Mahama reasons like a stone age man - Chairman Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (61)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR : CHARLES AGBENU------
    CP CP CP scandal should shock you

Woyome 51m cedis is a child's play

CP payment for no work was 94m Euro.

CP presented a claim that his Anwhiankwanta project was terminated.

The proj ...

• Ghana 4 Ghanaians 8 years ago

Oh shut illiterate kokoase kuraseni. The fact that you have been selected as a chairman cos of your galamsay money doesn't give you the audacity to talk anyhow.

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

THE ERA OF STONE AGE WAS SURVIVAL, WHEN MAN ATE ANYTHING WITHOUT THINKING ABOUT THE CONSEQUENCES... THESE WESTERNERS TOOK HIV VIRUS FROM GORILLAS AND CAME TO TEST ON AFRICANS TO SEE IF THEU CAN CREATE A DRUG FOR IT. REST IS H ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

You can not sell or market a non performing govt . Lie and steal as much as you want ut the people of Ghana are sophisticated enough to determine the truth and not fall for propaganda lies. The facts speak for themselves , fo ...

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 8 years ago

You Ashanti bigots will never be able to put down your foolishness. You will remain backward all the rest of your lives.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

better to be backward as you put it than to toilet carrier . We Akans are no bette or worse than the rest of the progressive nations in the world but you can not be counted to even belong to humanity

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Mr. Wontumi, as a public figure, can you be a little respectful to the president? Somewhere along the line, Kuffour and Papa Jerry all goofed too. We can speak against the Prez but let us do it with respect but not insults.

• MUGU 8 years ago

Somebody tell the galamsey man that we don't want an old man for president ...this is not Nigeria . Akufo ADDO is too old and has saggy brains.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Ignore the EWE BOY Wontumi. He is very silly guy.

• Baaba 8 years ago

Thank you. He is talking like a buffoon!

• Shaibu umar 8 years ago

If at all this imbecile is not the worst species of mamals but his idiot father.

• KAF 8 years ago

A great party like NPP has this moron as regional chairman. Where are the wise people in the party?

• Shaibu umar 8 years ago

If at all this imbecile is not the worst species of mamals but his idiot father. This wuntumi boy is a curse through his periodic egaculation of venom into our political discourse. U stupid mans son, one day you will reap w ...

• SAY IT AS IT IS 8 years ago

Does this fool really understand the word " stone age", or is using it because he has heard people using it.
    A fool like this calling some one a stone age person.
    Does he talk before thinking or talks before thinking. It ...

• Weah 8 years ago

A congenital fool. I felt very sad when I was told that this man is a regional party chairman. Please which region?

• Joseph Ganyobi 8 years ago

TELL YOUR PEOPLE TO STOP BEAVING LIKE CAVE MEN

• kofi Malabo 8 years ago

nd you reason like a pig BEEEEEEEEF.

• Baba Sule 8 years ago

Why are you people surprised? This is what the denture smelling rotten third class Akufo Adoo told him to say against the person of the president. Both of them, akufo adok and that silly illiterate Wontumi can not even be hos ...

• YF 8 years ago

Idiot, you smelly stupid cow, how can a smelly tanii like yourself and your Mahama insult Nana Akuffo Addo?

I understand you being angry with Wontumi but for you toilet carrier to say Nana cannot hose taniiba Mahama shoe i ...

• BANE OF NPP 8 years ago

It is for this reason your party will rot in opposition.People of your ilk have extremely dirty tribal sentiments which is not helping your party in anyway.The northerner you referred to as a cow possess far more superior qua ...

• Stoway 8 years ago

Just listen to some pre-school arguement a whole party stronghold chairman is giving and calling an intelligent man the a name that he, Wuntumi is. Oh NPP, consultants and special assistants dependent party; no brains.

• kofi 8 years ago

This wise man must ask himself how many votes does he intend to win with this statement? NPP must know you can't win election with that posture

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

GHANA IS IN THIS SHIT BECAUSE YOU LOT THINK ONLY ABOUT VOTES. LOOK AT NDC BUKOM BANKU SAYING HE LOVES DUMSOR. IT IS SAD. NDC IS NOW A CULT, SO YOU LOT CAN'T SEE THAT NDC HAS TOTALLY DESTROYED GHANA.

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

You compare the words of your champion regional chairman to those of bukom banku.How come you people take him serious and hang to his words like junkies. If bukom bankulike Wontumi is your leader then I wonder what the follow ...

• Create,loot and share 8 years ago

Mahama is the most stupid president in Africa.If the western world has refused to trial the vaccine,why Ghana.Somebody has received bribe somewhere.

• Crackadoodledoooo 8 years ago

THIS MAN IS SERIOUSLY IGNORANT. WHEN YOU DO NOT KNOW OR UNDERSTAND THE SUBJECT MATTER WHY OPEN YOUR MOUTH SO WIDE THAT YOUR IGNORANCE FALLS OUT IN ALL DIRECTIONS. WE NEED A VACCINE FOR VERBAL DIAHORREA AS THIS ALSO SEEMS TO B ...

• Order in Gh 8 years ago

So let me ask: people criticise parliament and they are hauled before priviledges committee with threats of punishement for contempt. People insult the highest officer of the land, the PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC and parlaiment ...

• Patriotic Ghanaian . USA. 8 years ago

Believe me ! Insult and Threats to the President are taken serously by Appropriate Agencies.

