You are here: HomeNews2015 06 02Article 360563

NPP infighting: Kwabena Agyepong’s office ransacked

Read Comments Comments (105)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

THESE BUFFOONS CAN'T TALK ABOUT HOW JDM AND HIS CRIMINALS ARE DESTROYING GHANA. LOOK AT THE CEDI NOW, DUMSOR, NHIS, SCH. FEEDING, ROADS, PEOPLE LOSING JOBS, BUSINESSES COLLAPSING, PEOPLE COMMITING SUICIDE BECAUSE OF HARDSHIP, ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

THE INVESTIGATING AUTHORITIES HAD THE RIGHT TO SEARCH FOR MATERIAL EVIDENCE LINKING THE ACID ATTACK

• Jak 8 years ago

Nana Addo is a bad news to npp and Ghana, and need to be kick off immediately.

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

LOOK AT THE PIX,ALL CHAIRS, TABLE, STATIONARIES AND CABINS ARE PLACED IN AN ORDERLY MANNER. ONLY A FEW WASTE ON THE FLOOR DUE TO INACTIVENESS

• $ankofabrassband 8 years ago

There is nothing in the picture that shows that the office has been ransacked. Ghana journalists twisting words.

• GUY 8 years ago

Nnynasa fo worhi ...nynasa fo worhi..eeeeeee Prof. Martey worhi.

• Gifted 8 years ago

Masa stop being mischevous. This is a pure ransacking of his office not an investigation. Dr. Truth indeed!

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

THE OFFICE CAPTURED IN THE PICTURE IS THAT OF THE ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY WHO WORKS FOR NPP AND REPORTS TO KWABENA AGYAPONG THE GENERAL SECRATARY. AIDES TO KWABENA AGYAPONG ARE PEDDLING THIS FALSEHOOD ON PERSUANCE OF AGENDA ...

• Jakes 8 years ago

kasapa so call l think u don't hv any info.
    hahahahahaha

• GHANAFOU 8 years ago

The soldiers must be ready to seize power if by some misfortune the good people of Ghana miscalculate and vote Nana banladdo into office.

Just read all the denials from his supporters here to know what will befall our dear ...

• Kwesi Payin 8 years ago

These 2 guys will mess NPP up in elections year. My advice to NPP is to cut them loose and campaign with people loyal to Nana/Bawumia. This is your last chance and you must go into the battle fully focused.

• Prisy Millo 8 years ago

U just dn't hv a hrt,there is no evidence that their really involved n u r suggesting they shd be kicked out just lyk that,pray u dn't fall victim in de future mr heartless.

• doboli 8 years ago

You yourself u said buffoons. ..that alone is enough. .

• Concerned 8 years ago

Kwabena agyapong probably did this to incite dissent.You should not expect a general secretary who has been bribed by the ndc to come out openly to say vote ndc. This is exactly the kind of things he will do. Create confusion ...

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 8 years ago

If a big party like npp's general secretary can be bribed then it means it's not a good party to join or hand over power to them.

• musah 8 years ago

Do u mean dat npp leaders are also corupt. Gh is in deep trouble.

• Prisy Millo 8 years ago

I've never heard anyone making this kind of a foolish comment,u are just a big ass fool.When matured brains r talking just dn't dare.Wat has NDC got to do wit this?

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

The answer is Nana "Y3n Akanfo" Binaddo Buhari, get him arrested Now!!!!!!!!!!

• mumuni musa 8 years ago

U are the most useless ever to be born among human being why do u always use tribes on issues, wo ye aboa paaa

• Stallone Tee 8 years ago

BBC lunatic, tribalism will take you anywhere

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly
    Who art in Ghana
    Loser be your name
    Thy defeat come again
    Your free education be done by NDC
    As it is in your promise
    Give us this day our supreme court verdict
    As we forgive your sabotage
    And lea ...

• Okofo Sakyi, Germany. 8 years ago

Even if quarter of Nana Addo comes you house u would have shout hallelujah and boast urself.

• HUMANISM 8 years ago

THIS IS WHERE FACTIONALISM HAS LANDED D NPP. AFTER WINNING THE PRIMARIES, AKUFFO-ADDO NEGLECTED TO DO D WORK HIS NEW POSITION IN D PARTY HAD GIVEN HIM.

