You are here: HomeNews2015 05 31Article 360332

Security man stabs prostitute after refusing to pay Ghc20 for sex

Read Comments Comments (61)

• LAST DON 8 years ago

SEX DRUG AND MONEY

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 8 years ago

NANA'S Invisible Forces out on the loose. And when they commit crime they give fake names.

• Efo 8 years ago

Even if you call Nana Ado a rapist I will vote for him coming 2016 and I promise myself I will never make the mistake of voting for NDC Again. Never in my life

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 8 years ago

NDC all the way. Forward ever, backward never.

• Oppong 8 years ago

I hope the prostitute is charged with prostitution and tax evasion.Prostitution is still illegal in Ghana (unless it is a male prostitute at a tourist's spot or hotel, then the government looks the other way).Bring some norma ...

• nicman@atl 8 years ago

?

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

fools

• AN EWE IS A GOAT 8 years ago

Thank you NDC for giving these filthy incestuous inbred Trokosis the space to talk shit.I will never vote for that Trokosis party.I hope NPP replaces Akufo Addo. If not I will stay home.

• Twumasi 8 years ago

The Police must arrest the ashawo woman too.What are we to expect next? An armed robber lodging a complaint with the police that they have been cheated while trying to sell off stolen goods?

• The Stallion 8 years ago

Do some analysis, Mr. Twumasi. A sin is a sin, but some are "supreme".
    If the police are called that someone has been shot somewhere AND some people are gambling somewhere, the police will respond to the first report. Why? B ...

• Kankam dacosta 8 years ago

Twumasi wht u r saying does nt make a complete meaningfull word of wisdom coz if de woman has chose to sell her self for money rather than engaging in robberry work why should she be delt with. Pls think well before u comment ...

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

If I were the accused I would deny everything.Nothing ties him to the crime.She cannot prove that he had sex with her, stabbed her or has even met her before.I have no sympathy for loose women.Ghanaian women need to stop this ...

• Michael 8 years ago

you are not serious. you talk like this about life n death. well for your information DNA from the semens can link him to the case.

• KWAME,BOLGA 8 years ago

GHANAIAN PROSTITUTES ARE SO CHEAP AND SHAMELESS.C20 FOR ALL NIGHT.SHE ALSO SAID HER INTESTINES GUSHED OUT YET WAS ABLE TO SPEAK AND NARRATE HER ALLEGED ORDEAL.SHE MUST HAVE TOLD THE POLICE A PACK OF LIES.NO WHORE HERE WILL CH ...

• Q. paa 8 years ago

Ghanaian ladies , so you are still indulging your selfs in prostitution in these 'God fearing world. Hmm,you have things to carry, SHAME UNTO YOU ALL.

• gonja barracks 8 years ago

arrest him

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

TELL YOUR USELESS SHIT HEADED mahama TO FIX THE ECONOMY.PRAWNS!!!

• The don 8 years ago

Why is this lady not being prosecuted as well.Prostitution is illegal in the country and if the rule of law must be held in any esteem at all I believe both of them should be prosecuted on prostitution charges and the man on ...

• soso 8 years ago

im of the same mind. ghanaian women fuck too too much. why???

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

His (or her) intestines gushed out!

• Prophet 8 years ago

ndcs blow without pay because above also blow without pay shame koku asiedu nketia ablakwa fix the economy

• Facts man 8 years ago

"Refusing to accept 20GHS for sex"

• gloria usa 8 years ago

what ever this stupid call himself sgt fiadzoe what do this got to with nana Addo watch your comment

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A guy is on a date with a girl, so he takes her to Lovers' Lane.
    When they get up there, she says, ''I have to be honest with you -- I'm a hooker.'' The guy thinks about this for a short time and says it's okay. He agrees to ...

• BIG DICK UK 8 years ago

HEY WILLY - LONG TIME NO SEE. GLAD YOU'RE STILL WRITING BULLSHIT ON THIS SITE YOU MUPPET.

FANCY A FUCK SOMETMIME BIG BOY?????

YOUR DICK IS LIKE A WET CIGARETTE AND ITS NO SHIT.
    WHEN WE TALK ABOUT BIG CIGAR DICKS LIKE MINE THAT WILL MAKE YOUR SISTER HALLA,YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT YOUR CIGAR DICKS.

• Kwame Ata 8 years ago

Is your mama still going strong in the hood. Tell her I would come around for my favorite $10 round.

