You are here: HomeNews2015 06 01Article 360411

Ayariga jabs Akufo-Addo: 'You are corrupt'

Read Comments Comments (195)

• LAST DON 8 years ago

It is from your own mouth no one forced to come out "Y3N AKANFO" were you under some influence or possessed like Sir John.

You have lied too much.... everything you say has been painted to appease people but your demeanour ...

• John 8 years ago

Are Ghanaians aware this stupid idiot call Hassan Ayariga & Ibrahim Mahama are into road & school building construction?If they weren't thieves why would they all of a sudden become contractors under John Mahama govt?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

THESE BUFFOONS CAN'T TALK ABOUT HOW JDM AND HIS CRIMINALS ARE DESTROYING GHANA. LOOK AT THE CEDI NOW, DUMSOR, NHIS, SCH. FEEDING, ROADS, PEOPLE LOSING JOBS, BUSINESSES COLLAPSING, PEOPLE COMMITING SUICIDE BECAUSE OF HARDSHIP, ...

• facts 8 years ago

People like Ayariga ( ayaricough- a name he had when he behaved like a small boy at Presidential aspirants debate), sit to plan an attack on the NPP Leader and go away with it as if there are no NPP supporters for their Presi ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

we see now the northern tribalism trying to destabilize the good fortunes of the NPP so that pepeni Mahama can remain there for another term. its all about tribalism , the politics is used camoflage the true intentions and mi ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Mahama used Ghanaians tax payers money to cough to distract Nana Addo's attention in 2012 Presidential debate every Ghanaian knows this so what are you trying to tell me a wise man? I am not stupid like you. Okay?

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

AYARIGA WAS THE ONE KWAME PIANIM FAMOUSLY REFERRED TO AS AN IDIOT CONSTESTING FOR PRESIDENCY SO LET US IGNORE HIM.

• eugene 8 years ago

OR CONGRESS ( SENATE & REPS) IN USA SO THE OPPOSITE PARTY CAN TRY TO STOP BILLS MOVING THRU

• TKN 8 years ago

GHANA GET PROBLEM PAPA, LOOK ALL THESE THINGS IN THE SYSTEM. WHAT DID WE DO WRONG TO MERIT SUCH ROTS? EWURADE!

• JH. New York 8 years ago

It's the results and the fault of Kwame Nkrumah,who made Education Free in the North,only.

• TT 8 years ago

It is even a disgrace to our country such a useless cow called Ayariga calls himself a Presidential candidate who wants to rule Ghana.

Even he cannot rule his village of toilet carriers.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 8 years ago

What Dr Ayariga said of Nana is a gross understatement. Nana is far more corrupt than Paa Kwesi Ndoum. Just a few to illustrate.

In the 2008 elections, Nana demanded Kufuor for Ghana Airforce planes to be used to distribu ...

• okoto 8 years ago

WHY ARE YOU LEAVING OUT YOUR STINKING DEAD GOAT MAHAMA WHO HAS TOTALLY DESTROYED THIS ECONOMY BEYOND REPAIR???

• jk 8 years ago

and i also think you think all Ghanaians are fools either. you have spoken well but you are unable to substantial any of the allegations you have label against Nana. No one is an angle not even Ayariga, who professes to be th ...

• jk 8 years ago

and i also think you think all Ghanaians are fools either. you have spoken well but you are unable to substantiate any of the allegations you have label against Nana. No one is an angle not even Ayariga, who professes to be t ...

• GHANAVIA 8 years ago

King imbecile, get your own moniker and leave Sgt Anani Fiadzoe out your stupidity. We know the coherence and writing style of Sgt Fiadzoe; he is very positive about NPP,Nana Akufo-Addo and the Leaderships.

Get life you ND ...

• citizen 8 years ago

Stupid people like u don't deserve to be a Ghanain, which government official was investigated for duping the nation when he went to buy hangers for Ghana. John Mahama is as corrupt an arm robber. Stupid bootlickers

• Victor Hugo 8 years ago

Mr Ayariga has no Doctorate degree please.

• Carlos 8 years ago

When u want to talk about corruption, mention NDC members first before u look elsewhere. We are in (V.C.E) Visible Corruption Era. It is everywhere under this NDC government. Am not trying to counter your view.I just think th ...

