You are here: HomeNews2015 06 03Article 360650

Nyantakyi blows up on BBC over Fifa arrests

Read Comments Comments (148)

• DD Hector 8 years ago

you will be next if Ghana can be brave enough

• vigour 8 years ago

This is a question of intergrity and Nyantakyi is talking rubbish. we all watched the Channel Four programme when he was caught on camera making dodgy deals. He should shut up for once.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 8 years ago

NYANTAKYI ANOTHER THIEF! YOUR TIME WILL BE UP SOON. YOU ARE NEXT.RUDE GUY. SHAMELESS FOOL.
    YOU WILL BE VOTED OUT NOW THAT YOUR MASTER IS GONE. HE HAS NOTHING TO OFFER GHANA.

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 8 years ago

All african leaders are corrupt. The church leaders etc...corruption is in the water and the air. They can't be ethical in what they do

• nana 8 years ago

Before you start talking about respect for Africans, respect African coaches first and stop appointing Europeans as coaches. Re-appoint Kwesi Appiah as head coach of Black Stars and blacks will be respected.

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 8 years ago

Look at the quality of your soccer infrastructure before you ask or demand any respect kwasia! Sports stadiums without scoreboards? And you want respect? Maybe in the animal kingdom, but not with civilized humans

• Sigma 8 years ago

We will always remain slaves. What Nyantakyi is right. The whites are the cause of evil in the world. In the early days they came and took our wealth, gold, slaves, etc. They thwarted our efforts to govern independently. Do y ...

• Open Eye 8 years ago

Be Happy that there are whites, so you have a reason to be never responsible!

• JJ 8 years ago

Nyantakyi now knows he is very stupid to have publicly declared to vote for Blatter. Keep your vote secret if you have independent mind of your own. You collected the money and openly declared to vote for Blatter. Where do yo ...

• Open Eye 8 years ago

Be Happy that there are whites, so you will be never responsible!

• jp 8 years ago

My talk sense and stop that nonsense
    this got nothing to do with black and white
    so shut up

• Sam 8 years ago

You read some comments here and you clearly know why we as africans are looked down upon as we dont have self believe whatsoever. What has nyantekyi said that is wrong? Through out the history there have been some group of pe ...

• KK 8 years ago

why waste your time preaching to the death choir? Western institutional slavery can only be understood by those who have the ears and the eyes to see. We might not like Nyantakyi but what he said is the underneath problem man ...

• Labik Zaccheaus 8 years ago

That stupid Nyantakyi should better shut up with his okoro mouth he is even among the wanted peoples idiot.

• Sethoo 8 years ago

If Kwasi Nyantakyi is a thief the laws of Ghana shd deal with him,Is Sepp Blatter is holding the hands of Ghanaian Authorities?John Mahama cannot deal with Nyantakyi bcos he himself is corrupt.

• Babs.electric@yahoo.com Abdulai 8 years ago

You are on the point.It's not only JM ,the whole governmen,is very corrup.

• drahmed 8 years ago

After all is "The African not capable of managing his owns affairs"?... Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah. This is how best we can manage our own affairs by Ghana "selling" the World cup match to USA. When the elite steals it is term ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Respect is not demanded, it is earned. If you do things that calls for respect, it will come without any problem. Most of the things our leaders in Africa do calls for they get in return.

• Balderash 8 years ago

You folks give these white people so much credit. The corruption on Wall street and the banks in the west is not aggressively pursued but football that the poor likes matters to them. The white man is evil and a liar. IF Blat ...

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 8 years ago

It's never nonsense Balderash. Open your eyes. You have started being racist here. Two wrongs do not make a right. The position of Blatter was no more tenable. No responsible leader will come up and defend himself/hersel ...

• Sethoo 8 years ago

Assuming Blatter is a thief he stole from the big powerful nations and gave it to the less influential ones.Can you tell me the looting that the colonialist took from Africa,South America & Asia was used for its citizens?

• drahmed 8 years ago

So said Jesus the christ. why give the pearl to the swine? the only use will be to trample upon it by the swine. Blatter stole and gave it to the less fortunate who would not use it to develop foot ball in the less developed ...

• BRAIN 8 years ago

@Balderash, it looks like you are the one who don't see. Corruption in third world countries are worse and more crude than that in advanced countries. This is because there are checks, balances and law enforcement. In Africa, ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

thanks my brother, I will not waste my time on any fool on this forum who supports the rot in Africa just because they benefit from it.

