Francisca meets Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (156)

• GH 8 years ago

NPP SUCKS!!!!!!

• KO 8 years ago

Sucker

• KWAME 8 years ago

FRANCISCA, BE CAREFUL OF OLU MAN LANGALANGA!!! CHOPPING URSULA, ADOA SAFO, ETC. YOUR TURN NEXT

• AA 8 years ago

Look at them.. Certificateless + bribe baby + the fool= losers.

• Akwasi 8 years ago

The bribing must stop! look at this school ugly ass girl standing there like a maid servant who has been stealing some bofrot to eat and her grew fat cheeks. The only positive thing is tht she is taller than Nana!

• Nana Effia Nkansah-Scotland 8 years ago

Well... I guess it doesn't matter. get the money.... i wish her good luck.

• Yaw Boamah 8 years ago

Some gifted people can come from a humble beginning and rise and do great things at very young age. This is not the case. In Ghana, rich people will pay and send their kids everywhere. In law schools bribing is galore for ric ...

• MENSA 8 years ago

WHAT WE NEED IS SOMEONE SMART AND NOT USLESS FALKS THAT SIT IN THEIR JOBS AND DOING NOTHING

• GOD SAVE GHANA. 8 years ago

IF MONEY ALONE CAN WIN AN ELECTIONS,THAN K4 NPP COULD NOT HAVE COME TO POWER IN 2000,YOU GUYS MUST GET OFF YOUR BEHIND AND GO TO GROUNDS,WORK HARD,BECOME PEOPLE'S PERSON,GIVE GOOD MESSAGES AND WIN VOTES.

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

Funny guy.

• koo pia 8 years ago

Akufo ADDO is a fool.

• MANSA MUSA 8 years ago

Akwasi.....you fucking lost grandson of an alien from Dahomi who disguised himself and hid in a village working as a labourer on my father's cocoa farm atduring the aliens compliance order ....you claim to come from Hoehoe... ...

• GhanaBoy 8 years ago

Look at how Chemical Nana eyeing the girl's breast. This man is just all die be die adulterer. E go chop this girl by all means before 2016 elections. Sammy Awuku think say he get chance

• Oburonewewu 8 years ago

Why are you looking at the girl's boobs ? You have a wife that's a 100 times more beautiful than this 22 year old.
    What is it with Ghanaian Old men and young girls !!!!!
    These Oldmen still think the only way up for a woman ...

• ABENA DANSOAA 8 years ago

JOKERS
    MONEY OR IDEAS?- DEMOCRACY TO THE DOGS
    I AM ASHAMED OF THAT KWABRE DISTRICT DELEGATES. YOU HAVE SACRIFICED THE WILL OF THE PEOPLE FOR A PEANUT
    WE NEED AN INDEPENDENT CANDIDATE PLEASE !!!!!!

• Kweku Kyei 8 years ago

The district is doomed. Buying votes is the thing going forward from now... A sad day for Kwabre!!!

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Not only sad day for Kwabre but a very sad day for Ghana's democracy that has gone to the dogs that once your father or a relation is wealthy you can buy your way to parliament,very soon we will have 15 year Olds in parliamen ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Corney, what I think over here is MATURITY. We have some old MPs who are quite stupid and cause even confusion in their party. Some of them are irresponsible to the extent they just hop from one FM station to another spewing ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

PREMPEH THE FIRST CAME TO THE THRONE AT THE AGE OF 18 SO LETS WAIT AND SEE HER ACTIONS.

• Chawchaw 8 years ago

Perhaps a better way to have put your frustration across, and also get the peoples` attention, would have involved the use of use of the less offensive, but equally effective word Goats ["Mponkye"]. You see dogs, in our part ...

• koo pia 8 years ago

ACID.....nonsense

• Vicky 8 years ago

Don't be alarmed, we have a 19yrs old Congress Woman here in the U.S. A Republican Cacaus, so i don't think she's that young, who knows maybe she can make a difference.
    I am very happy that she got elected, i can't to ...

