You are here: HomeNews2015 06 17Article 363036

Five BECE papers cancelled over massive leakage

Read Comments Comments (514)

• Kwaku Tee 8 years ago

The whole BECE exams need to be abolished,its not in the interest of the kids and the entire nation.A complete waste of human resources.No wonder everybody wants to get eleven ones by hook or crook.

• Nuong 8 years ago

look this is pure nonsense who leaked it is it not WAEC hold them responsible and stop worrying the innocent ones from the interior villages who knows nothing about this.
    is it the the rich that buys the papers for their chi ...

• Amoakwa Boadu 8 years ago

These WAEC officials should stop torturing our children haaaaaaba!!! Just consider the trauma these children go through. I hear one child was shouting hysterically calling the of her mother in one of the centers. Just because ...

• Sarpomaa 8 years ago

I like ur comment. Keep it up!

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

This is the same negative behaviour of WAEC that prompted ACCA to stop WAEC from supervising ACCA professional exams. Currently, even though ACCA rents WAEC facilities for their exam strict and high quality supervisions and i ...

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

At least waec, think of our brothers and sister @ the rural areas

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

All those involved must loose their job and pension and serve time release as convicted criminals.

• JONATHAN NANAYAW 8 years ago

Ambassadors of poorverty are the corrupt masters of the economy.if not for weac who leak it.hmmmmmmmnnnnnnn

• yussif chinaatun 8 years ago

WAEC it's self is full of leak official in competent of body .these children would forgive this unscrupulous so call officials.what a seet.

• Jane Kwofie 8 years ago

who leaked it, is it not WAEC people themselves. Those who have been setting the questions should be God fearing people like Reveren Ministers, Real pastor, those people will fear to bring the questions out. WAEC PLEASE WAKE ...

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

CAN ANY GOOD THING COMES FROM NDC? EVERYTHING IS IN MESS UNDER THESE GREEDY BASTARDS

• BSB 8 years ago

Forget about pastors and so called reveren ministers.it wouldnt be a shock that those who leak this exams questions are respected personnels in our churches.

• NANA KWEKU NTERFUL KESSIE LAWRENCE. 8 years ago

LOOK AT HW STUDENTS IN D VILLAGES SUFFERED BEFORE GETTING TRANSPORTATION TO THE EXAMS CENTRE.SOME EVEN HIRE GENERATOR N BUY PETROL IN ORDER TO GET LIGTH N LEARN.NW R THESE COST GOING TO BE WASTE?NWADAYS MONI IS SCARCE N HW AR ...

• Laar Duut Duuton 8 years ago

oh Ghana.Shame.we don't have to sit back with our hands and legs crossed expecting everything to be done as expected.why do we have directors in all sectors.blame urselves and do not blame anybody.the lure for money is too mu ...

• Ice pack. 8 years ago

Government should sark all the waec workers through out the country.

• Constructivist 8 years ago

Unless WAEC start doing the right thing, this exams leakage has come to stay. Give the exam to a private printing press with a tested security system.

• MCKINTOSH 8 years ago

IF WAEC WANTS TO INVESTIGATES INTO THE LIKEAGES THEY SHOULD FIRST START FROM THEIR END.

• patrick 8 years ago

Hmmmmmmm, God is watching and am show those responsible will pay for it

• Kwaku Frimpong(Tema Bwoy) 8 years ago

I don't even understand why they would cancel all the papers instead of those who misbehavior in the exams hill.Am also a candidate and I understand what waec is doing now because am confused and also don't know what to learn ...

• Vida Annor 8 years ago

Every one was so money hungry there people who take anything for kids to pass the test ,but most do study for the test so they can pass.People in Ghana charge you more for anything in Ghana I pay ten dollar more stop over c ...

• Meshack 8 years ago

Oh, how can this happen to the innocent ones in our country... This is all the fault of WAEC. If the paper has to be cancelled, are the kids responsible for the leakage? NO, So why should this happen?

• Amewine 8 years ago

It is normal for them to get a leakage. Should the fail? The are our furture leaders.let them have their fun.

• Israel Nyame 8 years ago

Oooh man see oo,that's Ghana for yu!God is watching them.

• prophet Biimu 8 years ago

Waec should not cancel all the entire nation's paper. because some students are inocent and knows nothing aboutthsi so Waec should have cancel theI the papers of the schools that they were caught . coruption is part of the na ...

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Why wouldn't they seek for 'ori' when they have no lights at night to study because of dumsor? Leave them alone for they were forced into that situation.

• HONESTY 8 years ago

Moral education must be taught to all Ghanaian adults first.
    What do we think, we ain't deceiving anyone but ourselves.

• Ekow 8 years ago

Everywhere you will seek to cheat

• Smart 8 years ago

True

• clitoris 8 years ago

Waec has done nothing, the malpractice is more entrenched in the schools more than they know, why are they not using technology to solve the problems, at some SHS I know, it is more serious, everything is worked for them and ...

• Andrews 8 years ago

Am not agree with you Kwaku, because some of the students are serious in leaning.

• Sei 8 years ago

Social studies.

• Kofi Donkor 8 years ago

If you are suggesting that the entire exams should be abolished, please suggest another alternative to examine the school children before they are admitted into the SHS. It will be very helpful if you suggest an alternative o ...

• blaze 8 years ago

just give different papers to each school or group

• nana yeji 8 years ago

The nation is not worth dying for.how could you Cavell this paper.the assembly election was also cancelled under this bad gov.shame unto u whooo9ooo

• Mantse Bi 8 years ago

What is happening in this country? where is the Ghana Nkrumah dreamt of?
    Where are our systems and institutions? What have these little Ghanaians done to deserve such treatments? Why is every single individual in this countr ...

• NANA 8 years ago

I knew long ago that we would come to this stage,why shd almost everybody get eleven ones to enter PRESEC Legon & Wesley Girls.This nonsense started in 1989,which wasn't so during Common Entrance days.

• Desireen 8 years ago

This isn't fair to other students who wrote those five cancelled papers from their hard work. If WAEC claims that there were leakage OF EXAM QUESTIONS in the Ashanti Region and volta Region, those region should be made to re ...

• Mikel 8 years ago

Who leaked it. Is it not e WAEC demselves?give us e break

• Father Chris 8 years ago

please WAEC, you cant do this to my kids, we have no leaked papers here at my school. My school kids cant afford to pay TNT again to their centre ooooooo, plsss reconsider your decision.

• JOE 8 years ago

Too sad

• onassis jr 8 years ago

Ei Ghana, God v mercy. How did the papers come out?

• Amidini 8 years ago

Unfortunate and must be investigated to find out the caused of the leakage. When its happened like this, its cause serious damage to the mass who prepared. Whoever found to be involved will face the law squarely. I wish thos ...

• Collins forson 8 years ago

It's rather unfortunate but let's hit the nail by the head cos Waec must be blamed for this and not students. Waec you are incompetent

• Ritewing 8 years ago

What do you expect from a country, whose head of the Ministry of Education, has been accused of leaking questions to a presidential candidate. Exams leakages must be considered normal under an Ndc government .

• John,Tema 8 years ago

Hahahaaaa what a funny comment my dear,the father of the nation benefited from apooh so we shd copy him.

• Kwaku Frimpong(Tema Bwoy) 8 years ago

The caused of the leakage is the selling of the examination papers to schools. Waec should stop selling the papers for the private schools and we will all have our peace,why should someone pass and some should fail their exa ...

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Under Pepeni Mahama, it is all cheating, stealing, corruption.

• Mr. Zephaniah Okornoe 8 years ago

This is not time for criticizing individuals. What's the way firward? That's the question?

• monto 8 years ago

Aboa ghanaman.

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

If JJ had been tribalistic and sectionalistic like Mahama, he would have spent the whole of Ghana's money to make Volta Region heaven on earth and there wouldn't be any electricity in the north? If Mahama has used 2years to p ...

• Yapo 8 years ago

For me, my problem is not the with cancellation but with the timing of announcement while the kids are still writing the exam. By so doing, WAEC has disturbed and confused the kids. I wonder how these small kids can muster co ...

• maadwoa 8 years ago

How! my brothers have prepared more than a month towards this exams with sleepless night and now Waec people have cancel this paper,whiles some of the students did not receive nothing.please they should consider their decisio ...

• kay. 8 years ago

Nonsense! Absolute nonsense,some parents will sue waec. How come? Waec will here from us!

• Amidini 8 years ago

WAEC, MOE & GES must be blamed for this leakage bse, they re responsible for printing, distribution, storing and supervision. They must be quizzed for their negligence, unprofessional and irresponsibility. I am really be disa ...

• Mr. Zephaniah Okornoe 8 years ago

I applaud WAEC for the said cancellations- a proof that they are working for us.

• John,Tema 8 years ago

I wish you were a 13year old kid writing this worthless exams.Why shd kids be subjected to this torture due to our leaders folly?

• big black clitoris 8 years ago

Waec is not serious

• Afari Gyan 8 years ago

Do u really understand what u mean .u applaud them for cancellations on what basis.They have totally failed.

