You are here: HomeNews2015 06 11Article 362064

Shut up! – Prof Dodoo tells MPs, others

Read Comments Comments (157)

• Kay 8 years ago

Not good for Ebola, No!

• THE PROUD NORTHERNER 8 years ago

I believe Dodoo is a Lotto Prof. Surely western education is HARAM.

• kofi 8 years ago

IF western education is HARAM. THEN YOU ARE A F00L TO USE A PRODUCT OF WESTERN EDUCATION

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS OUR BIBLICAL JONAH!! UNTIL GHANA THROW HIM OUT OF OUR SHIP, IT WILL SUFFER PERPETUAL TURBULENCE!!!!!
    THIS IS ACCORDING TO OUR BISHOPS AND PASTORS. A VERY GREAT PROPHECY!!!!!!!

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Ghanaian leaders do not know what is called shame. They are all animals period.

• mugu1 8 years ago

sellout !!! traitors!!! shame shame

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

YOU GET ALL KINDS OF PROFESSOR KNOW NOTHING IN GHANA. HE IS OUT OF HIS SENSE.
    Why Ghana. Ghanaians are not pics for you to try this on. He should try it on himself. Idiotic professor like that.

• Qw 8 years ago

Bad PR move, Prof. You just made it worse. You are not winning hearts and minds. Test it in Ebola countries, Prof!

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

THE DRUG HAS ALREADY BEEN MANUFACTURED BY THESE AMERICAN/EUROPEAN COMPANIES AND THEY KEEP THE PATENT RIGHT FOR ATLEAST 10 YEARS,SO NO ONE GET'S TO KNOW WHAT GOT INTO IT MANUFACTURING AND ABLE TO REPLICATE IT. SO WHY IS THE PR ...

• THE SEER 8 years ago

TRUE, MY BROTHER. IF YOU ASK THIS SO CALLED PROFESSOR ABOUT THE CONTENTS OF THIS VACCINE, I BET HE WILL JUST REPEAT WHAT THOSE COMPANIES LISTED ON THE VIAL WITHOUT ANY ANALYSIS. THIS EDUCATED FOOL OF A PROF. NEED TO FUCK OFF ...

• Shabi 8 years ago

It beats my imagination why this clown who calls himself a professor of sorts, is getting so subjective, emotional and completely out of order about a subject matter which is of national character.

It is not his personal ...

• Wofa, USA 8 years ago

@Shabi.. Thanks Shabi, you have said it all. To people like this arrogant Doodoo personal gain far supercedes any humanitarian considerations they might have for Ghana. Let him test it on himself first. He's African too, rig ...

• FAFA 8 years ago

Which region from that thing so called prof? He should go and try it on his mom,father, wife, children and his villagers not on Voltarians. If Mahama can't say thanks, he should leave them alone. ''Avu'' He should vomit the m ...

• J. D Mahama 8 years ago

I do agree with you Doduo's submission is so very infantile. His argument so very unacademic to say the least. A professor indeed.

• nii 8 years ago

200 4 u

• Omanhene (U$A) 8 years ago

I can understand why the MPs and the Minister of Health are scared about the Ebola test on humans, who have not yet developed or have been affected with the Ebola virus. The fear is well founded if, infact, the VACCINE was no ...

• kofi 8 years ago

What do you mean by "failed to sensitise". Ghanians should wake up from mediocrity and idiocy. Do you even understand what clinical trials means and what it entails? Sensitise yourself! Only idiots think what happens to other ...

• The don 8 years ago

Learnt Ebola is back killing ppl in Sierra Leon and Liberia after the same WHO gave these cities the all clear.the idea that idiots like this professor if he's one that is can contemplate on any trials for this deadly disease ...

• Concerned 8 years ago

They should test it on us and then reap the profit. The dodoo idiot may have taken a bribe or something because he's very angry. The country which produced the drug refused to allow the testing.

• J0eY LOnD0N 8 years ago

They are shitting raw pigeon acidosis wastes.