• proud Ashanti 8 years ago

That's not true. The minimum age to qualify to be a senator is 25.

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Vicky or whatever you call yourself, don't deceive the public,pls.There's
    not such 19 yrs old Woman in Republican Cacaus in the U.S.A.
    The youngest is a man between 35-37
    years old. Big Liar !.

Vicky or whatever you call yourself ;
    pls don't deceive the public.What you said is not the truth!.There's not a 19 years old Woman in Republican -Cacaus. The youngest is a man between 35-37 years old.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Vicky,don't be a liar,don't say what you don't know.
    The youngest person ever elected into the US Congress is 30 year old Elise Stefanik from the state of New York born on July 2nd 1984.
    Where did you get your information, ...

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

In West Virginia Saira Blair 18-year-old economics student is a congresswoman. I bet the issue being discussed at West Virginia House of Delegates is well advance than the nonsense on the floor of Ghana Parliament.

• williams Ju 8 years ago

Yes but they didn't buy any vote like this one, this little girl don't know a thing about the district.

• Aj US 8 years ago

Woman stop your personal hatred towards the young lady. in America here we have as young as 19yrs as seneter,go to Germany one of their party is head by a young lady as 30yrs.it's wasn't like NDC which prof Attah Mills brough ...

• Uj 8 years ago

Jealousy will kill u I am sure u wld hv been happier if it were your family member who got this opportunity . U r a woman n must be happy fr your fellow one. Money or no money she won. Get used to it bitch

• Close Observer 8 years ago

THIS IS THE NDC MEMBER FOR WA WEST AMEEN SALIFU:
    During a debate on the president's address, Mr. Ameen Salifu said 'Mr. Speaker, I want to congratulate the president for his wonderful delivery of his station of nation add ...

• Concerned 8 years ago

If this girl is matured enough fine but which MP goes round with their father. Is he the one pulling the strings. However I must add if elected,she is unlikely to be the worst MP in the house. She will be better than 90% of ...

• AMA GHANA 8 years ago

THE GIRL'S FATHER IS THE PIMP. HE TOOK HER THERE FOR NANA ADDO, THE AKAN WARRIOR TO FUCK. THE FATHER STOOD OUTSIDE THE ROOM URGING THE OLD OGRE NANA ADDO ON - NANA, OUR LORD AND SAVIOUR, MOST HANDSOME AKAN - GIVE IT TO HER, G ...

• Esi 8 years ago

Your father can be in the background, but from now on, all statements/interviews must come from you, not your father.

• Chawchaw 8 years ago

She is currently on some fantasy island ['Could-Nine'],and thinks more about the photo-ops, than taking a break to huddle with her advisers and map out the way forward.
    You can tell the dad is more of a publicity-freak, more ...

• Vicky 8 years ago

Her Daddy is her Body Guard for the time being, untill they find her a legitimate one, since she has made a History in the Country. SHE OUGHT TO BE PROTECTED.

• kofi brown 8 years ago

How many NDC MP's is she good than? Talk about how NPP will manage it internal problems rather than talKing about NDC.

• erickwashie kwashie 8 years ago

YOU PAAAA YOU DONT KNOW IF SHE DOSE NOT GO THERE WITH THE FATHER THE OLDMAN CAN COUP THE MEAT OOO SO THE FATHER HAS TO THERE FOR PROTECTION.OK

• Aj US 8 years ago

Hmmm,are you kiding me Hilary Clinton still moves around with Bill and she want's to be president.

• KOFI 8 years ago

NANA GETS FRESH MEAT TO MUNCH.

• Ammaba 8 years ago

Hahaha!

The 22 year old student is taller than
    NANA
    GET SHORTY!

• WISE 8 years ago

THIS CLEARLY SHOWS THAT NANA ADDO WIIL LOSE AGAIN IN 2016,IF NPP EXECUTIVE REJECT HON.KOFI.F. AND VOTE FOR A YOUTH IT MEANS GHANAIANS WILL VOTE AGINST NANA COMING 2016 GENERAL ELECTION BECAUSE HE IS TOO OLD.

