You are here: HomeNews2015 06 01Article 360433

Nduom was behind NPP election petition case – Akua Donkor

Read Comments Comments (77)

• LAST DON 9 years ago

Let them confess. Who brought the dead bodies of women to scattered them in the streets of Accra? No family, absolutely no clan nor relation in our community emerged to claim ownership of these dead women. They were all burie ...

• ghaPOP 9 years ago

L WILL VOTE FOR AKUA

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

THESE BUFFOONS CAN'T TALK ABOUT HOW JDM AND HIS CRIMINALS ARE DESTROYING GHANA. LOOK AT THE CEDI NOW, DUMSOR, NHIS, SCH. FEEDING, ROADS, PEOPLE LOSING JOBS, BUSINESSES COLLAPSING, PEOPLE COMMITING SUICIDE BECAUSE OF HARDSHIP, ...

• GHANA 8 years ago

Akua Donkor(SLAVE) let it go. You stole Nduom Toyota Tundra. You said you have 100,000 acres of land, go and buy your own car.

• kamara 8 years ago

I would not even employ EKUA DONKOH to feed my goats and equally u . Go tell ur useless associates. to fix our problems created by them and stop the hypocrisy.

• Ka Na Wu 8 years ago

Akaa the Toyota thief

• An agrieved sister 8 years ago

You are crazy. She's on the NDC Payroll....sad

• TINKER PPP 9 years ago

I KNOW ABOUT IT TOO:

• Papa 9 years ago

Crazy, crazy, crazy!

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Hahaha, Akua Donkor has just thrown a wrench into the afternoon palaver of Nduom's. It's getting interesting out there la...

• voltarian 8 years ago

pls. friends, use yr precious time to do something else. this is an illitrate. she cant even read what all of u are writing.

• JJ Rawlings 8 years ago

Aaaba! Akua, this one was composed for you to recite by the NDC propaganda school. It is my party but I hate it when you do things like these that are easily traceable to my party. NDC is all out to destroy your 2016 opportun ...

• attu zongo 8 years ago

AKUA DONKOR AND SO WHAT?
    AKUA DONKOR YOU ARE JEALOUS OF NANA ADDO AND PAA KWESI NDOUMM
    AKUA DONKOR YOU STOLE A CAR FROM PAA KWESI NDOUM,

AKUA DONKOR YOUR MESSAGE IS USELESSSSSS.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

THESE BUFFOONS CAN'T TALK ABOUT HOW JDM AND HIS CRIMINALS ARE DESTROYING GHANA. LOOK AT THE CEDI NOW, DUMSOR, NHIS, SCH. FEEDING, ROADS, PEOPLE LOSING JOBS, BUSINESSES COLLAPSING, PEOPLE COMMITING SUICIDE BECAUSE OF HARDSHIP, ...

• TINKER PPP 9 years ago

JUST WANNA TELL THE TRUTH: I NEW ABOUT IT ALL

• Barima 8 years ago

BIRDS WITH SAME FEATHERS FLY TOGETHER:
    AKUA DONKOH NIE;
    MAHAMA NIE;

• AKRANTIE-BINI-EATER 8 years ago

They are RATS, they are SHIT HEADS.

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

What about eating dogs and dead fowls,oh carrying my.....BINI

• Aikins 8 years ago

Akuah Donkor knows what she is doing, Ayariga and Akua Donkor are all rich now. Shower praises on the stupid Mahama, pretend he is the best then he will add your name to the looting brigade then the tax payers money start flo ...

• Ka Na Wu 8 years ago

Prostitute old lady speaks

• Ka Na Wu 8 years ago

Akaa Donkor slept with Mahama in Nigeria.

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 8 years ago

If you are a man with balls mention you name and your address.You know what you are saying about the president is not true but because of democracy you say anything from your stomach to disgrace your president . It's not fair ...

• moi 8 years ago

He he he. Funny. What will u do to him . I guess u r either thinking of flexing your muscles or pouring acid on him should incase he gives you his name and address. Shame on you. Grow up boy, it's a democratic world

• Dave 8 years ago

I dn't know why the media allow this stupid woman Akua donkor by publishing all her nonsense and allow her for an interview.what a hell she is talking about Paa akwasi Nduom about her stupidity. She is an old jail bed.I tell ...

