Drug dealing whoring, stealing....

• Fo Koku - Tanyingbe 8 years ago

THEY LOVE IT PAPAPAPAPA

• KK 8 years ago

IS NATIONWIDE,NOT ASHANTI ALONE

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Gbemi

• MINOR CASE 8 years ago

Wonders will never end as they say. A koklo deka thief calling someone a thief. Wow.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

jail these idiots

• Che Che Chandu 8 years ago

Ashantis will expose criminality. Your tribe will protect your clansmen. Your people have mastered in the criminalities to a level where they do it using incognitos. their favourite cover name is GYAMFI.Remember Nayele Amete ...

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Soon as i saw this article, i knew i was going to read rot from a nincompoop called Douglas, Bristol-UK. Which of the vices is more repulsive, selling and leaking examination material in A/R and committing incest, armed robbe ...

• gari 8 years ago

and yet they go to church 7 days a week!!

• ras 8 years ago

Yes oo. You see, this is what the bible had talked about "these people honour Me with their lips but their hearts are far away fr Me" .

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

THE ALTERNATE EDUCATION BODY SHOULD BE CREATED SO THAT STUDENT WILL TAKE IT WITH WAEC.IT SHOULD BE LIKE TAKING ACT AND SAT.
    THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD MAKE SURE THAT AFTER TAKING WAEC THEY TAKE THE ONE FROM THE ALTERNATE EDUCATIO ...

• Naaba kugri 8 years ago

The same npp supporters from their strong hold . Same corrupt npp teachers will turn round to blame government and hold Ghanaians ransome

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Let's wait and hear the actual source of the leakages. Ashantis will never hide the evil ones as some of you deep seated tribalists will do.

• MILLS BLOOD IS WORKING, 8 years ago

ATUGUBA SEEEE,OOOOO YOUR BAD JUDGEMENT,CREATE THIEF TO ALL GHANAIANS,

• All-Die-Be -Die 8 years ago

Ignorant kejetia boy, there is nothing like THIEFS, ofui. Stop the drug peddling and the kalabule and go back to school. Kalabule asante fool.

• KK 8 years ago

YOU ARE GOOD 4 NOTHING

• Med@yahoo.com 8 years ago

Pls man use ur head and dont be swayed by ur political thoughts, every knows it Ashanti Region is the head quaters of leakages in this country from SHS to JHS,y they dnt knw anything,ZUUUUUUKU people

• Weah 8 years ago

Strikes, cocaine deals, murders, you name them are all from one area.

• stevooo 8 years ago

IS THERE ANYONE IN GHANA WHO WILL NOT SELL WAEC QUESTIONS FOR THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS IF HE OR SHE GETS THE OPPORTUNITY. EVERYBODY IN GHANA IS CORRUPT

• Kwaw 8 years ago

Eeeei Ashanti Region of Nkrumah's Ghana.Every bad thing begins from there.Hmmmmmmm

• boy 8 years ago

first of all, where did de teachers get de papers

from? some of de waec officials should also be arrested and de true will come out.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

How can the leakage start from Ashanti when the questions are printed in Accra? People who speak ill of Ashantis are only myopic and suffer from inferiority complex. It is unfortunate people see Ashantis as uneducated. The be ...

• zamzam 8 years ago

They will surely be free. Looking at the case they is no evidence. If they really want to prosecute people then they should start the investigation at the door step of WAEC.

• kpata 8 years ago

can't you read English? they were caught in the act

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

What's Ghana turning in to, where is our sense of morality?

• KK 8 years ago

SOON OUR CERTIFICATES WILL LOSE THEIR CREDIBILITY,GRADUALLY BECOMING NIGERIA

• Kofi Kafui 8 years ago

Some teachers dnt think about themself koraa oooo.Why must you sacrifies youself for the children of police men and other ghanaians who dont even appriciate your effort.oh nooooo

• ORIGINAL CHARGER 8 years ago

Do trs set bece questions? If no why should tbey arrest dem
    They should check the waec officials first bcos it is tru dem dat de papers can leak

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

"...Deputy Ashanti regional Police Commander Chief Inspector Godwin Ahiayor..." This can't be right!!!

• Nii 8 years ago

People I'm getting nauseous about this Ashanti n tribal stuff. Lets discuss issues and stop the party/tribal stuff. In fact it is not helping and its boring.

• Aj US 8 years ago

Nii,the bible talks about any kingdom divided against itself would not stand.we are suffering as a nation due to tribal attacks and the reall criminals are happy enjoying their life with their family.there's saying that every ...

• Eshun 8 years ago

Teachers must prepare the students in the classroom and not examination center. Some of us will not go that low. It is their own cup of tea!

• ddt 8 years ago

where did they get the questions from to type and printer? and how sure were the trs that those questions they were printing were the bece question?

• Hamdia fatawu 8 years ago

Oh teachers we still appreciate your love for your student okk. Ah commender you forget that some of your relatives are also writing ?.. They did well cos Is for our own good for our bro and sister's to be able to get school' ...

• Precious 8 years ago

This is not the first time we've heard papers are leaked.WAEC Officials are the brain behind this.These teachers u've arrested,do they work with WAEC?