• APOLLO T 8 years ago

I BELIEVE THIS GIRL CAN DO BETTER THAN MOST OF THE NDC BABIES THIEVES.

• AB 8 years ago

Tombs up, Francisca. This is the beauty of democracy. You represent a new hope and beginning for young people in politics and the democratic party, NPP. Congrat.

• The SPACE MAN 8 years ago

Igreatly appreciate your her effort for the massive performance that she has put across which will now motivate young women to find themselves in the political field GOD BLESS YOU FRANCISCA.

• labisco 8 years ago

oh yes ebe so

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

NPP ASHANTI /AKYEM TRIBAL SOCCER GAME IS REAL.THE GAME COMMISSIONER IS UGLY AKUFO COCAINE DWARF ADDO, COACH FOR THE AKYEM TEAM, IS OSAFO MAFO, REFREE IS KENNEDY AGYEPONG ASSISTANT REFREES ARE, DR ARTHUR KENNEDY AND DR AMOAKO ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Forgive me, but it's the fact and we know some delegates played with your pussy before you won and it will continue else for get.

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

You haven't achieved nothing in life, and you will not achieved nothing in life. She is far better than you. You moron.

• Kpakpakpa 8 years ago

@npp senior citizen enemy of progress if it was ur daughter elf u day du h a fin foolish ndc chobi yet u write npp senior citizen

• SARPONG 8 years ago

As an Npp supporter, I am ashamed of this nonsense. Politics is not a nintendo games and this 22 year old student has no business in Parliament, I don't care how smart she is.

I thought the minimum age one can be a Parli ...

• PAA NII 8 years ago

Sarp,are you kidding me or you want to take me for a ride.What are you insinuating.?What is wrong with her age in politics?Even that illiterate bayifo Akua Akua Donkoh from your area wants to be your president.As a kwabrean,d ...

SHE DON'T NEED A SHARP TEETH TO GIVE NANA A BLOW JOB,SHE HAS A SHARP MIND AND A HARMLESS TEETH.

• Sammy. adjei 8 years ago

Stop playing folks and ,let be serious with our view towards this issue. People in their. text are even refering to her as girl.Can a body distiguish girl and female adult. She is a mature woman whose cognitive thinking is we ...

• Kotoko 8 years ago

Why should NPP accuse the NDC of having team B?You see,when you throw a ball to the wall,it comes back to you.Now they(NPP)want to defend it.

A teacher asks her students to give her a sentence with the word "fascinate" in it. A little knows as Ursula says, "Prempeh Secondary School is fascinating."

The teacher says, "No, I said, 'fascinate.'"

Another little ...

• Wofa, USA 8 years ago

Stupid

• Nana Ansah 8 years ago

Where the wise stop steering the wheel for whatever reasons, the foolish take over and ditch it; all in the name of Demo(n)cracy.

Hurrah! the Magna Carta is 800 years and with it women power. SARP, don't stay on the side ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Sarps, what about an 18 year old boy who was a medical doctor and could perform surgery? There are people who are naturally gifted and can do a lot of things that matured people cannot do? Some of our aged MPs are just there ...

• Aj US 8 years ago

Sarpong stop deceiving yourself,if you're ashamed fine that is your personal problem.I quite remember in 80's the whole nation was kept in darkness and fear.the young men and women were so afraid to say something now I'm seei ...

• Mensah 8 years ago

Have you checked the ages of NDP MP's mostly from Quebec in the current Canadian Parliament? What is the use of the so-called matured current NDC MP's. What benefit have they given to Ghana for them being in Parliament. If yo ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Francisca can fuck with Nana Akanfuo Binaddo, we don't give a hoot about that. That little Francisca is a crook, she can go and the two decorated fraudsters. Since when he Nana Akanfuo Binaddo have Faith in the youths in Gh ...