• NPP Volta Chairman 8 years ago

It's a disgrace. How can supposedly sane people reject trial of vaccines for saving lives. Those kicking against the vaccine should remember that all the drugs they use were once upon a time trialled.

• Citizen One 8 years ago

Outrageous humans we are! You people ingest worse things than this vaccine most likely. Nasty fufu and maggot invested meats and fish soup, and you have the temerity to question the only thing that has saved you from still li ...

• Wise saying 8 years ago

Why don't you volunteer yourself. I think there are alot of illiterates on this platform. Because WHO says we should embrace it. Hmmmm the poor are not humans anymore. Anyway if u care to know, research abit about how ebola o ...

• Fireman 8 years ago

I felt really ashamed and scandalised listening to some of our MPs on the floor of Parliament. They displayed gross ignorance about the whole matter to the extent that some went comic creating laughter over a life and death i ...

• OYOKOBA 8 years ago

FUFU AND SHIT CROWN WITH MAGGOT ASATEHENE SPECIAL FOOD. CITIZEN ONE DO NOT WORRY YOURSELF THESE SHIT EATERS ASHANTI WILL NEVER LEARN, NKRUMAH SHOULD HAVE ALLOWED THEM TO GO TO LIVE IN THEIR INLAND COUNTRY ASHANTI GHANA WOULD ...

• kwam 8 years ago

the question is since the Ebola is not recorded in the country, how are we going to test it on Ghanaians? are they going to deliberately infect these people with virus before vaccinating them? so if it fails what happens to t ...

WHAT AN IDIOT!!! OH GHANA!

• HAHA 8 years ago

WHY GHANA? Why wont you test it in areas where there was an outbreak?
    There are about 45 MILLIONN PEOPLE IN LIBERIA, Sierra Leone and Guinea, And yes, United States too. There were a few cases there.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Ghanaians are too much of Obroni conscience and it's killing us stupid. If someone should repackage this same Ebola preventive Vaccine and label it as coming from Any of the western countries or even China, then they will ami ...

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

These are the people who took $280 from drug companies and gave victims only 200 cedis

• Concerned 8 years ago

That's what the participants will become

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

This is not a normal talk.

• Max 8 years ago

Tell the Americans and the British to shut up fool. Have you asked the Europeans why they rejected it. You have countries rejecting this vaccine and you want to force it on Ghanaians because Ghanaians are stupid and illiterat ...

• Nana Takraboadua l 8 years ago

This man is a fool and does not deserve to live, Has he tried it on his stupid wife and imbecile kids? Heaven is watching.

• sam 8 years ago

too many intellectual idiots in this country.

• onetribe 8 years ago

Instead of telling us why we have the trials in Ghana, the goat expects us to accept what is happening because he says so. arrogant son of a she goat

• Charles 8 years ago

There is no need to talk about this issue koraaa cos we can all see those who are ready to talk the vaccine with their family members and a typical example is Prof sup they should go ahead

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Not a good image for the university.

• Komla 8 years ago

Why don't Prof. Dodoo line up his family, friends and kinsman for the vaccine trial. He should do that or shut up.

• Real AFRICAN 8 years ago

DODOO IS A BIG FOOL

TELL YOUR EMPTY HEAD TO SHUT UP

• Alex 8 years ago

Most of the reactions at this forum are based on FEAR, and lack of information on how these tests are conducted.

• Bibisaku 8 years ago

The most intelligent comment so far abt this topic. Do Ghanaians take LONART .....???
    Do they take PARACETAMOL ....???
    How were they developed ...???
    God is watching us

• Tumu 8 years ago

Yes you idiot. We take those drugs you mentioned but we buy them first. They are not given to us for free

• ELVIS, NEW YORK, NY. 8 years ago

WISE UP GHANAIANS, KINDLY TELL PROF. DODOO TO FIRST TRY THE VACCINE ON HIS FAMILY THEN WE CAN THEN MAYBE AGREE WITH HIM. "KNOWLEDGE AND WISDOM ARE NOT THE SAME THING", PROF.