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly
    Who art in Ghana
    Loser be your name
    Thy defeat come again
    Your free education be done by NDC
    As it is in your promise
    Give us this day our supreme court verdict
    As we forgive your sabotage
    And lea ...

• T. blay 8 years ago

Is he ugly than ur parents? can u create human being? kwaaaasia boi

• eugene 8 years ago

YOU PAYED $1500 for plane tix, gave the connection man at embassy $3000 so you can stand 10 hours per day in New York toilet room listening to people shit,piss & smell their feces!!!???? You could have watched the toilet in G ...

• KWAA 8 years ago

I don't understand what this Ayariga guys means.The problem with us,(Black People)we are too jealous of eachother.We hate successful Black people.Because most of us were born in poverty,and the fact that we lack confidence in ...

• Kokakola 8 years ago

It is a fact Nana Akuffo Addo inherited wealth from his Dad stolen from Ghana coffers. If any, you are the problem in Ghana because you glorify corruption and embezzlement by thieves.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Even his wife Rebecca and his Nigeria Daughter knows every well their OLD man is very corrupt.

• PAUL 8 years ago

The platform is for the general public so use good english to insult your grand father

• Close Observer 8 years ago

People of Ghana, Dangerous politicians like Amasa Namoale who have no idea that democracy involves divergent views, but all aimed at one goal; making Ghana better must not be entertain in our country's politics. Amasa Namoale ...

• Kofi Sarpong.. London 8 years ago

Very well said LAST DON. I salute you!!!
    I don't belong to any political party in Ghana but I against any corrupt individuals who form a criminal GANG in the name of Politics in order to amass wealth.

I was shocked an ...

• DAAVI 8 years ago

IT``S TRUE HE AN AKAN.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

The NDC promoted this idiot!!

• ogyam 8 years ago

You are a big fool. You are only speaking or talking from your own imagination. Ghana has a big problem if there are a lot like you.

• Kokakola 8 years ago

Thank you Sir, Last Don.

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

All your plots against NANA ADDO will not work.Talk about the way the sitting president is ruling the nation and live NANA ADDO alone. How many laws did God gave to mankind let alone 150 laws by NDC to drivers.See what is ...

• Paul Loh 8 years ago

If all these morons are attacking Nana then they know that the NDC is over!

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

STUPID COMMENTS.

• Abusua 8 years ago

Useless and a failed politician

• Chief amankwa 8 years ago

But he uses that to get some largese from Ndc so don't blame him ...it's about survival

• DAVID V.K. ARKORFUL 8 years ago

Oh Ayariga kindly quit politics, it is not your field,nobody takes you serious.

• **** 8 years ago

WELL HE IS NOW A ROAD CONTRACTOR UNDER MAHAMA'S ADMINISTRATION

• YAO GBADEGBE 8 years ago

IS THIS MAN STILL HERE? ANYTIME HE OPENS HIS MOUTH HE TALKS NONSENSE AND RUBBISH. THIS MAN WHO TALKS AND THINKS LIKE A PRIMARY SCHOOL BOY SHOULD RATHER KEEP MUTE. WHAT HE SAID IN THIS ARTICLE MAKES NO SENSE. I WILL BE VERY GL ...

• KWAKU ANANSE 8 years ago

LOOK AT THIS CORRUPT POODLE OF JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC PARTY TOO.

• TL 8 years ago

THOSE WHO SAY NANA ADDO IS CLEAN ARE TOTALLY ILLITERATES.THE HOLY BOOK SAYS NON IS RIGHTEOUS BUT THE NPP SAYS NANA ADDO IS NEXT TO JESUS CHRIST.

• TOGBE BOBOVAVA XVI 8 years ago

WHY THESE NORTHNERS ARE SO TRIBALISTICS AND FOOLS?.WHY SHOULD SOME GREEDY AKANS FOLLOW THESE IDIOTS TO GIVE THEM VOTES?.WE NEED A FEDERATION NOW!!.ENOUGH IS ENOUGH NORTHERN SCHOLARSHIP[FREE EDUCATION] MUST BE ABOLISHED,BECAUS ...

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

Because NANA ADDO is not corrupt like John Mahama.Are you with the answer?