• President Mahama. 8 years ago

you fool

• COOL RUNNING 8 years ago

Well, pictures tell more than words. The NPP has taken "their protest democracy too far" Nana should give way to the youth, if that is what the party needs.

• LOGIC 8 years ago

Well, the wind of change blowing in the direction of the Youth have arrived in the NPP. No more entitled recycled octogenarians anymore. The queue must be broken for the youth to join. The 2016 will championship will all be a ...

• Create,loot and share 8 years ago

What is her level of education? Even those who have completed university cannot even read and write good English under JJ ss and shs education.
    Money was used to influence votes.

• Aj US 8 years ago

Hellooooooooooooo,plz can you defined education in your terms.Dr Nkrumah was having 45% of his ministers under graduates and yet he was able to creat 300 state own factories with the man made dam biggest in Africa for energy. ...

A teacher asks her students to give her a sentence with the word "fascinate" in it. A little girl known as Ursula says, " Paga pond is fascinating."

The teacher says, "No, I said, 'fascinate.'"

Another little girl known ...

• Israel Jude 8 years ago

That's a "baby with sharp mind" and not one of the JDM-NDC "babies with sharp teeth." Hahaahaaa! Vote Nana, Vote Francisca, win Ghana 2016!

• KILLER 8 years ago

NPP IS BIG DISGRACE TO GHANA POLITICS

NO WONDER YOUR NAME IS KILLER.
    THIS IS THE NDC MEMBER FOR WA WEST AMEEN SALIFU:
    During a debate on the president's address, Mr. Ameen Salifu said 'Mr. Speaker, I want to congratulate the president for his wonderful delivery ...

• kafui 8 years ago

go for it girl....u can nd u will surely make it...ignore ALL negative thinkers

• Akosua Frema 8 years ago

Yes!!!! nana give way to the young ones the lady is more than 22years and please nana don't propose to her. Oluuuuu

• KOFI 8 years ago

LOOK AT THE WAY NANA IS LOOKING AT HER HE WILL SOON START FONDLE HER BREAST.

• mensa 8 years ago

WAY TO GO FRANCISCA GHANA IS WITH YOU SISTER

• daladam 8 years ago

unlike all Ghana lazy mps and other govt workers

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

If JJ had been tribalistic and sectionalistic like Mahama, he would have spent the whole of Ghana's money to make Volta Region heaven on earth and there wouldn't be any electricity in the north? If Mahama has used 2years to p ...

• Ghana White man (D Just Bosco ) 8 years ago

Now, if Npp babies with sharp mind and not sharp teeth, then Nana Addo is having a weak mind and a very old weak teeth. He must step down for the young babies with sharp minds to carry on with the political affairs because h ...

• Eshun 8 years ago

This Akufu Addo guy is a disgrace to Ghana. Look at the way he is looking at the girls' breast! We can only imagine how he will squeeze the poor girls' breast after smoking his wee......

• Wofa, USA 8 years ago

@Eshun .... If he were Mahama that could happen. But this is Nana Akufo Addo, he does not posess Mahama's sexual weakness.

• Wofa, USA 8 years ago

@Eshun .... If he were Mahama that could happen. But this is Nana Akufo Addo, he does not posess Mahama's sexual weakness.

• Mamaga Nyuimedzie 8 years ago

Francisca I am so proud of you!!! The sky is the limit. Make history and be a shinning example to our younger sisters, daughters and nieces, that age is never a barrier.
    High, high, you go!!!!!

• kofi (usa) 8 years ago

Sir John should campaign for her

• apuuu 8 years ago

Some of you people are male chauvinist just give her chance apuuu

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

A YEAR OF THE WOMEN, LIKE YVONNE,THESE WOMEN ARE GIVERS.WHAT GHANA NEEDS IS GIVERS.I WISH WE WILL TEACH OUR CHILDREN ABOUT GIVING TO YOUR TOWN,CITY AND YOUR COUNTRY.GOD BLESS YOU FRANCISCA.WE SUPPORT YOU 110%.