• Soomui 8 years ago

Balderdash, some of the people on this platform are at least 500 behind time. They are still pretty much slaves in their outlook towards life.

What you are saying is so remote and incomprehensible to them that they will r ...

• Soomui 8 years ago

...correction of first sentence - Balderdash, some of the people on this platform are at least 500 years behind time.

• kofi duku 8 years ago

500 years? they will be lucky. 1500 years behind time, some of them.

• Sappey-Agboh -Atsiame-Alagbokope. 8 years ago

It's unfortunate that most Africans, especially Ghanaians are still stuck in the past, revering the Caucasian as God. Blacks must rid themselves of this mental slavery and stand up as to be counted. Who is more corrupt than t ...

• Ebo Africaba 8 years ago

many of you have called for Nyantakyi's head and have accused him of being corrupt. I too have in the past but for once he is speaking the truth. Platini and co are out to impose a UN-like security council structure on FIFA. ...

• mensah abrampa 8 years ago

See what, Balderash? Corruption is corruption. Those who have been indicted will have their day in court to prove their innocence just as their prosecutors will take the opportunity to prove them guilty. They're presumed inno ...

• LAST MESSENGER 8 years ago

Wise one,by the way those arrested are they white or blacks?Time is the limit Africans can't play second riddle to the whites always.It will change one day,i had a dream.

• Concerned 8 years ago

The whites are racist and they didn't want to give Africa enough places at the world cup before blatter came to the scene but the corruption being practiced is unbelievable. We need maybe an African or someone who is not raci ...

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

If I may ask is it Racist if things don't always go our way???

• Mama Tula 8 years ago

I agree with you fully. People who sit down and think the white man is superior and still needs to be worshiped. Damn them.
    Sepp Blatter was correct when he accused the European FA's of waging a HATE war against him because ...

• Real AFRICAN 8 years ago

Thank you, Mama Tula & Balderash for your comments.
    But please note that some of the comments here are being made by Europeans who are paid to so by UEFA who is behind the coupe in FIFA. Take care

• Monkitos 8 years ago

Tell them folks to go wall street and clean it up. That is were the mother of all corruption is found. Leave soccer alone. You play american football. look at the massive corruption in that game ? who has come from the outsid ...

• Kwame Abrokwa 8 years ago

What is so respectable about bombing other people's countries?....what is so respectable about invading other people's countries and colonizing them, what is respectable about invading Libya and Iraq and murdering their head ...

• Gman 8 years ago

Dude I think you are day dreaming. What kind of a world do you live in? United States attacked Iraq so why don't you call us out? How many countries called United States to support Libya uprising? Almost the whole world. I ...

• John,Tema 8 years ago

Does it mean only the Americans & Western Europeans have brains to tell us the truth & do the right thing?Do you know they control the world press?Who told you everybody supports them?Can you speak Russian or Chinese?

• Create,loot and share 8 years ago

Yes Africans are corrupt.With all our resources,we still beg them for help because a few politicians have stolen our wealth and deposited them in their banks.

• ISAIAH 8 years ago

NOT SURPRISE AND IS GETTING CLOSER EVERYONE SHOULD WAIT FOR THR FINAL BELL

• Sarpong 8 years ago

The fallout from the police swoop on Fifa executives continues to grow in Brazil, where the police and congress have launched inquiries into alleged money laundering and tax evasion.

The focus of the investigation is the f ...

• ISAIAH 8 years ago

EVERYTHING HAVE IT TIME YOU CAN STEAL BUT CANNOT HIDE WITH TODAYS TECHNOLOGY. SORRY FOR ALL CORRUPT LEADERS IT WILL COME TO YOUR DOOR STEP SOON

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Why do African leaders find it so difficult to resign as if their very lives depend on their positions.Take this dumb and useless Mahama.Ghana will be better off without him but he is refusing to go and deepening our woes

• kabscious 8 years ago

Dont compare blater to mahama becuse blater runs football administration and not a country. Stop that your cheap desperate, mischivous comparison.

• yankyis serious 8 years ago

WE DEMANDED YOUR ARREST AND IT WILL HAPPEN SOON. FOOL

• Adama 8 years ago

Politics will definitely destroy soccer and FIFA very soon. If the Europeans think they want to host all the tournaments and as usual exempt Africa and Asia because we are poor, then Africans for once should be proud to leave ...

hE BLEWMILLIONS OF DOLLARS WITH HIS CRONIES.NOW HE PULLING ALL AFRICA INTO IT HELL NO HIS TIME HAS COME NEVER NMES WITH AMERICA WAE

• Yoofi 8 years ago

If they leave where are they going and who would be giving them juicy bribes from FIFA Head quarters.

