I'm not interested in contesting for President - Hanna Tetteh

Read Comments Comments (95)

• Cha 8 years ago

Ghana wont allow a joker like u to lead the country

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

She is too ugly.

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

YOU ARE TOO ARROGANT TO WIN FROM ANYWHERE ELSE. YOU CANNOT JUST DREAM OF BECOMING PRESIDENT!

• mensa 8 years ago

IF NDC PUTS HER ON THE TICKET THEY WILL LOSE IN A LAND SLIDE ALL OVER GHANA . NO ONE WILL VOTE FOR THIS DUMMEY LAZY AND FAT WOMEN THAT SHOULD NOT EVEN BE A MINISTER

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MAHAMA AND HIS CABINET ON TRIAL. GHANA'S HOPELESS ECONOMIC SITUATION, TODAY, IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTA ...

• meyaa 8 years ago

SHE IS MORE THAN QUALIFY.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

I urge Ghanaians to be vigilant and smart, the Ashanti/Akyem tribal Npp Party is targeting the poor "Albinos" for their usual spiritual. We must stand up with one voice to say BIG NO to anti Albinos in Ghana. Npp must stop ki ...

• Eric the icecool 8 years ago

Stupid slave shut up, mahama killed mills for power.

• Jake 8 years ago

The NPP killed Prof. Mills, to stop all the corruption investigations including the sale and subsequent loot share of the OIL DRILLING RIG SHIP.
    Action repeated with the ACID bathing death recently. Use your head.

• meyaa 8 years ago

ASK YOUR FATHER. FOOL.

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Who will vote for you anyway, your car-bonking son and girlfriend?

• daladam 8 years ago

hanna tetteh is way too arrogant and stupid women the women is uneducated in world affiers and keep stearing Ghana toward arabs and muslims that only mislead us ,take advantage of us and treat us like slaves.
    hanna tetteh ...

• meyaa 8 years ago

Mind your words, the woman is better than you, your mother, and your mother. What suggestions do you have for Hanna? She will listen.

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 8 years ago

If you say arrogant who is more arrogant than your flag bearer nana Addo, but you want him to be president.

• nana 8 years ago

Your dad is

• Koku 8 years ago

Well, Hannah its good to have ambitions but you have a long way go. You need polishing, your last mistake of walking out on the V P, where you even could'nt realise your mistake was a classic example. You are not that bad but ...

• queenette 8 years ago

Tell me, what shows the person who wrote that she's arrogant belongs to NPP?
    There are divisions in every given group of people and the NDC I believe is no exception

• Kom 8 years ago

I know for sure that your parents are more arrogant and irresponsible than Nana Addo.

• Kofi Jata 8 years ago

go f-yourself.

• CHN 8 years ago

who made a minister ? What job has she done . ? Showing off fat assss bitch !!!!

• jerry 8 years ago

so she is usefull somewhere oooo

• meyaa 8 years ago

HANNA IS NOT A BITCH. IT IS ONLY A DUMB PERSON WHO THINK LIKE YOU. STOP THE INSULTS.

• meyaa 8 years ago

She is one of the most intelligent women you will ever meet.

• GH 8 years ago

BUT IF YOU CHANGE YOUR MIND I WILL VOTE FOR YOU!!!

• Close Observer 8 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS ONE TOO. YOU ARE NOT GOOD IN A SMALL MINISTRY AND SOMEBODY LIKE YOU IS THINKING ABOUT THE PRESIDENCY. GHANA HAS DISGRACED HERSELF.

• JATO KWASHIVI RAWLINGS 8 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS TOO INCOMPTENT TO BE VICE PRESIDENT. ALL SHE CARES ABOUT IS WEAR OVERSIZE CLOTHES AND PRANCE ABOUT.

• Baba Rahman For Bawumia 8 years ago

Prof Mills was deceived by your outfit to criminally abrogadate a contract without his knowledge. You were a mole in Mills administration, doing the bidden of Mahama and his greedy bastards.
    Be on the look out for what Nan ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Mahatma is a fool

• Aikins 8 years ago

Ghana has suffered in the hands of incompetent Ndc too much.

• ONEDAY 8 years ago

WHO IS GOING TO VOTE FOR THIS THING TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. GHANA IS NOW A USELESS COUNTRY. YOU ASHAWO IS TALKING OF BEING PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 8 years ago

But who also will vote for your certificateless nana Addo.

• Kwesi Baidoo 8 years ago

Every sound minded Ghanaian will vote for Nana Addo

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

I will not, without his law certificate published for all to see..

• DOWBIAH- ROKO 8 years ago

NONSENSE,HAVE YOU EVER SEEN RAWLINGS OR ANY OF THE PRESIDENT'S CERTIFICATE BEFORE?.

• nana 8 years ago

Your mom will

• Guru 8 years ago

Don't bring your late father into your insatiable appetite for power. What have you given back to your community as an MP as a Minister? Give us the list of your achievements so far.

