You are here: HomeNews2015 06 02Article 360586

Chief gunned down at Nkonya

Read Comments Comments (41)

• KWAME KOFI 8 years ago

nana addo must resign for peace to reign in our great party

• PAA NII 8 years ago

And they will migrate to the Ashanti region with the name of Kwame Agyei and start an iniquitous crime to blemish Ashantis.

• Ekow Essamuah 8 years ago

So sad that Trokosis and their Northern counterparts choose murder as their modus operandi in settling disputes.

• Andy-P 8 years ago

A dead Ewe is surely a very good Ewe.

• AKRANTIE-BINI-EATER 8 years ago

Look at this RAT SHIT eater talking SHIT

• kwadwo Dagomba 8 years ago

voltarian s are like tsetse fly blood in their 24/7
    kwame unkrumah the bald head why did u bring them from aaaah.they were happy they joined gokd coast cus this shit of killing can never happen in Togo

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

If i hear news like this coming from VR, i feel very sad. It is normal with me if it is coming from the north cos that is what they born with.

• Paa James 8 years ago

Mr Peacemaker, if u are very sad becose it is in volta u can throw yourself into the volta lake were u come from. Northerners have their problem but we also have ours; u read about murder, rape, witchcraft, force marriages et ...

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

Voltarians don't pour acid on people.

• kofi 8 years ago

BUT THEY KILL INDISCRIMINATELY.

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

But they are mostly murderers

Ritual Murder Hits Kumasi
    MONDAY, 12 DECEMBER 2011 07:43 E-m

The body of a woman believed to be in her late 20s was found at the Crop Research Institute junction at Fumesua in the Ejisu-Juaben municipality of the Ashanti ...

• gh vi 8 years ago

which tribe in Ghana enjoys cutting human heads than primitive and backward ashanti fools? these swines are also noted for money rituals hence the popular parlance "sikaduro"

But on record ewes are mostly murderers

• AMEVOR 8 years ago

Some Ewes do it all the time either for ritual purpose or to instil fears in people. Ewes have killed again. Voodoo spirit have possessed some Ewes to extent that they don't see human beings as real human beings. Just JJ Rawl ...

Mourners and other residents of Manso-Abore in the Ashanti Region were thrown into utmost shock when they carried a corpse to the cemetery for burial only to discover gari and cola nuts in the grave.
    Sixty-four year old Comf ...

• akologo banjamine 8 years ago

You called your self peace maker I know is true .you are,is in drinking spot that is the only place things like you can peace baby's with shap teeth. Some northness support NDC because of john mahama and some support npp beca ...

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

U are a fooool. Drinking akpeteshi and behave well is better than drinking pito and pouring acid on people.

• kofi 8 years ago

WHO TOLD YOU THAT ONE BEHAVES WELL AFTER DRINKING AKPETESHIE.I'M DISAPPOINTED IN YOU

• gh vi 8 years ago

This bloody peacemaker guy is not an Ewe. he's a stupid ashanti boy from a dusty village which has a dirty, spirogyra infested water as their only source of drinking water, on the kumasi-Techiman road. i know him.

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

ABOAFONO!

• Military Man 8 years ago

Oh what happened to our once beautiful paradise country?

There was a time not long ago when the only shootings one heard of that involved loss of lives were the rare accidental shootings of local hunters by fellow hunters. ...

• Military Man 8 years ago

Correction

• Abanga divid 8 years ago

God punish your dirty murth .it will remain in Volta .where the level of drinkers are about 99.9%,what better thing have ever come from volta ..in north we so many things in clude .President and running mate of npp .what abo ...

• ob 8 years ago

Volta region:this just the beginning, you are the cours of the whole problem that Ghanians are passing through .

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

when shall ugly Akufo Addo and the npp put a stop to killing people

• abibu zongo 8 years ago

You put all your eggs in one basket .so you hered NDC you did not here anything again .this just beginning of killing your northerners are far far better than they have aims in this country .no volterian Will ever rule Ghana ...

• Bobby martins 8 years ago

When will this neighbors stop the killing each other because of a small plot of land. Enough is enough. Volta Region House of Chiefs should please interven.

• ob 8 years ago

Volta region is the cause of the whole problem Ghanians are passing through. This is just the beginning

Too many violence under Mahama's NDC government,from fire's,Dumsor,closing down of businesses,murderers and killings,bad state of economy,corruption etc

Is President John Dramani Mahama personally CURSED??? Ghanaians must think deep and find an answer.

• abuah 8 years ago

each tme such wickedn takes place,we say its foreigners doing this. are ghanaians not capable of evil? is this act done by nigerians again?

• fuseini Accra 8 years ago

Ghana. gov should be seriosly fishout those criminals,murdrals,thiefs,rbbers from the system

• fuseini Accra 8 years ago

Ghana gov should fishout those
    criminals.thiefs.robbers.murdres from the system

• kofi 8 years ago

UNDER MILLS/MAHAMAH 8 CHIEFS HAVE BEEN MURDERED SO FAR. AND NO ACTION TAKEN. GOD SAVE US FROM THIS INCOMPETENT GOVERNMENT.

I

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

I am tired of getting tired of hearing these senseless killings while government after government does nothing other than sending security forces there after each murder. Here is my solution. Forcibly send one of the warring ...

• GADIDIMGADAM 8 years ago

NDC has turned Ghana into killing fields. There is no security in the country, contract killings is the order of the day under the Mark Woyongo-James Agalga Min. of Interior of the John Dramani Mahama NDC Presidency.
    Two Afr ...

• Agana Bernice 8 years ago

God knows

• OBIBA J 8 years ago

Is there anyway we can help these people hasten the eradication of themselves so that Ghana could use that portion of the land for "Akomfem" breeding? What kind of homo sapiens are these?

• gh vi 8 years ago

your dead chiefs will go along with all ashanti heads before Ewes ever get finished on this earth.