You are here: HomeNews2015 06 18Article 363242

Muntari, KP Boateng in heated altercation in Milan

Read Comments Comments (72)

• Balderash 8 years ago

You guys are desperate for attention. you are lying. Manufactured story.

• Opoku, Ash Town. 8 years ago

Now tell me if Muntari doesn't need to attend anger management course. Boateng wasn't obliged to give him a lift. With all his money, Muntari could have called for a cab instead of getting crossed. This guy is sick!!! He desp ...

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Do you believe this cock and bull story?

• OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 8 years ago

THE BLACK PREZ'S BIKE,,''HOW CAN A PACKED BIKE BE DAMAGE BEYOND ITS USE,,,??AND SULLEY DIDN'T INVOLVE IN ANY ACCIDENT,,I'M NOT BUYING THIS CHEAP - CRAP FROM GHWEB,,,

• sojourner in usa 8 years ago

Conclusion and have nothing to do with anger management. Any person should be angry as muntari was. Atleast I would be furious if you touch my ride.

My truck was towed from my parking space In front of my house and know go ...

• Ilunga 8 years ago

Are you sure you saw the date and time for street cleaning on your street? Or was your street earmarked for some repair work that you did not pay attention to? Is your car having unpaid ticket that necessitated the tow away? ...

• Sojouner return 8 years ago

I have used almost 12 different vehicles since my stay excluding rentals. I have been in the corporate, so I am not naivetez. Your talking about one of the most experienced ghanaian in USA. Check their religious fishing which ...

• Mary, Ohio 8 years ago

Before your car is towed, you must be in violation of a kind. The towing company will give you the reason for the tow if you call to know why. You seem to be a newcomer in the States coming from Taabuom.

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 8 years ago

Don't you have money, muntari? Why must you be angry?

• Tilapia 8 years ago

Sojourner, in the modern world, society does not wait for people with psychopathic tendencies to do their worst. When symptoms such as the ones that both Muntari and KPB displayed are noticed, they are quickly treated with an ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

I don't believe it either. Yet, Muntari's powered custom-motorbike could have been vandalized as reported. After all, this is Italy, the racist and xenophobic capital of the world. However, I don't believe that Kevin-Prince B ...

• Frank. 8 years ago

Ah! uncle Rasheed,are you there? Nyantakyi is looking for you to whip your ass for insulting him on several occasions. Infact many people will be happy to see old Nyantakyi whipping young Rasheed.

• Rasheed 8 years ago

I don't think a lot of people will be happy to see old Nyantakyi whipping young and handsome Rasheed. They will rather be happy to see Nyantakyi being whipped by Frank.

• Ayi 8 years ago

These are two undercover trumu trumu men fighting.Leave them to it.

• The African Patriot 8 years ago

What a foolish journalist and report which does not make any sense or do you think there are no nice taxis in Milan Muntari can take or call other friends to come and pick him up? A part from that why did he not call the poli ...

• The 8 years ago

The word is write not right, you think it's easy writing English.

• AMERICA LOVER 8 years ago

Exactly!! My brother!

• Boahen 8 years ago

Stupid lies from Ghanaian Leaders and the Reporter, all they can do is to tarnish the guys image.

• Nyansasem 8 years ago

If you are not sure of the events, then don't report it. What you have here is stupidity at its best; it makes no sense. Just trying to 'destroy' the guys.

FOOLS.

• from conja land 8 years ago

What a lies? Mountain is in Ghana and Boateng currently in Berlin.

• Leon Russell 8 years ago

Whys is this even a story ?And why is Muntari still in Milan? Is he not supposed to be in England with his new club ?

• Theo 8 years ago

What new club?

• kwame 8 years ago

stupid ghana web

foooolish

• Gman 8 years ago

Who give a rat ass if they wanna kill each other. Why reporting this? Who cares? Let them fight. They wanted to beat up people at the Black Stars' camp right? I think there are important stuffs to write than to waste our t ...

• GROW OF LIBYA 8 years ago

you guys want to fool us , STOP publishing false stories

• Nana K, USA 8 years ago

This is a campaign of witch-hunt for such two brilliant players for standing up to nonesense. You should be ashamed for such ‘fraudulent and bogus’, story to report.

• meddy 8 years ago

Ghanaweb Again oooooooo u guys are worsr than Dum sor

• nana 8 years ago

Foolish story.so what should We do.total nonsense

• Danlami Rabah 8 years ago

Ooh my god Muntari his in Ghana for some time now how can this happened shm on u Ghanaweb.

• sam 8 years ago

i have never trusted Ghanaweb apart from incident or events that is already in public domain.it needs to be managed well

• kb 8 years ago

stupid journalist

• wisdom 8 years ago

This story has no efficacy......lies lies lies
    Lszy journalism

• mkberger@yandex.com 8 years ago

we are a law firm offering help to get legal visa to work and live in Europe. For further information send mail to mkberger@yandex.com

• Amidu Eliasu 8 years ago

Ooooh never give up if Iware' like u'

• jowells 8 years ago

Make money at home by working online. call 0247804440 for more details

• Kwadjoe Yeboah 8 years ago

If this detail is true, then Kevin Prince Boateng was selfish and thoughtless. You can't do that to a good friend in time of need. What kind of friend can't give a ride to a best friend when a tragedy such as this has happene ...