• DI ASEM PA 8 years ago

ARE YOU THINKING ABOUT IT? PLEASE, DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME AND YOUR MONEY. GHANAIAN'S ARE NOT FOOLS TO VOTE FOR YOU AND WILL NEVER VOTE FOR YOU PERIOD.

• Obourba 8 years ago

Asem Pa but we av a lot of Foolish voters

• Sam 8 years ago

Don't even think about it.

• JOE JOE 8 years ago

HAY HANNA TETTEH DONT YOU KNOW THAT NOBODY NEED YOU IN GHANA APART FROM JOHN MAHAMA???. NOT EVEN THE NDC NEED YOU AS PRESIDENT. SHUT UP AS YOU ARE A GOOD MATERIAL

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

They think ndc will behave them where every member will want be president?

• Sam 8 years ago

yeah you right. she should mind the idiots in your household

• Ibn Batuta 8 years ago

Of course not. Hannah cannot contest the boyfriend for the Presidency. Wow!! Kakapwepwe!

• Moko ni 8 years ago

You are only in office by association with the inept NDC ruling govt. You have caused the Bankswitch judgement debt and I hope one day you will be made liable for causing financial loss to the state.

• NANA 8 years ago

WHY SHOULD YOU EVEN CONTEMPLATE OF THAT , ANY WAY IF MAHAMA IS A PRESIDENT THEN ANYBODY SHOULD ASPIRE TO BE

• Jay********************* London 8 years ago

it looks like pratt is interviewing his fellow NDC thieves.

• BONE MARROW 8 years ago

pls those insulting dis woman,de prez and de opposition leader should stop dat cos most of u doesnt even fit to lace their shoes .may God bless us all

• Ama 8 years ago

Not in a million years!

• kofikofi 8 years ago

Nobody will even vote for you indiscipline bitch.

• EKUMFI OTUAM 8 years ago

According to him, at the Friday meeting, Bankswitch demonstrated its operations to the understanding of President Mills. The Preisdent gave the company three months to determine how it would be effective on the job.

The R ...

• EKUMFI OTUAM 8 years ago

Akpabey says a Minister was so determined to snatch the contract from Bankswitch and eventually cancelled it without the knowledge of the president.

“There is so much politics in this country. I have to be honest and sin ...

• nana 8 years ago

She don't have to CU's no one is going to vote for her..

• SAM 8 years ago

GOD SHOULD HELP US IF SHE EVER BEING PUT ON THE TICKET NDC WILL SUFFER SUCH A BIG LOST IT IS NO JOKE.
    MANY OF US NDC FALKS DO NOT KNOW WHY ,WHY MAHAMA GAVE THIS WOMEN THE FORIEGN MINISTRY JOB ,SHE DO NOT HAVE WHAT IT ...

• Abochie 8 years ago

You havent shown any outstanding leadership skills to rule Ghana. You are messing up, your boss is messing up too... so he cant sack you.

• Yaw Addae 8 years ago

Hahahahaaa. Who will vote for this arrogant woman as president of ghana. women in Ghana should dream of becoming president in Ghana only after 500 years to come. and even so not an arrogant woman like Hannah Tetteh who don't ...

• mensa 8 years ago

THIS WOMEN IF EVER ELECTED LEADER OF GHANA WILL TALK AND TREAT ALL GHANA MAN LIKE PEACE OF SHIT,THIS FAT LAZY WOMEN IS WAY TOOO AROGGENT TO BE CONSIDERD FOR RUN

• Breaking, Breaking 8 years ago

Give us a break, every stupid person in Ghana wants to be president. You're a laughing stock and get lost.

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

If you can not even hold your marriage, who says you can manage a country? One day Hannah Tetteh, another Hannak Tettey-something.

• Tony(London) 8 years ago

Oh, God save our dear country Ghana, now everyone can become our leader. God bless ghana

Mahama fuck and lick her ass, every body knows that the most stupid and senseless president Ghana has ever had is mahama the evil man.

• KOJO TARDII 8 years ago

MY DOG WILL GET MORE VOTE THEN YOU SHAMELESS FOOL JUST LOOK AT YOURSELF

• Sofo 8 years ago

I dont i will vote for you, maybe your car bonging son and his girl friend.

• only the wise 8 years ago

no idiot ll vote for u

• Bye 8 years ago

You will probably be arrested soon and that large ex husband of yours
    So no loss

• Otwenua Adamfo 8 years ago

YOU ARE NO PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL ANYWAY. ARE YOU TRYING TO TEST THE WATERS? NOT NOW, MUM

• Eshun 8 years ago

You see the goats in NPP. They want that wee smoking guy. Ask yourselves who in his/her right sense will vote for NPP. Some of you can help yourselves by not smoking like Akufo Addo

• king 8 years ago

one of the most arrogant ministers of our time.she went to geneva and heaped insults on Ghanaians. NDC NDC...APUUUUU

• Tweaa bio 8 years ago

HANNAH YOU ARE TOO FAT AND OBESE TO BE PRESIDENT SO DON'T WORRY YOURSELF. IF YOU CAN LOSE 20 KILOS, MAYBE WE WILL CONSIDER YOU. THIS IS THE PALIN TRUTH AND I KNOW YOUR FEELINGS MAY BE CRUSHED. SORRY!