• KOFI 8 years ago

Johnson & Johnson is a US company and why wasn't the trial performed in the US? Such ignorant Prof should be investigated because he anger seems to come out a deal gone bad. An ignorant Prof indeed.Even his face can tell how ...

• TEE 8 years ago

FIRST THEN THE MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT INCLUDING THEIR WIVES PERIOD

• TEE 8 years ago

IT ON YOUR FAMILIES FIRST, WHY VOLTA

• Joe Accra 8 years ago

Test it on you and you, your wife and children first if you have a family. You corrupt thieves who because of money will kill.

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Why don't you volunteer yourself or members of your family for the testing? Ebola is already in Guinea, Liberia and Sieraleone so wouldn't it make sense to try them over there first than introducing them in Ghana? I bet you, ...

• TEE 8 years ago

OUR LEADERS ARE ALL USELESS AND SENSELESS, LISTEN TO THE RUBBISH HE IS TALKING ABOUT, LIKE A NURSERY CHILD

• ABAAH 8 years ago

THIS IS NOT THE FIRST TIME IN HOEHOE HISTORY.IT WAS SINCE KWAME NKRUMAH'S TIME THAT THESE TRIAL HAVE BEEN GOING.I DON'T KNOW IF THEY THINK THESE PEOPLE ARE THE GUINEA PIGS IN GHANA.DON'T LISTEN TO THEM,IF MAHAMAH AND HIS HEAL ...

YOU ARE A BIG FOOL. dODOO. USE YOUR MUM, DAD AND YOUR SIBLINGS AS GUINEA PIGS. IDIOT

• Yaw 8 years ago

So instead of testing common rats and mice your going to bribe poor people to come and volunteer and go home to spread the disease??? Lets say that all the people cannot produce any antibodies that will be sufficient in comba ...

Amazing! The reaction of people against these trials is mind-boggling. And to see those who should know better supporting these rejections is simply unbelievable.

• Yaw 8 years ago

As Nana Yaw mentioned in his previous comment above, Ebola is already in Liberia. So why not use the vaccine on those who are already sick as oppossed to injecting those who are healthy to become sick. Kofi, do you think that ...

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

ignorance.

• Yaw 8 years ago

Your indeed right my brother, thats what i actually meant but still though this question remains why not use another nation to test the vaccine?

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

I think you have no clue how it is done. The virus is live right? Because they cannot use dead virus. So what happen if your immune system cannot fight it? then we have a mess on our hand right? From my recollection, the Ebol ...

Kofi truth is you can take all these Ghanaians out of the village bring them to Accra to learn the ways of civilized living and expression, but you can never take the the primitive subdued village genes out of their chromosom ...

• Wofa, USA 8 years ago

You mean all the people who live in Accra are civilized? Is this not where people throw feaces in gutters, and the beaches are their public toilets? Some villagers are more civilized.

• Shabi 8 years ago

No problem about this Kofi. We are all ignorant. However, nothing stops you from going ahead to write to the devious people who are doing the tests to offer your dumb self and your family as guinea pigs in the experiment. Whe ...

• KEN ASARE , ILLFORD-ESSEX 8 years ago

PROF.NKWASIASEM DODOOU.JUST SHUT THE FUCK UP BEFORE WE COME FOR U WITH A VERY POTENT ACID.WE GIVE U ONLY 24 HRS TO SAY SORRY TO GHANAIANS FOR THAT INSULT ELSE WE WILL VISIT YOU VERY VERY SOON.WE ARE NOT MOVED BY YOUR USELESS ...

• Wiseman 8 years ago

You rather have tout shut up! As a scientiste, is that how such expérimenté are carrier out? Where are thé people being used un thé expérimenté coing tout je kept. Who ans how would thé monitoring ans control je donne? ...

