You are here: HomeNews2015 06 17Article 363022

I won't waste time on why I lost – Dr. Anane

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

How is he looking after his US children?

• HAEV 8 years ago

UNDERGROUND WAR IS TAKING PLACE IN MY PARTY NPP

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Uncle Anane, don't worry yourself , the Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari invisible terrorist organization is still real, ignore them and go independent 2016, let the Npp Motorbikes and Bungalows thieves delegates enjoy their booty ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

PEOPLE OF GHANA, WHY IS SUCH A PERSON IN PARLIAMENT? IS HE NOT DEMEANING THE LEGISLATIVE ARM OF GOVERNMENT? GET BBC NEWS!!!!!! OUT OF PARLIAMENT.

I'm sure this is not what the people of La Dadekotopon want their member of ...

• Adams 8 years ago

Annani deserved it.go and learn good lessons

• PRINZ@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

Well said Dr Anane, you are a true stateman and a true Npp blood. As you already said you'll support the paliamentary and the presidential election ahead 2016..May the lord bless you.

• Akos 8 years ago

I agree with you

• Omanhene (U$A) 8 years ago

I never thought that an "African politician" would go down so humbly, with dignity, electoral reality and some personal humiliation in Dr. Anane’s case—long serving MP/Minister, etc. For this display of humility and polit ...

• gari 8 years ago

you were not delivering the promises you made to your constituency. you think they are fools!! oyiwa...they kicked your bald head and stinky ass out. next time deliver and be effective.

• Tuyoo 8 years ago

Seal those freaking pussy-licking faded red lips up, FORNICATOR!!

• M Berger 8 years ago

law firm offering services to legally obtain visa to work and live in Europe. For further information contact by mail mkberger@yandex.com

• koK 8 years ago

WHEN IS THE PALIAMENT GOING TO INVITE THE CDS IN CONNECTION WITH 1988/89 PENSION MONEY DONT JOKE WITH THIS MATTER PALIAMENT I ALWAYS REMIND YOU OOOOOOO/

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

Go and see how Prez Mahama of Ghana has transformed Gonjaland with Ghana money just within the two and half years that he has been in power. Every town, village and hamlet in Gonjaland has received a facelift with new facilit ...

• Ibrahim anyas 8 years ago

Are they not Ghanaians?

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

Right behind the Gonjas are the Lobis(Brefos) who farm for Gonjas to eat yet their areas were neglected by this incompetent Mahama government. You foolish university graduate, do you call this development? Don't you think thi ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

Dr, you re a mature politician and understands things. Keep ur wisdom

• Delilah 8 years ago

The man has absolutely no morals! Going for an AIDS conference and makes a woman (note not his wife) pregnant! Disgusting!

• HAEV 8 years ago

MORE TO COME

• Agbee 8 years ago

Doc, please don't forgetas you did in 2013, to remind NPP, in 2016 tha; Who are you; compared to the collective choice of the people- We must respect the collective wisdom of the people.”

• apuuu 8 years ago

Now stop talking and move on

• Amato 8 years ago

I wish Dr. Anane doesn't comment about this factionalism since he also contributed to it. Your comments during the flagbearer race wasn't necessary at all. it didn'tbring any unity in the party. As i said in issues like this ...

• TT 8 years ago

Dr Anane I think your comment following the just ended NPP primaries make me believe that you still find it hard to swallow the bitter pill for your defeat. You still don't get it right? You are actually one of the NPP trou ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 8 years ago

So you are drowning back from agenda 2020 to join the wise team now? You didn't listen and now you want Mr Kamkam to listen good for you but it's too late sir

• frank adjei. 8 years ago

You were voted out because supporters are. not happy the way you guys so called kuffour faction or whatever are trying to harm Nana.Allen must learn that the people are watching him

• Akonta besi fom 8 years ago

The eyes of your own people are now wide open.You thought they were going to vote for you so that you get the chance again to go and lick the pussy of another black-American woman.Shame unto you.You are a disgrace to your old ...

• stevooo 8 years ago

Mr Anane what have you actually done as MP ? Have you been able to challenge the UNBEARABLE measures of the NDC in parliament?. Thank God you're gone

• Tweaa bio 8 years ago

SO WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO NOW? I UNDERSTAND THAT YOUR MEDICAL COMPETENT IS NOTHING TO WRITE HOME ABOUT. YOU ARE IN CONFLICT WITH NANA ADDO SO THAT IF HE BECOMES THE PRESIDENT YOU WILL NOT JOIN HIS CABINET. SO WHAT'S UP WITH ...

• BABA KARIM 8 years ago

PLEASE YOU LOST GALANTLY GO AND GIVE CHANCE TO FRESH MINDS WHO WILL NOT GO AND IMPREGNATE WHITE LADY INSTEAD OF GOING TO TALK OF SAVE AND PROTECTIVE SEX.GO AND PRACTICE MEDICINE OR PUT THE ACQUIRED WEALTH IN FIXED DEPOSIT AND ...

• sansan 8 years ago

Ur children are waiting for the monthly remittance of $20,000 child support . Useless people like u call urself MP. Ur political career is over.

• Baba Salifu 8 years ago

Anane confues

• BUILSA KANJARGA 8 years ago

Anane we want u to go home and learn lessons, not we u r not good

• SANI ISSAKA 8 years ago

IHIGHLY RESPECT YOUR STANDS.kudos.

• nanaba don bosco 8 years ago

this is a sign of incompetent