You are here: HomeNews2015 05 30Article 360253

Rare skills required to reconcile NPP - Arthur K

Read Comments Comments (94)

• Ghanafou 8 years ago

The Akyem dog will solve it all.

• ATIKPO AGBEZUGE 8 years ago

Arthur K, you are one of NPP's biggest problems, so keep quiet! After this particular issue has been resolved, you are going to create new problems for the party. You thought you could cheaply become president of Ghana via th ...

• RADIO XYZ 8 years ago

SACK ARTHUR KENNEDY FROM NPP SO THAT HE CAN COMFORTABLY JOIN NDC!!!! HE IS A FOOL, A STOOGE AND A PIG SO THE ONLY PARTY FIT FOR HIM IS NDC!!!!!!!!!!!!

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

we see now the northern tribalism trying to destabilize the good fortunes of the NPP so that pepeni Mahama can remain there for another term. its all about tribalism , the politics is used camoflage the true intentions and mi ...

• ABU 8 years ago

Keep on absolving your party of all blames and dwell on tribalism which is certainly the cause of your party’s defeats..We the Ntafo are unperturbed and still ruling with your party cutting a niche in opposition perpetuall ...

Here you are again , no matter what your toilet infested brain can never see the light

• Baffour Agyemang 8 years ago

Insigt to the bone yes;but was'nt Kwame Nkrumah an Akan done in by your side of akan?

He was himself a minority Akan who lived in the illusion of creating an artificial nation state in order to secure president for life status . We Akans have many who are lost to the reality and end up working against their ow ...

• ricky 8 years ago

u are such persons distroying de npp party

• AGYAAKU 8 years ago

The problem facing NPP now is the erroneous notion they had on the election of Nana Akuffo Addo that they should elect/appoint STRONG/HARD people to match NDC boot for boot. That notion led into electing/appointing people lik ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

DID NDC REQUIRE ABRAHIM LINCOLN TO BRING PEACE AFTER THE NANA KONADU BREAK AWAY? YOU SIT COMFORTABLY IN AMERICA AND STOKE FIRE IN GHANA FOR PEOPLE TO BE KILLED. WHAT DID VICTOR OWUSU DO WHEN PAA WILLIE BROKE OFF AMIDST INFIGH ...

• Okyesco 8 years ago

Arthur K is not a member of the NPP, so dont take whatever he says serious. He is a confused man who can't make it in Ghana.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 8 years ago

DR. AUTHUR K IS JUST A SHIT STIRRER AND A LOSER

• Concerned 8 years ago

You got the one about Kennedy being a problem right but would you believe there are a lot of unemployed doctors in Ghana. Wonders will never cease

• aboa a oni dua Nyame na opra ne ho 8 years ago

He started all these problems with his notorious book.I THINK HE IS THE PROBLEM-

• BILLYBILLY 8 years ago

God Isnt Stupid Like Us, We Reap What We Sowed,,,,We Sowed Fake Judgement Debts, Almost One Billion Dollars....We Sowed Woyome 45 Million Dollars, We Sowed Waterville 46 Million Dollars, We Sowed Cp Over 90 Million Dollars... ...

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

DR ARTHUR KENNEDY IS THE BEST AND RIGHT PERSON FOR NPP GANG
    BUT DUE TO ASHANTI / AKYEM TRIBAL WAR , THIS COCAINE DWARF, UGLY ARROGANT AKUFO EVIL DWARF WILL NEVER GIVE DR ARTHUR KENNEDY A SPACE. THIS UGLY EVIL DWARF AKUFO CO ...

• BILLYBILLY 8 years ago

NPP HAS WON ALREADY...God Isnt Stupid Like Us, We Reap What We Sowed,,,,We Sowed Fake Judgement Debts, Almost One Billion Dollars....We Sowed Woyome 45 Million Dollars, We Sowed Waterville 46 Million Dollars, We Sowed Cp Over ...