Shame you will be soon arrested .Look at all the monies you blew/stole with your ndc cronies.THANKS AMERICA YOU WILLBE ARRESTED SOON. MARK IT..SHARE LOOTING AT BRAZIL""HUH???

• Balderash 8 years ago

Wakasa!

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Your younger is charged with the gruesome murder of your regional chairman days after you had a fracas with him......and you are happy staying put as the national chairman with no shame! What is wrong with the blackman and ou ...

• Four One Nine 8 years ago

Blatter servant Nyantakyi, time for you to quit! Why should Africans be respected? we are even not capable of wiping our anus after toilet and call for help when we are in shit! Stop talking rubbish!

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 8 years ago

WELL SAID!

• Esi 8 years ago

Knows what is coming now that the godfather is gone

• Abraham 8 years ago

You are one of them, so let us wait and see what is coming

• Tamier 8 years ago

Do you want to be by now that Africans are corrupt.Just watch out because Nyantakyi is next because he and his people are over corrupt yes he has done well for sending Ghana to the wc not once but 3x that is no mean feat in t ...

• the lone crusader! 8 years ago

Kwesi are you not afraid of the changes to come?

• Balderash 8 years ago

They are just politicizing football. Which is very bad. IF you don't support their wars, they will say you can't play.

• Paul siaw 8 years ago

Look at his mouth like cow's anus !!

• James 8 years ago

Joseph S Blatter has been FIFA president for 17 Good years and there is nothing wrong with that? I hope he continues for countries like Afghanistan, Pakistan,India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, cricket nations like this FA and the ...

• Zamba 8 years ago

Nyantakyi is right. Why should any country have a veto over world football or have their vote weighted higher than another country. This idea must not be accepted or Africans will be treated badly by the bigots who are hiding ...

• james 8 years ago

Nyantakyi is talking a lot of sense

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

FIFA boss Sepp Blatter has resigned! I believe Ghanaians have heard the news. It is unclear right now what caused him to resign; we'll hear into detail reports in the next few days. Right now it's all shocking to note. The ma ...

• KKO 8 years ago

Victor,
    The axiom is "There is no smoke without fire." There level of corruption, greed and graft in every sphere of our lives in Africa is really nauseating. Since we cannot clean our own societies, I don't really care if t ...

• Kwabena 8 years ago

Interesting points by Nyatakyi.My general thoughts are in that direction too.very soon I am sure they will come up with some kind of system that neutralises the votes of African FAs in FIFA's decision making.It shows you that ...

• John,UK 8 years ago

Nyantakyi must calm down and let the FBI finish it's investigation into corruption bedevilling FIFA. He should not pre-empt the outcome of the ongoing investigation. European countries have not accused Africans for being inca ...

• Tweaa bio 8 years ago

SHUT UP NYANTAKYI! YOU ARE DEFENDING BLATTER BECAUSE YOU TOOK MONEY FROM HIM TO VOTE FOR HIM. YOU ASS HOLE. GFA WILL BE BETTER OF WITHOUT YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE A THIEF. PERIOD.

• BILLYBILLY 8 years ago

HEAR THIS FROM NYANTAKY..."I think it's a case of a lack of respect for Africans....THIS GUY THINKS OUR STUPID THINKING AND ACTIONS WHICH HAVE DESTROYED AFRICA CAN BE PERPETRATED WITH IMPUNITY ANYWHERE IN THE REST OF THE WORL ...

• Oso 8 years ago

GFA sells worldcup tickets abroad. I've met a lot of foreigners who tell me GFA has the cheapest world cup tickets and they've done it every time since 2006.

GFA tickets are hardly sold in Ghana becos of the purchasing par ...

• Abigi 8 years ago

Africa what? Who respects stupid corrupt people? If Africa wants respect, Africans must behave like humans not animals like Nyantakyi. You do not have a BRAIN when you take money or graft to vote for a corrupt person. The out ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

We need more voices in Africa and beyond to be heard! Europeans and Americans believe they're superior than anyone esp. U.S.A. and it's allies and would want to dictate to the rest of FIFA and the world. Folks would remember ...

