You are here: HomeNews2015 06 14Article 362446

Gov't presents medical supplies to three Hospitals

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Frank Ben 8 years ago

If you association the name of our president with any good deed and thanks him personally, the he must be prepared to take blame for any calamity. Ask Asaga if Obama will wiat for cameras and announce to the whole world items ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 8 years ago

NPP is only useful in opposition. Why change a good tool? So let's keep NPP permanently in opposition.

• big mouth 8 years ago

So a good government waits for disaster to happened before he shakes hand with pictures before he does the right time. Stupid

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

A patriotic Ghanaian replying to a misplaced criticism of Busia and NPP hater writes:

What tribalist trash! How old were you in 1969? Busia’s government in terms of structured and sustainable national development is sti ...

• Kwabena Yeboah 8 years ago

Dr. Busia as Ghana's Prime Minister did in 18 months more than JJ Rawlings did in 19 years and more than JA Kufuor did in 8 years. Dr. Busia may have been over ambitious for his quest for power, but he proved his merit when h ...

• gretchy 8 years ago

Just look at both of the men Fat as Pigs living off poor people of ghana.No hospital should ever have to wait until a disaster comes along,so No thanks to the Government.

• Joseph Yamson 8 years ago

SGT .this is what is destroying our nation . Pause for a moment and ask yourself that until the president "donate " items to our hospitals how do our hospitals equipped and resourced . We have been brain washed to think if go ...

• Gye Nyame 8 years ago

I don't even get this news. Shouldn't these government hospitals be already well equipped to accommodate all patients, so why the special donations? Understood,the funding by government of victims bills, but why is this news? ...

• Concerned 8 years ago

Shouldn't this be routine? This shows how stupid and useless this government is. What next, will there be a news conference because the donkey president has fu3ked his wife?

• Mensah 8 years ago

kwasea Ba kindly learn how talk Mahama is more useful than ur parent that Ashawo mother of urs and useless father who couldn't train u well

• Frank 8 years ago

Concerned ,do not worry ,we will let you know the next time it happens.Stay tuned. Hahaha.

• JA 8 years ago

this shouldn't be news.

• Mensah 8 years ago

Caring father Prez Mahama God richly bliss u

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

A caring father does not wait for his children to encounter tragedy before he shows he cares. Such a father is irresponsible. Where were the supplies before the disaster?

• James Martin 8 years ago

President Mahama must go

• ana 8 years ago

Mediocre at the highest level

• Sam 8 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• kobina 8 years ago

Ghana is a joking country. If the government send medical supplies to hospitals what is strange about that to grab headlines. Oh ndc government you are shameful.

Mr. President thank u

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

Go and see how Prez Mahama of Ghana has transformed Gonjaland with Ghana money just within the two and half years that he has been in power. Every town, village and hamlet in Gonjaland has received a facelift with new facilit ...

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

I hope the Ewes and the Fantis will understand the wisdom in your message. It is only insane people who will repeat the same action and expect different results. The Volta and Central regions are among the most impoverished r ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 8 years ago

At least the man has not let his people down. He can hold his head up high and walk back to his community; if what you are telling us is true.
    Bravo to him!!!

• Joseph Yamson 8 years ago

I've come to realised that what is hampering our democratic development is ignorance and people choosing to do their own business . Many of are ignorant about our constitution and so don't even know what to expect from our le ...

• GPS 8 years ago

the nurses and doctors will steal the medicines and sell to the stores. in Ghana, nothing works, everyone is a thief that is why the poor are suffering.

• Aaa 8 years ago

Are u sure these are not the supplies Ivory Coast gave to Ghana?

• IDI AMIN DADA!!!! 8 years ago

HOW CAN THIS STUPID NDC GOVERNMENT BE MAKING A PUBLIC DISPLAY OF THESE FEW HOSPITAL SUPPLIES IT IS PROVIDING TO ITS OWN HOSPITALS??? THESE ITEMS ARE NOT EVEN ENOUGH FOR ONE HOSPITAL...AND THEY CANT LAST FOR MORE THAN A MONTH ...

• IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA !!!! 8 years ago

HOW CAN THIS STUPID NDC GOVERNMENT BE MAKING A PUBLIC DISPLAY OF THESE FEW HOSPITAL SUPPLIES IT IS PROVIDING TO ITS OWN HOSPITALS?????? THESE ITEMS ARE NOT EVEN ENOUGH FOR ONE HOSPITAL...AND THEY CANT LAST FOR MORE THAN A MON ...

• Kwasi 8 years ago

Y is this news .Are they not suppose to be doing this .........

• SPECIAL K 8 years ago

Why should this be a photo ops? Isn't it what the government should have been doing already anyway? Why all these hand shakes as if it is something extraordinary? This should be routine. We are a sorry nation......sad.

• ERIC ABROKWA 8 years ago

How stupid are the men standing in this photograph and think donating a few materials that should be available at all times is such a good deed . They have to be ashamed of themselves. As leaders they have failed the people o ...

• Ab 8 years ago

Go fuck themelves

• Kwabena 8 years ago

Please Mr. President, Kindly contract Chinese to desilt the Odor River and other chocked gutters. Chinese are very competent, capable and have the resources to carry out these task. What we are doing now I think is a joke. Co ...