You are here: HomeNews2015 06 15Article 362536

Afriyie-Ankrah's response to the Gov't White Paper

Read Comments Comments (28)

• DAAVI. 8 years ago

YOU ARE PART OF THE GROUP.CRIMINAL

• MR. SORRY TO BE GHANAIAN 8 years ago

LIAR!

HEI, AFRIYIE ANKRAH, EVEN A "MUMU" GHANAIAN WITHOUT COMMON SENSE KNOWS YOU AND OTHER MINISTRY OF SPORTS OFFICIALS HAD YOUR SHARE OF THE GFA LOOTING SPREE.

PAY UP! OR YOU'LL GO TO JAIL, WITH YOUR PROPERTIES CONFIS ...

• Mr.N 8 years ago

Whenever you ready the below statement from anyone you know he or she is guilty but its take one with guilty conscience to own up and we do not have such in Ghana.

"I am ready to cooperate with the relevant authorities on ...

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 8 years ago

Thief

• Sarah 8 years ago

This article is misplaced. He should go to the courts to explain to the appropriate persons.

• JJ 8 years ago

Stupid Fool. Why comment if you are yet to receive the full report of the Commission. Guilty conscience.

• katta 8 years ago

you did not state anything new. wait for the report and argue your case out.
    We await your response Elvis.

• Fuseni Dzungaria Bokro 8 years ago

This is a disgrace to the football industry. This idiot should be sent to jail.

• Concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

It is with much shame and regret for Ghanaians to read about personnel at the Presidency being implicated in all kinds of undignified acts. The Presidency is an institution which should be highly respected and, therefore, sta ...

• Kwaku Oduro 8 years ago

Realising a statement before reading facts?
    hmmm, as3m s3b3

• Okukuseku 8 years ago

It is only in Ghana, indeed the black man's land where thieves can live and give excuses to continue to live. Even, it was reported that in the time of Atta mills, John Mahama was found to have pocketed money when he was in c ...

• Helegbe 8 years ago

Why so quick who ask you question wait till they invite you but your quick response to defend without question gives clue to your commitment of crime.
    Not your fault but the President as using incomplete people to work Afric ...

• TAFLATS3 8 years ago

I don't trust you even with one pesewa. You have been controversial with public/SRC money since your student days at the Univ of Ghana, Legon.

• Ras Nanj 8 years ago

you are ready to cry or cooperate

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 8 years ago

So you have not got the report why would you call a press conference? Upon what is the Ghanaian education system based? Why is it that the most stupid people in our society are the so called EDUCATED?

• Paa Osei 8 years ago

Afriyie thinks he is so smart that nobody can uncover his thievery act of using his cronies to siphon monies here and there without being caught. In effect he hides behind this canny childish act that he was not directly invo ...

• Grand Mufti of Accra . 8 years ago

Elvis Ankrah is a thief !!!!!!!; this is a guy who when he was young was stealing meat from his mothers soup pot ;the man knows what is in the report and therefore panicking besides who cares whether your lawyers are going to ...

• Alex 8 years ago

How can Afiriyie-Ankra stays in government and still fight government? Mahama is too foolish. Can;t Mahama sack him?

• Me simple,,, 8 years ago

Chop ,, chop ,, thief ,thief ,, and they still call them Hon,,,

If you need quality Occupation health Safety and Environmental Manager to manage your HSE Section in your organisation or safety consultant contact: 0276405257.

• ABENA MAME 8 years ago

STOP THE NONESENCE AND BURRY YOUR FACE IN SHAME.IDIOT.

• Aduana Ba, Dormaa Ahenkro 8 years ago

Mr. Afriyie , wait till u get a copy of the report so that u would know the facts & details contained therein. What u hear now may be untrue/rumours. No preliminary response needed from you till u are served with your copy & ...

• Aduana Ba, Dormaa Ahenkro 8 years ago

Correction: asked to make submissions

• Osman 8 years ago

He still call himself honourable as if the tittle is his birth right.

• Kunta 8 years ago

if u need a power inverter , made in Ghana , pls contact me on 0242544557/0265815580. this is to put ur lights back when Ecg goes out. 2kva jxt GH 400.00

• asare bla bla bla 8 years ago

The dishorable kleptocrat.you Elvis and your boss John Mahama are same feathered birds flocking together at Flag staff House

• Matthew Osei 8 years ago

Dishonourable Elvis should own up or shut up. Your use of the word Honourable demeans the title so shed the title and clad yourself with the right one. That is Dishonourable. There is no honour left in you mister

• Zangina 8 years ago

I will not be surprised if Afriyie Ankrah does not already know everything in the report or white paper. After all it may be that he wrote the white paper for the president. Julor yieee!