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 8 years ago

Mr. Nyantakyi, I agree with you on one aspect that there should be equal powers in FIFA with no country big or small having veto powers. But what were the basis of Africa and Asia backing Mr. Blatter for an unprecedented fift ...

• Brandon 8 years ago

Just look at the coefficient sekadie man Nyantankyi too

• kwasi 8 years ago

United States are just mad because they weren't chosen to host the 2020 wc hahaha now every body including blatter is in trouble. Thesd bigger nations are juat trying to take over fifa and strip it of the very foundations tha ...

• Abigi 8 years ago

This is the attitude that has made us backward. Read BBC "Earlier the FBI, Internal Revenue Service and the US Attorney for the Eastern District of New York, who is involved in the US prosecutions, all said they would not com ...

• B.K. 8 years ago

But Mr. Nyantakyi, with all the huffing and puffing you still failed to explain why Ghana voted for the guy. To me you sounded like somebody on the defensive.

• Lopez 8 years ago

Nyantakyi be real because look at our own backyard how many African countries patronise our own soccer league and yet you're mourning about the way Africans are treated by the west. Look at almost all the African countries th ...

• King 8 years ago

Shut the fuck up!Only in Ghana that u can steal and go free!

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

African FAs support corrupt FIFA because they are equally corrupt. Nyantekyi and his band of thieves would be exposed very soon. Educated criminals.

• GMann 8 years ago

What is this guy talking about?

• Akora Sark 8 years ago

Ghana Football Association President, Mr Nyantakyi, Please note that its time to follow the heels of FIFA President Mr Sepp Blatter.

Please just pack off and go. In fact the world doesn't need Life leaders any more
    Any le ...

• We The People 8 years ago

Let us take a look at Ghana. Let us look at the way matters are handled in Ghana. Let us even look at our ledership, persons with authoruty and influence and ask ourselves this question "Have they acted Always and made decisi ...

• Vida Onyansa 8 years ago

Nyantakyi, dont be stupid!!!! What kind of respect are you looking for? Im sorry but you certainly need a psychic evaluation. Do you mean the sensible europeans should respect you because the presidential lounge is used for c ...

• Senior 8 years ago

Respect? What is respect when you people loot and share and run to those countries you are talking about. Master keep quit and surfer respect is earned not demanded.

• Edzorna 8 years ago

this co-efficent guy is mad,but why,repect for coefficent money.the guy is a fool with that village mouth

• Edzorna 8 years ago

this co-efficent guy is mad,but why,repect for coefficent money.the guy is a fool with that village mouth

• Senior 8 years ago

Respect? What is respect when you people loot and share and run to those countries you are talking about. Master keep quit and surfer respect is earned not demanded.fire burn burn burn you

• P Otu 8 years ago

For now it is not about Nyantakyie being corrupt or not. Nyantakyie wants to say that Africa stand to lose big time if the Europeans push their agenda in FIFA.I think I side with him for Blatter has done more for Africa foot ...

• D'more97 8 years ago

Now that Sepp Blatter has resigned the government of Ghana CAN now investigate the GFA for any malpractices without FIFA hindrance.

Sincerely,
    D'more97
    Atlanta, GA

• Senior 8 years ago

Look at this coefficient sekadie man.

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Those European countries should not be given more power, than other countries. Soccer is soccer, all are equal on the field of play.

• Obrefo 8 years ago

Respect is earned. The moment you asked for bribe you loose your respect. The money enter you steal the money entrusted in your care, you loose respect. The moment you sell your vote for a monetary gain you loose your respect ...

• peewee 8 years ago

Some human preach democracy but if it didn't go their way then they wanna play smart, after all the fifa president was democratically elected. Jah bless Africa

• drahmed 8 years ago

Well said, Man you are a good analyst

• dan 8 years ago

AND THAT IS WHY NO ONE RESPECTS YOU EVEN IF YOU FIND IT IRRITATING. THEY HAVE GROUNDS AND REASONS TO DISRESPECT YOU CORRUPT DISRESPECTFUL HUNGRY AND GREEDY BASTARDS

• Katari 8 years ago

Why wont they accuse Africans when African FA's and CAF declare their support for Blatter openly. You in particular did so.

• abiba 8 years ago

This is why he is feeling rather uncomfortable.What respect does he Nyantaki commands when they is corruption. None I am afraid.The corrupted leader Blatter has resigned so each and every one of them would now be exposed to t ...