INSTEAD OF WORKING TO UNITE ALL THE MEMBERSHIP(SUPPORTERS OF OTHER C ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

THE INVESTIGATING AUTHORITIES OBVIOUSLY SEARCHED FOR INFORMATION AND COMMUNICATIONS IN THIER INVESTIGATIONS OF THE ACID ATTACK

• Bribehene 8 years ago

So the investigator ransacked only Agyapong's office whiles Bribehene's thugs were guarding the headquarters? They can come to a whole political party office to ransacked the chief executive officer of the party's office with ...

• ADDO 8 years ago

NANA MUST STEP DOWN IMMEDIATELY

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

IS THIS A RANSACKED OFFICE? ALL THE DESKS, CHAIRS, STATIONARIES, CABINS ARE PLACED IN AN ORDERLY MANNERLY. ONLY A FEW WASTE LYING ON THE FLOOR AND THIS IS NOT OUT OF PLACE FOR AN OFFICE WHICH IS DORMANT FOR OVER A WEEK

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

so when an office is dormant for a week, things start moving about themselves?

just a few waste? No wonder Ghana is engulfed in filth. You see waste lying around as normal.

• GHANAFOU 8 years ago

They don't even have the simple web skills to view all three pictures.

• Concerned 8 years ago

The chairman and general secretary should work tirelessly to ensure the party's elected flag bearer is promoted in a positive light. When Nana wins, he's expected to appoint mainly npp ministers so it's not as if he's fightin ...

PLEASE BE SERIOUS. THE POLICE WON'T BREAK IN TO THE OFFICE EVEN IF IT'S WHAT YOU ARE SAYING, WHICH IS OBVIOUSLY A LIE. THE POLICE WILL USUALLY SEARCH THE PLACE WITH PERMISSION AND SO THIS WILL NOT HAVE BEEN NEWS. SOMETIMES WH ...

• Pastor 8 years ago

The NDC are trying all things to stir this internal problems of NPP again but it wont work.

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

This is the doing of NDC! This is their planned strategy to color NPP black, but as you rightly mentioned, it will not work. May God smoke these perpetrators out like rats!

• Abicus 8 years ago

So you cannot even admit the truth to yourself ? Who are the invincibles ? Keep on deceiving yourselves

• BK Z 8 years ago

If the trouble in the NPP that has got to a crescendo amidst acid pouring, threat, are the works of the NDC, then NPP is deep asleep. The NPP is not fit to rule Ghana.

• dead goat 8 years ago

This is not a ransacked office if u look at the picture attached to the story.the media is not helping issues at all.so quick to make news out of nothing.they should focus on telling Ghanaians how bad the ndc crooks are chopp ...

• GHANAFOU 8 years ago

ARE YOU BLIND OR LACK COMMON WEB SKILLS. THERE ARE THREE PICTURES, TWERP.

• FMK 8 years ago

SORRY FOR THESE PEOPLE THAT CALLED THEMSELVES DEMOCRATS.

• Amidini 8 years ago

No more comment, dead party

• Sammy 8 years ago

That's not the way, let's rally behind them for our own good

• Yankee 8 years ago

The smaller opposition parties should form a United party, else NDC will become autonomous in Ghana politics. NPP has collapsed

• Salifu 8 years ago

Collapsed is not the word, my bro.
    IMPLODED is the words.
    ( I don't mean as a criticism of your good English; just adding extra hewale to your statement to which I wholeheartedly agree).

• BSB 8 years ago

Hmmm this small opposition parties are having internal problems which is much serious ,it just that the media itsnt paying attention to them.
    Enter into CPP they get this booklong people who are crippling the party even mo ...

• Ohene 8 years ago

Most of you are educated but ..... Can't you see ur opponent is behind all these.. K Agyapong come to ur senses.. It's much better to be in power than .....

• Abensa Serwaah 8 years ago

I prefer dumsor to acidic showers.
    With this ransacking of of office where lies the safety of Kwabena Agyepong?

• DANIEL KENU 8 years ago

THIS LOOKS NEAT FOR A TRASHED OFFICE.
    IT LOOKS LIKE A SECRETARY'S OFFICE OR AN OUTER OFFICE AND NOT KWABENA'S OFFICE. WHAT IS THESE PHOTOS SUPPOSED TO MEAN? IT RATHER LOOKS LIKE SOMEBODY IS WORKING ON A BROKEN COMPUTER.

• kwe kwesi 8 years ago

Ransacked..doesnt mean u hve to see all da chairs in the skies ...did he leave his office wit d papers on d floor? Hmm well we knt say much..mercy

• PLAIN PLAIN 8 years ago

From all indications, the embers of war are not yet out. But look no further, the "Islamic State" @ "Invisible Forces" were in charge of security, so they destroyed everything before departing. The scares of war there for all ...