• DOG SUPPLY 8 years ago

we do not have it in the dwarf, dog eater.

• BILLYBILLY 8 years ago

hahahaaaa......npp and nana addo are too strong to be stopped now by ndc bcos of ndc thievery and thievery and thievery .......thieves dumsor dollar will bring u down

• RADIO XYZ 8 years ago

ALSO TELL DEAD GOAT TO LEAVE THIS COUNTRY FOR HUMAN BEINGS TO MANAGE IT!!! FOR GD'S SAKE THIS COUNTRY BELONG TO HUMAN BEINGS NOT DEAD ANIMALS!!! KWASIA!!!!!!!!

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari's resignations is a great steps in a right direction, the world will jubilate and Ghana will be a Safer place to live in. Mother Ghana can't afford more gallons of powerful ACID on her people under ...

• BILLYBILLY 8 years ago

NDC DID FIRST ACID ATTACK...Check Ur Facts, Ndc Is Always Unprecedented Bcos Ndc Carried Out First And Second Acid Attack In The Brong Ahafo Region Of Ghana But The Police Left Them Off The Hook Bcos Ndc Is In Power.... just ...

• ABA 8 years ago

nonsense

• K D B, ITALY 8 years ago

YOU BIG FOOL MUST KEEP QUIET AND LEAVE NPP ALONE

• Close Observer 8 years ago

People of Ghana, Dangerous politicians like Amasa Namoale who have no idea that democracy involves divergent views, but all aimed at one goal; making Ghana better must not be entertain in our country's politics. Amasa Namoale ...

• ABU DANQUAH KIBI ADADIENTAM 8 years ago

THIS ARTHUR MAN IS JUST A FOOL WHO NEVER LIKES NANA ADDO ,.WHAT IS HE SAYING GIVEN EXAMPLES,.U LIVE IN US WHY NOT IN GHANA (ABOA) TALKING ALL KIND OF SHIT.COULD U BE A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE ?.FOOLISH MAN ,WHO BORN DOG ,.

• jata 8 years ago

Nana Addo can never be president of Ghana. He is too violent and vindictive.

Talk about violence? Even Rawlings was once a president!

• sir rush 8 years ago

There he comes again.

• BILLYBILLY 8 years ago

HE IS NOT NPP AT ALL...Arthur Ken Is Worse Than Ndc....He Is A Real Bad Omen If Npp Continue To View Him As Npp....Arthur Ken Is So Much Worse Than Acid+Agyapong+Afoko+Ndc+Allafaction+Allan Kyeremateng All Put Together.....Hi ...

• BILLYBILLY 8 years ago

Arthur Ken Is So Much Worse Than Acid+Agyapong+Afoko+Ndc+Allafaction+Allan Kyeremateng All Put Together.....His Write Up Have Only Served To Daily Arm The Ndc To Destroy Npp And Nana Addo....He Shd Be Branded As Ndc Bcos He I ...

• Andi Suley 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy can help if he ceases producing vitriol on news media and Ghana web. we require peace from all of you guys to make the party heal and win 2016. we should not allow self interest to kill the greater good and ...

• BILLYBILLY 8 years ago

ARTHUR KEN IS WORSE THAN NDC....HE IS A REAL BAD OMEN IF NPP CONTINUE TO VIEW HIM AS NPP....Arthur Ken Is So Much Worse Than Acid+Agyapong+Afoko+Ndc+Allafaction+Allan Kyeremateng All Put Together.....His Write Up Have Only Se ...

• jt We see of them by2016. 8 years ago

I don't know how people think b4 they choose a name and remember a bad name has always proven to have bad effects. Why elephant for npp? This is animal in the bush which is sometime dangerous why for a party to govern people ...

• BILLYBILLY 8 years ago

WHAT IS NOBLE ABOUT NDC THIEVES IN POWER NOW...STOP BLAMING ELEPHANTS UNJUSTIFIABLY....We Reap What We Sowed,,,,We Sowed Fake Judgement Debts, Almost One Billion Dollars....We Sowed Woyome 45 Million Dollars, We Sowed Watervi ...