• bashings 8 years ago

this lady is older than 22years

• witch hunter 8 years ago

How could this girl be 22years of age? She looks like 35 years of age she looks like she had a baby before in fact she looks like a married woman oh! no no if she is a law student in her second year she must continue her educ ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

I believe this ugly Ape called Akufo Addo has fu**k this bitch In return for this in winnerable seat.

• NANA C 8 years ago

OH EVEN THIS LADY IS TALLER THAN AKUFO-ADDO OH WHY FUNNY GRUOP

• KANAWU 8 years ago

Congratulations happy for this young lady anyway it's politics. She should do well n I hope she will.

• Stay there 8 years ago

In fact looking at her, If I "ron" or f*ck her I will be held for defilement.

• Yolala 8 years ago

the young girl should be careful with the evil dwarf 's libido, this old crooked dwarf never spared anything beautiful in skirt. and Prez Mahama will retire him with the title as NPP Presidential candidate.

• JOSEPH 8 years ago

FRANCISCA MUST WATCH HER BREAST VERY WELL WHENEVER SHE MEETING NANA ADDO.YOOOOOOO

the short dwarf and this small girl. he is always taking cite

• KOBI 8 years ago

GO GIRL,YOU ARE WHAT GHANA NEEDS. JJ RAWLING WAS ONLY 28 YEARS OLD WHEN HE LED THE SO CALLED REVOLUTION THAT SAW THE SLAUGTHER OF GHANA'S HEADS OF STATE AND GENERALS. PLS GIVE HER A BREAK. SHE MIGHT GROW UP TO ALSO SLAUGHTER ...

• Kk 8 years ago

the lady is even taller then the old crook dwarf. my sister be carful of this oldman's Langalanga

• Kofi Busia 8 years ago

Tell us her education background, and the experience that she has got in life.
    This is a wrong choice.
    NPP need think tanks and experience people to move the country forward.
    To me this is a wrong choice.

• Charles 8 years ago

beautifull nice

• better Ghana no matter what 8 years ago

Come on with 10 years showing interest in politics is bullshit. The father who is a business man is just using his daughter as a prostitute to get government favors. 22 years and MP is a joke.

• breaking, breaking 8 years ago

For fuck sake, give us a break with this nonsense. Nothing special about her, just another useless monkey. Nothing to offer, no innovative ideas, just plain stupid like all other Ghanaians.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Haha haha haha, this cocaine dwarf AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT now recruiting babies who wears dipper, to think for him. Where are the so called experience intellectual? NPP BABIES WITH DIPPERS NOW IN PARLIAMENT.

During a debate on the president's address, Mr. Ameen Salifu said 'Mr. Speaker, I want to congratulate the president for his wonderful delivery of his station of nation address … In fact development nation is worth emulatin ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

OH YEAH, AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT AND HIS NPP GANG OF ACID BOMB KILLERS HAVE FINALLY ACCEPTED, THE FACTS THAT, YOUNG ONE ARE BETTER THAN WEAK, WEAR OUT , AND SECOND HAND UGLY OLD MAN. AM GLAD AKUFO COCAINE DWARF HAVE FINA ...

• Kwame Amponsem 8 years ago

Many, many congratulation for your win and I wish you all the best. It is absurd for anyone to suggest that she is too young to be an MP. Even in Britain a girl of twenty years old beat an ex-minister and ex shadow minister o ...

• POLITICS DEY SWEET 8 years ago

NOW URSLAAA GETS RIVAL, HAHAHAH FRESH CHUBI PUSSY

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

If she won,she won. Stupid Ghana mentality thinking because she is 22 she can't led. What has those PHDs done, that she cannot do? Nothing. So let give her a chance.