• M. O. B. 8 years ago

If it means veto to force you out, then this is good news. It is rich to hear you talk about respect when we saw and heard you on video, arranging simulated games!!!

• Y B 8 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• ferguson homadi, Ghana 8 years ago

Sepp Blater is a great man. none o Africans president would have done that by resigning.

• kutsii 8 years ago

Damn mother fucker hypocrite. Haven't u taken bribe before ? Has Kwesi Nyantakyi not stolen sponsors money and tax payers monies before ? Foolish thief Nyantakyi

Now u protection from that FIFA criminal Blatter is over. We ...

• Backah Francis 8 years ago

This platform is sheer amagadon! The indiscreet, vulgar and intemperate language here scare decorous, decent people from skimming this opinion box. God save us! Let's exercise civility like other elsewhere do. Though who insu ...

• yeboah 8 years ago

Yes friends Please lets all try to do that from now! Thanks all!

• Killer 8 years ago

Well said then done,Mr.Nyantakyi , all those Americans or damn European's should go to hell fuck them all ..............they still want people to be salves to them in this modern world

• Osei kuffour 8 years ago

Wo b3 k) prison wai.. Abua

• Thunder 8 years ago

Hear this corrupt ???? rat, your dubious dealings we surely catch up with you, you think GFA is a property bequeathed to you. Too many rats at GFA managing things and you dare not ask for accountability,

• Grand Mufti of Accra . 8 years ago

NYANTAKYI; You are already the subject of FBI investigation so please stop thi tantrums ; they are aware of your stealing and corruption activities ; they know where you have kept your corruption monies ; the FBI know everyth ...

• Herry Camara 8 years ago

Lion near trap so we should stop investigations, it's clear that Nyantakyi and his Co will soon arrest by government.

• Laar 8 years ago

Good job Mr Nyantekyi, it is high time we stand up and protect our rights and integrity and correct the wrong perception about Africa

• Landiz 8 years ago

SO WE WANT US TO RESPECT THE AFRICAN FA'S DECISION TO SUPPORT A CORRUPT FIFA PRESIDENT? YOUR TIME WILL SOON COME WHEN AN INTERPOO WILL BE ISSUED FOR YOUR ARREST FOR ALL THE BRIBES YOU HAVE RECEIVED FROM SEPP BLATER. TIME WILL ...

• monami 8 years ago

3 bedroom house for sale @bortianor. Gh¢300000.
    0503848000 for more information

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

Right

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Those European countries should not be given more power, than other countries. Soccer is soccer, all are equal on the field of play.

• K. Kissi 8 years ago

Nyantakyi has practically said nothing, he is just confirming the status quo, I pray the investigating team turn their sights on him

• Cantona 8 years ago

THE NEXT IS TO INVESTIGATE GHANA SPENDING AT WORLD CUP AND AFRICAN CUP

• Abochie 8 years ago

Well spoken Mr Nyantakyi. You hit it right and precise. No country should be seen more powerful or bigger than anyone. We are sovereign countries. Thats football... Thats is FIFA. We hate racism!!!!!!!!!!!

• kk 8 years ago

Is our time. Nyantakyi should step in to occupy the enviable position of Fifa presidency seat, the time has come for the Africa to run the affairs of the world governing body. Upon sober reflection and my checks shows the onl ...

• jeff. uk 8 years ago

U can make whatever demands on behalf of Africa. It is fair to do that but what u have forgotten is that respect is earned. What else does Africa contribute apart from the dues paid for membership? Everything else is as a res ...

• Chief 8 years ago

This guy supports corruption and should be removed from office

• Kwaku 8 years ago

The Headline is misleading. Nyantakyi blew up because of lack of respect for Africans which is a good thing. He did not get upset because of arrests made in FIFA.

• cello 8 years ago

for once I agree with you Nyantakyi.. why do the Americans and British think they deserve to host the world cup and not Russia and Quatar? they are so bitter that they lost the various bids to these countries.. its absolute b ...

• Analyst 8 years ago

The unfortunate thing about Africa is that, we do not keep focus on our interests so others who worship their interests are able to use us to achieve theirs.
    Sepp Blatter has endeared himself to African and Asian delegates b ...

• Senior citizen Bs Germany. 8 years ago

Mr Kwesi Nyantakyi must know that the Americans were forced to investigate the official malfeasnce currently looming its ugly head into FIFA ostansibly to run dry its finances under the watch of his beloved mentor Sapp Blatte ...