• Concerned 8 years ago

How about those who use lions and dragons

• tony 8 years ago

I rather dumsor than acid. Akufo Addo is the most dangerous and foolish old man , that mother Ghana has got to deal with. He is only blowing his short horns. But it's too late. Ghanaians have already made up their minds. The ...

• BILLYBILLY 8 years ago

CHECK FACTS...Check Ur Facts, Ndc Is Always Unprecedented Bcos Ndc Carried Out First And Second Acid Attack In The Brong Ahafo Region Of Ghana But The Police Left Them Off The Hook Bcos Ndc Is In Power.... just google and u w ...

• Me Too 8 years ago

Some times it is best if some people talk less to the media. I wish some of your Arthur K. write up will be sent to the Elders of the party and not to be on his facebook wall. I will like to find out from Arthur ...

• BILLYBILLY 8 years ago

ARTHUR KEN NEVER MEANS WELL FOR NPP...Arthur Ken Is Worse Than Ndc....He Is A Real Bad Omen If Npp Continue To View Him As Npp....Arthur Ken Is So Much Worse Than Acid+Agyapong+Afoko+Ndc+Allafaction+Allan Kyeremateng All Put ...

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

MAD MAN, ARTHUR KENNEDY SHOULD GO AND HIDE IN SHAME. HE CAUSES ALL THE UPHEAVAL AND NOW EXPRESESS HIS WISH THAT, IT WILL NOT BE SOLVED. MADMAN ARTHUR KENNEDY, YOUR SATANIC DESIRES WILL NOT HAPPEN. YOU CAN THROW ALL THE VERBAL ...

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

If you want to know the brains behind the killing of the two American citizens in Akosombo then read this. According to the story" The two who are leaders of the African American community in Akwamu were recently accused by t ...

• Nii Nmai,Dallas,TX,U.S.A. 8 years ago

Clap,clap, clap,clap,clap, clap, clap, clap.
    When two elephants fight it's the grass that suffers.
    One elephant has gone berserk and nothing is being done in the forest.
    Just like the 'anomaa konekone' he messed up the ri ...

• Nii Nmai,Dallas,TX,U.S.A. 8 years ago

Clap,clap, clap,clap,clap, clap, clap, clap.
    When two elephants fight it's the grass that suffers.
    One elephant has gone berserk and nothing is being done in the forest.
    Just like the 'anomaa konekone' he messed up the ri ...

• kb 8 years ago

how do you compare Israel,egypt,america,south Africa with npp

• Stv. 8 years ago

Arthur K is of the devil. He only surface his ugly face, only to stir havoc. ARTHUR K, FIRE WILL BURN YOU.

• Senior citizen Bs Germany. 8 years ago

We should wait for the early prosequition and outcome of those who have been arested and charged in court for the murder of late Mahama Adams and from that angel,concrete decisions can be made as mentioned by Athur Kennedy t ...

• ABU 8 years ago

A New call is doing away with nana else all your calls is in futility and binding you in opposition for a long time for nana addo’s vindictiveness andhabouring of bitterness towards divergent views and opinions

• BILLYBILLY 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAAAA NDC HAS LOST IN ADVANCE....God Isnt Stupid Like Us, We Reap What We Sowed,,,,We Sowed Fake Judgement Debts, Almost One Billion Dollars....We Sowed Woyome 45 Million Dollars, We Sowed Waterville 46 Million Dollars, ...

• AFUGU 8 years ago

DO U THINK U HAVE TWO VOTES FOR NPP? U ARE JUST ONE PERSON SENDING TOO MANY MESSAGES OF THE SAME CONTENT - SADA, SUBAH, JUDGMENT DEBT PAYMENTS AND 'DOMSOR' AS A REASON FOR THE NDC TO BE VOTED OUT. BUT REMEMBER 'DOMSOR' IS NOT ...