• eugene 8 years ago

and Jesus don;t know you! Your a follower of Satan....ndc==National Demonic(devil-satan) Congress

• Nana Effah 8 years ago

For what Dr Nkrumah did for the Northerners in education, as you said, you should lead he Northerners to join the CPP and show some gratitude to him. Nkrumah's policy for the Northerners has produced two Presidents from the n ...

• Oteng Gyan 8 years ago

I am a southerner but attended school in the north free, what about that?

• TOGBE BOBOVAVA XVI 8 years ago

PLEASE BE SINCERE,IT DOESN'T HAPPEN SO.TELL US THE REQUIREMENTS YOU NEED BEFORE YOU ACQUIRE THAT SCHOLARSHIP?.MAY BE YOU HAD THE SCHOLARSHIP THROUGH THE COMMON ENTRENCE EXAMS YOU DID,BUT NOT THE ONE FOR THE NORTHNERS.IF YOU W ...

• aboa a oni dua Nyame na opra ne ho 8 years ago

To offer free education and all entitlements to NORTHERNERS.special quotas

• STOP VIOLENCE MOVIES NOW 8 years ago

GHABNAIANS ARE TIRED OF NAMES CALLING , ATTACKS , INSULTING, ACCUSING ,POINTING FINGER AT EACH OTHER AND ALL THOSE RUBBISH . HELP NDC FIX THE WORST ECONOMY OUR CHILDREN , MOTHERS , KIDS , SISTERS , BROTHERS AND FATHERS ARE DY ...

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Self serving attack.

• bobo 8 years ago

Ayariga is a bush man.do we call this sought of person a politician? Hahahaha
    he is a political joker mr ayari cough PNC you dont have the men okay

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

Opportunistic animal,fool upon idiots with no brains

• A Latif Tamale 8 years ago

This guy is a shame to his wife and kids for always exhibiting stupidity.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

Try

• still rastafari 8 years ago

ayariga.... oh Ghana lets be serious....

• still rastafari 8 years ago

cos of politics...ayariga too can talk.

• k ben 8 years ago

who is more corrupt than you "Ayariga"

• AGYA YAW 8 years ago

Kwasiampai Ayariga think about how manage your restaurant okay Tani a boas stupid fool.

• afriyie 8 years ago

another idiot

• Constructivist 8 years ago

I have taken pain to read what this guy (Ayariga) is supposed to be saying that justifies his reasons for calling Nana Addo and his late father corrupt. In fact, I didn't get him. What is wrong with the PNC? Is the party lack ...

• felix 8 years ago

Why do we as Ghanaians give ear to such a person who can not speak fluent English for a split of a second without coughing. He is bereft of ideas. He has been paid to run Akufo Addo down and think by so doing paves way for h ...

• hot head 8 years ago

Yea Nana is my man, however, he may be corrupt. Most Ghanaian politicians are corrupt. Bring back colonial rule in Ghana.

• pee god 8 years ago

The paradox of time,only foolish people like ayariga are given time to make useless argument on social media,the paradox of time,only low brains like ayariga,twum boafo,fifi clottey and allotey jocab are following our stupid ...

• OWEN,NEW YORK. 8 years ago

GOD BLESS GHANA. WE THANK GOD THAT PEOPLE DIDN'T WASTE THEIR VOTES ON THIS EMPTY HEADED GUY CALLED AYARI-COUGH

• SIMON 8 years ago

Get ut SPY PEN/ SECURITY PEN CAMERA at cool price.

• abba 8 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN.I.K.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• Jacob 8 years ago

This twerp too. Ghana is indeed a dead goat country.

• Good Pastor 8 years ago

You are ndc representative, you can deceive anyone who can read and write in Ghana.

• abba 8 years ago

THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMIMALS. GOING TO 'IMF' TESTIFIES.

• NANA K 8 years ago

THIS AYARIGA GUY IS VERY USE LESS AND STU-PID.WHY ARE YOU FIGHTING,CRITICISING AND COMPETING WITH SOMEONE WHO'S IN OPPOSITION LEAVING THE SITTING PRESIDENT WHO'S MESSING UP THE ECONOMY BEHIND.THIS DEPICT THAT YOU'RE VERY TRAB ...