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

several trials are taking place in many western countries, fools. We see everything as politics. The comments presented here after an article showed other trials in western countries are pathetic. there WHO rules banning the ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Why don't you name one of them?

• Mumuni 8 years ago

Go on the net and read.Why is Africa the site for almost every clinical trial?Fool!! You have received your share,haven't you?Test it on yourself,your wife and children.Ah why is the black man like this?animal!!

• kwam 8 years ago

prof with all due respect how come that out of all the 200 plus countries in the world Ghana was among one of the five nations selected, what happened to countries that recorded the Ebola, why not start from that those countr ...

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

get some understanding brother

• Alovor 8 years ago

Prof Dodoo or whatever, GO AND PAY BACK THE MONEY YOU COLLECTED. You don't seem honest in your approach but rather angry, which goes to show or prove that you may have collected 'something' under the table to convince gullibl ...

HOW CAN HE CALL HIMSELF A PROF AND BE TOO STUPID LIKE THIS????? HE NEEDS TO TO GO TO TOGO AND CLEAN TOILET. STUPID FOOL DODOO

• Afeto Kosi. 8 years ago

Right on Prof. Let those who know talk about this issue. The utterances in parliament just exposed the ignorance of these politicians. We are talking about science and medicine here, so let those professionals talk; not the p ...

• andy 8 years ago

Prof I advise they use u n ur family for the try. Becos u are also a Ghanaian. thks

• ???? 8 years ago

too many unprofessionals in public service n journalism, dey build Ghanaians de way dey want. Quick to ponpously react without tracing de facts

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

The prof should shut up.

• Frederick Kofi Tawiah 8 years ago

use the vaccines on your children and the entire family of your before your community

IDIOT

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

You shut the fuck up! After collecting money from drug manufacturers, you want to turn Ghanaians into guinea pigs by profiting out of their ignorance. God will punish you and your mama. You must be ashamed of yourself for ...

• Mumuni 8 years ago

Quite simple.There are people in Ghana supporting this vaccine trial.Please test it on them.I bet they wouldn't volunteer.That's the blackman for you.Let everyone else die as long as i live

• METUSALA 8 years ago

This Prof Foko should take the vaccine himself.

• Mama Lee 8 years ago

pls, if u tink de vaccin is gud den educate de public very wel, n u de MP's wat r u doing, aren't u ghanaians? Take de vaccin some. Brethren, pls let's speak our mind n kindly STOP insultn de elderly pleees, tanx.

• GANYO 8 years ago

WHERE DA GUINEA PIGS AT?

If any of you monkeys ever in your lives received any vaccine in Ghana, I urge you to commit suicide tomorrow morning for engaging in the most outrageous act. Fucking ignorant hypocrites. White people die to give you a chance ...

Most of these people will support and defend untested traditional juju medicine over this well funded and well researched experimental drug, simply because ghanaians think that after the British tamed us a bit, we are equal i ...

• KANAWU KASABA 8 years ago

When people invoke or resort to hyperbolic claims very outlandish in defense of a position or interest, you should know they are up to no good and they are being mischievous.

The vaccine trial is actually a national securi ...

• Atongo 8 years ago

All that is being said is that Prof. Alex Dodoo, his scientists, the health minister, the other ministers, all Parliamentarians as well as executives of the NDC and NPP should all receive the money and phones and have themsel ...

• Goweyou 8 years ago

PLEASE GO AHEAD AND USE EWES AS GUINEA PIGS. THEY'RE EXPENDABLE AND AFTER ALL WE DON'T NEED THEM. HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE.........

IN THE 16TH CENTURY, OTUMFUO SOLD EWES FOR BUY ONE GET ONE FREE, VERY CHEAP.

• Qathafi 8 years ago

You are happy.Check how many ashanti chiefs have their heads in volta and which people brought the seychelles captive back home to Ghana.Ewes are great in their own rights just like the Ashantis.Bet u stopped laughing.