• Dumsor 8 years ago

Young man don't speak like a swine Cos you don't know how it feels like.Your mother,FOOL

• Bernard 8 years ago

awww u dey craze pass Mahama

• GIDEON 8 years ago

THANK YOU WAEC

• Ark 8 years ago

only thinking abt pupils in deprive and most deprive areas whn they dnt knw anything abt ths; A.K.A. apor

• Dominic 8 years ago

who print the papers? is it not waec .Then why leakage the same people causing the problem and the same time cancelling the papers. WAEC.
    ..................... change your minds for better Ghana.

• STAY JEE 8 years ago

what is going in waec are u serious

• Obenfo 8 years ago

Ghana is becoming too unethical and lawless. This has been a long-standing problem in Ghana. How can the Examination Council be so reckless on its security affairs. who is to blame, the Students or the Exam Council and the Bo ...

• Sandra 8 years ago

I couldn't agree with you more. Are there any parents who want to do this?

• Frank 8 years ago

intelligent

• rein 8 years ago

in fact, the whole officials of waec should be probed. what kind of nation is this? can't we have officers who are committed to serving the nation.? ira not just cancelling the papers but its about finding out and deal with a ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Bernard 8 years ago

i applaud my friend

• cero 8 years ago

waec wat u doin is stupidness one students just collapsed and he cant be revived some are saying they wont write again please think again and stop what u are doing

• SIMONIC AGAMAH 8 years ago

WAEC OH WE DONT HAVE ENOUGH GARI. THIS PROBLEM MUSH DEAL WITH NOW.

• PATRICK 8 years ago

I WONDER IF WAEC IS A COPERATE! WHEN THEY DID THEIR INVESTIGATION N WHEN DID THEY WENT ON COUNCIL MEETING FOR THIS DECISION.HHHHHHMMMMM.DEMOCRACY SHUD WOK .

• Demo kay 8 years ago

I beg plzz ....let us continoun....our future will be at risk

• Jacob 8 years ago

very sad for our kids because these children cannot spearhead any leakage of papers. WAEC must be blamed for de security laspe dat has caused de massive leakage.it's a shame!!!

• Nana Amoakohene 8 years ago

Infact there must be a thorough investigation about the leakage of the so cancelled papers.

• Sam 8 years ago

Let blame WAEC for all these leakages because they produce the questions.

• maame Ama 8 years ago

there is a saying DAT a woman care's. but in dis dis woman don't Care's. do u no much these kids has during this examination 4m Monday n u just 2 say u have cancel it because of massive leakage pls my school is not part n u ...

• Seidu Issah 8 years ago

That is not fare

• Adiza 8 years ago

How did it happened ?Are our leaders going to fold their hands and watch this?shame to all those involved in this leakage.

• HARRY HYGIENE. 8 years ago

Oh! I'm highly disappointed in WAEC! Who set the questions and how did the questions managed to leak?? It is the corrupt WAEC officers that are leaking the questions themselves just to satisfy their stomach! How can this inno ...

• Anonymous Hacker 8 years ago

Ghana is already currupt we need antiviruses for our leaders
    Why should you cancell the BECE which student has strugle learning in this dumso dumso community. No matter what the question will come out
    Waec should go and fi ...

• Anonymous Hacker 8 years ago

We are anonymous we are legions we donot forgive we donot forget expect us
    If waec want a massive attack on thier server they should cancell the BECE,Anonymous Hackers from iraq and Russia may destroy any data of their serve ...

• ISAAC 8 years ago

SHAMELESS

• brain 8 years ago

hmmmm. Another committee in the making. waiting for another WHITE PAPER.

• Gasmilla 8 years ago

NOooooooooooooo

• MOHAMMED 8 years ago

WAEC OFFICIALS PLS FIND BETTER MEANS PLS
    ITS BECOMING TOO MUCH. Even some of us who are not writing papers have the questions through social medias. Gone are the days where i suffered to go trough exams not now that ........

• saviour saco 8 years ago

u ppl leaked the papers because of coins, blackman n papers aka money.

• EC 8 years ago

Chop ! Chop ! What do you expect ? People are watching top government officials enriching themselves with the nations hard earned revenue. The sweat of innocent hard working Ghanaians. Leadership by example. You loot ! I loo ...

• Nana Abu Bosera 8 years ago

Eeeeei Ghana whn will dis stop ,dis cn,t happen in America.whn the students scored well dey question the Headmaster/ Headmistress.whn dey fail too the

Teachers are blamed. what sorts of behaviour is dix. God shd help a ...

• Adams Ali Mario 8 years ago

When will Ghana be develop

• Akomanyi Calculus 8 years ago

Pls WAEC we aa well prepared to meet e questions on 29th cos what is said or written by LORD WILL COME TO PAST

• Paa solo 8 years ago

y do weac want to play wit the childrens life...dos hu cancelled hvnt their children passs...waec is a BIG SHAME...GOD LL DEAL WIT DEM PAAAA

• agyeman 8 years ago

too bad for my dompim methodist jss who have no knowledge of what is hapening in the schools that are found in our towns and cities,this news very disgusting and nauseating

• ike 8 years ago

Gh educational système wil continue to get weaker n weaker bcos corruption is rulin our society, hmmmmm!!!

• Bernard Adusi Poku 8 years ago

this is due to the absolute mismanagement inside the waec office and also corruption on the part of some greedy and hungry staff members at waec.

• Richard Kofi Nyarko 8 years ago

I'm not surprised at all at this development. The whole nation should be ashamed of itself. Are'nt we hypocrites? Parents influence teachers with money to 'see' supervisors and invigilators to 'help'their wards.Teachers who w ...

• Aduanaba Naasei-Owusu 8 years ago

Gud talk man. Some head teachers are so stupid to the extend that they take money from students and by all means they try their possible best to get them the questions. Now that they are crying, if we teachers and parents do ...

• tetteh kwami 8 years ago

waec has put our young ones in a miserable situation.how will they psyche themselves for another paper in two weeks..with thier small brains?

• pinky 8 years ago

Is not possible dis is nonsense stop wat u pple r planning to cancel e five papers, dis one is too much plss do something about it(waec)

• Zack 8 years ago

Is good for them to the decision

• Hawa 8 years ago

Ooh WAEC, hw can u be soo heartless??? Consider dis kids as ur child plsssssssssss!

• Halifax Jimmy Asare-Baffour 8 years ago

Dis is a second worse situation ever happened n i still be on ma toes dat there must be a thorough investigations about dat .

• Aduanaba Naasei-Owusu 8 years ago

In any group of people there would be by all means some people who are corrupt. And the fact that the leakage came from the WAEC's own pipe line does not mean they shouldn't cancel the mentioned papers. We as Ghanaians must c ...

• zambrotta 8 years ago

aaaaaba waec officials .then de whole exams must be cancelled and postpone to next yr because by all means we will still get the papers

• JUSTICE OPARE ADDO 8 years ago

HAVE COURAGE

• Malcolm 8 years ago

Waec is incompetent to hold public exams like wassce and bece. This situaton constantly occurs every year.........SHAME!!!

• aaron yorke. 8 years ago

perhaps,it is not far from agreeing with the latin phrase 'aut nuquam',literally 'now or never'. It is just okay to abhor any sort of malpractice,as this has a dire effect on the type of leaders we are training for the future ...

• ur nyarsh!!! 8 years ago

ur children go suffer de cost! U ar very stupid!

• Shalamama 8 years ago

Parents must take WAEC to court for wasting their resources and their wards time

• yedop 8 years ago

u can only do dos in ghana, u waste students energy, mind, effort, n material resources, is it de fault of students in de examination leakage, if ur internal control system was soo weak to allow all dese, y do u allow de cons ...

• Our innocent cry 8 years ago

Waec u are so heartless do u know how i suffered :@ in writing de science,maths,rme and english ;(

• Hawa 8 years ago

Eiiiiii waec! plssss consider my junior sist's and bro's. Plsssss

• Waec are moles 8 years ago

The body responsible for BECE, WASSCE is Waec. So it is emphatic they leak questions for their own gain through Bribery and Corruption. They are good trainers of thieves as future leaders(pupils). They launched investigations ...

• Malcolm 8 years ago

Waec is incompetent to hold public exams.......SHAME!!!

• MAB 8 years ago

WAEC should be seroius in takling the issue of leakage in this country. The innocent ones at the less endowed points cannot forgive WAEC for this nonesense.

• starry 8 years ago

ambassadors of poverty.. they do the thing then turn back to blame the students..waec must b blame...why do waec always confuse the kidz?

• rein 8 years ago

WAEC,GES&MOE Officials should bow their heads in shame. Is it the fault of the pupils? Blame your officers and stop disturbing the pupils. Shame and corrupt officers. Kwame Nkrumah must have been wailing in his grave now for ...

• Adinkrah john cena 8 years ago

Why every thing is not going good Mr president hmmmmm.is not all the schools had questions before writing the papers but why do you council all of them their paper.please parents are not having money so be careful of what u ...

• Brihanna 8 years ago

pls do not do that to us plsssssssss i know that in the big cities some of the parent buy answers for their children.plssssss look at God .

• Cornelius 8 years ago

Careless decision by waec. What a shame.

• M K Emuran 8 years ago

weac officials should not always punish students like that . who brought the papers from their office n leak them to the candidates . do u know how cost to read n write a paper. plz b leaders n do not let money influence ur o ...

