You are here: HomeNews2015 06 02Article 360612

I won’t apologize – Wontumi dares Ibrahim

Read Comments Comments (56)

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari's resignations is a great steps in a right direction, the world will jubilate and Ghana will be a Safer place to live in. Mother Ghana can't afford more gallons of powerful ACID on her people under ...

• Goats Suck Mahama's breast 8 years ago

bbC NEWS, I TOLD I KNOW personally and will deal with in good time. Have you ever thought of how the thief Mahama will refund the SADA, GYEEDA AND RLG monies he took part in stealing. No wonder goats and dogs suck his breast ...

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 8 years ago

This Wontumi guy is showing how stupid he is. Egbert Faibille sees him as a fertile ground for 'chopping his money'. That's why Faibille will goad this stupid motherfucker on, in dragging this defamation case for a very long ...

• VEE JAY 8 years ago

MEMBERS OF KUTU ACHEAMPONG'S REGIME WERE KILLED FOR BORROWINH 50 CEDIS AND BUYING 2ND HAND GOLF CAR BUT IBRAHIM MAHAMA BROTHER OF PRESIDENT MAHAMA BORROWED 57MILLION CEDIS AND HAS BOUGHT A JET AND BANK, YET STILL HE AUDACIOUS ...

• zagboli 8 years ago

from the way you sound. ..I don't think you have a father and mother. ..and even if you have. .they didn't train you well. ...you sound like a vagabond. ..

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly
    Who art in Ghana
    Loser be your name
    Thy defeat come again
    Your free education be done by NDC
    As it is in your promise
    Give us this day our supreme court verdict
    As we forgive your sabotage
    And lea ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

People of Ghana, Dangerous politicians like Amasa Namoale who have no idea that democracy involves divergent views, but all aimed at one goal; making Ghana better must not be entertain in our country's politics. Amasa Namoale ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

SO WHO SHOULD BE CALLED TERRORISTS?
    In addition to the 3 judges (who were not proven to have committed any crimes in a court of law) the following also were, innocently killed and today the innocent (from all tribes) blood ; ...

• Abuakwa Bob Marley 8 years ago

Who cares if you apologize or not. We will all witness the outcome of this case. Another KWASIABINTI in the waiting.

• JOE JOE 8 years ago

WHO IN GHANA DO NOT KNOW HOW IBRAHIM IS FRONTING FOR HIS BROTHER JOHN MAHAMA. WHAT HAPPEN TO AIROPLANE THAT HE GO FROM THE MILITARY RETOOLING. MORE WILL SOON COME.WHY IS PRESIDENT KUFFOUR SUPPORTING BOTH IBRAHIM AND JOHM? WHE ...

• Efo 8 years ago

Don't bow to this thieves, enemies of progress to Ghana economy.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 8 years ago

WONTUMI LET HIM GO TO HELL! EVERYBODY KNOW HE IS A THIEF. IT NO DEFAMATION BECAUSE IT IS AN OPEN SECRET.

• Okonko 8 years ago

Wontumi, never mine the president and the so called business thieves. The world knows they are not only thieves but also criminals and fraudsters.

• ananseba 8 years ago

Antwi Boasiako is a psychopath who is better ignored.

• atia 8 years ago

illiterate monkey who is so full of himself!! his own people will acidify him.

• Goats Suck Mahama's breast 8 years ago

WE all know what the name Atia signifies, a drunk. who then will take you serious. lazy drunks like you. i have promised 500 cartoons of water for NPP CAMPAIGNS. Before that the 5 NDC staff in my office, i will fire so they g ...

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

The Mahama's are looting Ghanaians for their own selfish interest.They are criminals and professional thieves.I wholeheartedly supports Wotumi's alleged pronunciation.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

useless idiot from A/R(animals region)

• Create,loot and share 8 years ago

You said the truth about the thieves Mahamas and fools will disagree with you.

• UNCLE BEDIAKO 8 years ago

ASHANTI ARE DOGS THEY ANYTHING INCLUDING ALL ANIMAL SHIT EBINI IF YOU ALLOW THEM THEY WILL CLEAR ALL OUR TOILETS FREE OF CHARGE SHIT EATERS FOOLS

You are our carrier's of our EBINI.We eat them you carry them,now who is doing the harder part.Aboa ba gyimii.

• UNCLE BEDIAKO 8 years ago

ADINKRA A ODII ABINI WO MAAME COME KISS MY TOILET ODII ABINI

• Agyaba 8 years ago

Granting this insolent 'galamsey' promoter his wish? Given the evidence available, this case should not be allowed to drag on forever!
    Why has the efficient and 'no-nonsense Justice Apenkwa, not been allowed to handle this ...

• Ppn 8 years ago

Even see how he sacked Ibrahim from the court becos the defendabt was going to give evidence,
    tehn CROWNS it with postponing indefinitely. What!!!!!!!! IS HE REAL?
    Some of these jstices are fit to be shot in the head

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

So

• CHILDREN WITH SHARP THIEF. 8 years ago

Wontumi will not apologise. A thief is a thief and will always remain a thaNief. Shame on to you Ibrahim, repent and stop choping Ghana money nyafu nyafu.

