these nonsense t ...

• abuah 8 years ago

only one nation has power to bring a just and lasting peace to the middle east but that particular nation is unwilling to do so.the rest of humanity can do anything it will all end in vain.

• Nkrumah 8 years ago

who gives a smelly crap?

• J J AMASS 8 years ago

Two eyes cant look inside a botle at de same time.better concentrate on sodom n old fadama be4.wat a pity on notherness

• GBEWAA 8 years ago

MAHAMA, DZI WOFIE ASEM!!

MAHAMA SEEM TO BE COMPLETELY DETACHED FROM THE REALITIES OF LIFE IN HOPELESS GHANA.

WHAT BUSINESS HAS HE IN THE MIDDLE EAST WHEN HIS OWN COUNTRY IS BATTLING WITH A PLETHORA OF ECONOMIC CHALLENGE ...

• meyaa 8 years ago

GHANA IS A BLESSED COUNTRY. WITH A GOOD LEADERSHIP.

• Ayeboafo Nkwantabisa 8 years ago

Eiiiiii....mahama dzi wo fie asem

Mahama eiiiiiiiiiiii.....dzi wo fie asem ooooh!!!

Eiiiiii....mahama dzi wo fie asem ooooh !!!!!