• Amega. 8 years ago

With regard to the little boy with a small brain who's misinformed and don't knoe his history well but will rather prefer to twist it, can I open your tinny winny dark brain by telling you that no one ever sold an Ewe to anyo ...

• OYIKO 8 years ago

Dodoo, Woturum Lankan(You have a smelling anus). It is not a crime if you and your family try it first ; and we shall follow you. Kwasea sika niber3 nii, you are big and 100% foolish professer. Advice the your fucking mind.

• zombi politician. 8 years ago

Wisdom and Common sense end where Academic Knowledge begins. Prof. where do you belong with your monkey jacket dressing ?Ghanaians have rejected the EBOLA vaccine, what is your problem?

• Masud,UK 8 years ago

HAVE SOME RESPECT.HE WORKED HARD TO GET HIS TITLE OF PROFESSOR SO ACCORD HIM THAT RESPECT.

• PK 8 years ago

This prof is absolutely wrong in his attitude. Ghana did not invent the Ebola vaccine, so why is he talking that way? You don't surreptitiously test such a vaccine on the citizens of a country without a lot of information and ...

• Kofi Zilla 8 years ago

ok!,fine!, we understand you Mr. Ptof. But please, just try that on animals rather and not on us, humans! aaaba!!

• KOJO TARDII 8 years ago

DEAR MR PROF KNOW TOO MUCH THE DID THE VACCINE MADE IN GHANA HELL NO WHY THE AMERICANS DONT TRY IT FOR THEMSELF INFACT YOU ARE THE MOST USELESS PROF IN THE WHOLE WORLD HOW MUCH DID THEY PAY YOU USELESS MAN GO AND TRY IT WITH ...

• afriyie 8 years ago

why didn't u try the vaccine on u & ur family before extending it to others.is gh200 & a phone better than life?

• Jay zee 8 years ago

Shut up too .. It it by force go no test it on your wife n kids .. Another kiss ass foolish Ghana official ..all u know is money money

• KOFI KING 8 years ago

TELL THE PROF,WHY CANT HE BRING HIS FAMILY FOR THE TRIAL

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Professor Alex Doddo is asking us where we should test the Ebola Vaccine?We should test it in his ass.

• e quarcoo 8 years ago

prof dodoo should test the vaccine on himself and his family then the rest of ghanaians may follow..it is unwise to carry out such an exercise here in ghana

• Boateng 8 years ago

Prof Dodoo, have you yourself,your wife and children, your mother and father been vacinated with the said vacine? If no, then go do same and keep all the money you ve been given to do this dirty campaign. You opened that big ...

• suleman33 8 years ago

A mole put in gh to spread lies. He is being paid so will say anything!!

• insp we.i 8 years ago

You and your family can volunteer, you fool.

• Mr kay 8 years ago

Mostly this doc or prof are paid to test drugs on us. So no wonder why he is forcing us. They creat the sickness n creat the drugs to cure it n pay these African doctor n prof n agency to test on poor soul

• Judy 8 years ago

They should try it on themselves as well as family members to know effect

• Jones Asabi 8 years ago

Typical big manism!

• Jack Tillman. 8 years ago

Prof. I am highly disappointed in you for your comments about the MPs and the rest of the populace who are objecting to the trial of the Ebola vaccine in Ghana. If WHO wants to try the vaccine why not try it in the countries ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Can you bring your family and yourself to be injected first before, others your a professor and so what, nonsense

• Human 8 years ago

Dodoo pls u are perfectly right but pls try it on ur family first.

• Yaa 8 years ago

Prof Dodoo must test his family first for ten years before anybody, has America test, some black Prof with black mind

• The Statistician 8 years ago

Ghana might not have recorded a case, which is a fact, but to say an experiment cannot be done on Ebola in the country simply because, the country didn't record a single case, is simply a layman's point of view. I'm not here ...