• SIMON 8 years ago

Get ur SPY PEN/ SECURITY PEN CAMERA at a cool price.

• Pommaa Adusei 8 years ago

If the Ghana Medical Association cannot issue a statement to condemn the burning of the Central medical stores then they are surely behind that and other burning actions.

• gyan 8 years ago

NPP don't take the nation to court after 2016 election ok. This is be/cos the election will no go in your favor.

• Binkus 8 years ago

I don't believe this story, its just cooked to spark confusion within.

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

No matter what I believe Ghanaians will never forgive and forget the hardships that DUMSOR And CORRUPTION NDC has made Ghanaians worse off and not feeling the better Ghana USELESS rhetorical agenda.THIEVES

• attu zongo 8 years ago

starfm.com if you are ndc resource come clear becos this news is no news it is an old news so why now . you dont have anty better news for us not suprise bcos you and your pay master are shivering becos there is peace in NPP ...

• Osu Clottey 8 years ago

FAKE ,VERY FAKE SCENARIO,WHO TOOK THIS PICTURE,NOTHING HAS IN THIS OFFICE

• Jacob 8 years ago

The victimhood syndrome? His aids did it just like the resignation letter. Courting unwarranted sympathy. I don't trust Kwabena Agyei Agyepong and Paul Afoko anymore. They so enamored by their self-worth and their Agenda 2020 ...

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

THE TWO HMMMMMMM.

• landlord 8 years ago

Hmmmmm, the proceeds of past behaviors
    If I were him resign and take care of my life, else this his party people are capable of killing him.

• BULAALAH 8 years ago

It's obvious that the invisible forces- thugs are behind it. Is this a party Ghanains can thrust? Tweaaaaa. Good for nothing criminals.

• Chief 8 years ago

If this story is true, then I will not vote come 2016 elections. I think it is too much for me.

• asonaba kofi. 8 years ago

With akuffo addo's vindictiveness dating back to victor Owusu 's time and also with kuffour at sunyani,even if npp wins in 2016,the npp will never be the same again.all because of one man's ambition to be the president at all ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

they should have burnt the office

• kojo nzo ekangaki 8 years ago

Kofi Jumah,shame unto you! Nobody has time for you who just want political power to be given a "state burial" after amassing wealth illegally during de rapacious regime of Kufour

• james Naismith 8 years ago

this is sympathetic for God's sake won't you people put your beloved country ahead of your individual interest? then I think Ghanaians now know you better

• monami 8 years ago

3 bedroom house for sale @bortianor. Gh¢300000. 0503848000 for more information

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Cecil Kubolo 8 years ago

Blame Akuffo Addo.

• KUDZO 8 years ago

Nana what is happening in NPP? I think your press conference was something to write home about,
    Why this infighting and open weaponsmmarketing and trade?

Please value lives and property and if you cannot restore the peac ...

• mawuli hohoe 8 years ago

Why is it that .NDC is afraid of Nana .if do that you people have more confidence of him know that ye this the man to lead Ghana in 2016 insha Allah.

• NANA C 8 years ago

NPP NO NO NO NEVER COME TO POWER 2016

• Salifu 8 years ago

So God has not answered the fasting and prayers !. Thugs, murderers and narcotic pedlars fasting and praying for cessation of hostilities amongst themselves. It makes me laugh when people like the Agyapongs and even Akufo Add ...

• codjoe 8 years ago

No peace in Gaza trip how can peace reign in npp? I am saying that there is Taliban, Hezbollah and book haram forces in there .there is no way peace will come to that develist party.

• Nana Effah 8 years ago

Who did it? Ask Kennedy Agyapong and Akufo Addo

• Worried Ghanaian. 8 years ago

I am pretty surely dat there are some bribed invisible forces behind wats happening in npp. Nana, please open ur eyes and stop trusting ur so called loyalists. Dis is bcause after de ceasefire it is expected dat sanity will p ...

• Blankson MKS 8 years ago

Shame npp! How can dis infigthing win power.Ghanaians shd not entertain dis party anymore.NDC ALL DE WAY INSHA ALLAH

• Worried Ghanaian. 8 years ago

Npp, let there be peace now.

• BRO. S . K . 8 years ago

Ghanaians must wake up for 2016, bcos what is been happining in the NPP is a clear REHESALS of ALL-DIE-BE-DIE.