• Paul oduro a k a Justice,Bosomtwi sta 8 years ago

kwasia panin, Ayariga.foolish man...

• papa 8 years ago

This man should go back to school and polish his english and speak like Nana if he really want to be respected as a modern day politician those who follow this joker do so because of his coins

• A concerned citizen.. 8 years ago

I have not seen this before? 'low cost' opposition attacking main opposition leader for what? Lies, lies, lies from Ayariga's mouth too your father is the Devil, the father of lies.

• KKO 8 years ago

Brains that are clearly messed by shit-carrying!!

• TT 8 years ago

Hahahahaha, well said Doc.

• Citizene Vigilante 8 years ago

We should not be reading such nonsense from useless fools like Ayariga

• Pelicles 8 years ago

He and others are the reasons why Northerners do come under unrelenting insults. Stupidity at its highest. Imagine a creature like this assuming the highest office in Ghana.

• Odwanfunu Mahama 8 years ago

Foolish Ayariga Belongs to the Zoo

• Sammy k, 8 years ago

Hmmm,Is Only in Ghana,a Dish washer a Deportees Can lead a party, Thus y all this is coming from, But I want Ayariga to know, Even a Dish washer in Nana Add house, is more intelligent than him,

• TRUTH PREACHER 8 years ago

Just listen to this useless "thing" called himslf former Presidential candidate, seeking Attention thru´propaganda. My God, this´pityful.

• kamara 8 years ago

Ayariga , God bless if Nana is really corrupt and you r exposing him but shall gods and the spirits of this land chase you to your grave if ve tilted ur hands in this NDC governance

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

The two Ayarega brothers are all foolish and sycophant .They think they are above everyone in Ghana .I want to tell you guys that,even your father can't never ruin insult on Nana Addo.How much more inferior people like you ...

• Abugri 8 years ago

This is the reason I and my family, PNC fanatics, yet vowed to move away from that Party.The day Ayariga took the realms of PNC was our last day in that party. Many more are drifting away. Its a pity!

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

I don't know who gave such an idiotic entity the chance to become a presidential candidate. He is useless, senseless, corrupt and a stomach politician. Even a mad Cow is better than Ayariga.

• Addo Agyei K 8 years ago

Ah Ghana we have politicians. Do you want to be president? Ghana no more, we are finished.

This Ayariga cannot speak good English and yet still wanted to be president.

• kojo 8 years ago

Reading the story I didnt see where mr ayariga has described Nana Akufo-Addo as crrupt. So where lies the import of the story.

• Kwaku, Toronto 8 years ago

After that abysmal performance at the face-to-face last time, no serious political party will have this 'IDIOT; as their flagbearer

• wonder 8 years ago

The whole of Ghana the most joker,gyimiii miiiii of the year.kwasiapenin

• Alidu Muhammed 8 years ago

Aaah, where is ghana going today, that only stupid minds nd rifrafs would want to gag the media landscape? Media people too, you never cease amazing me to the extend that you wasted time and space to speak to issues from a ro ...

• Akita 8 years ago

Ayariga u are so useles go and give the money NDC money for them fool

• Ayariga 8 years ago

Common kindergarten english u can't even speak! No wonder u eat in the same bowl with these coorupt ppl.

• EMMANUEL AHIATOR. 8 years ago

Look at this little brat called ayariga. I think he is fit to be a comedian. He is in the wrong profetion, politics. ayariga rethink ok.

• Willy 8 years ago

U can't even speak kindergarten english.

• Clearance Seedorf, Bibiani 8 years ago

Look at Hassan Ayariga, another stupid idiot animal who cannot trust himself. Aa Ghana, we are far far behind. tweaaaaa........

• Victor Hugo 8 years ago

You can't even spell Clarence Seedorf correctly!

• debango 8 years ago

I ve read all the comments,and it seems nobody understand what you trying to say.because you don't have any sense,you also don't make sense when u speak.

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS AN ARROGANT AND LAIR, THIS UGLY EVIL DWARF IS VERY DANGEROUS TO THE PEACE OF GHANA. HE IS AN ACID BOMB KILLER. ON CURUPTION, THIS UGLY EVIL DWARF WHEN HE WAS FOREIGN MINISTER, HAVE DISTRIBUTED, D ...