• RICH HOMIE CARTEL 8 years ago

I am a BECE candidate and what they did has made all of us very sad...WAEC....IS A BIG SHAME...HOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• TWENEBOAH CAPE COAS 8 years ago

Investigation shd be carried out immediately. Personally I blame WAEC official since they are the designer of these leakages of questions.

• Mr. &Mrs. Adjei 8 years ago

Waec respect yourself okay. why shld u do that to the kids. Just stop what you doing because is not good.Because of the BECE ,they don't sleep they just learn.

• Young Xela Rhimse 8 years ago

It shouldn't be cancelled because students do not have electricity to learn

• Bobby 8 years ago

who are those people who bring the papers out. they should do their work well

• Kokman 8 years ago

This is just the waste resources. Consider the kids and let them be.Whom are you to blame WAEC ? Check your officials before you push blame to people who know nothing about it.Leave the kids alone ooooo !!!!!!!!!!! Selfish!! ...

• Adinkrah john cena 8 years ago

Please WAEC why.students are crying so don't council their papers just like that.our parents are not having enough money. So is Ghana going good. Question to all of Ghanaians

• Paha Alex 8 years ago

Those in the strong room should be arrested and prosecuted for having caused financial loss to state and to parents as well.

• TWENEBOAH CAPE COAS 8 years ago

Personally I blame WAEC officials since they are behind these leakages of questions. Due to this investigations shd be carried out immediately.

• fuck u 8 years ago

this is not right...senseless...this is just bece and u canceled all 4 paper..whats wrong with waec

• Asare kwabi samuel 8 years ago

Is good that we have cancil the papers so that it can enable the innocent to perform

• Joe 8 years ago

WAEC must reconsider their decision,with the sleepless night and the stress it ended at CANCELLATION,with all due respect reconsider the decision please.

• MEMPHIS BROWN BOAHEN 8 years ago

fuck waec n fuck Ghana I am a candidate wu suffered wit candles @ nyt to study n u guys v cancelled de papers de most painful thin is u cancelled 4 core important subjects... No matter what u will do we will write nd p ...

• ISAAC 8 years ago

I am so sad about this shameful act of WAEC

• Kettle Adam 8 years ago

Idiot how can you pass when you write such English

• Paul 8 years ago

Ghana my country,bece should be abolished

• wuptigah ebontey elijah 8 years ago

waec can not control that.we are corrupt.

• Abudu Issifu 8 years ago

Oh! What a shame,who leaked it? They should hold those who leaked them responsible and stop the innocent ones oh! WAEC

• john quaicoe 8 years ago

Tweaaaaaaa they have cancelled what? this is annyoning and shame to waec they think the children wil pass too much that is why, the thieves are from the waec its abig shame to waec besides it waste of our childrens time n ...

• papa 8 years ago

not the children passing as such but would have valued the outcome of this exams?

• john Mahama the president 8 years ago

So WAEC do they sense.all candidates in Ghana are shame of you

• tink twice 8 years ago

smh.......pity for mother Ghana and ma young ones taking part of this exams.

• enoch 8 years ago

hmmmmmmm ama ghana where er you
    wake up. if you er asleep.. otherwise tins er broken. eeeii

• Ansah noah(lexzone) 8 years ago

nyc avhievement it has to done and deal with those people

• james addo 8 years ago

fuck waec paaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!! how can they do this? waec u guys have to be blamed for this mess.

• Prince Anokorang 8 years ago

This is totally nonesense who leake de papers

• Ansah noah(lexzone) 8 years ago

nyc idea it iz an achievement it has to be done and deal with those people

• Elizabeth 8 years ago

Mo maame twe

• kodzo from Accra 8 years ago

blame WAEC AND THE TEACHERS SOME OF THIS CANDIDATES PAY BETWEEN 300GH CEDIS FOR THE REGISTRATION ALONE BUT THE QUESTION IS THE COST OF THE EXAMS THE INVESTIGATION MUST START FROM THE SCHOOLS WHY THEY STUDENT TO SUCH MONIES FO ...

• papa 8 years ago

waec should cancel everything and not the paper 2 alone. we use three years to prepare student and still we dont trust they can write on their own. it is pity.

• AMANKWA JORDAN 8 years ago

waec is a big disgrace to de entire nation.....mmmmm das a shame haaaba a waste of money keke tweea

• S.K 8 years ago

shame to WAEC officials business men of course, the same people who are selling it. If it change 100 times it will be out so there should live the children. that is where the corruption is beginning in Africa.

• Boskalino 8 years ago

dis has been in existence for decades and it still happening. cancellation must intervene for further investigations to know de causes. stop politicizing dis issue and let's think patriotically

• Sarpomaa 8 years ago

Government is not competent enough how much more waec.

• KUTCH KID 8 years ago

aaah!!!WAEC paaah
    u FOOL WAAAA

• KUTCH KID 8 years ago

waec wey tin dey wrong u candidates re mourning dumsor has affected dem nd after a long night learn u ve cancelled de paper fuck u all members of waec

• Pastor Josiah 8 years ago

Was WAEC able to deal with anybody since the era of examination malpractice.

• alhaline 8 years ago

oooooh,noooooooooooooooooooo

• Yoo 8 years ago

The district exams officers are behind this . They sell the papers to enrich themselves

• Awo 8 years ago

WAEC should blame themselves

Students in the rural areas might not benefit from this so called leakage. How did it happen? its irresponsible on the part of WAEC. Nonsense .

• George Wilson 8 years ago

i wonder what dis hypocritical weac is place on dis innocent children, but i jxt want to ask, who leaked these papers n who is to be blame? God punish u all for ur BECE remedials

• Humble 8 years ago

Ah....Ghana .....Ghana ....Ghana
    This is too bad, please WAEC...find a good solution to this problem so that it does not happen again

• King Bello 8 years ago

this is terible i can not believve this is real, how how can this be am shock.

• papa 8 years ago

but the outcome of this result would have had no value.

• Mesh 8 years ago

If u can lie is it easy to get job becoause if there is problem like this they can cover each other but if u are ready to tell truth at your place they will sack you. This things happen as a result of not been truthful. Can't ...

• Mesh 8 years ago

If u can lie is it easy to get job becoause if there is problem like this they can cover each other but if u are ready to tell truth at your place they will sack you. This things happen as a result of not been truthful. Can't ...

• Chopstix 8 years ago

Fuck ur mom ur are a big fool ony3

• Richmond rockson ofori 8 years ago

Wat a shame WEAC. Cancelling of BECE cause fatal damage to we the candidate all they is their money not we the young one's who is about to taste life

• Nana Ado 8 years ago

mmm !!! dis waec when are becoming serious of things.God will punish the whole entire waec for thier wickness with dis our poor brothers.

• Nana Kweku 8 years ago

WAEC please spare these candidates because they are innocent and even if you dont spare them why not make them write the cancelled papers right after the uncancelled papers. Please.

• KWABENA 8 years ago

GH. POLICE INVOLVED?

• Sunday Decode Dalyn 8 years ago

WAEC NEED TO BE BLAMED AND TO BE BLAMED? Why should they allow these to happen in GHANA why.
    It's rather unfortunate but let's hit the nail by the head cos Waec must be blamed for this and not the students. Waec must be blam ...

• management 8 years ago

Wat sad story

• MAHAMA 8 years ago

sham to waec officials how can dis inocent children leaked the papers Ghana is really in serious corruption.

• MR.NOBODY 8 years ago

I WILL USE 11 YEARS TO GO TO SCHOOL AND JUST A FEMALE USED SECONDS TO CANCEL THE WHOLE GHANA PAPERS WITH JUST A PEN IT TRUE THAT THE PEN IS ALWAYS MIGHTIER THAN THE SWORD BUT THIS ONE TOO MUCH FOR AS SO DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT

• yaaya 8 years ago

WAEC OFFICIALS ARE CRIMINALS GOD WILL PUNISHE THEM FOR US IF THEY COUCELL THE PAPERS

• 20yrs MP aspirant from rich home 8 years ago

WEAC should continue with the rest of the exams, bcos if they set hundred times, it will leak hundred times,
    We all want best sch n god job for our poor children, the rich keep cheating the poor in the country,
    we are wai ...

• men 8 years ago

Jaja go stroke fire burn them paa nkwasea s3m

• James parker 8 years ago

students who study for 9 good years and are going to make their last accounting 4these years and waec has just canceled 5papers.some struggled get their answers waec has just canceled it just an hour.oooooooh yy waec?

• kwame 8 years ago

WAEC is a shamefull ,corrupt,infact there are fools.

• Nunyuie 8 years ago

We are considering legal action against WAEC. So let see what will happen for WAEC is becoming a hall of corrupt officials.

Waec do you guys have sense at all

• REALER 8 years ago

such nonsense must be stopped... arrest the officers involved and allow the students to write the paper... they are innocent.. because someone couldn`t excute his work to perfection innocent students are to suffer... foolishn ...

• Adigon 8 years ago

shame who leak the questions, ask ur worker,,,Eii Ghana & money,,,fire burn u all WAEC

• harriet 8 years ago

Hmmmmm.e beautiful ones they say a not yet born.When will corruption end in Ghana...asem oooooo

• ISAAC 8 years ago

God will really punish WAEC for such a shameless and stupidity act.