• slimmart1... 8 years ago

This isn't a matter of being friends. What if tgey lived in different direction in Milan? It's a matter of convenience. KBP was with his girl and what if they weren't going straight home to retire? What if they had to go some ...

• Ron Ron 8 years ago

Evil lies

• Tito Breman Asekuma 8 years ago

I think these guys have paid their dues to Ghana. Let's give them a break.

• ASANA-TORONTO 8 years ago

THESE BOYS ARE HORRIBLE!!!

• Nana Osae 8 years ago

These are false and blatant lies from our mafia GFA. Sani Darra and his cohorts your days are numbered

• Kofi - USA 8 years ago

What type of juornalism is this? These juornalist shpould be trained properly to investigate their sources before they print the gabbage the print. "If the report is confiormed to be true" this is gabbage and nonsense. If y ...

• haha 8 years ago

This is very pathetic. Lies

• Abdul 8 years ago

This no story to even read about , why should that even be posted ? who cares ? this a silly story

• Spacevice 8 years ago

It's not true. I saw Muntari on Tuesday at A&C mall. Fake story

• ray 8 years ago

You guys don't have any better story to give us heh

• man 8 years ago

don't play with ghanaiywai

• Boakye- Ansah 8 years ago

sani why

• Boakye- Ansah 8 years ago

kp sulley no size these are lies. we should grow!!!!

• Anass Musah Thunder 8 years ago

Kwaseasem you call this things news.WWhoever reported this is never credible because this lies has no grounds so next time the person should come out with true news not this shit.

• Anass Musah Thunder 8 years ago

This will never happen to Yaro Konongo because the treble winner just bought a machine I mean a car worth of 900,000 dollars I repeat 900,000 dollars and again he has a garage in Milan full of porsh porsh cars and you're ther ...

• objay 8 years ago

if u dnt have any story to publish dnt be misleading the public #bulshit

• Yoofi 8 years ago

I think Muntari wanted to share Melissa that evening after sharing her girlfriend the weekend before.

But Boateng refused and this angered Muntari who thinks its not fair that he put his on the table now that its the turn ...

• BenAccra 8 years ago

Foolish story filled with lies. Typical of the bogus journalism in Ghana.

If you are journalist then go and investigate the corrupt practices of your bogus minister and their foolish deputies and the MPs

• Akwasi 8 years ago

Stupid reportage

• Stevo 8 years ago

bcos the recommendation on these guys are disqualified by the President's white paper, u mannas wan something new to destroy the image of the guys. leave them alone if u have anything good to tell Ghanaians. bloody lies

• Abeiku ... SW 2 London 8 years ago

Not True

• Abeiku ... SW 2 London 8 years ago

And so what

• PAPSON 8 years ago

It's never true. FUK YOUR INFORMATION.

• General Mosquito 8 years ago

ghanaweb are u narrating (gbaing) us a movie or what. do u think we are small boys and girls? ur fadas and modas....kwasia fuo. ..aboamu aboamu..gyimi

• Hahahaha!! Left with Essien!! 8 years ago

Hahahah!! It's left with Essien to duke it out with both these his Gay player friends!!

• Adu 8 years ago

Rubbish, i was with muntari seens last week , wat nonsense....

• REX 8 years ago

Ghanaweb will kill us with half truths and half lies and outright lies!!!

• kofi brown 8 years ago

Since Ghana black stars started playing World Cup when have GFA, sports minister, journalists or the President of Ghana came out to tell Ghanaian the benefits Ghana derived from participating in World Cup? Were these guys not ...

• truth 8 years ago

nonsense story...not true

• kutsii 8 years ago

They shd have left them to fight. Muntari would have beaten Kevin mercilessly and that would have been good news. Two male dogs out with a female.

These 2 Kiosks pullers shd rather go into boxing bcos they are finished in ...

• SANTACLAUSIAN, Croydon 8 years ago

I don't usually comment on a story until I have corroborating evidence to verify the story. I will however say that if this incident did actually occur, then one needs to tell KPB that this not the Ghanaian way. Mrs or not, f ...

• Soomui 8 years ago

"These guys are role models unfortunately and KPB should take his role as a leading figure seriously."

My friend, role models from where?? The lunatic asylum????????????? Come off it.

You either had a bad upbringing or ...

• tooooooooooo serious 8 years ago

this story is useless

• A. Arimiyawu 8 years ago

I don't have time to read this cock and bull story.

• Shardrack 8 years ago

Stupid journalist...this will be done unto you and you will know how it is....Do you enjoy doing this....SHAME!!!!

• abenase BORGAH. 8 years ago

People are are quite impatient on gh-web..No sense of courtesy,no level of decorum...!!! Asem ooo