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

To Kofi USA. I doubt if this Kofi is really staying in the USA because he never write anything sensible. He is too foolish who should have been kept in a cage. Even a mad Cow is wiser than Kofi USA.

• eugene 8 years ago

DOES THE SMELL OF FECES IN THE BRONX TOILETS EXCITE YOU? OR IS IT BECAUSE YOUR A HOMOSEXUAL AND LOOK AT WHITE MEN'S PENIS WHEN THEY URINATE? dO YOU ENJOY REMOVING THE TURDS FROM THE TOILET BOWL WITH YOU WHITE BRUSH AND BLEACH ...

• citizen 8 years ago

Not everyone who is mad wear dirty cloths. A word to wise is enough.

• DONBOLI 8 years ago

Northerners didn't have free education for all, how can you have free education without schools and teachers. The whole of Bawku had only one primary.
    The supposed free education in the northern regions was a selective and w ...

• Kwame Nyame 8 years ago

If Akufo Addo is corrupt, then John Mahama is a plain thief.

• Dundu Banza 8 years ago

How are you managing PNC? How is your relationship with David Apasera? Hypocrisy!

• Kofi Wayo 8 years ago

Listen to this empty useless good- for- nothing illiterate stomach political prostitute talking nonsense about Akufu Addo. Idiot

Why some Ghanaians are behaving like this towards Nana Akufu-Addo? What do they want from him? Just look at what Ghana is facing under the rule of NDC. These so call intellegent men on the land don't see this. Instead is Nana ...

• aboa a oni dua Nyame na opra ne ho 8 years ago

Even the ndc could not contain it. AYARIGA MUST BE HAPPY THAT AKUFFO ADDO'S RELATIVES FARMED COCOA TO HELP SUSTAIN THE FREE EDUCATION NORTHERNERS ENJOYED UBDER PAAST PRESIDENTS TO DATE.

WE PAY THE FOOL TO GET EDUCATION ...

• kofi 8 years ago

I thought we were doing serious business now.

• Kafui 8 years ago

A disgrace to northerners and his party. Thank God no one on the international scene knows this hate animal.lets keep him at home.

• Kwame Abrokwa 8 years ago

Ayariga....please, the pito is becoming too much. Go and get so TZ to eat...and stop disturbing us!

• solomon. Argentina. 8 years ago

If you don't have anything better to say about what is going on keep quiet Ayarega we are facing a lot of problems all that you can say is Nana Addo. Okwasea like that.

• HANSON 8 years ago

How can sensible Ghanaians give such irresponsible and untamed person like you to rule us,I am even better than you AYARIGA. Shut your mouth and respect elders who you cannot march their hard earned reputation.

• CATAPULT 8 years ago

Am I the only one or can anybody with his head screwed on right make any iota, indeed, a smidgen of sense, just a minute little bit of sense, just any, from what this guy is reported to have said?
    The lack of coherence, the ...

• kwart 8 years ago

u will continue to be stupid as u are.pepeni abua bi

• ATAA 8 years ago

PLEASE, CHECK YOURSELF AND YOUR FRIEND PRESIDENT MAHAMA BEFORE ATTACHING NANA ADDO ON CORRUPTION.

• Bra 8 years ago

Reported by daily guide? Hmmmmmmm

• KOFI 8 years ago

EI GHANA. INVESTORS ARE WATCHING YOU IF YOU DONT KNOW. HOW CAN A PARTY THAT IS TRYING TO COME TO POWER ATTACK ANOTHER PARTY THAT IS IN OPPOSITION AND FORGET ABOUT THE GOVERNMENT THAT IS RUNNING THE COUNTRY WITH TAX PAYERS MON ...

• Apuu 8 years ago

Any idiot can say anything all in the name politics. Ayariga too is tagging Nana Addo as corrupt Lol. Ayariga who cannot even express himself in simple English.

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

This tibonkoso to is talking! What he's saying even does not make any sense.

• dada 8 years ago

nana kumfo addo is scamer

• kojo mendes 8 years ago

sick man.

• Samuel,Asante,New york 8 years ago

Mr ayariga you are selfish and incompetence.You still want Northerners have free education leaving the southerners.Free education should have no political boundaries.Stupid ayariga. Northerners are lazy.Now northerners have w ...