• Kwabena Antwi Prempeh 8 years ago

Manhyia is ready for Osei Asibey not Napo the delegates qiah someone should contest him but they didn't but the masses want the young lecturer at K poly he is the home boy and close to us he is helping us in getting admission ...

• NKREKETE 8 years ago

What is wrong with this lady being a Parliamentarian at 23? Here in the USA, there is a 16 year old High School student who is a Mayor of a town. He is managing really well his town. Of course, he needs the high input of t ...

You're an incorrigible liar !
    Where in America is that 16 year old mayor ?. Liar,Liar, liiiaaaaarrrr !!!!!!
    That young lady is not qualified to Sit
    before the TV cameras in America to read the News.Know it from today !

• NPPIAN MUST THINK 8 years ago

SHE WILL GET P[REGNANT AND BE SPITTING IN GHANAS ONLY PARLIAMENT..WHAT A NASTY .... CAN U IMAGINE,THE WAY HER FACE LUKS SHE GO LUV YOUNG BOYS AND OLDMEN SO HER MAIN AGENDA AFTER GETTING TO PARLIAMENT WE BE PREGNANCY THEN AFTE ...

• Kofi Ghana, Bantama 8 years ago

Am 50 years and I pray that the Good lord will allow my eyes to see Maame Serwaa as Ghana's Vice President

• paradox 8 years ago

I CAN SENSE THIS LADY BECOMING THE FIRST FEMALE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA. I ALSO FEEL THAT, HER PRESENT IN PARLIAMENT WILL ATTRACT INVESTORS FROM GREAT COUNTRIES LIKE GBRITAIN, THE USA, GERMANY AND THE LIKES FOR DEV ...

• awolowo 8 years ago

Npp dump olu for babe

• Chawchaw 8 years ago

And her well-heeled parents are seeking to do - Turn their 'clueless' daughter into a poster girl, and thereby draw 'cheap' publicity to the family itself!
    Without much prior thought, this girl in a show of 'youthful exubera ...

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

WHAT IS THIS? IS THIS NEWS ITEMS? HAS SHE WON THE PARLIAMENTARY SEAT ALREADY OR THE SEAT IS FOR HER MOTHER? LOOK AT THE ' ON FACE OF THE PINK SHEET GROUP'. IT WILL HAPPEN AGAIN IN 2017.

• erickwashie kwashie 8 years ago

BAWUMIA THIS ONE IS FOR YOU BOSS SO DONT TRY AT ALL.PAPA MUST CHOP.

• MAHAMA CAN YOU FIX DUMSOR ? 8 years ago

GREAT PICTURE .

• hmmm 8 years ago

We have also 18 years in Scotland here

• TK 8 years ago

I wish you all the best.

• Grace Divine Jesson. 8 years ago

Well done Francisca.

• Truth & Justice 8 years ago

Well done Francisca!!!! You are showing to the world that "The age of Methussela has nothing to do with the wisdom of Solomon." I pray that you excel yourself to shame your stupid critics. Some Ghanaians do not want good thin ...

• TEE 8 years ago

GO GIRL, GOOD FOR YOU, WELL DONE

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

This 22 year old looks more like she's in her 50s.

• komfo 8 years ago

My friend,you can't compare U.S to Ghana.

• Asamoah 8 years ago

Congratution Francisca. This is kind of people Ghana now want for good and effective leadership because our old people has fail our mother land Ghana.

• Michael AWUAH. Japan . 8 years ago

She will deliver ,we need this young people in our decision .

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

Will infect Ghanaians with EBOLA b4 2016 so that election will not come on.No where in the world that any known Ebola vaccine has been developed and is on try.

• Michael AWUAH. Japan . 8 years ago

This lady will surprise all of us ,the old MPs what did they do for us

• komfo 8 years ago

This is the beginning of the end for the Old men and women in the running of affairs in this country.The old are very corrupt and have almost collapsed this country.Lets give chance to the youth.The floodgates have just been ...

• Koo 8 years ago

I will sponsore you but firstly let my kid WIN!