• LUK@HIS,UGLYFACE 8 years ago

SHOULD HE DARE SHOW HIS UGLY SELF ON THE STREETS OF ANY TOWWN IN THE VOLTA REGION. WOYE ABOAAAAAA PAAAAA. WO MAAME TWEEE WATI.FOOLISH ,USELESS, HOPELESS FOOOL. SHAME TO THE WOMB THAT CARRY THIS KWASIAAAA AND KESE.U RATHER SH ...

• EDEM, HOHOE 8 years ago

Having read a bit about what the Prof. is talking about in terms of vaccines and it's development, under normal circumstances it shouldn't have been a problem if there was a lot more sensitization, education and transparency ...

• wallas 8 years ago

The Professor should the kids and the wife go and try first.

• truth 8 years ago

USE THE RIGHT APPROACH DODOO.UNACCEPTABLE WHY USE HUMAN BEINGS FOR EXPERIMENTS? AS A LEARNERED YOU SHOULD HAVE KNOWN BETTER.

• MR NICE 8 years ago

MR STUPID PROF, YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY GET TESTED FIRST BEFORE ANYONE IN GHANA. WE ALL KNOW THAT YOU BEEN PAID TO DO THIS STUPID BIDDING FOR THE W.H.O.THERE WAS EBOLA IN THE USA, WHY WAS THE TEST NOT DONE IN THE US BUT YO ...

• Karim 8 years ago

most of you seem to be displaying your ignorance here on what vaccines really are. to your information, vaccines are not tested on an infected population but on a healthy one. so how do you expect it to be tested on countries ...

• ANSWER ME 8 years ago

And who says everybody in those countries who already suffered the Ebola are not healthy and so it cannot be tested?

• The don 8 years ago

Karimyour idiocy knows no bounds,are you saying all Liberians are infected??answer is NO.since they are the ones with the problems it just makes sense any vaccine should be tried there and folks more close to the problem vacc ...

• efua 8 years ago

and what makes u think they havnt tried in liberia. they are even trying the phase 2. stop displaying your ignorance

• ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago

The Virus is not in Ghana why do you tried it in Ghana?
    besides what can GH 200 cedis +mobile phone do when the side effect become serious in their life?
    2. what education had you given to the People about it side effe ...

• Democrat 8 years ago

I guess condemned prisoners would be useful in this exercise if the state can get their full consent in a deal and the trial done in a very controlled environment.

• Mawusi 8 years ago

13 cases was recorded in Guinea today,, they should go and try the veccine on them.. This govt want evry money, eeeiii

• CHRISTOS CHRISTOFF 8 years ago

This guyissomstupid and he must shut up.Idiot does note even knoiwthe protocol of FOREIGN SCIENTISTS DOING RESEARCH IN ANOTHER COUNTRY.What an idiot!!! Dose he know of the SINGAPORE SITUATIOMN AS WELL AS THE TUSKAGEE TESTS. ...

• Democrat 8 years ago

UST and King's College UK trained

• Obialeke 8 years ago

Test it on your fucking family.!!!!!

• A, JC 8 years ago

You are one of the very few who seem to make any sensible comments here. Waiting to see your input on this. My view is that here we go making fools of ourselves again. We probably did not invent this vaccine, but we are the o ...

• edem 8 years ago

Kwaesia, Prof Dodoo you are educated fool, "where should we test"? ANSWER test it on yourself and your family first then monkeys second, before everyone else. Aboa like that. This vaccine was developed by Johnson & Johnson. ...

• tony 8 years ago

Is he a Prof? Those people u going to trail pon them are u going to inject them e bola virus to see if the medicine worked ? Pls. Try on u first.

• KUDZO 8 years ago

If they contracted the virus then their reward will be 200gh and phone. Test it among the people in allied sciences please if to try at all

• Abeiku ... SW 2 London 8 years ago

No need for all this fuss ... if the Minister and the Professor strongly believe in the vaccine they should test it first followed by their family members ... Simple as ...