• eugene 8 years ago

LAZY NIGGERS(BLACK MEN) SO BUSY SUCK TOURIST WHITE PENIS THEY CAN'T GET WORK DONE..ndc=NIGGER DICKSUCKING CREW

• Osofo 9 years ago

If this is true, why has it taken this bitch all this time to speak up? Definitely she has an ax to grind.

• ghana 9 years ago

AS LONG AS HE MERGING WITH NPP; HE LOOSE TOTALLY AGAIN

• Papa 9 years ago

Go confess your sins!

• Deadgoat 9 years ago

YOUR VISIT TO NIGERIA HAS CONFUSE YOU

• ASHMAN 9 years ago

SHUT UP, STINKY AKUA DONKOR

• Create,loot and share 9 years ago

Why now, illiteracy is a horrible disease.

• TINKER PPP 9 years ago

I NEW ABOUT IT TOO

• Papa 9 years ago

Do you know the way to Pantang? Go there and get help

• Onslopogas 9 years ago

Ohwww shut up!!! Who is giving this woman audience?

• REEPE. 8 years ago

You are number one! If you don't accept giving her audience, why then do you comment? No news is still a news. Grow up

• Fuseni 9 years ago

Then why now?

• Papa 9 years ago

And this to sell air time or what? Crazy people!

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

even ugly Akufo Addo will never rule Ghana, how much an illiterate like u??

• BOB CAT 8 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS SQUATTER IN BRISTOL,WHO WILL NEVER BE A PRESIDENT?.DO YOU THINK WE ARE GOING TO VOTE FOR THIS USELESS PERSON AGAIN?.DON'T EVEN TALK ABOUT WHO WINS THE PRESIDENCY BECAUSE YOU DON'T HAVE VOTE,YOU ONLY VOTE WITH ...

• eugene 8 years ago

CLEANS UK TOILETS CHEAP,,,THATS WHY THEY LET YOUR NIGGER ASS IN LONDON

• barimah sei kwabena, virginia usa 9 years ago

Its all over,save this bull shit for yourself .

• Emmanuel Osei 9 years ago

Donkor, shut up and respect yourself.if the NDC and NPP has made politics that low for you of all people to engage in politics, keep quiet and respect the man who has build his intergrity for years.

Dr Nduom is the only 'h ...

• theo ofei 9 years ago

And this is the woman who represented Ghana at the inauguration of Buhari in Nigeria. Haba! Ghana is still poor because the best and wise talents are not being deployed.

• nana sarpong Kumankoma 9 years ago

Idont blame you ,i blame the politicians who invited you to the Senchi meeting, What was your contribution , na Paa Kwesi iyi so ekafa no wc hen, to wit where did you pick this thing fromThis country is seeing bad times

• Abiking 9 years ago

Akua should be very careful.dare to point accusing and lieing finger on a child of God?have some respect for yourself.you are acting and behaving like an unfaithful wife,who was caught in the act and is now claiming to be inn ...

• Honestman 9 years ago

She has stood out and defied the gurus in the system, i admired her boldness,courage and contribution to nation building. This is demonstration what Mother as president can do, next time we want a Mother fo president, wimen a ...

• kusi 8 years ago

I don't see why you always talk about this woman.How can she be a president.She always wants her name to be in the papers. She has to leave Dr. Ndoum alone.She is two face lady.If NPP is in power she will support them. If she ...

• Kikii 8 years ago

Stupid woman

• makija 8 years ago

Is Akua Donkor an N.D.C or what? She should come out and declear her stand.

• Nansokoram 8 years ago

WHY ENTERTAIN THIS ILLITERATE POLITICIAN!!

• Aikins 8 years ago

All the wise people in ghana were behind that idea.

• johnson 8 years ago

Eii Dr Ndoum!! Is that how you are? I am sorry. Not good.

• OH YES 8 years ago

Is that what they told her to come and say after taking her to Nigeria for Buhari's investiture?
    If all the major political parties and astute, intelligent and accomplished Ghanaians from all spheres of human endeavor want t ...

Akua Donkor qualifies for a ministerial position in the NDC administration. What is the government waiting for? She has demonstrated enough insanity, a prerequisite for NDC appointment.

• Prophet 8 years ago

and so what?