• Bila 8 years ago

If These Ashante folks eere to have had their own country ,I bet they will eat each other

• CK 8 years ago

diabetic, HBP, asthma,stroke and cancerous wounds,fibroid growth treat with cleanshield. a product from USA called Balance 7. for more details call +233267494187

• most Ghanaians are corrupt 8 years ago

Jesus!! Forgive Ghana

• one nation 8 years ago

sometimes it saddens my heart how some Ghanaians behave. We have throw away morality. why? can't we express ourselves without insult and tribalism. we shouldn't tribalized everything in Ghana. one people with different langua ...

• BONE MARROW 8 years ago

pls u are insulting the man.hw can a chief inspector be a deputy regional police commander.why are u reducing his rank to dat bearest minimum of a junior officer

• one nation 8 years ago

by the way, are the teachers waec officials? how do they know the questions that are coming? hmmm Ghana! These teachers should lead the police to those officials who leaked the questions to the them.

It is a shame that these teachers should endulged into such dirty and corrupt act and the should be jailed if found guilty. They have waisted the school pupils time and energy for preparing for the exams.The teachers and the ...

• shadrach mensah 8 years ago

waec, don't cancel e pappers, u have done a good job mark it for e children. don't punish them.a

• Kay 8 years ago

Tell those educated illiterates dat as lnnnng as dey continue 2 sell de questions we shall also buy them 4 ur wards. See hw ppl r jealous of de onli tribe in ghana. Witout we ur ghana s neva complete. Nt****f**

• shadrach mensah 8 years ago

punish waec

• Paa Yaw, Manchester,UK 8 years ago

I DON'T CARE IF 100 PEOPLE HAVE BEEN ARRESTED.IT HAS TAKEN THESE CHILDREN SEVERAL MONTHS TO PREPARE FOR THE FINAL YEAR EXAM. HAVING WRITTEN 5 PAPERS WAEC THEN ANOUNCES THE CANCELLATION OF THOSE PAPERS DUE TO THEIR OWN INCOMPE ...

• Che Che Chandu 8 years ago

Peacefmonline(Graphic reportage):

"The police in Kumasi have picked up four teachers including an invigilator at the Ahenneman Kokoben D/A Junior High School on suspicion of solving exam questions for BECE candidates

Th ...

• Jerry Owusu 8 years ago

OH HO!! WAEC what is going on? Live the kids to rest.

• Esi 8 years ago

This can only happen in Ashanti Region. A region of all kinds of crimes including slavery.

• koomson 8 years ago

so are u guys saying dat Ashantis r de only people in Ashanti region? stop dis tribal politics n talk about the issue been discussed.

• lex 8 years ago

i still dont get it wen pple in dis mordern age still are tribalistic in everythin.dis is a national issue n is happenin everywhere.i pity de youngs one hu has to go tru dis exams again.

• Bengali Ghandhi 8 years ago

The investigations should not exclude WAEC staff and police service since nobody could be responsible for leakage without collaborations from the staff of WAEC and police men.

• Hahahaha!! Ashanti people!! 8 years ago

Since inception Ashanti Schools have been stealing and cheating to get into the Universities in Ghana!!

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

The arrest brings to 14 the total number of individuals who have been arrested in connection with the leakage of the papers

• a concern citizen 8 years ago

waec pls I think it is a crime for selling a scratch card to have results of examination that has been paid for. This does not occur to us as a cheat but it is. The enemy is within.

• Nazuru 8 years ago

Ghnana has becames a corrupted country

• Padmondo 8 years ago

the answers are for mock not BECE exams so leave the teachers.

• Mr. M.K 8 years ago

Online mobile bankers are wanted for immediate employment.......weekly earns is 200ghc and monthly earn is 1000ghc. contact 0542451771 for immediate appointment

• me 8 years ago

i just pry that ghanaweb will remove this comment aspect cos its not serving any good purpose.see hw people abuse tribes, personalities,religion and political parties. As GODS creation we hav to respect diversity.

• Nana addo 8 years ago

They have kid so they must come out and take care of them

• Adamson Baba 8 years ago

Ashanti region always commits exams crime. .

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

So they find a computer, printer, photocopier and some discs. They had no printed materials as exhibits. Foolish case.

• Thunder 8 years ago

These arrests happening in Ashanti region are no surprise to anyone. They are always behind the leaks. Wanting everything cheap. Have noted the names of the teachers? Did you hear any Alhassan, Dodzi or Atia? That has been th ...

• Nii 8 years ago

People I'm getting nauseous about this Ashanti n tribal stuff. Lets discuss issues and stop the party/tribal stuff. In fact it is not helping and its boring.

• kk 8 years ago

this can never happen in the US, Its all about Intergity and Patriotism..

when we are leaving in a country where people love and respect money rather taking pride of doing things. then yu will understand that, yu v to be ...

• DIAMON 8 years ago

waec shouldnt have cancelled the exams cause when they were setting the question no student was there with them

• Kwaku 8 years ago

The alleged principal patron of examination malpractice is now a regional minister