• ZED 8 years ago

Uncontrollable rising dollar.... Hahahaaaaaa heheheeeeeee

• NEric Kobbina 8 years ago

No it all

• NEric Kobbina 8 years ago

You are USA and talking Rubbish come and experience what ordinary Ghanain is going through it is this reason why we need NPP to come to power Stop talking your party down

• Togbe Fiti 8 years ago

Could Sadat and Begin really reconcile Egypt and Israel after Camp David? Why are the two countries literally at war today? Hogwash!

• ABU 8 years ago

But this unusual quality is alien in the NPP with Akuffo Addo the sole source , originator and perpetrator of problems,divisions and problems in the NPP which will surely and certainly cause their defeat.

• Asona Ba Bekoe Auto - USA 8 years ago

Kennedy you are part of the problem and part of the solution. There is no need of any special skills to bring peace. All of you have to behave like and think like adults. That is it. Period.

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

You are also part of the problem, you talk too much and sometimes l don't see your USA academic training. Pls just calm down with some of your harsh comments.

• Raila Odinga 8 years ago

How in the hell should you compare an NPP squabble to huge conflicts like the Israeli/Egyptian war or American Civil war ? Are you losing it ?

• Yaw Ghana.... 8 years ago

NPP swore to make Ghana ungovernable. Now their party, is ungovernable, falling apart, and sinking fast in shame, disgrace and confusion. They are tasting their own medicine.. ALL-DIE-BE-DIE

• BILLYBILLY 8 years ago

DUMSOR AN DOLLAR VALUE HAVE WON ELECTIONS FOR NPP ALREADY....God Isnt Stupid Like Us, We Reap What We Sowed,,,,We Sowed Fake Judgement Debts, Almost One Billion Dollars....We Sowed Woyome 45 Million Dollars, We Sowed Watervil ...

• OWEN,NEW YORK. 8 years ago

Foolish and pen robber Arthur Kennedy will not be satisfied if even Nana Addo solves this problem in the party.He should stay quiet in his place of work- U.S and leave serious minded people to unite the party members.No matte ...

• OWEN,NEW YORK. 8 years ago

SHAME TO KOBINA ARTHUR KENNEDY,THE MOLE IN N.P.P, GOD WILL SURELY BRING BIG SHAME TO ARTHUR KENNEDY AND HIS GANG-NANA OHENE NTOW,RICHARD ANANE,NYAHO TAMAKLOE,

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Mr and Mrs Arthur Kennedy and son decide to go to the zoo one day. So they set off and are seeing lots of animals. Eventually they end up opposite the elephant house. The boy looks at the elephant, sees its willy points to it ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

Akufo Addo sits down as a "lawyer' and watch regional chairmen and council of elders foist an unconstitutional impeachment procedures on Afoko an Kwabena Adjepong.

When he heard the Bolga Bull Dogs were coming for a showd ...

• Peter Baanare Atampugri 8 years ago

Foolish doctor! He thought he was coming to Ghana to be made the President!

• apuuu 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is a big time loser and a devil comes out in the night to scare people when they are sleeping he will not come out in the morning or afternoon just in the night he is doctor freki apuuu

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Afoko and Agyapong have won the fight as Nana Addo betrays his rebels.Thank you.

• Aseda 8 years ago

The educated fool at it again

• South Carolina 8 years ago

You may be a qualified Public health medical doctor but you are a disastrous politician. You have no clue what politics or communication means. Please focus on your medical field which does not qualify you to be a good politi ...

Arthur Kennedy is no good physician. He was made to repeat a whole year at the Ghana Medical School. Ask him where he did his medical training. He attended medical school in the Carribean Islands and his medical school is one ...

Arthur Kennedy, are you working in the US or you are collecting unemployment cheques every month? You seem to have too much time on your hands.

Yes, rare skills that only Arthur Kennedy possesses. Okay, let's give the party leadership to him so he can use his rare reconciliation skills to unite the party. He has forgotten that bhe is one of the wedges being driven by ...