Vicky or whatever you call yourself ; don't deceive the public,pls. There's not a 19 years old woman in Republican Cacaus in U.S.A.
    years old.Anyway.

• ck 8 years ago

I reside in here in United states and I was so happy to hear a young woman has been nominated to contest,because a lot of young people are eager for change here in the states too so they have been driving the old folks out of ...

Vicky or whatever you call yourself ; don't deceive the public,pls. There's not a 19 years old woman in Republican Cacaus in U.S.A.
    years old.Anyway.

The Youngest MP in Africa is 19 years. She is Alengot Oromaito from Uganda. And she is performing great.

• Francis/London 8 years ago

Oh my dear pls dnt listing to anybody just move on God is with u im happy 4 uooo

• gold coast 8 years ago

Lilliputian academy,two circus dwarfs and a moon faced girl.

• WONDERS 8 years ago

What is this the NPP has gotten itself into? Any way, they can only do this in their safe areas, let them try this in Greater Accra, Central, North, or even BA. It appears the old MPs from Ashanti and Eastern Regions are an e ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago

cantata Group of Jokers .
    concain here cocain there excerpt Bawumia

• NDC fool 8 years ago

Corney, think of yourself but not Kwabre. The people voted for her. Even Mahama is a president, how much this young girl. Are you not ashamed to have Mahama as your president?

• kwesi eduafo 8 years ago

William Pitt the younger became Prime minister of Great Britain at the age of 23. He was responsible for creating the United Kingdom by joining Northern Ireland to Great Britain.

• Melon Aisha 8 years ago

So NPP is also coming up with team C?
    But they have rejected Prof. Mills TEAM B. May be C+.,but still below B.This is the game of politics,now they want to encourage the youth into politics. Hahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Kpakpakpa 8 years ago

Some Ghanaians ar so stupid that they don't want improvement in their life's if Frimpong has been on it since 2004 n they don't see anything he's impacted in d district y wild they still want keep him and your info d legal ad ...

• P K 8 years ago

NICE ONE

• Felix Nuamah Kwakye 8 years ago

May the good lord grant her wisdom and favour to carry on.good luck

• Abenaa 8 years ago

Africans and black minds how many years does it takes someone to be a politicians.Kofi Frimpong has been there for so many years and no development so why should they vote for him again.I believe there will be a change this ...

• POGASTY 8 years ago

Francisca dont mind anybody. They are all jealous of you but I will urge u to fulfill the promises that ensures your victory to your people. Wish you the best.

• Tisuwa 8 years ago

you deserve it my sister

• YAA SERWAA BONDU 8 years ago

I'm surprised at some of the comments on this platform. Its unfortunate most of us commenting are youth but failed to appreciate the achievement of one of our own. I have a strong conviction that this girl will perform better ...

• Jeff BA 8 years ago

Seems good but lets see how it goes

• Jeff BA 8 years ago

I don't understand some people, the constituency need development. if her father was able to build the constituent office in just 3 months, then money dey house. So if the government cannot provide, Dr Oteng-Mensah and kid- ...

• Igp 8 years ago

Ghana is got your back, gel.

• CO-EFFICIENT NYANTEKYI 8 years ago

ANOTHER VIC HAMMAH IN THE MAKING.

USD 1 MILLION WILL BE HER BANK ACCOUNT TARGET.

AS FOR AKUFFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIAH, THEIR COMBINED SWISS OR UK BANK ACCOUNT TARGET WILL BE USD 200 BILLION LIKE GAGGAFI'S.

WATCH THIS SPA ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 8 years ago

SMH. A dwarf, a baby, and a bum.

• Shaft 8 years ago

Right moves, I will put a bet she will be standing for president next, stay focused dear sister. You are not the first and won't be the last. Just don't let them tannish your image with loyalty cash. Well done. Go Franki Go

• osei tutu eric 8 years ago

Francisca I.feel for you kekee

• osei tutu eric 8 years ago

Francisca I.feel for you