• COSMOS 8 years ago

THERE ARE NO JOBS FOR THE QUALIFY STUDENTS,WILL THEY FAIL AND GET THE JOBS

• kwame 8 years ago

wana mothers you leak it now you are cancelling it, BIG, BIG FOOLS.

• Abu Hafiz 8 years ago

plssssssss waec for give us

• Samuel v-chip 8 years ago

if i may ask what about does in the villages where they are on network there what are they going to do ????????

• FACT 8 years ago

Okudzeto Ablakwa caused it to be leaked so the students would have prior knowledge of the questions, find answers to those questions to improve scores, and show that the educational sector was showing improvement, to debunk t ...

• Papa 8 years ago

facts are sacred. the truth is some trs are making money from this little kids. the follow the students to the exams centres to teach them because they have taken money. exam malpratice is endemic in Ghana including the WASSC ...

• Psalmson 8 years ago

Ghdgdfgfxbhgghcethfvbff

• Anthony 8 years ago

Either WAEC must wake up from slumber or that the entire Board and Management be overhauled with outright sacking of the CEO. Would always remember Dr. Sylvia Boye's administration.

• adwao 8 years ago

this is sooo unfornate. I pity the innocent kids. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

• Sandra 8 years ago

This is unacceptable. My son has worked so hard over the last few months and because of the incompetence or greed of some people this happens?!?! I have a mind to sue them. Of course someone has tried this before between the ...

• kwana 8 years ago

Is very bad to do that why

• Nickson Dwomoh 8 years ago

PLC waec hve mercy on us. We De candidates ask mercy

• Brava 8 years ago

mimistry of edu., the minister of edu. G.E.S. and all body of this organisatn shld be perscuted nd jailed for illegal transfer of this papers

• Dr. Noskim Atidigah 8 years ago

WAEC has too many people setting the examination questions, and are generally to blame. Secondly, too many examiners originate from particular schools, and these schools tend to ensure that their students pass by giving out t ...

• samuel Agyei 8 years ago

why did un do that to us waec please do something about that by samuel from mammobi

• Y Square From Tamale 8 years ago

Please, let us not put the blame on our candidates. The councel it self is the cause of these woes. If they do not sell out these papers, how can it leak.

• M. Berger 8 years ago

Law firm offering services to legally obtain visa to work and live in Europe. For further information contact by mail mkberger@yandex.com

• PRADA DON 8 years ago

wace don't try at all.

• John 8 years ago

Waec must think twice before taking that bad decision

• kingdom shaker 8 years ago

waec should be blame for the leakages

• stephen frimpong 8 years ago

hahaha is it because government school had the ap) or what

• stephen frimpong 8 years ago

hmmmmm

• GYABAAH AMA 8 years ago

WHAT NONSENSE. U THINK PAYING FEES AND EXTRA CLASSES IS EASY. IF INDEED THERE'S A LEAKAGE, IS IT THE STUDENTS FAULT? EEHHH? THEY'VE HAD SLEEPLESS NIGHTS BECAUSE OF THIS SHIT. BETTER GIVE THEM THEIR FIRST CHOICES FOR PEACE SAK ...

• Anthony 8 years ago

Heads at WAEC must roll with complete overhaul of Board and Management and outright sacking of the CEO and all culprits involved. Oh, those good old days of Dr. Sylvia Boye's administration!!

• MAVERICK 8 years ago

if l shuld have the opportunity to see the WAEC official l well till them that they should cancelled all the papas. waec thanks for the great job

YOU R A FOOL. A BIG ONE AT THAT. UR MOTHER STILL FEEDS U. SO U TALK NONSENSE. BIG IDIOT. KWASEA

• Dumsor 8 years ago

It seems you are an illiterate And don't know what you are talking about.You indeed a FOOL.

• afriyie 8 years ago

I AM VERY SAD TO HEAR THIS PLEASE WE BEG

• Prof. Gambo 8 years ago

Thunder fire those who always leak the papers

• Selorm David 8 years ago

Why do we allow this to happen? Can't you just imagine the psychological effect this is going to have on the pupils. If out of neglegence question papers are let out of security, you will lay your falures on a child who has s ...

• Dumsor 8 years ago

ghanaians shouldn't take it cool with this,it all waste of resource And time.Mr. president try to do something about this.Moreover,the officials should be blamed for it

• romeo addae yeboah 8 years ago

All waec people are stupid God will kill u all in two days

• Agbee 8 years ago

It is an open secret that, authorities of some private schools have been involved in these leakages over the years, just to get the best grades, in other to attract more students into their schools.
    Now, public schools' auth ...

• Wizy Boy 8 years ago

It inhuman, aaarrrh, why dis year.
    Ok well it normal, it will give them experience in life to be strong and bold

• Timothy Ofori 8 years ago

De W.A.E.C Official Must Be Careful With How Dey Do Dier Work And Stop Disturbing De Lyf Of Other People.Bcos Writting Exams Is Not Easy.

YESS OOO YES

• edward 8 years ago

aba!!!!!!!! waec who brought the questions out it is not waec poor you waec you are all shame of your selfs oh poor ghana poor waec

• Natasha 8 years ago

we have suffered alot,WEAC why no wonder your motto is 'failure is our success" is it about the school feeding program of john Mahama.there were time we didn't even sleep.we used torch light to learn when there was dumsur.

• your mom 8 years ago

nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

• Ck 8 years ago

U re very stupid

• non name 8 years ago

“No matter how far luck is running away from you , rational decisions, Hard working, and sacrifices always brings it back to you, even if it is impossible”

• A humble ghanaian 8 years ago

Waec officials r very stupid,i tink dier insane ,dier mad ,dey better reconcider dier dicision b4 dier bng sued just bcos of som coins .foolish officials.who leaked dem is it nt u waec.irresponsoble officers

• sir lalax 8 years ago

Hmmm.Why waec

• Dickay (Hybride Dollar) 8 years ago

it is an advantage for me because i will be going to the market tomorrow to sell kako with my mother

• amadzi kwame 8 years ago

You said it right. waste of resources and they do not know what they are doing. Shame on WAEC

• don 8 years ago

why this in Ghana pleas try to do something about it

• Awo 8 years ago

Parents must demonstrate and sue WAEC

• shatta wall 8 years ago

this is a grate and am massive curse to all the waec leaders they will suffer and will never regret

• shatta wall 8 years ago

i will go to my malam to curse you all and you will all die

• AMOROSO 8 years ago

waec x corrupt
    na dumsor course am ooo
    good luk to all Bece candidates

• clara okpoti 8 years ago

how could they

• most Ghanaians are corrupt 8 years ago

The whole country corrupt. Even children at it.

• Paa Mefful 8 years ago

Really, considering that everyone passes and then proceeds to SHS, should the national waste in conducting the exam continue? Internal but periodically and external moderated continuous assessment could be a good replacement. ...

• dunamis 8 years ago

So who brought de question ask yourself

• JOE BOY. 8 years ago

wat type of living things are at waec.animals or humans?{enemies of progress}!!!f**ls.

• vasco 8 years ago

How come WAEC has cancelled those papers because the leakage may come from them and i dont think all the pupil got the questions so why should others benefit for others to suffer. If WAEC will pay the TNT of our pupil and gi ...

• Jerron agona 8 years ago

All candidates should keep quit God is coming to kill de one brought all dis problems.

• ayebea 8 years ago

These papers could have had a raised marking scheme rather than the cancellation looking at the efforts these kids have put into it despite this dumsor situation. Am asking, how did it leak?

• kelvin 8 years ago

waec god bless u very much 4 cancelled those papers.bt dnt 4get 2 set very hot examz 4 dem.congratulation

• Fayol 8 years ago

I now Undferstand why Nana Addo told them to seize the opportunity. So this was the opportunity he was talking of. I see

• traham 8 years ago

waec is not a credible institution. Every exam they conduct leaks. Our educational symtem is being destroyed. Ideal college always writes leaked exam payers. I taught in ideal college for two years

• Bernard 8 years ago

Was the questions set by the students?hmmm Ghana. WAEC is to be held responsible.cancellin the papers will not do us any good.

• Mrs Banks 8 years ago

Do we teachers or students work at waec? Is it not the waec who leaked the papers ? Excuse me to say but this is senseless

• Hawa 8 years ago

Ignorance to blame Mahama. Many people did not know that waece doesn't work with politics but May Almighty change their mind

• Lord Ziggi 8 years ago

WAEC need a serious home clean up. The snake under green grass is right with them

• Bubs 8 years ago

Ah WAEC! How can you just cancel our papers upon all these sleepless night I have to sit down and wrote them again. Your have very bad stone hearts!

• Armstrong Gyasi 8 years ago

my worry is that who issue the paper

• Abena 8 years ago

What percentage of the pupils even had access to the questions? Its about time something takes WAEC on. why should the children suffer due to their own negligent? Can you just imagine in the era of DUMSOR and paper cancellati ...

• Lord Ziggi 8 years ago

With what is happening now, I wonder what this children will grow to become

• Elvis Stephen Addo 8 years ago

THIS IS TOTALLY NONSENSE FROM WAEC.