• George Best. 8 years ago

This criminal Ayariga who stole his party money is also talking shit. Such a dirty fellow has also got the nerve to attack Nana Addo.
    Ayariga, pay the PNC money you stole and stop blowing shit.
    DAN DURU WA!

• GROW OF LIBYA 8 years ago

ah ayariga that is a foolish talk

• sam locco 8 years ago

ndc paid ayariga 2 talk nonses

• Maxwell Afrifa 8 years ago

When did he becomes a politician? How any votes did his party got during last election. He is a thief, everyone should tell that guy for me that he is a thief. He stole his wife stuffs in USA and run away to Ghana. He is Cr ...

• jnumo@hotmail.com 8 years ago

The man ayariga is mad ,simple.

• ogya 8 years ago

ayariga do you think Ghanaian they fools hmm go and fine stick and follow cows okay we are not for you to come rule us okay who are you if not politice nana akufo addo is your size my that ilitreat go and follow cow boy

• NANA C 8 years ago

IN DEED AKUFO-ADDO IS CORRUPT I SUPPORTED YOU MR AYARIGA, CAN AKUFO-ADDO DENY HE WAS ONCE INVOLVED IN AMERICA VISA CONNECTION
    WHEN HE TOOK FIVE THOUSAND DOLLARS EACH FROM SIX PEOPLE PARADE BEFORE HIM, PRETEND TO BE CHIEF, HI ...

• nii la 8 years ago

Mad young man,talk about sada,dumso etc

• nii la 8 years ago

MR AYARIGA, U SUCCEEDED THE LAST TIME,THIS TIME WE WILL CRUSH. UUUUUU

• FIREMAN 8 years ago

Ah ah ah, politics is indeed a dirty game ooo. If not because of politics, how could this man sit in the same discussion as Nana Addo. He's not even fit to polish Nana's shoes.

• NANA C 8 years ago

AM RESPONDING TO YOUR COMMENT TANI ABOA IF AYARIGA IS TANI ABOA, THEN BAWUMIA IS BIG TANI ABOA IN NPP. PERIOD

• KB 8 years ago

Which reasonable Ghanaian will take this Hasan Ayariga serious

• Yen Tie Obiaa 8 years ago

Ayariga Suffers from Downs Syndrome

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Stand firm my fellow countrymen.He's part of the criminal crooks.Time will surely catch up with them.

• RICH S 8 years ago

MR LOST MAN, LOST MOUTH, LOST EARS AND EYES. NOW U ARE RICH, IF U ARE ORDINARY LIKE WE GHANHAINS U WILL LEARN HOW TO SPEAK.

• zanito 8 years ago

foolish Mr. john n okoto stop commending on our best prez but think how to win 2016 election n stop killing each other

• Elisabeth Serwaa Ampem 8 years ago

Kwasea Pepeni aboa

• Agazi gyasi 8 years ago

Oh ayariga foolish man son,,,,good for nothing northner there is no wisdom in you,,,disgrace to ur moda womb

• Elisabeth Serwaa Ampem 8 years ago

Tani Aboa means one person,he did not say Ntafo so Bawumia is not included.U guys don't speak Twi but u force urself to trabslate.U see how stupid u are Nana C.

• Americo 8 years ago

Hassan,u attacking Nana will not make u wat u want to b.Wats the potent of ur speech trying to give reasons y nana Addo is corrupt.But u refuse to see how this government is killing the Nation.U re a disappoint to Ghana polit ...

• AYERIAPONKYE 8 years ago

SUCH A FOOL AND PEPE NII AYARIGA HAS THE GUTS TO OPEN HIS STINKY MOUTH AND SAY WHAT?? AKUFFO ADDO IS CORRUPT???I WEEP FOR MOTHER GHANA!!! IAM SO SORE THAT TRUTH HAS BEEN RAPED AND GAPING SYCHOPHANTS AND PUTRID BOOT LICKERS AR ...

• dudikoff 8 years ago

foolish man ,cry n irresponsible man ,I don't no which press men allowed this he goat to say such trash .Ayariga is mad everyone knows he is crazy that is why he talk senseless am highly disappointed in him ,man who has sold ...

