You are here: HomeNews2015 06 20Article 363508

Self-styled Ken Agyapong Aide On The Run

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Sika 8 years ago

Sadly, there are many more people like him.

• kilowatt 8 years ago

is this JK who used to live in Bronx New York? Former student of Agona SDA Secondary school? Maybe its just coincidence in the name and locations of his abode.....hmmmmm

• Asukooko 8 years ago

That is him. He defrauded his own brother and escaped from the US to Ghana. His sister is Vera Amfo Amponsah, another fraudster in the Bronx.

• Nii Lartey Nartey. 8 years ago

So pathetic everything Ghana gone so bad that our once proud journalists have become so horribly bad they can't learn to right simple English?

What sort of cheap elementary report is this?

It's a shame and embarrassing ...

• Upperdeck 8 years ago

Are we complaining we don't understand the article? pls write it better for us then!

• Weah 8 years ago

Is the man an aide or self styled aid to Ken Agyapong? I believe the heading would have been an aide to Gen Mosquito if Gen Mosquito were involved.

• Maxwell Afrifa 8 years ago

This Man is really a professional criminal. How could he do this to his own cousin. Mess up his life by putting him into trouble. Please deal with him for him to know that he can hide but he can't run.

• amadzi kwame 8 years ago

Afrifa you are a fool. Stop sleeping with somebody's wife. You are a criminal. fool you are

• Y B 8 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• Konfanko 8 years ago

Give me 30,000 and I will buy you a car. Cant he use the money to buy the car himself?

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Who Will sell Hyundai Santafe for 30000 cedis,is it Okada motor bike?

Something is wrong with all of them including the bank.

• most Ghanaians are corrupt 8 years ago

You could have told this story in 3 paragraphs

• M Berger 8 years ago

we are an international law firm that can help people to get a legal EU/Schengen visa to live and work in Europe. For more information contact mkberger@gmail.com

• Kwesi Baidoo 8 years ago

Scam

• Azaman 8 years ago

You can go there yourself and work for your legal fees.Scam people.

• Maxwell Afrifa 8 years ago

I this this professional chief thief is professional "Azaa Man" who has experience to formulate words to convince people to take money from them or has some kind of "Voodoo " to charm so that what ever he will say you will be ...

• kofi 8 years ago

That should tell how far-fetched the story is. Well embellished

• kwabena Gyau 8 years ago

Afrifa you are a fool. Stop sleeping with somebody's wife. You are a criminal. fool you are.

• VINCEY,NJ 8 years ago

Stupid Ghanaian established Banks. A foreign bank will not grant you a huge loan with a vehicle or even an aircraft as collateral.

• KKK 8 years ago

YES THIS IS MY MAN.THE EX CONVICTS FROM NEW YORK CITY. HE WAS HERE IN NEW YORK AND CHASE OUT AND BACK TO GHANA BY FEDERAL GOVERNMENT. HE IS CALLED KWAKU AMOA, A DEALER CLOSE NUNGUA POLICE STATION. HE IS CRIMINAL, MAY GOD FORG ...

• fact 8 years ago

This man is criminal, he should be dealt with when caught. Is he the sister of vera in bronx in New York ?

• Guru 8 years ago

How Much were you paid as a journalist to churn our this rubbish of a story? Do you know how much of a legal issue you have opened yourself to? I think your own objectivity is now in issue. You can certainly do better than th ...

• Ama 8 years ago

What shitty story is this. Very bad journalism. A two year old would certainly know from the story that you have been motivated financially to write this. I see no crime here.

• amadzi kwame 8 years ago

Ghana web please do not publish articles without the name of the writer. you can be sued.

• barizter majeed 8 years ago

don't tell me Ghana police can't track a cell number.
    poor US!! from my computer I can give u a 60-100 meters radius of a cell even wen is off. I can't access only if u take of ur battery.

• CrooksMustDie 8 years ago

Wow how can he go this to his own cousin? Dies he. Think his family members will just vanish after such an act? Done people are just wicked that deserve any help. Such a guy will bd hanging power brokers and when they win Po ...

• kwabena Gyau 8 years ago

Asukooko you are a fool and stupid whichever fits you.You will be the next to be on Ghanaweb. believe me am going to write about you with your photos. and you know what is up. Kwasia!