• african 8 years ago

how soo soon ppl have forgotten how u.s.a schemed and went to war in Iraq,how pathetic this u s a can manipulate the whole world.

• Ben 8 years ago

Just do the right thing and stop the rant.

• Sam 8 years ago

nonsense

• Sam 8 years ago

You read some comments here and you clearly know why we as africans are looked down upon as we dont have self believe whatsoever. What has nyantekyi said that is wrong? Through out WORLD history there have been some group of ...

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 8 years ago

AH, KWESI NYANTAKYI, YOU ARE A CRIMINAL BUT I AGREE WITH THE BRILLIANT POINTS YOU MADE ON BBC. WELL SAID.

BY THE WAY, NANA THE CRACK ACID KORTIBORTOR AKUFO ADDO WILL NEVER BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. I REPEAT. NANA THE ...

• Koku 8 years ago

Perfect, I agree with you this American ploy is purely political just to tarnish the reputation of FIFA because they and the English don't see why they souldn't be given the right to host the world cup. They, especially the E ...

• asem 8 years ago

What are you talking about? we have allowed others to disrespect us because we cannot use our head.

• Akorabs 8 years ago

Tell them like it is! The English are whinning about 2018 going to the Russians. They have engaged the services of their American cousins to do the dirty job. Their princes are moaning and their football athorities are unable ...

You said it all sir, please represent us deligently

• KA NA WU 8 years ago

The FBI had got your 8 million dollars investment in Desert Lion at East Legon had been exposed. The big question now is, where did you get the 8 million dollars from?

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 8 years ago

DEAR H.E.DR.MR.PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA,H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA AND THE READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM,
    TO RESPECTFULLY REFER TO THE ABOVE PUBLICATION BY THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA FOOTBALL ASSOCIATION (GFA) KWE ...

• Babs.electric@yahoo.com Abdulai 8 years ago

If Africans want to be respected, please encourage your leaders to stop been corrupt. African leaders are so corrupt, i dont even know how to classify them.

• Kofisobad 8 years ago

Rubbish your time will come foolish man

• kj. 8 years ago

Just look at all the stupid comment people are making here. All this while USA did not see.FIFFa was corrupt until africa was awarded the chance to host the world cup, and now tallimg of brines here and there. The questioms a ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 8 years ago

BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, BARRISTER-AT LAW, QCL, PLC, DPA, CPA, BA (HONS) {GHANA}, MASTER OF LAWS (LLM) {NEW YORK, USA} PENDING, MEMBER, INTERNATIONAL (WORLD/GLOBAL) BAR ASSOCIATION, MEMBER, COMMONWEALTH LAWYERS ASSOCIATION, ASSO ...

• Dan Kosowah 8 years ago

Nyantakyi, people just don't think Africans are corrupt, they know we are corrupt. YOU were on camera, remember? talking about bribery and fixing matches. In the US especially, there is the rule of Law. You may be the Preside ...

• Papa Kwesi 8 years ago

What is Nyantakyi saying is a corrupt organization he shut his big mouth. FiFA gave a field day to local corrupt officials in Africa to steal and he protected them so why are they not supporting him. Is now time for a serious ...

• nkrumah 8 years ago

oh africans, ghanians open ur eyes for God sake. still reming monkey

• Andani A A sigli 8 years ago

if u sell ur integrity to whiteman n expect u to respect u again,baseless arguement.stop corruption n u ll be respected period!!.

• TJQ-O 8 years ago

If Nantakyi is not corrupt can he justify carrying cash to Brazil to pay the Black Stars?

• Kwesi 8 years ago

All of you hiding behind FIFA to cheat your own countries are now vulnerable. The GFA only manages the Black Stars who are almost all foreign players. Stop this sympathy seeking posture.

• Kwesi 8 years ago

What is Nyantakyi talking about. Sepp Blatter is white.

• kojo 8 years ago

Thank you Mr.Nyantakyi. You are soooo wise and right. People who will criticize what you said on this particular topic do not think for me. They will be aware when it is too late. Think Africa Think!!!

• Judcrislam 8 years ago

Nyantakyi, read Loretta Lynch's indictment. It never mentioned football administration but it does mention using money to influence decisions and outcomes. Remember certain Corporate entities have entered into guilty pleas in ...