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

God curse that person who reported that to WAEC

• mallas 8 years ago

This is a very foolish thing to do

• J B cob 8 years ago

The use of whatsapp has also contributed to the massive leakage of WAEC papers. i saw one with my own two eyes

• waec 8 years ago

Foooooooool u saw one so wat, u better stop saying DAT shit. Isn't not only due AEC officers who have access to de questions? So how come it leaked? My friend think!!! So themselves sold the papers out

• lynkx 8 years ago

In every twelve there is a judas, waec should blame themselves for the leak of questions because they are the only people who have access to the question paper. I bet you, the questions were sold so no wonder it leaked. Damn ...

• Abena Gyamfi 8 years ago

Pls,don't cancel the papers.We beg u in the name of God.

• Armstrong Gyasi 8 years ago

18th june 2015 ; 5;;25 .the region police commander and educational director must arrested for those who are in charch for the papers; at WAEC office.

• RONALDO 8 years ago

IS THIS GHANA SHUUA!!! I WILL TRAVELL TO TONGA!!!

• chinery 8 years ago

This is a shame! What is wrong in this nation, that children are Miss used Like this!

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

The WEAC have do something about this examination leakage because this have been happening for sometimes now and need to be stop. Those doing that taught they are doing the children good but they are rather destroying their ...

• juliet 8 years ago

the waec officials have a lot to do with this. the questions does it fly from my mothers wardrope

I am very frustrated, how can waec do such a thing to put people life in disaster

• Raymond 8 years ago

So when at all will this shameless act be out of waec examination? bcos the children alwayz knw there will be leakage most of them don't learn, waec should put better measures in place nd stop this behaviour.

• Pravda 8 years ago

This will teach cheating parents that criminal behavior has punishment. The children are just victims of their parents criminal behavior

• Eben junior appiah 8 years ago

Its bad we shld ask oursleves dis question who were de ones who set those question nd how did it cme out

• miki 8 years ago

Why alll that finallly its the students and parents that willl pay the prize when there is leakages .Let find out those who cause the problem8

• Shaibu Salim 8 years ago

This may affect us the innocent candidates because we stay sleepless and learning and now you say it been cancelled, HOW?

• Kettle Adam 8 years ago

Why blame WAEC when GES refuses to repeat poor performing students, Parents and Proprietors strive as much as possible to get live questions for their wards till these are checked don't blame WAEC bcos you are also involved

• Street King 8 years ago

WAEC may Allah punish you for all what you have done to people today even me my self ...why do you sell the papers out fore the rishes, Don't try to start the B.E.C.E Remidials with us or else you and your innocent decendant ...

• sam 8 years ago

waec shd be banished bcos dey aa not doing enough in dis country
    dey aa wasting our time
    if dey cant do it dey shd leave
    UCC can do more beta dan wat dey aa doin

• wizkid 8 years ago

the examiner must do something about this paper they must say sometin ooh hmmmmmmm

• Asi mohammed 8 years ago

Hmmmm! WAEC should be very cureful of this cancellation.

• vanderpuye 8 years ago

This is not fear WAEC to say they have cancelled the paper for the cause that there was a leakage since they knew they were.very strict on the question i dont agree to it that the papers mist be cancelled those kids re innoce ...

• Santos junior 8 years ago

Am a student.please dont concel the paper

• Maame O wusuah 8 years ago

WAEC what do you think you are doing please for once respect your selves. because I have spent about a month going through my books. please rethink . we don't even have light to learn please! !!!!!!!!!!.

• ursula 8 years ago

Pls reconsider. My head is really aching after the six papers and the cancellation is really affecting me

• Alex Kumah, Kwame Danso 8 years ago

Nonsense, who leaked them? You need to explain this in court.

• Monrera 8 years ago

Its a shama to cancel the entire five subject including religious and moral education isn't this the subject that teaches student not to cheat and be responsible citizens. Oh mother Ghana these are our future leaders and if t ...

• Agyeman 8 years ago

this nt the mata of doin this......hw cn u gt the Questions if u dnt work or av links at the waec....hw cn ma pple pay TNT For a whole week n become useless....shine ur eyes...i dnt think u cn do such a thing lyk this to ur ...

• DEWORMA 8 years ago

THE WHOLE EXAM MUST BE ABOLISHED FOR PROPER INVESTIGATION TO BE CARRY OUT BECOS I BELIEVE THE OTHER SUBJECTS ARE ALSO OUT THERE

• MK Rediee 8 years ago

hmmmmmmmmmmmmm oh!!!! waec dat my goodness

• Maame Owusuah 8 years ago

Please consider the energy crisis we are facing in the country. PLEASE! !!!!!!!

• jumai 8 years ago

Haaaabaaa WAEC see for this children hav suffrred to learn in this darkness of morden Ghana n u there say there is a leakage i dont fink even the presidrnt have ever been there wen u were setting the question this is foolishn ...

• Baanii Wonipaak 8 years ago

Waec why always leakages but no holes. You cann't eat your cake and have it dear WAEC

• OKAA 8 years ago

WAEC ahh..... ad3n
    You've made the kids so broken and stressed
    Pls show mercy ................. Na God is watching you

• DEWORMA 8 years ago

CONTINUIOUS LEAKAGE OF EXAMATION IS A BIG SHAME TO WACE AS AN INSTITUTION AND QUALITY OF OUR EDUCATION AS A COUNTRY

• KWAME 8 years ago

What have we done well as a people? The deterioration in this country should be a worry for all patriots who are looking at the bigger picture.
    The current leadership are working for their personal benefits. They come out to ...

• Christian 8 years ago

So na who cause am... A. waec B. teacher's C. Pupils

• Rapheal 8 years ago

I am sorry for all students all over the country. Please calm down and take heart. Forget about it and think about the papers yet to be written. I assure you that, weac have placed themselves in hole because, this time we a ...

• Monrera 8 years ago

Its a shame to cancel all these paper cos some of these student really learnt alot and used all the resource their parents can afford. So the question is who is to pay for all the expense that the people at the remote areas ...

• mariam mohammed 8 years ago

why i didnt they cancel those who were got in the examination malpratice

• ANTWI STEPHEN 8 years ago

OH!WAEC WI DIS NOW.

• Rm 8 years ago

Ohh God i am even planning To Learn tommorrows social and french whiles i heard that our paper have been cancel shame to WAEC

• paa kwesi 8 years ago

what a barbaric act on the part of waec. why cancelled papers you sold to others schools for money and now at the expense of an inocent child, they have to go through this trammer, why?
    this is a very serious misfortune to b ...

• wasthy 8 years ago

this is not gud at all

• David 8 years ago

WHY SHOULD WAEC CANCEL THE PAPERS
    students from far places have wasted money for transportation and WAEC wants to cancel the papers this is so much unfair ;some students have began to cry but what a pity .

• kakabo 8 years ago

When the leakage occurred you have just cancelled the paper without finding out why and who are involved in the leakage. What guarantees do you have that the new papers that you will set will also not be leaked. This is the c ...

• Nameless 8 years ago

Bece papers cancelled as a result of leakages.so how did the papers leaked?Two weeks earlier lets mourn dead of citizens.Now our junior Brothers and sisters are in grief of their certificate,so where is the consolement?
    The ...

• nat 8 years ago

the question is how did the papers leak without any notice of the authority from the begin.

• ISSAKA 8 years ago

I AM PRAYING THAT WAEC WOULD CHANGE THEIR MIND

• MATAN BABA ABEKA 8 years ago

WAEC SHD RE CONSIDER ITS DECISIONS;COS MY SON IS STILL CRYING
    I WONDER IF HE CAN GATHER COURAGE TO WRITE DE NEXT PAPER

• ISAAC 8 years ago

If you do not change your mind with those thoughts, then what await for you and your descendants are curse from unhigh because of your wickedness WAEC.

• Kobby 8 years ago

Isn't it the same WAEC bringing the 'apor'. So what again?

• nat 8 years ago

WAEC IS A SHAME TO DISCLOSE INFORMATION WITHOUT ANY REASONABLE DOUBT.

• Japhet 8 years ago

do the candidates set the questions? do the teacher controll the Waec securities? Waec shld be wise enough to know that de fault is frm them

• Biney 8 years ago

waec is to be blamed. they need to be investigated.

• George edumadze 8 years ago

Eii Ghana president john mahama government`s twiaa not not

• nazir 8 years ago

Why this pls help us

• prince 8 years ago

those who are saying waec has done good job,
    i wish u were the one writting

• MR AB)DAM 8 years ago

this is nonsense why shd it hav to be cancelled u guys ar jst wasting ur time aahhhhahahhaha this happened in 2002 also in 2015 aaabaa most of the private schools bought the questions one of your members leaked the questio ...

• wingz 8 years ago

Think oooo wajerks students don't type the questions

• Optimus 8 years ago

Thank u bro

• Dandy 8 years ago

is dat so called WAEC going to pay dat innocent Ghanaian child in dat village without network talkless of electricity their fair to their centers? why not something else. some of these kids don't even have access to cars, d ...

• Abdul Rahman 8 years ago

Hmmm anyway, let's promote quality education pls

• dee 8 years ago

oooooooh why

• juliet 8 years ago

do u know all the sleepless night i have gone through now u say u re cancelling the paper i pray and wish ur children and their children will also suffer this same thing how wicked can u guys be

• Mercy Mensah 8 years ago

it is the fault of. the waec officers how did the questions came out? they should do their home work

• Optimus 8 years ago

Shameless organization they couldn't issue a press release to petition ecg to give the students light to study during the examination period by were quick to release a statement that they have cancelled some papers
    Fire bur ...