• Nana, Tantra Hill 8 years ago

When lawyers, businessmen, etc make rule countries, Ghana has dudes like Akua Donkor, Hassan Ayariga etc politicians. Oh mother Ghana

• OWEN,NEW YORK. 8 years ago

JUST IMAGINE SUCH A PERSON FIGHTING FOR THE SEAT OF THIS GREAT NATION. WONDERS SHALL NEVER END.IT SOUND'S SO EMBARRASSING TO HEAR THE MEDIA ADDRESSING THIS STOMACH-POLITICIAN OLD-LADY AS ''PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE''

• Isaac 8 years ago

We know it long time so that he will become a minister they will continue receive punishment from God unless they come out to confess what they it to Ghanaians

• Stepof Bronx,NY 8 years ago

I don't know why the media entertain this stupid illiterate to come to their stations and talk rubbish all the time. Leave her to rot because she doesn't know what she's talking about. Don't invite her anymore stupid fool

• Niii 8 years ago

That's what NDC paid her to do. Don't worry your time will come. God wil punish you for false speech.

• EMMANUEL AHIATOR. 8 years ago

Ekua, ekua ekua, how many times did i call you? Three times. Dont be a stomach politictian, a word to the fool like you is not enough because you need many words. It shall come to hunt you soon.

• BILLYBILLY 8 years ago

AKUA DONKOR THE CRIMINAL EX-CONVICT IS ALWAYS UP TO SOME DIRTY MISCHIEF AND IS ALWAYS BEING PUSHED ON BY NDC TO ATTACK IMPORTANT PEOPLE IN GHANA WHY WHY WHY...LOOK AT HER FACE LIKE A BABOON...

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

IT MEANS THAT THERE NO SENSIBLE, PERSON IN NPP, ALL OF THEM ARE YAHOOS, LOCOS, AND USELESS INTERLECTUALS DOMMY, NPP GANG OF COCAINE DRUG PEDDLERS.

• J. D Mahama 8 years ago

Man stop following Mahama my father's toilet carrier and get some free education to be implemented by Akuffo-Addo starting from 2017. You can come home from doing shit business in London after Nana wins in 2016. You cannot e ...

• moi 8 years ago

I wonder who you are. Really! . How do u look like. I pray you grow to be ad old and intelligent as nana Addo n also well to do to take care of yourself

• kamara 8 years ago

Is not at shame of herself ? Or she doesn't ve. Children to advice her . look at morrot .

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

Ha ha ha ha, Ah, Aqua Donkor, can walk over a whole party so called intellectuals ? NPP GANG OF NATION LOOTERS, and ACID BOMB KILLERS need to come out and confess first, rather than the useless fasting. Because God is not a f ...

• Sammy yao adadivor 8 years ago

Why the media entertaining such an illiterate woman that had been hired by corrupted NDC government to come to air and blasphemy?

• MODIBO 8 years ago

I PLEAD THAT NOBODY SHOULD INSULT THE MADAM. I LIKE THE COMIC RELIEF. SHE IS INTERESTING. WE HAVE CHARACTERS IN GHANA PAAAAAAOOOOOOO. SHE IS AN ATTENTION SEEKER. PERIOD.

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Ghana Politics turned into gossip galore by Akua Donkor.Is that her economic policies !. Someone out there,please tell Akua that Politics is not about Women Kitchen gossip.

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Stupid unecessary revelation .Common illiterate jealousy or a midnight witches murder. Forget it !

• kwadwo 8 years ago

The Ghanaian media should be serious. Please lets be serious.

• jjy 8 years ago

was he not a minister during npp time??? so if he supported them wat is ur cry...betrayer...illiteracy indred is a disease

• Israel Jude 8 years ago

While I respect women because of their extreme love, patience, and discerning wisdom in life, this starck traumatised illiterate of a foolish woman I so much disgust. Akua Donkor, are you not in flirtation with JDM, are is th ...

• Clearance Seedorf, Bibiani 8 years ago

Aa, look at another idiotic illiterate woman who even don't no how to talk. You stole Dr. Nduom's toyota tundra and you never knew he could get it back.

• JDM KILLER HV 23CHILDREN 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS USELESS AS AKUA DONKOR KAYA,IF YOU SEE ALL THIS PEOPLE HOW CAN GHANA MOVE ON,CRIMINALS,EVILS,THIEVES WILL COLLAPSING,SINKING GHANA,KILLED MILLLS FPR POWER FOOOOLS

• An agrieved sister 8 years ago

She's on the NDC Payroll....sad