You are here: HomeNews2015 05 30Article 360170

'Afoko, Agyepong absence at Nana Addo confab has no implication'

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Kosi Ametefe Dogbe 8 years ago

In Ghana today, there are important questions to be asked and answered and we are wasting time on whether a certain Afoko or Agyepong were invited to a press conference?

Mr Cameron Duodu captured the questions better than ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari's resignations is a great steps in a right direction, the world will jubilate and Ghana will be a Safer place to live in. Mother Ghana can't afford more gallons of powerful ACID on her people under ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

HOW COME AFOKO AND ÀGYAPONG SEEKING AN INVITATION TO THIER OWN OFFICES? ARE THEY ON A.W.O.L OR IT IS SHEER DERILICTION OF DUTY? CONTINUE EATING FUFU BRIBING CONSTITUENCY OFFICIALS IN KUMASI WITH THE FILING FEES. ALL WE NEED ...

• Jim 8 years ago

NPPIS A PARTY FOUNDED ON CRIMINALITY. NPP LEADERSHIP ARE CRIMINALS. THEIR YOUTH WING ARE FULL OF AKPA PEOPLE - 419 - SAKAWA CRIMINALS AND ARSONISTS.

NPP IS FULLOF MURDERERS AND THIEVES. ASK KUFFUOR AND AKYEM DWARF

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Look at the this fool of an idiot calling names , its no secret that NDC was born of hatred murder and destruction of the Akans . We shall never surrender

• Close Observer 8 years ago

People of Ghana, Dangerous politicians like Amasa Namoale who have no idea that democracy involves divergent views, but all aimed at one goal; making Ghana better must not be entertain in our country's politics. Amasa Namoale ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Given that all those concerns are crucially prevalent in Ghana, and the NPP has been thrown into seemingly irrecoverable disarray, why couldn't the electorate look elsewhere for a more viable leader?

At worst, the NPP cou ...

• Americano 8 years ago

look at agyepong's belly. Eating too much fufu.

• The mask 8 years ago

Many families are saying that blog.boachsoft.com is the most helpful family finance resource they have ever come across.

Akomea should quit this politburo-face-saving lying for Nana. I hear him often on Asempa Radio with KABA, always defending the indefensible flaws of Nana. Such is what reminds us of the fable in which the King's Counsels wou ...

• Aikins 8 years ago

I have read all the 2 comments you have posted here and I must say with third such stupid comments you will be crown the most useless commentator on ghanaweb, even more than BBC NEWS. You sound so stupid, are your parents als ...

• K Mensah 8 years ago

I PITY YOU, NOT I PITY FOR YOU. IF YOU ARE NOT IN AGREEMENT DOES NOT MEAN HE IS STUPID.

Thanks, Mr. Mensah! When folks like this Aikens above are the ones that dominate the mob Nana's team has organized to loudly oppose Afoko and Agyapong, how would we see any chance of restoring NPP to its glory?

They feed o ...

• Aikins 8 years ago

You see why I am saying you are stupid? Did you hear Nana Addo or Nana Akomea saying Afoko K Agyapong must be kicked out? No.

Moron, Akomea lied that the two were not in Accra during the Press Conference that is why they were not invited. But according to Busia, and Afoko's own account, both were right there in Accra but were ignored. That is the ...

• Aikins 8 years ago

I didn't know you are here to teach English, is that all you can contribute? We all know how good Mahama speak English but you see speaking English alone don't development a state, we use brains not English and mind you I am ...

Aikins, I wonder how old and experienced you are in Ghanaian Politics?

You seem to be only flying off on your ill-derived emotions, instead of applying real wisdom. You see, not only is Mensah teaching you English, he is ...

• Allan 8 years ago

It show clearly that all is not well as they are saying, in fact this failed cuop d'etat and all the leaders qjo try to oust chairman n general secretary must resign including akuffo addo

• Kwadwo Ba Kwame 8 years ago

If the intellectuals of Ghana had chosen this path of truth,Ghanaians would never find themselves in this pathetic and shameful situation. Shameful because this energy problem can never bypass 7days in Ivory Coast here.

• Y B 8 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• Jake 8 years ago

Your analysis is so flawed. Akuffo addo is the problem, he is cooking something new, paying others to rubbish the President is one of his angles.
    BTW where did you read your political science???

• K Mensah 8 years ago

KEEP PLAYING THE OSTRICH. IF YOU MOTHER IS DEAD AND YOU SAY SHE IS WELL AND ALIVE, WE SHALL SEE WHO REMAINS HUNGRY AT DINNER TIME.
    THE MAN IS JUST NOT A UNIFIER BY NATURE PERIOD.

• Aikins 8 years ago

If your not if you, The English master himself? That is all I can say for now.

• Action man 8 years ago

All political infighting should stop in ghana and give peace a chance.

• SEEK, Berekum 8 years ago

I WONDER WHY THESE NPP SUPPORTERS PARADING AS "LECTURERS" ARE MADE TO SPEW NONSENSE EVERY TIME THERE IS AN ISSUE. IF THEY THINK THE SHOW THE MIDGET PUT UP WILL SAVE THEIR EVIL PARTY, WE LIVE TO SEE. LET THEM CONTINUE TO DECEI ...

• Aikins 8 years ago

Let ndc continue to rule ghana and so what? If ghanaians decide to vote ndc after all the corruption, incompetency and the dumsor so be it.

• Michael K. Tettevi. 8 years ago

At times ,it is NOT possible for all to be present at certain occasions while what has to be done should be done. It may take them the wrong time to reach the conference while pressure exists. And so take it easy.

• Osei Yao 8 years ago

KNUST POLITICAL SCIENCE DEPT IS ACQUIRING A REPUTATION FOR TALKING HOT AIR. THE CHAIRMAN AND GEN. SEC. HEAD THE ADMINISTRATION OF THE PARTY. FOR ADDRESSING THE PRESSALONE, THE LEADER COULD HAVE GIVEN OUT STATEMENT, HELD PC IN ...