You are here: HomeNews2015 06 21Article 363671

Andre Ayew brothers on weekend getaway in Abidjan

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Henry 8 years ago

I love you all and your great father. Happy Father's Day to the fathers among you. Great family

• Kwadaso 8 years ago

I am hugely grossed by my favorite players ' choice of destination for vacation. It is time Ghanaians stopped putting their heads in the sand and realized that Ivory Coast under the criminal Outarra does not have any good in ...

• last card 8 years ago

you sound like a fool and envious person,who told you ivory coast didn't help Ghana in the fire and flood disaster? read and listen to news around the globe well before thrashing out issues,they sent a huge pack of medication ...

• last card 8 years ago

yaya toure is playing stephen appiah testimonial match this week at accra sports stadium so stop this your unnecessary envy.opro.

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Zip it ,who helps Ghana with electricity to at least reduce the full impact of Dumsor??

• Emma 8 years ago

If you work hard for your money, no one can stop you from having a little fun

• Breaking, Breaking 8 years ago

Absolutely, smashing and fantastic lads. Enjoy.

• papa 8 years ago

I am happy for you guys. In all you do put God first and i bet you, you will be more and more successful. God bless you.
    Please help us form your Fan Club here in Teshie Nungua Estates

• JOOJO 8 years ago

Just so u know brothers,the sun does not shine in an aeroplane. It is called SUN GLASSES. Cudos Jordan, tumbs down Dede/Rahim

Waooh what a nice combination,keep it up

Ayew brothers will surely go far by God's grace

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 8 years ago

Always eating meat and fucking white women

• Bacelo 8 years ago

its good to spend on family, Infact i like their togethness. may he stay long and bind the family and ghana as a hole together.

• why 8 years ago

be careful you don't go pick up prostitues and get aids/HIV....there's more in life than just sex

• sadiq(sisqo) tamale 8 years ago

May you guys leave long

• Bismark Antwi 8 years ago

I love u n ur family.ur life

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Please stop this trash !!!!!!

What is the sense behind the article...????????

• Ekow Samuel-NOISIEL-France. 8 years ago

Long live for you .

• marcux 8 years ago

bro,u guys shd chill p