• nick 8 years ago

Will you try it on yourself first before anybody so that we see how serious you are

• PERFORM TESTING IN EPICENTER 8 years ago

Common Sense, Since there was no Ebola case in Ghana, it makes sense to perform the trials in Liberia, Guinea and Sierra Leone and the results should suffice for future administration of the vaccine in Ghana. why should Ghan ...

• Kuku Gyan 8 years ago

I think Ghanaians lack the knowledge in a scientific discovery. Every drug development starts from testing it on termites, then to rodents, then to primates and lastly humans. Within the humans, it starts from private or self ...

• Don't start no shit in Volta region 8 years ago

Why Volta region ??? Take it to north or where ever after all we are not conceded Ghanaians . Test the real Ghanaians

• Bread and kokonte 8 years ago

Another idiot CIA agent Dodoo had pocket the money giving to him already why don't he try it on himself and his families for the two hundred cedis and the cell phone, comparing fire equipment to deadly virus criminal agent. D ...

• wise man 8 years ago

try it on yourself and family first
    you fool dodoo

• KUMNIPAH Jnr 8 years ago

Risk ur precious life all because of Gh200 and common cell phone ahhh mother Ghana what ve we done wrong?

• Longrace 8 years ago

The prof should be the first to be test b4 testing on other ghanaians.

• Longracer 8 years ago

Ghanaians are not g pigs . Why not test on your fsmile first.

• James Joyce 8 years ago

Sack all those imbeciles calling themselves MP. What know is talk out if their arses full of emotion and brainless.

• Yaw USA 8 years ago

Thank God we have medics why don't give it to our bro's who are suffering from this deadly disease.

• Wafa 8 years ago

Prof you are crazy u don't know what u are taking about u should be shame of your proffsorship.crazy man F u wae

• aso 8 years ago

This man has always been arrogant. He refuses to accept being in the wrong. It is true that there is no significant threat to the volunteers or to the rest of the populace. What he fails to see is that not everybody has this ...

• jimama 8 years ago

Prof.why not go an test it jour self André collection thé money and thé tablets fellow by jour family And NDC people
    It ils creat,loot And share.The first 10 people,they Will be tested positive. Let thé prof first leader ...

• NDC fool 8 years ago

Its only in a Trokosi university that this idiot will be a prof

• yamo 8 years ago

Hey do not worry about it, take the trial elsewhere. This is a prime example why Ghana is bankrupt and begging, bush boy type thinking. Thank you NDC for everything you have not done.

• onukpaduna 8 years ago

This political virus is making our so called intellectuals act as if they have never sat in a classroom before. Is this the first time vaccines are being tested in Ghana. Good for nothing book long people give us a break

• Justman 8 years ago

IT IS VERY SIMPLE BE THE FIRST TO BE INJECTED WITH THE EBOLA VACCINE OR VIRUS THEY CALL IT.

• Feeling brother. 8 years ago

Dodoo's family should be tested with it since he is the professor. They should give them 200,000,000.00 with personal jet each. Professor fool.

• Lord Pee 8 years ago

Prof please tell us how much you got paid. You cant fool us

• omani 8 years ago

I think the Professor Alex Dodoo and his families should first go for the test and should stop the too known.

• SON OF MAN 8 years ago

WHY DID YOU NOT USE IT YOURSELF AND ON YOUR FAMILY FIRST ?
    YOU DON'T FEED ANYONE SO WE HAVE THE RIGHT TO COMMENT ON IT.
    IF YOU ARE COMFORTABLE WITH IT, NOTHING STOPS YOU FROM USING IT IN YOUR HOUSEHOLD AND WITHIN YOUR FAMIL ...

• EBOLA 8 years ago

THIS IDIOT Prof. has taken bribe. if its good he should set example by taking the drug first. he is idiot

• COOLMAN 8 years ago

another animal,shut up

• SIM 8 years ago

DO YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT VACINE IS?

• Quammie 8 years ago

I don't know where you got the tittle or your credentials. But I think you should return the money you have been paid to get Ghanaians nailed with this deadly Ebola trial vaccine.
    Why don't you first try it on yourself, you ...