• oheneba 8 years ago

U better SHUT UP u BIG mouth and let those who have real BRAINS come out with good ideas for the party.Corrupt person like u.SHAME ON U Aurthur Kennedy,a coward.

• DELA KWAKUVI WISDOM 8 years ago

A day is coming when AK will learn how, where and when to write. It will be voluntary or by force.

Until then AK keep writing

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

NPP has a very good chance to win the 2016 general elections but the party is refusing to make the necessary changes.I will not be surprised at all if NDC wins the next elections.At the moment,NPP needs to review its campaign ...

• Napo 8 years ago

NPP is on the path of no return. No amount of skill can bring them together. The best is to form two new parties. One of these must be under the leadership of koufour( Ashanti) and the second one under the leadership of Nana ...

• Jacob 8 years ago

This useless Dr Arthur Kennedy is squarely part of the NPP problem. He incited people against NADAA with his useless and vitriolic write-ups and now again he says what? He is as useless as the original connotation of that wor ...

• Odikro Eyuoh Mununkum 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy need more to learn in politics. His political conduct is lethal to his affiliated party (NPP). Kennedy should pls., "zip it" if he has nothing concrete to offer NPP in supporting Nana`s call for unification and ...

• HONEST CITIZEN 8 years ago

YOU WISH THAT YOU COULD BE THE TRUCE BREAKER OR LET THE PARTY PERISH DR. KENNEDY,PATHETIC .COME AGAIN KENNEDY.

• Friday 8 years ago

You must be ashamed of yourself writing this rubbish on your Facebook wall. Your idiotic write-ups have contributed greatly in fueling the troubles in the NPP.A medical officer who has the penchant of writing rubbish about Na ...

• aboa a oni dua Nyame na opra ne ho 8 years ago

ALL NPP is told tostop making public pronouncements YET THIS MAN WOULD DOWHAT HE WANTS INSPITE OF ALL.....IS HE TRULY AN NPPIST???

• NANAPA 8 years ago

U LACK EVEN THE LEAST SKILL IN COMMUNICATING

• vk 8 years ago

Arthur K, you will never become NPP flag bearer.This is spiritual problems so stop the blame game and offer solutions and prayers.

• awudu 8 years ago

Another useless man talking

• Farley 8 years ago

Basic common sense tells you when it is time to bow out gracefully, and this is something that either Mr. Kennedy himself or his advisers have failed to advise him to do

He is coming across as a jilted partner in a relatio ...

• johnson 8 years ago

Certainly Nana Addo and Bawumia do not have such rare leadership skills. They have sidelined all the good materials eg Kuffuor, kojo mpiani, wreko brobey, nyaho tamakloe etc. How can we bote for you. Torfiakwa!!

• PresidentPapanono 8 years ago

I think NDC had performed so badly that no matter what happens within the NPP family, they will still win..aba eii. Ask even the lizards in my backyard..they shake their heads for NDC and nod vigorously for Nana. Nana will br ...

• johnson 8 years ago

Keep dreaming.

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Npp does not need the advises of Punk Politician. They only criticise without giving solutions. Arthur Ken is a Punk Politico. He saddles to join his commarades only when the battles are over. If you are keen and good enough ...

• Names 8 years ago

Enemy of progress

• Power house 8 years ago

NPP must swallow its pride and listen to the truth.Is it not true that there is currently confusion in the party and is it not true that there is the need for skillful unbiased mediation to solve the problem.Play the ostrich ...

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

The truth is that Arthur K is one of the leading causes of our problems. He spews garbage and hate and runs to take solace in the good old USA when the heat gets hotter. Sorry the guy does not have a one percentage skill of w ...

• Ganyobi Aryitey 8 years ago

Its only cowards who stands outside a house and quarrel with those inside,do come inn with that your so-called skills that non in NPP have.
    Empty barrel, he has nothing to offer