• uncle boo 8 years ago

He is standing on something so it is better for Presidnt,s brother to withdraw the case.Ibrahim should know that since his brother President was also mentioned it will not wealth it to persue the case.Your Lawyer should not p ...

• Nana Kweku 8 years ago

Your arrogance will let you stay in opposition forever

• kofi 8 years ago

Fuck off. When he was brushed aside by Afoko and Kwabena, he placed his tail in between his legs like a bitch.

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

WONTUMI IS STUPID RICH MAN,ARROGANT RICH CHAIRMAN,ALL HIS MONEY WILL FINISH IF HE CONTINUE BEHAVE LIKE THIS,

• senior Citizens 8 years ago

Wow, that is notorious NPP party right there. Has Kufour behave like that? Has Boniface behave like that? Doe Akofo Addo behave like that yes. That is why Ghanaians shall never vote for war monger.

• mahama Jinapor 8 years ago

Arrogant postures on media do not win elections please spare us this agenda of yours lets us as a party look civilise in the eyes of tne folks.Enough of the arrogance. ?...

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

AN ARROGANT WILL NEVER CHANGE EXPECIALLY WHEN THEIR LEADER IS THE WORLD ' S MOST UGLY ARROGANT AND TERRORIST, WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM SUCH YAHOOS AND SCHOOL DROP OUT CALLED WONTUMI,? SUCH A USELESS FOOL CAN'T REPRESENT NOMAL ...

• ME TO KOFI USA 8 years ago

KOFI USA WHETHER NPP MEMBERS ARE ARROGANT OR NOT WE WILL NEVER CHANGE AND WE ARE PROUD OF THAT, AND WOULD CONTINUE TO BE ARROGANT TILL THE END OF TIME. HOW CAN YOU COMPARE ARROGANCE TO KILLERS LIKE NDC PARTY WHO HAVE KILLED 1 ...

And what do you carry UNCLE BEDIAKO our EBINI Kwasea like you no Bediako will ever make such useless comments as you just made.Aboa ba.

• Mensah 8 years ago

He should go ask Alhaji Grussah, Charter House and co.about his Lawyer. Hmmm.

• Chicago Guy 8 years ago

OTANI Aboa

• Mensah 8 years ago

He should go and ask Alhaji Grussah, Charter House and co about his Lawyer. Hmm

• kofi 8 years ago

He is the president 's brother and he is only a president for a period so be mindful for whatever you do.

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

We want npp idiots who think bad for the country cos of power, to be in trouble at all times. Ibrahim must disorganise that galamsey idiot.

• kk 8 years ago

has Egbert ever won any case in ghana before? chairman wise before Dis good for nothing lawyer takes plenty of your money away. illiterate chairman. kikiki

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Hahahaaa, folks, do you expect anything sensible from this Kumasi zoo monkey called Antwi Bosiako alias Wontumi, they speak ugly,indecent language all because of the akrantie shit soup they were fed by their parents, can some ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

I,BBC NEWS,sick in the heard.I always make silly comments that yield no fruits.If you guys don't come to my aid,I will end up in a psychiatric hospital!

• danNI 8 years ago

THEY HAVE CHOPPED $27 BILLION TO DRY BONES LOOK AT THIS LIST OF THE RICHEST IN GHANA IN 2013 AND SEE WHERE THE NDC POLITICIANS, FRIENDS AND FAMILIES ARE INCLUDING WOYOME AND ASIEDU NKETIA

WILL TELL YOU WHERE THE 27 BILLION ...

• KING 8 years ago

THERE IS DEATH OOOH THERE IS DEATH

• francis tarragona 8 years ago

Who is Ibrahim? All because his bro is a President I beg all died be died

• kwame Amoako 8 years ago

Wontumi

• NAS -LONDON 8 years ago

WONTUMI U TALKED THE TALK NOW WALK THE WALK. !!!!!

• BUSH MAN 8 years ago

ANOTHER RAW BUSH MAN

• Onipaba 8 years ago

Fuck off Ibrahim he said it and so bloody what you can go and hung

• FRED 8 years ago

IBRAHIM SHOULD GO TO HELL,WHO IS HE,CHAIRMAN WONTUMI ALL THE WAY

• Alhaji 8 years ago

A fool going in for another big fool as a counsel/lawyer. .Wontumi will forever remain a fool and dirty pig. ...

• Lord Pogas 8 years ago

I would like to appeal to my man Wontumi to smoke peace pipe with his accuser since litigation isn,t good.Personally Faibille was my mate at U G and was the chief vandal that time,too vocal and fearless. The good old book sa ...

• MAHAMA IS A THIEF 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF THE WORLD,KNOW MAHAMA IS NUMBER ONE BIG CRIMINAL,EVIL,COCAINE DELLER,CORRUPT IN GHANA HISTORY,FOOLISH,USELESS MPTY HAD LIKE MAHAMA,FAKE PREZ

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 FREE 8 years ago

CHAIRMAN THE WISE MAN IN TOWN,GOD BLESS YOU TO A GOO MAN LIKE YOU IN GHANA,TELL THEM MAHAMA IS A THIEF PERIOD

• Quality Toner 8 years ago

Quality toner and Ink refill at Amensco Techno Serv. at Abeka-New Fadama.
    We also repair HP and Canon Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451