• PAUL KWAW 8 years ago

Is ayariga serious at all? Why should you just attack an elderly person without provocation? Is that how you were brought up by your parents? You should stop this habit for you are disgracing your parents!

• Mugu Yaro 8 years ago

OMG another idiot awwwww ghana?????

• kesdof 8 years ago

oo Ayariga you can't even speak better English

• candy wiafe 8 years ago

after careful reading of hassan' s speech , i concluded that either he is not been fair to Nana and Ghanaians in general or he is a total ignoramus of what he is trying to articulate - with massive corruption under mahama' s ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 8 years ago

Who were those people listening to that idiot? Why in Ghana every FOOL without brains want to become president? What this guy is saying here doesn't even make sense, did you read the free education plan of NPP? You're corrupt ...

• Man of Character 8 years ago

Look at this foolish Bolgatanga dog eater too. You attended school free and up till now, there is no sense in the coconut. Stop drinking that dirty PITO and you will be ok. By the way, have you stopped eating the dead dogs? N ...

• Man of Character 8 years ago

Next time I hear you insulting anybody from the south, I will tell you how you have become whom you are today. If I were you, I'll salute anybody from the south. Go and learn your history well. I believe you don't know it, t ...

• KWAME 8 years ago

Is Mahama Ayariga a serious person at all? This was somebody who wasted the time of Ghana saying he wants to be president because he had raised some money from his travels to catch attention. He is in the same category with M ...

• KAKUM 8 years ago

AYARIGA IS A FOOL.

• LADY BIRD 8 years ago

PEOPLE WHO LIVE IN GLASS HOUSES SHOULDN'T THROW STONES.THINK ABOUT UR PARTY AND THE MONEY THAT'S GOING INTO UR BANK ACCOUNTS.

• kofi 8 years ago

Concert man

• TEE 8 years ago

THANK GOD, SO IT IS NOT TRIBELISM, AS ASAFO MANFO SAID WAS RIGHT, WONDERS SHALL NEVER END PERIOD

• TEE 8 years ago

AMEN AND THANK GOD, GOD IS NOT LIKE A NORTHERNER PERIOD

• Ashley 8 years ago

Has Ayariga got any credibility left after the IEA debates ? We shd be serious about how we pick our leaders.Not everybody deserves the tag 'former presidential aspirant'.

• Kojo antwi boasiako 8 years ago

Baseless argument this is nonsense

• pas 8 years ago

Who takes ayariga Serious? concert man. He better joins key soap concert party, thats where his destiny is.

• kofi amankwah 8 years ago

Why should society listen to a fool like you. Ghana is doomed because of sycophants like you. Grow up

• samuel okyere 8 years ago

learn sense Ayariga,no serious party will elect you to such a position...bad vocabs,stinking mouth...you are just useless..Akans will always be kings..
    What do you for your people?just deceiving them because majority are ill ...

Is Ayariga not aware that when it comes to Sec School, Northerners in the South migrated to the North to take advantage of Free Education.If he's in doubt,he can make enquiries from Bawmiah,president Mahama etc.
    Osagyefo Dr ...

• Nyansanii 8 years ago

That Nantwie Ayariga is a big fooooool

• azuma 8 years ago

eeeeebiee ayariga u came to politics to destroy akuffo addo

• Ahmed chim 8 years ago

Never mind this man he is just a joker,he dont deserved to be a leader!i will not even used my foot to vote for this man to be my leader.hmmm..

• Jojo 8 years ago

Is he the kid brother of Akua Donkor? Instead of talking about NDC government he chose to attack Akuffo Addo. Hmmm this shows something. May God bless Nana Addo.

• salifu mohammed 8 years ago

PNC is my party but am always embarrass if I hear Ayariga's name. Does he thing we the party members are fools like him?He should Bette r join the NDC or else.....
    .How can an opposition party always attack an opposition pa ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

The NDC campaign strategy since 2008 has been to attack and destroy the image and person of Nana Addo, the NPP's flagbearer. This has gone on for far too long. I think it is about time that this nonsense and stupitidy stops. ...

Ayariga,you don't make sense. You're
    on the same level as your colleague presidential aspirant Akua Donkoh.