• juliet 8 years ago

is it my mother who posted the papers. does she work waec is it not u guys who post the papers now u want us to rewrite kwasia sem

• Macbeth 8 years ago

I think waec has to find solution to this, because the system for organising the exams in Ghana is very weak. Waec wake up

• MR AB)DAM 8 years ago

WAEC stop fooling and do the right thing.we really suffered when doing the papers especially science.why ar u doing dis.don't cancel the or else curses upon curses will descend like the holy onto u and ur families.GYAR GYIMII ...

• ya bremo 8 years ago

Put your house in proper order and do not joke with the future of the kids

• Clement dumashie 8 years ago

This very bad and is going to affect majority of the students

• ya bremo 8 years ago

Let the schools credit the students with 80% of continuous assessment since the waec is a failure since time in memory

• Yakubu Abdul Ganiwu 8 years ago

Waec should be blame for this.They are the cause of all this .All the officials should be sacked.

• Hamis 8 years ago

I feel so ashame to have received certificates from waec. The question is where are the exams papers kept?. i just wish those people up there would seat for this exams to see how it is.
    when in their time they wrote maths ...

• loverkid 8 years ago

So das it mean she has neva cheated in her entire life?????????????and which year have we recorded no leakage of que Mrs Agnes pls change your mind

• JUSTICE KRACHI 8 years ago

WAEC IS NOT SERIOUS, THEY SHOULD DO WHAT THEY LIKE.

• Mohammed 8 years ago

so we those who burnt candle during the night has now be invaine

• Dela Freeman 8 years ago

So who are there suspecting the candidate or waec,i dont bleam the candidate becouse, is not the candidate who set the exams for themself so how come the paper leage when we have trusted official who take charge s. This is t ...

• NEric Kobbina 8 years ago

What a Farce

• Daniel Agyei Koranteng 8 years ago

WAEC should work at putting in place effective preventive measures and avoid all these reactive cancellation of papers. Things can be done better. If you make sure the papers are not leaked there will not be any need for all ...

• MANI ABERE KOOOO 8 years ago

BETTER GIVE THE STUDENTS THEIR FIRST CHOICES AND STOP SNEEZING NONSENSE OUT OF UR NOSTRILS. INCOMPETENT FOOLS. PRAY FOR FORGIVENESS FOR PUTTING OUR CHILDREN THROUGH EMOTIONAL TRAUMA. BUNCH OF FOOLS. I CAN UNDERSTAND COS U PPL ...

• Thomas Gyetua 8 years ago

This is a very compricated issue,I wonder what the student will do.

• King James 8 years ago

is that news confined?

• lawless 8 years ago

WAEC and it's Officials, are you not those whom the BECE papers are with? If so how can the papers be leaked? This is what awaits for you WAEC and it's Officials and your descendants and also to those whom are is to come, c ...

• Clement dumashie 8 years ago

This is a pure shame to waec,in the sense that you are the one that print the papers and forward it to various exam centres.even at the various centres the papers are unwrapped before the students to show that it has not been ...

• Owusu 8 years ago

Oh pls is not fair for them to canceled,bcos the whole Nation corrupt

• yaw 8 years ago

wAEC wicked to children mr teye dont you have kids .fire burn u

• ERNESTARO 8 years ago

Not again this time. Who brought the leakages if not the same examiners. Oh Ghana when will you stop corruption.

• wasthy 8 years ago

FUCK YOU WAEC WHY ARE YOU SOO STUPID..Why wont you go and investigate by yourself..If was one of your children was part will you do this thing...Why Waec !!!!!!!!!!

• D Dery 8 years ago

who are those who leaked the peppers is it not those working in wace,if they dont send the questions how will it leak

• Gh levels 8 years ago

yeah i luv ur point

• Justice 8 years ago

We always hear of such cases.Who leak the papers?Always we hear software have been changed but who changed the software.Robots right?Waste of money,time and small resources we have

• OWUSU 8 years ago

WAEC OFFICERS ARE FOOLS

• Dorcas 8 years ago

Yes is Good

• Kwasi Jones 8 years ago

The problem of leakage in the BECE became severer when SPAM was introduced with teachers in public schools being held accountable before parents at organised gatherings,when most parents know very well wthat their wards  ar ...

• Baffo Bonny 8 years ago

its good for me because others were enjoying and others were suffering

• GIFTY 8 years ago

For how long will WAEC stop worring us. Parents can no more be paying unnessary bills. Wake-up WAEC.!!!!!!

• andy 8 years ago

This is pure impotence who set the papers isn't not the examination body,the shuld all be sack,after they sell the papers and did not expect it will leak,then wen it leaks the come out to tell us sar the papers av leak,who co ...

• PAUL 8 years ago

It is amazing that the security of WAEC has now become so porouse that papers just leak almost every Exam.Why shoud the children be blamed? WAEC MUST CHECK ITS PERSONNEL. All persons who worked on the questions should help t ...

• PAUL 8 years ago

It is amazing that the security of WAEC has now become so porouse that papers just leak almost every Exam.Why shoud the children be blamed? WAEC MUST CHECK ITS PERSONNEL. All persons who worked on the questions should help t ...

• PAUL 8 years ago

• DWAA PRINCE AMPONSAH 8 years ago

its good to cancel all papers because the integrated science is full of errors qn 1d and 3b.ii "determine the potental energy

• D Dery 8 years ago

how did the pepper come out,stop disturbing the children you are the very people who sole out the questions and now you want to disturb the children

• Hackman Donkor 8 years ago

please we beg try to stop the cancellation.if not ..........,,,,,....

• Padmondo 8 years ago

who brougth the papers out. Is you waec council,so why should you cancelled the papers.

• DWAA PRINCE AMPONSAH 8 years ago

its good to cancel all the papers due to errors especially the integrated science qn 1d and 3b.ii

• kingsley baafi 8 years ago

u can cancel the papers 4 100 times but we will pass.GOD will punish you all

• Rustin Baafira 8 years ago

Ix it not waec demsef leak it???? plsa do someting b4 it tooo late

• kwabena gyasi 8 years ago

what is waec doing, so they dont care about the candidates and invigilators time wasted kwa for not thing.the decision wasnt gud at all why,waec put yourselves in the shoes of the people why ooo.....the papers must not be can ...

• kingsley baafi 8 years ago

wicked association examination cheaters.fuck u waec

• GOW 8 years ago

Fuck WAEC

• SnR LyTa 8 years ago

its not possible
    how
    corrupted ghana
    GOD hav mercy on US.

• WOBETI KPA 8 years ago

ARE WE STILL IN GHANA......SOSO CORRUPTION EVERYWHERE

• Georges. 8 years ago

In this era of technology why shd waec sit down for their papers to be leaked? Waste of resources & time.

• ojoes lawal 8 years ago

who leaked the examination papers out?
    does any bece candidate work at waec?
    why is it that waec isn't be held responsible but the innocent bece candidate?
    on a more serious note waec must be sued for this unlawful act. wh ...

• JATO KWASHIVI RAWLINGS 8 years ago

THESE ARE THE CHILDREN, WHO BECOME NDC BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH WHO LATER BECOME, THE OFOSU KWAKYES, ABLAKWAS, VICKY HAMMER, FIIFI KWETEYS AND JOIN THE NDC TO STEAL AND CHOP GHANA GOVERNMENT MONEY.

• sam 8 years ago

WAEC IS FULL OF OLD MEN AND INCOMPETENT MENOPAUSAL WOMEN.THIS IS NONSENSE.

• Danze 8 years ago

Cancelled all papers and restart again.

• Alexia 8 years ago

WAEC plss.we beg u

• sam 8 years ago

LET US BURN DOWN ALL WAEC CENTRES IN ACCRA, INCLUDING THOSE SICK OLD WOMEN THERE. BUULUI

• Tiffany 8 years ago

WAEC WHY WE BEG YOU KK SOME OF US ARE INNOCENT
    I HAVE MY FLIGHT ON THE 27TH
    WE BEG YOU

• CONCERN CITIZEN 8 years ago

WAEC SHOULD TAKE THE BLAME FOR NOT DOING ENOUGH TO PREVENT THE LEAKAGE OF EXAM PAPERS AND MAKING THESE YOUNG STUDENTS SUFFER FOR WHAT THE COUNCIL FAILED TO DO RIGHT.

• Vitus 8 years ago

WAEC is a failure to Ghana. Who is to blame? The Kids or the Hungry WACE Officials and who show be punished.

• MANTOKA. 8 years ago

oh Ghana when will this problm solved.the students are lazy to study now.but no blame to the villages.esplly the three northn rg.what a calamity again.

• Kwasi Jones 8 years ago

The solution to this problem of examination leakage is simple: decentralise the examination on regional basis whereby with good security systems in place, a team of experienced educationist and examiners-assigned to each-
    a ...

• Danze 8 years ago

Cancelled All Papers. And Reset Everything Again.

• EMPRA MEDA 8 years ago

Teachers get the questions,solve them and give them to their pupils.if they want to stop the leakage, WAEC and some centres must be investigated.