• jerry 8 years ago

right now with all the fat around her she cannot be considered

• VERONICA 8 years ago

EVERYTHING NDC IS SO SO SO EVIL TOOOOOOOO MUCH,,,,,,,LIKE HOW COULD THEY PAY OUT HUGE JDGMNT DEBTS WHILST THE POOR IN THE NORTH, AND VOLTA ARE SO PITIFUL AND DEPRIVED LIKE KAYAYEIS AND TROKOSIS WHO ARE ALL OVER SODOM AND GOMO ...

• Omanba 8 years ago

Guys: Kwesi Pratt can be HOST OF HOT ISSUES within the NDC. You must know that Kwesi Pratt cannot be HOST OF HOT ISSUES IN NPP AND OTHER POLITICAL PARTIES IN GHANA.

Leaders of other political parties will never accept TV3 ...

• Quality Toner 8 years ago

Quality toner and Ink refill at Amensco Techno Serv. at Abeka-New Fadama.
    We also repair HP and Canon Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• Ekow Samuel-NOISIEL-France. 8 years ago

Yes you have to take time for that!.

• Joe 8 years ago

An arrogant bitch like you who will vote for you as President. You will not even win your seat in 2016 let alone presidency.

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

LET NANA ADDO BRING HIS CERTIFICATE BEFORE WE WILL VOTE FOR HIM.

• Omanba 8 years ago

Why is BBC NEWS questioning the nationality of MP for Awutu Senya West? Has he got the wisdom to question the nationality of JJ RAWLINGS? There are many chinese in Ghana flirting and and making children with our women. If, in ...

• Omanba 8 years ago

I challenge illegal resident of London Kofi Amoyaw to give one typical example of Nana Akufo-Addo's arrogance?

It is silly and stupid on the part of people like Kofi Amoyaw to join the band wagon to sing a song.

Kofi Am ...

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

dont even think about it Hanah. yhere are better Ghanaians. u think ghanas preaidency has stoop that low to your level?.

• 6430 8 years ago

damn u fat ass s.o.b nobody want u or vote for u you done

• Beautiful NDC 8 years ago

NPP Monkeys will die of pain

Where from this pork? fucking ass.

• CHN 8 years ago

what job has she done for this country ? Just showing off her fat assss .

• TK 8 years ago

Forget! Ghana will NEVER vote for you if you dare.

• ABU NORTHERNER 8 years ago

ALBINO KILLERS ARE BETWEEN THAN MILLS KILLERS CUS MILLS WAS A GREAT MAN.NDC STOP DECEIVING YOUR SELVES

• KWAME ,ESSEX-U.K. 8 years ago

THIS ARROGANT WOMAN NEEDS A BIG SLAP AND GOOD FUCK TO HUMBLE HER.HER FACIAL LOOKS ALONE ARE TRAITS OF HER IRRESPONSIBLE ARROGANT SELF.HOW COULD MAHAMA MAKE SUCH A STUPID WOMAN A MINISTER.SUCH PEOPLE ARE CAUSE OF OUR WOES IN ...

• Y B 8 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• Ataa Abbey 8 years ago

This is the most ineffective minister in the cabinet. Running around the world attending conferences does not make you a good Minister. Most Missions are under resourced and ineffective.In this day and age our missions still ...

• A---Z 8 years ago

YOU HAVE ALL GOT IT WRONG. SO SHE SHOULD HAVE KEPT QUITE AFTER BEEN QUESTIONED OR WHAT? REMEMBER SOME OF YOU MIGHT NEVER BECOME AN ASSEMBLY MEMBER FOR YOUR ENTIRE LIFE LET ALONE A MINISTER.

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

Akua Donkor and Hassan Ayariga will perform better.

• Dessie 8 years ago

Mom..when window opportunity open for the presidential context..why not

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Ghana in a Joke!
    So, the NDC don't have any other better person than Hannah Tetteh.
    Samia Nkrumah is one billion times better than Hannah Tetteh!

• ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago

why cant you call your Ambassadors to order to respect the law which said every normal ghanaian passport expire 10yrs from the date it was issued?
    These corrupt Ambassadors has limited disrespectful the 10yrs period to 5yrs ...

• Jamaldeen 8 years ago

if JM is foolish enough to appoint Hannah as vice President, what is happening will be *3. u appointed a useless vice President already, Arthur, who is very lazy. what u did for mills Authur has not done quarter of it. U are ...

Why not reasonable comment but always insulting each other Npp And NDC .........oh poor n lazy guys God have mercy

• TOTO AGBO. 8 years ago

Who will vote for such an ugly person like this whilst her son have sex with girls in state own cars.