• Order in Gh 8 years ago

U telling me! I am waiting for the day someone will be arrested and put before court for insulting the President!

• Ophelia Ankobea 8 years ago

Wontumi is talking like an Ashanti - insulting freely.

• YF 8 years ago

You stinking bitch, what do you mean by that statement?

• Ataa Nii 8 years ago

How can u Wontumi? Such ignorant effussions won't come from anywhere other than Wotumi.l feel so sorry for him.ls it compulsory to open your mouth to comment if you dont know anything about the subject.llliterates like the ...

• Barnes 8 years ago

The only thing you people know and do very well is to insult other humans who are better than you. Up till now your brain have not developed at par with the correct human-being!!!
    Stop the insults that does not make any poin ...

• Kakalika 8 years ago

Is this the Ghana that Nkrumah left for us? What has happened to us to the extent that people like this Wontumi to open his mouth to insult a sitting President because of Politics? I know that all those who behave like this ...

• Adu 8 years ago

Eih, what is this politician talking about? Do I learn that he is the leader of a pack? God save GHANA.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

ALL THAT IS LEFT FOR GHANAIANS TO DO IN OUR POLITICAL LIFE IS TO HELP AHAMA TO QUIT POLITICS. HE FINDS IT TOO DIFFICULT TO RESIGN, THEREFORE LET US HELP HIM OUT BY GETTING HIM OUT IN 2016, SIMPLE. CHAIRMAN WONTUMI IS RIGHT BE ...

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

You compare Bukom Banku to your regional chairman. No further comment.

• Organiser 8 years ago

Lydia Forson called him "last in class schoolboy"; Wontumi called him "stone age man". Pls supply entries for the The Gh Prez Insults Award 2015. I will raise funds to award all the those raining insults on the Prez. Go ahead ...

• Co-Organiser 8 years ago

I will donate a bucket of parazone for the winner as a prize to use as mouthwash. It seems all of sudden politics have unleashed a virus developing BIG MOUTHS used for nothing but spewing insults on the PRESIDENT OF THE REPUB ...

• Nana 8 years ago

such a chairman is seeking political power? God save us.

• none 8 years ago

See this ignorant man. Hi back to school nd learn. Sometimes having money doesn't make u sensible nd relevant.

• ESI 8 years ago

ZOMBIE IN SUIT.BRAINLESS THING.

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Wontumi the bush pig, Wontumi akrantie bini eater, Wontumi palm wine tapper, Wontumi mushroom hunter, you are uncouth and block headed archaic man from Kejetia street will forever remain grasscutter shit eating mongrel.

• TT 8 years ago

Mahama is a tanii toilet carrier and reasons like a toilet carrier.

Any human being who carries toilet on his head has no brains to be President.

• SON OF MAN 8 years ago

HE REASONS LIKE A PREHISTORIC MAN.
    WHAT A MESS OF A PREHISTORIC MAN !

• Ofori 8 years ago

There is one thing I like about Iddi Amin of Uganda. He said "Freedom of speech I can guarantee you, but freedom after speech is not guaranteed". Its about time these lousy mouth insulting idiots are taught some lessons. We ...

• DESSIE 8 years ago

Had it not be a work of parliament the EBOLA VACCINE TRIAL COULD HAVE BEEN CARRIED ON:pretty shallow statement,my question is;what is the work of parliament?..aren;t there to fix problems?if parliament fix problem.what is wro ...

• Nicholas Osei Kyeretwie-Chicago 8 years ago

We all thank God that no ebola was reported in ghana.But i think prevention is better than cure.So the FDA should be allowed to test the vaccines and get ready for any eventuality.Who knows tomorrow.

• SAY IT AS IT IS 8 years ago

Has this man been to school before and if he did does he read anyhing at all?
    It is a pity that such fools are given postions in a party like NPP, just because they can pay to get there but in reality has no brains at all.

Look at this idiot that is talking?
    He thinks money is all in life and talking with no scientific proof.
    Will this man not shut up and stop making hollow arguments?

• Kingsley Baidoo 8 years ago

Tearing of voting forms and someone with the hands tied by corrupt officials like you.
    who then is the Cro-Magnum?

• Kingsley Baidoo 8 years ago

Tearing of voting forms and someone with the hands tied by corrupt officials like you.
    who then is the Cro-Magnum?

• old soldier 8 years ago

oh no

• gari 8 years ago

such an idiot as chairman of a party.

• /////////// 8 years ago

GYIMI GYIMI WONTUMI.

• pablo 8 years ago

And Wontumi thinks like an idiot. Think before you talk.

• Whatever 8 years ago

Mahama is trying to see how best he can help Ghana. He's not leading a party and encouraging others with attitudes that leads to the pouring of acid themselves like we are in a stone age

• LETHUSAL kOFI 8 years ago

You do not seem any intelligent yourself talking that way

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

If HE Mr Mahama,The President of Ghana reasons like a stone age man,what about you?.Freedom of expression goes with responsibility and respect.Notforgetting it has LIMITATION.Politics is competition of ideals but not insult t ...

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Look this illiterate. Money miss road n now you NPP chairman so you can get up and say rubbish. Ghana journalists too are not helping matters. Why publish this bastard. Smh

• Baba Ahmed 8 years ago

The key to your father's bedroom is your tongue. If the number one gentle man in your country is stone aged then what are you.