• Queen 8 years ago

Mahama differently got to go, Ghana can't afford another term of his presidency, but Nana is the wrong guy to represent the NPP. In all, both the NDC & NPP are bad news for Ghana.

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

Your picture is definitely creating a mountain out of a mole hill! You call a few loose items on the floor vandalism? Please, search the dictionary for the meaning of vandalising any place - all those furnitures should be tur ...

• Mensah 8 years ago

Plse, take a look at the other three photos in this article before commenting: illiterate.

• Uncle T 8 years ago

Yes, this is a clear manifestation of the All Die Be Die syndrome. I said NPP committed a lot of sins against humanity from their founding fathers who drew bombs against innocent citizens. Even just this week some good sama ...

• Diasporan 8 years ago

You have said it very well.

• saani Suma Ahenkro 8 years ago

foolish man with his foolish analysis we even wish npp dead not even fighting.

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

Hahaha, this is the end of elephant. Tweaa!

• Baba 8 years ago

NPP, as United as Manchester United

• peter 8 years ago

Hey mawuli hohoe , I think U are lost ! No one, I mean NO ONE is afraid of nana, . Ah!! nana who has lost 2016 already! What are U talking about ? Don't even waste ur vote on Addo. Apuuuuu!!

• Kwobia (Toronto) 8 years ago

Who can the NPP blame now?This party has finally run out of external enemies.It turns out that it's worst enemies have always been within
    Itself.Afari Djan can finally smile.

• Diasporan, Canada 8 years ago

Sack Akufo Addo rather. He has no law degree. He is a lier and imposter. He is a drug lord. He has no respect for women. He is a violent. Wwho can forget his war cry "All die be die?" He is an ugly dwarf.

• Fred 8 years ago

What a bad omen for NPP

• vci 8 years ago

It does not look like a ransacked office

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

EVEN THOUGH THE SO CALLED FASTING IS IN PROGRESS, AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT ' S EVILS STILL PURSUED, ITS TERRORIST ATTACK ON PAUL AFOKO AND KWABENA AGYEPONG. THIS UGLY EVIL DWARF AKUFO ADDO HAS NO HUMAN FACE,

• agnes 8 years ago

oooooooooooooooooo hmmmmmmmm

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

An idiot oldman

It's obvious the NDC is generating all these problems to cause NPP infighting.

• VERDICT 8 years ago

These people paaaa. Even Kim Jung Un the Supreme leader of North Korea has stopped engaging in propaganda.
    How can you go and take pictures of the offices of NDC MCE's, DCE's who have been chased out by NDC footsoldiers for ...

• Kwame Addo, Akyem 8 years ago

GFDRTE

• Charles, London. 8 years ago

l am not sure about this story. lf it is true, it was orchestrated attempt by Kwabena Agyapong to paint NPP black. He wrote a resignation letter last week and denied it in order to win sympathy. Anyone who put any impediment ...

• Okofo Sakyi, Germany. 8 years ago

Odwan funu is going to laugh at vulture. Almighty NDC is soon forgotten their heavy load on head and now talking about somebody's office. Let me rimind u may be you forget sada, jida, akomfem, many more and omnipotent DUMSO ...

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

The best thing for this guy is to step aside because I personally fear for his life. Ghanaians are ready to kill anybody they see as imperdiment in their way to vote N.D.C in their task . Kwabena should advise himself.

• Joe 8 years ago

You need to be investigated. Instead of condemning this barbaric act you are cunningly asking a democratically elected official to resign simply because you fear for his life. If you actually fear for his life you should rath ...

• Stallone Tee 8 years ago

This BBC guy is a lunatic

• HAJJ BABSS 8 years ago

Nana Adu,NPP council of elders,former president Kuffour and other NPP high ranks should not be pampering this issue they should deal with it boldly or am afraid we are on the edge of losing another NPP soul.
    Am not NPP suppo ...

• KLUTSE ...Denu 8 years ago

AFOKO AND ADJAPONG STOP WASHING OUR DIRTY LININ IN PUBLIC.WE KNOW NANA ADDO WILL BECOME PRESIDENT COME ELECTION 2016.BE PART OF THE BOAT OF SUCCESS.LETS STOP FRUSTRATING NANA THIS IS AN OPPORTUNITY TO NDC.NANA IS NOT A BAD PE ...

• William Mawuli Ahiable 8 years ago

What at all is the problem between this people. Today this tomorrow this.o npp