• Yunus Abdullah Issifu 8 years ago

It is very common to see or sight flies sitting on carcass or dead stinky materials. In that vain, it was not by mistake Hassan Ayariga was the flagbearer, infact, leading a dead and rotten PNC. The fact that most leading me ...

Ayariga,you don't make sense to me.You're on the same level as your colleague presidential aspirant Akua Donkoh. I personally don't

• YAA 8 years ago

Go somewhere you can cough yourself into a fit of catatonia. And please stop disturbing us!

• Thomas Osei 8 years ago

I hope this ayariga has no vision in this nation

• Young spark 8 years ago

What ayariga said is right,but let's give him a chance and see.he is not going to be voted forever.so I think ayariga has no right to pour insult on him you there is freedom of speech or not

• eugene 8 years ago

Look to Nigeria and see what happened

• Frederick Tawiah 8 years ago

you are craze

• khalid Noori 8 years ago

Ayariga its time to get serious and stop the jokes.

• ALFRED 8 years ago

SEE THIS STOOPED MAN YOU SAY WHAT DID YOU THINK WE ARE SLEEPING WITH COWS OR CHECK YOUR SELF

• Sir George Ato Brosh 8 years ago

Daily guide,ur way of reporting is really npp colored. Are u reporting what the man said or what suits ur agenda? Habaa Daily guide,na by force to report?

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Political lesson on fashion. See what ayariga-cough can do for you. The NDC is feeding Ayariga with oats and beer to make him look like a cloned summo wrestler fit and ready to jab Nana with his bacterial breath. It's time to ...

• Atakora Benjamin 8 years ago

Ayriga is damn stupid and more corrupt than any other politician in Ghana. Being a contractor under the mahama administration answers it all is he an engineer to do road construction? he is doing that allow the 'yentie obiaa ...

• Eric 8 years ago

How the u people allow any stupid permanently come say boosheet# to us we had enough frm this wicked fools corrupt organization corrupt party God will kill those who want our motherland downfall# very foolish man once again f ...

• good citizen 8 years ago

is it a curse or what? why animals are ruling ghana these days. look at ayariga's behaviuor. and we call this a presidential candidate. God listen to your children crying

• Eric 8 years ago

Just look st his face fake, Ayariga is better u seek wisdom of God foolish fool from 2012 update your party and NDC are 100% corrupt organization

• aysm 8 years ago

God bless ayariga. Akufo ado the biggest fool i have ever seen. All die be die, if not a fool who in his right senses will talk like a baby, fire burn him

• DAVID 8 years ago

I shock give u papa,am wondering if ur father has attain de man u call biggest fool status? I strongly believe no and can never attain it.yet u call him father,hmmmmm I wish u r a man enough?????write ur full name and stop ay ...

• aysm 8 years ago

Akufo ado fool fool, biggest fool, the biggest fool in the world.

• kelvin-k-tenkorang 8 years ago

who are those ingreats that uses this medium as a platform to insult elderly people.u did it on mr kwedwo mpianne,dr arthur kennedy and now dr ayariga,why is it that when someone say something or critise nana akuffo addo then ...

• Baba Dramani Issah 8 years ago

I didnt like Nana but am now getting convinced that he is bless to lead Ghana that is why many ppl are being possessed with demons to subdue him.. seeing the star in him to liberate Ghanaians. Nana dont shake nobody can chang ...

• dad 8 years ago

is dis man here in Ghana?is he seeking re election?hmmmm I think he has no massage as he did last at de IEA debate,instead of telling ur people wat u r bring on board dis tyme,Nana is ur massage.....wat a funny world...

• Kwame Barima Atoapoma, Bronx,New York 8 years ago

I'm in New York. If Stupid Ayariga calls or describes Nana Akuffo Addo as corrupt, what about him shipping 3 brand new Mercies Bens from here to Ghana? How much does he earn to enable him buy with fiscal cash and shipped the ...

• Navorongo man 8 years ago

I can't believe we take this man seriously because this man is simply a joke for me. This shit only happens to unserious people like Ghanaian and now where else. Ayariga, I feel ashamed that u are a fellow norther cos you are ...

• Nuhu Iddrisu 8 years ago

mind your PNC business . Think about how to grow your party. Can't u see what the man you supported most to win is doing . Corruption at its best .. And if you have even produced your Ayari-- cough drugs , no one could hav ...