YOUR FATHER LOANED YOUR MOTHER A $1OO DOLLAR TO FUCK ME BECAUSE OF MY BIG POLE,WHEN SHE SAW IT ,SHE STARTED CRYING'OH EWURADZE,EWURADZE"

• Agyei Koti 8 years ago

and then what happened next?

• MENSA 8 years ago

AND FORCE HIM TO PAY THE SISTA FOR HER HARD WORK OOO

An agreement is an agreement!!!

• SIMON 8 years ago

SPY PEN / SECURITY PEN CAMERA at cool price

• Hovah 8 years ago

STUPID FOOL. NEW WILL BE LOCK UP FOR GOOD CUZ OF 20 CEDIS SMH

• Master 8 years ago

this Afum guy should've gone to Mahama for a loan to pay for the lady's services, after all some Australians go their Embassy in Thaliand to ask for loans to pay the Party girls they have fun with when they run out of cash.

• STOP VIOLENCE MOVIES NOW 8 years ago

THIS IS ATTEMPTED MURDER CASE MINIMUM IS 15 YEARS SENTENCE.

• nana 8 years ago

Crazy all night for just 20 cedis? Gh. Women

• NYARKO USA 8 years ago

KEEP THIS SON OF A BITCH IN JAIL WITHOUT BAIL AND SENTENSE HIM TO LIFE IN PRISON FOR THIS SERIOUS CRIME.
    HE PICKED UP THE LADY, SPENT THE WHOLE NIGHT ENJOYED HIMSELF ,REFUSED TO PAY HER AGREED SMALL AMOUNT FOR THE SERVICE, A ...

• #ACIDKILLS 8 years ago

these npp guys and Tonga is like car battery and sulphuric acid

• Yaw USA 8 years ago

Ah Ghanaian women $4 for sex oh NO

• amanda, ksi 8 years ago

Oh mani awu mpo ah adz3n

• Yaw USA 8 years ago

$4 for sex oh No

No wonder my male friends go home and line the girls and fuck them even some of their so called celebrities, we have to start exposing them. Imagine $4, so when they file taxes and get $5000 they go and the actresses follow t ...

• Joe Dude 8 years ago

My advice to this lady : Next time get the money first before opening your legs way to your head.

• AtopaHene 8 years ago

No, GH20 makes $5 at exchange of $1 to GH4.

• Yellow man 8 years ago

Perhaps the pussy was not in a good condition,that is why he refused to pay.There's no way a good pussy will go for 20gh cedis a night.The lady should be charged with fraud because she presented a pussy that wasn't worth what ...

Arrest both of them. Lazy woman and stupid man

She should go join the armed robbers or what?
    How many people have died through prostitution since the world began? Zero!!!
    So pay your attention to terrorism, drugs, mental health issues, politics, and leave pros alone!!!

• Gamel 8 years ago

What a fool u are

• ur mother 8 years ago

Is that how far stupid you can be don or whateva u call urself? Damn! i guess u ar 4rm the most stupid family in Ghana. With a prostitute wife n children of kauz. stupid citizen who speakz like a foolish child. Ur mum must be ...

• piloloo 8 years ago

Richard afum you filthy dog. 20ghc is a good price. I hope the law punishes you hard. May God give the young lady strength.

• Anaba 8 years ago

a police man in cape coast collected my gh40 to collect my gh100 from a phone repair for me,what happen is that i went to the police man and told him that i have a problem that i need his option,so i told him what has happene ...

The cop collected another 40 from the repairer.
    You think he buzz???

• Syman 8 years ago

No way! My Broda, Ghana Police???he must have taken GHC60.

• oldman 8 years ago

people that vote in ghana make me laugh the country is going backwards and people still vote what a shame

• Nana alijo 8 years ago

No one abouve the law,the coulprit should be punished.and prostitutes should be regarded in the sociaty.

• bamba latif 8 years ago

oh too much,, bt u have go and find dffrent work and stop( the prostitute)

• David Owusu 8 years ago

the man must jailed for life

• David 8 years ago

It's a lie, Nana Addo is Inocent he is gonna win the 2016 election

• Joy 8 years ago

The penis should be charge with a high current electric charger.

• Little pastory 8 years ago

Both of them are fools the man and the prostitute. Both of them must be in jail

• Kezia 8 years ago

a whole bunch of hypocrytes in here OMG!, if men would not be on the hunt trying to grab women or prostitutes, then there wouldnt even be prostitutes existing, its the DIRTY MEN who use women, nothing more nothing less.