You are here: HomeNews2015 06 06Article 361215

Load shedding to end by December – Power Minister

Read Comments Comments (38)

• BAFOUR. 8 years ago

Stupid,make and resign and stop those kind of things.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: BILLY BILLY---------
    IMAGINE BUILDING INTERNATIONAL AIRPORTS IS NDC PRIORITY SO THAT THEY CAN OVERBLOAT THE CONTRACT SUM AND POCKET STOLEN MONIES....Does NDC Know That Woyome Money Could Have Built Good Drainage Syst ...

• Concerned 8 years ago

We all know it's highly unlikely for a filling station to catch fire but when it did see what happened. Can you imagine if it was a nuclear reactor? At the moment we take bird flu samples to Italy for testing. Do we have the ...

• United Ghana 8 years ago

Concerned, very good comment. Even Germany has decided to abandon nuclear altogether. How many brain cells are there in the govt?

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Best Quality Fake passports and others fake document for sale

Get Authentic or Fake Documents like Drivers License, IDs, Passports, Visas, GreenCards, Certificates, CREDIT CARDS, Counterfeit Bank Notes, S.S.D Chemicals fo ...

• MANKENLENKE 8 years ago

WHO CARES THE DAMAGE HAS ALREADY OCCURED.FOOLS WE WILL SHOW YOU THE EXIT.YOU HAVE NOTHING BETTER FOR GHANAIANS,SO GIVE US A BREAK.PROMISE IS EASIER THAN DONE.WHEN ARE THE BARGES FROM TURKEY COMING?.IS THAT TOO A PROMISE?.GOD ...

• atia 8 years ago

why keep on making empty promises all the time??

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Dumsor must be solved for good and not later than 15th December, 2015!

• Yahaya Abugri 8 years ago

Ya teabre. Shut up your mouth you have no idea how the future looks like so don't promise anybody.

• Ekow Samuel- Paris. 8 years ago

We all expecting something good and clean for that, and it iss good.

• GUY 8 years ago

NONSENSE ..shut up

• Okesie 8 years ago

The next promise will surely come by December 2015. Another by June 2016 and another December 2016. Keep on promising. Master of promises.

• Okesie 8 years ago

Dr. Promise

• me, myself n i 8 years ago

Please shut the hell up, the people of gh are tired, u very stupid to be talking about this empty promises again.God deal with u greedy bastards.

• Kofi Kofi 8 years ago

Sooooo Stupid!!!!!!!

• GBEWAA 8 years ago

APART FROM NKRUMAH, ALL OF GHANA'S LEADERS ARE BULLSHIT!

THEY HAVE DISGRACED AND FAILED GHANAIANS BIG TIME, NOT ONLY OKO VANDERPUIJE.

GHANA'S LEADERS ARE NOT LEADERS. THEY ARE ALL "CONNECTION MEN" ENJOYING FROM THE FO ...

• anna 8 years ago

liars u keep promise theives and wicked men ndc must go

• Kofi Kofi 8 years ago

This man's attitude bothers on childishness or is he plain imbecile? From your travels where in the world does 'promise' send electric power through the cables?

• Bobby,Denmark 8 years ago

Mr. Promise and Fail John Mahama again?! Hmmmmm

• yobo 8 years ago

Low level of water in Akosombo dam can no longer be used as one of the excuses because of the recent rains. Concert man.

• YEBOPOWER 8 years ago

Here we go again with this concert minister and his concert president. Ghanaians , this is the time to boot out the NDC government, put up a care taker government, hold new elections, elect competent people to solve problems ...

• Niii 8 years ago

Why don't you shut your mouth and do the work. Let us witness your job and stop praising your self.

• TT 8 years ago

Another empty promise. Only God knows when their empty promises are going to stop.

• rein 8 years ago

another promise oooo. this time from the minister and not the president. I pray we get the Rawlings type as president. stop the talk and work

• facts 8 years ago

This man promised September when his President said April now he is saying December. Are they not ashamed of their words without actions? It is a shame to these I'll but never I have NDC gangsters.

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Mr minister. How do Ghanaians survive till Dec. Do u really care for us as u have being always saying. Pls Dec is too long aba. I guess de economy would have collapsed by den. God save us

• Akos 8 years ago

Bla bla bla, for how long will you stop the empty promises and putting a timetable on load shedding?

• Player 8 years ago

Why is Donkor pursuing coal? Ghana will be importing coal when it could develop solar, nuclear and its own gas reserves.

• Adongo Tongo 8 years ago

Norway’s $890 billion government pension fund, considered the largest sovereign wealth fund in the world, will sell off many of its investments related to coal, making it the biggest institution yet to join a growing intern ...

• United Ghana 8 years ago

Adongo, these people are totally clueless & will say anything without thought, just to seem like they are actively doing something about the problem.

• Efo 8 years ago

TOWARDS ELECTION AND THE MONEY STOLEN ABROAD WOULD BE PUMPED INTO THE ECONOMY TO MAKE FLUMSY FOR THEM IN THEIR ELECTIONARY CAMPAIGN

• Kwaku DONKOR 8 years ago

PROMISES AGAIN?

• Sampson Obed Mensah 8 years ago

Hm. Personally, I feel duty bearers of the Republic must take issues impeding our forward-march very seriously. Dr Donkor, none of your promises in my point of view has ever been redeemed.We should not be political about nat ...

• yaa 8 years ago

Dis is Bill shot.

• Citizene Vigilante 8 years ago

Empty promises, just look at his mouth like Turkey Tail "Chofi"

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Why do you keep promising and failing to fulfill them? Just shut up and wait until everything is in place before making any further pronouncements. You're losing credibility pal!

• kofi 8 years ago

This man still thinks he is teaching. He prepares his notes and then come to deliver. Rubish

• Citizene Vigilante 8 years ago

Empty promises, just look at his mouth like Turkey Tail "Chofi"