• franka 8 years ago

this has not the first time.....it has been happening almost every year and has still been repeating itself, it look as if there is no way forward to the education sector.
    I think I have a suggestion for them which is they ...

• Danize 8 years ago

Is Good They Cancelled The Papers.

• Snr Polytin 8 years ago

Fire burn all WAEC officers,you better do something,if not..............................

• Ansah mohammed 8 years ago

does mahamah works at waec

• AMEDEKA BELIEVE 8 years ago

Oh????????????????????? Ghana let as make one people .2015 student don't be afraid. Ok god is with us.

• Abdulai saana 8 years ago

Waec shd know dat exams is like politics,so students do what ever the can to pass their examination.Are they to be blamed no blame ur waec officials because the leak the question n stop wasting the little resources we have sa ...

• fiamordzi Johnson john 8 years ago

The whole paper need to be canceled. our teachers in Ghana are not supposed to be called teachers at all because if they taught the children the right thing they will not be any leaked of papers every year. teachers are not t ...

• Nana Adwoa 8 years ago

Dose Who work at WAEC should be rather blamed

• kingzy versace 8 years ago

some school children are not respnsible for the leakage.we want to write the exam before 29-30th june.

• sarkodie isaac 8 years ago

am not agree wid kwaku
    bcoz some student are serious to dia buks.
    all though the question leak but some will not
    have, especially those in the village.
    so who's brought the questions out is it not the same examiners who ...

• Arama zormelo 8 years ago

Who leaked the question? And pls stop worrying the children,cancelling the papers won't solve the problem,so u should do ur "home work well"!!!!!!!

• zambrotta 8 years ago

fire burn,burn,burn the waec people cus dev made their money Finnish and to escape from it ogya nhyehye mo nyinaa for more info contact0547879127

• . Bece student 8 years ago

we are on our knees pleading. Please re consider cause we have toiled just to pass the exams. Not all got questions

• Effah Ernest wasa juabo 8 years ago

Oh Ama Ghana what happen about our country. What a shame to education minister.

• CHARLES APPIAH 8 years ago

B.E.C.E SHOULD BE A THING OF THE PASS

• HANNAH 8 years ago

please dont cancel our paper

• a candidate 8 years ago

im innocent,waec plz have mercy n release me of the stress of thinking of this

• evans adjei 8 years ago

waec. are jokers why should. you alow the exams papers to leaks and come our to say such rubbish. my brothers who are taken the exams should take them to court this absolutely noises and waste of time.this children are suffer ...

• Dr. Emmanuel Prah 8 years ago

It is these very same waec officials who are responsible. I hope you all get arrested. Just to cover your actions you are making innocent children suffer. just think about the student in the deprived or remote areas who have ...

• Effah Ernest wasa juabo 8 years ago

Effah Ernest junor wasajuabo.'

• Derrick Bejrah 8 years ago

It will be a terrible blow for the candidates. As well as the papers are cancelled.it is good or else the examiners will mark with iron hand which will lead to the distruction of the candidates future

• spiriet 8 years ago

For me, my problem is not the with cancellation but with the timing of announcement while the kids are still writing the exam. By so doing, WAEC has disturbed and confused the kids. I wonder how these small kids can muster co ...

• ELIKEM KWADWO 8 years ago

WHY DO U RISK DE LIFE OF STUDENTS JUST BECUS OF CORRUPT WAQEC WORKERS GHANA IS LEAD BY GOATS AND SHEEPS WHO DNT KNOW THEIR LEFT FROM THEIR RIGHT

• aa 8 years ago

so why dnt u cancel waec the waec officials instead.

• Asawinso ba odenkey. 8 years ago

So how did it come out in the first place? U are all hit by corruption.

DE CARELESSNESS OF A FOOL HAS LEAD TO THE SUFFERING OF DE WISE

NDC IS A DISGRACE AND AS FOR WAEC THUDER SHOULD STRIKE DEM N MOE SHE A KWASIAAAAAAAAAAA PAAAAAAA N ALSO DE DEPUTY MINISTER OF PUBLIC AFFAIRS SHE A TOOOOO APONKYE GOD CURSE DEM

• Aikins 8 years ago

Wicked Adults Envious of Children (WAEC)

The West African Examinations Council (WAEC) to me has gradually transformed itself into an institution which is increasingly making the lives of students and parents traumatic. Tha ...

• ama boahen 8 years ago

Pls I beg of u waec have pity on us we are innocent our children know nothin about dis pls have mercy and reconsider ur decision.pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaassssseeeeeee .u are eve to be held responsible for dis.poor security u ...

• Bishop-December 8 years ago

This is even a surprise to the entire Nation.Why should Ghana Education cancel the BECE papers.Oh GOD help us cos we are suffering in the hands of FAKF LEADERS and CORRUPTED LEADERS........Fire burn them alllll.............3y ...

• spender 8 years ago

fuck wace what if tomorrow never
    comes.

• Sika Money 8 years ago

Stupid fools upon foools upon foools! Foolish waec. Stupid fools.

• kantinka 8 years ago

i really feel sorry for this nation if this is the way things will remain forever.how many times haven't we heard of this situation and it pains me that it keeps on happening without a solution.i wish i can sue waec for this ...

• Eddie 8 years ago

This should tell the nation that ,waec is not a good examining to be allowed to examine our students.This is not the first time questions are leaking,questions leak every year.The question is,how do the questions come out?.T ...

• Dada Joe 8 years ago

Waec, its tym to stop dis nonsense of yrs, we do u keep worrying our children. U people sets de qns & u cm to tell us dat it has been leaked.investigate yr examination room & sanction officials found. yr services r no more n ...

• G.H A.K.A. 30PESEWAS 8 years ago

fuck waec the call them themselves .look this is another great chance to leak question agaon n i will lead them .once again ffffuck waec

• tiwaa 8 years ago

the first question is wer did de leaked questions come from. Cos if i can recall de printing, typing as well as de packin of de papers are all done by waec. So if der is any leakage of question de student are nt to suffer bec ...

• michal sowah 8 years ago

plz those at d fore front should be held responsible than cancelling jxt d papers. bcus wat ever happens it will still leak out

• cassandar 8 years ago

people was to take care of the paper and people was to bring it out. the question is who leak the questions is not the matter of cancelling the papers. if there wil be a cancelling then is suppose to be the last three paper w ...

• Manuel Ansah 8 years ago

it is a big blow.

• Tetteh Sai,Assin Foso 8 years ago

Cancel all the written papers. My school had all the papers.People have made money out it.The lowest cost here is 100ghana per subject

• Nuhu Mustapha Kwabena Junior 8 years ago

Please waec we need your love kink and mercy please. Mrs Agnes Taye Cudjoe forgive and forget we beg you

• OZIGIDIBOGIDI 8 years ago

For lack of knowledge my people perished.
    And if anyone among you need wisdom,he should ask God not man.

• Wahab 8 years ago

Please,please,please WAEC, do not cancel the papers, but rather mark with ironhands in those affected areas. Because, I cry for those in the. Villages.

• Youngs 8 years ago

This will happen cos district directors of education are demanding more from teachers who intend buy papers for their students cos they don't want to be transferred to villages

• donwaazy 8 years ago

they should warn those people sitting de papers @ der wace

• i yahaya 8 years ago

Waec is a disgraced

• kpebah joyce 8 years ago

Hmmmmmm waec you will as ooooooo!!!

• Iddrisu Adam 8 years ago

Ooh WAEC LOOK AT HOW WE SUFFERED OUR PAPERS SHOULD'NT BE CANCELLED.

• Kwabena Emmanuel 8 years ago

I believe this is good since it will prevent other students from having undue advantage over other students.

• Badu Agyemang Appiah 8 years ago

all west african exams must be cancelled because through whatsapp it can link from here to there. so officers must do something please.

• Iddrisu Adam 8 years ago

Maaadd

• Sethuah 8 years ago

Mahama why,why,alwaya you.Your system of governing is too bad,why we WAEC?

• Renybaby 8 years ago

WAEC must be very very vigilant

• Kwaku Asiamah 8 years ago

Am a candidate n wat waec x doing x making me crazy.I dont no wat 2 learn.Maye komfus paa ara.If u got some1 2 punish,start wit ur officers 1st since bring leak de ap))

• kpebah joyce 8 years ago

Hmmmmmmm!waec will kill as oooooo!

• Kwame appiah kubi 8 years ago

waec is useless institution.The officials of waec sell the questions.God will punish them and curse should be on their heads.Paper As also leaked.it was solved for them before entering the examination halls.

policemen who ...

• papa j 8 years ago

what should we do then ?

• Kwame appiah kubi 8 years ago

Waec should stop this nonsense.I saw the question at bekwai on 11/06/2015 including section A's . They should cancel all.

officials of Waec have sold the papers for huge monies and want to cancel them. that means they have ...

• Asiedu Gyimah 8 years ago

So how are they going to write these five papers within two days

• Godwin 8 years ago

In fact Ghana is rotten to the bones this country needs new style of leadership

• Accurate Nsawam 8 years ago

I knew dis will happen bcos leaders in power today are resposible for dis nd no teacher.

• Accurate Nsawam 8 years ago

Hw cn u use one and half hours to answer smetin u hve use years to studies.

• Gyau 8 years ago

it's a shame to mother Ghana

• SABATH 8 years ago

.AH.WAEC PAA,NKWASEASEMKWA!!

• SABATH 8 years ago

AHH,WAEC PAA,POOR JOB...

• Frank Addo 8 years ago

There is on need for
    the Childers of Ghana to write the BECEBECE anymore because waec have make them waste of time and energy.deam weac

• sk 8 years ago

oh ghana

• ofosu john candidate 8 years ago

ooooo what a pity

• akua adepa. 8 years ago

Waec officials, stop leaking the questions out over peanut money and stop torturing students afterwards. You are responsible for the leakages. Do your work well WAEC. This has been happening every year.

• Ayagayiregi Awiah Andrews 8 years ago

poor Governmental system that is what will come am one of candidates in the urea areas why NDC government you do something because those who in the urea areas we are innocent why ASHANTI AND VOLTA region why do you this to as ...

• Wiseman owusu Frederick 8 years ago

in fact am a student and very sad today and sorrowful but don't think is only me cos some are really innocent eg. I n my sch. so when are you this body stop dis foolish act???

• snr wise 8 years ago

FUCK you ALL @ fucking foolish body called WAEC for my Mathematics paper cancelled. do u mean u Mrs. Agnes Teye Cudjoe didn't copy whn u were at sch? dnt let me curse u!!!

• nana asare 8 years ago

do we really have education minister aand deputy in ghana??
    When will corruption end in our country?

• Israel Nyame 8 years ago

Where did they get that leak from,hmm Ghana paaa.then they should brought those ppls out!!!!

• Paul Billy 8 years ago

waec officers leaked de papers themselves,they should be hold responsible.nonsense

• JOENIC HWANOMPE 8 years ago

Weac plz do u have mercy on children? And what even they were your children? Ghana we are all corrupt u also did the same to your children before they also passed .Because u have money that is why BUT I LIKE THE MINESTE ...

• Ofori Jordan Michael 8 years ago

This is a very bad news to the candidates and a worse news to WAEC as itls credibility is dubious.WAEC is the council responsible for all the process undertaken for the conduction of External exams and if there should be "mas ...

• courage lyrics Anika 8 years ago

Waec officials must be vigilant in all areas bcus every leakage begins exactly from the headquarters. they say ma
    ssive leakage from where? ....waec.

• Thomas 8 years ago

shame WAEC,serious reshuffle is needed. Teachers do not leak papers. It is WAEC and the Security.

• tiwa ranking 8 years ago

I am a student who just wrote I didnot ger appo but my paper has been cancelled.why???? just 3 more and this.

• only the wise 8 years ago

this case should go to antoa nyama straight

• JH. New York 8 years ago

If the paper was leaked whose negligence is it ?.

• K Owusu Frimpong 8 years ago

The investigation should start from the printing press where the papers were printed.All these as a result of hard times in the country.What do you expect the supervisor to do when petrol prices are increased every month and ...

• Agyenim Boateng Philip 8 years ago

we are preparing for life but not examination.I am one of the candidates.

• K Owusu Frimpong 8 years ago

With monthly increment in petrol products where salaries cannot match the increments,this is what we are going to hear as the days pass by.

• SIR~MATHEW ABARE 8 years ago

you sit there and sell the papers out,and instead of applauding people for buying,you're canceling the papers...how can many suffer due to the negliance of some few WAEC officers...is a shame on WAEC....

• Pages 8 years ago

why should waec oficials do this. Are they not those who leak the questions. Please do not cancell the papers for the students cannot take that traumatic trauma

• Opoku faith 8 years ago

I thick that is good,beause i have written my bece 2011.and this year question all is with me and all came too.i don,t no how the question get to me.so thick is good.and all the questions was in.i even have the social now i w ...

• Kwabla Abraham 8 years ago

Thanx for your workdone

• Mr Hamisu Seidu 8 years ago

Now bribery and corruption is the mouthpiece of most ghanaians. Because of some people personal interest the innocent children are facing the effect. The children are now demoralised and very worried. BDT was written on tuesd ...

• Mr Hamisu Seidu 8 years ago

WAEC officials wake up so that this cancar is niped in the bid. The children are seriously in pain why Waec. Why did you fail to cancel BDT because it was written on tuesday as well.

• Abochie 8 years ago

WAEC must be scrapped for their perennial negligence and frauds which put young and innocents kids unbearable situation.

• Baby Rev 8 years ago

Waec should hav deal with the victimise school but not all d nation.

• koobi 8 years ago

How is it possible that students will be able to learn all 9 subjects. Are they king Solomon or wat. At least the WAEC should give areas where questions are going to be set from .No wonder they all try to cheat!!!!!!!!!!

• Mac Icekid 8 years ago

This is total nonse.why.Do they think its easy to learn? WEAC must be punished

• No need for my name 8 years ago

There is no need to cancel the papers because if it where not for the waec officials the papers for the individual questions would not have leaked.so they should check them selves

• Marvin Prempeh 8 years ago

waec needs 2 consider the village schools,some walked miles before getting to their center to write.So why won't waec harden the marking scheme instead of cancellation???

• sark 8 years ago

what are these people do up there.

• Jocelyn Lartey 8 years ago

I find it very devastating for the children, my daughter cried herself to sleep last night.
    Why doesn't the media release anything about the children having to suffer for the incompetence of the WAESEC??? It is unbelievable w ...

• Eric 8 years ago

Wat a tin africa what is goin on,teachers shuld be carefull so to student too.',,"GOD HAVE MERCY OPON GES...

• William akator 8 years ago

Are they serious at the top?
    Was it not they themselves who sent it, what do they expect the students to do?

• Ibrahim M Awal 8 years ago

Hmm this is not right, what about de innocent ones those who had nothing to do with what happened,have you thought about them huh
    Just put yourself into their shoe's and see how you will feel.
    If you are really prof.... th ...

• George 8 years ago

Soo bad for the students.Ghana education system is very poor

• Samuel 8 years ago

this is bullshit
    how can waec cancel all paper
    all because there is a massive leaked of ques while I didn't get any of the ques
    God will punish you people
    I swear you(waec officer) will never live to see your success

• Awuah Dominic 8 years ago

This is BAD truely wace is a shame, but if it is possible the exams should be rewrite because the student life is at risk.

• ASHIANGMOR ENOCH 8 years ago

WAEC officials are the same people leaking the papers.ths is a big shame to them

• ASHIANGMOR ENOCH 8 years ago

B.E.C.E OFFICIALS ARE THE SAME PEOPLE LEAKING THE PAPERS.THIS IS A BIG SHAME TO THEM

• prophet Biimu 8 years ago

Waec is a disgrace to the entire naton and the whole world. If something like this happens ,it is the duty of waec to nvestigate and the know the truth before they come that they are going to cancel the entire nation's papers ...

• victoria Twumasi 8 years ago

so WAEC tell Ghanaians the truth, Was any student around when the papers was covered? oooooooooooh no our Leaders will kill Ghanaians with bribery and corruption because the leakage is from our leaders.

• Maadwoa Arkoh 8 years ago

Consider the stress that these ones have to go through,in preparing for a 'first' time exam as BECE,and put the right measures in place to avoid some of these heartbreaking issues..
    My candidates ,be strenghtened ..You can ...

• cudjoe 8 years ago

Why is it that waec have been cancelled the papes

• OBED K ASARE 8 years ago

How do u expect five ( 5 )papers to be written in two days?
    In fact WAEC is not trusted body anymore. Because no student will go to the WAEC office for any paper and the question is who then brought the questions out? You mu ...

• cent 8 years ago

Waec are very stupid that they have cancelled the papes

• BOAHIN KOFI BOBIE 8 years ago

Is not the fault of the children is the fault of WAEC. The papers shouldn't be cancelled because it is their fault it leaked!

• loco 8 years ago

U pple u foooooool paaa waec

• AMA 1 8 years ago

these kids are too young to be going through this kind of frustration from our appalling educational system. wish someone would take WAEC on. this is very despicable and disappointing considering it is their first external ex ...

• AMA 1 8 years ago

The kids should not be made to suffer for the irresponsible actions of WAEC. the kids do not work there and thus surely some of their workers leaked it. waec is always irresponsible and cover their acts by cancelling papers. ...

• NAMPARI MOSES W 8 years ago

SHAME TO THE EXAMINERS

• Kusi Preko 8 years ago

please WAEC we beg you. we are innocent about this issue and we suffer before getting to our center.please favour us the innocent once by increasing the marking sceem rather than cancelling the papers

• Adu Gyamfi J. 8 years ago

This is e reason why students from private schools comes to e SHS with 6&9 ones but cannot stand their colleagues from e gov.schools with those teens grade "Apo"

• Zion 8 years ago

The right thing must be done. The problem we face is that we don't have competent people to ensure that the right thing is done............

• maxi 8 years ago

ah what all these i spent a sleepless in my house and it is in vain . Is any of the student working at waec ? Is it not the waec oficials who leaked the questions but why should they have to cancel it

• cabaye 8 years ago

fools waec who leaked the papers is it not the waec oficials

• JH. New York 8 years ago

If the paper was leaked whose negligence is it ?.

• james brawn 8 years ago

waec has schizophrenia and it needs psychiatric treatment