You are here: HomeNews2015 05 28Article 359864

I’ll keep expanding my block factory business – Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (67)

• Esi 8 years ago

Your party will be out of power soon and the expansion will cease. Ill-begotten wealth has a terrible way of disappearing, my friend.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

That is my General Secretary, he is number one in the whole world .

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Dangerous politicians like Amasa Namoale who have no idea that democracy involves divergent views all aimed at one goal; making Ghana better must not be entertain in our country's politics. Amasa Namoale does not know this be ...

• Don 8 years ago

Interesting x!

• SEIDU IBRAHIM 8 years ago

BBCNEWS DO U EVEN KNOW THAT GREEDY PEOPLE LIKE ASIEDU NKETIA ARE THE REASONS WHY THERE IS UNEQUAL DISTRIBUTION OF NATIONAL CAKE AND THAT IS WHY UR GA NATIVES ARE SO PITIFULLY POOR?......HE IS GREEDY AND FEEDING FAT ON UR STUP ...

• Obibini Takyi 8 years ago

Go fuck your mum mr. B.B.C.

Prostitute son. Mr B.B.C. Your father is waiting for you in nigeria. Idiot.

• ONE DAY IS ONE DAY 8 years ago

How on earth do you make a mosquito your master? Don't you know it is the source of the malaria afflicting our economy now?

• GHANAFOU 8 years ago

When you are able to tell us how you managed to make Nana Acid your leader who will eventually sacrifice you on his altar of all die be die. Hypocrites.

• MAAME 8 years ago

Namoale BBCNEWS!!!!!!!!!!!! You are a fool,you don't deserve to be an MP to represent the good people of LA. You are a disgrace comedian in politics and especially as a deputy minister, Ghana is now cheap and has gone to the ...

• FREDDIE 8 years ago

Keep hard at it as quantities last, however, come December 2016 you will be out of job. NO CONDITION IS PERMANENT.

• GHANAFOU 8 years ago

The man won a case against your stupid Freddy Blay's Daily Guide for false stories and yet you fools don't learn.
    When you are able to tell me what business your so called chairman Wontumi of Kumasi does, then you come back ...

• MAAME 8 years ago

Ghanafuo, i don't know if you live on a planet if Wontumi is not working go give him work to do. Are you also working? What work was your Ibrahim doing apart from cocaine before his brother became the president? You think peo ...

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Keep at it. As long as u're providing service at competitive rates I don't have a problem with that. At least in this space u're not stealing physical cash n buying me soon abroad.

ei corruption paa nie. with impunity. if npp dnt win 2016 election then the party must collapse. new voters register now

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Let's give him a little credit for being honest about what he used his stolen money for. At least some Ghanaian would be employed. However those factories need to be confiscated when irresponsible NDC government is kicked out ...

• Esi 8 years ago

Like the decorated monkey still being a monkey, "an honest thief" is still a thief.

• Substitute Teacher 8 years ago

Mr. Nketia, the "evil that men do lives after them". What are you going to do when the well runs dry.Your judgment will surely come.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

Try

• afadzi 8 years ago

Listen to that idiot

• agyei 8 years ago

Wiser than your father and npp akufo addo, yr political idol . see how he has messed up npp party.

• gha 8 years ago

Idiot, we are talking about a thief who used to wear the hand me downs from Rawlings son and within a very short time has become a dollar millionaire with houses around the country and Canada, educating his children in Philad ...

• Aikins 8 years ago

That is the problem with some ghanaian. Agyimi sem nkoa! Oh ghana.

• James 8 years ago

Esi Do u hv evidence Dat Asiedu Nketia is a thief? My ur language.

WHERE DID ALL ASIDU NKETIA'S MONEY SUDDENLY COME FROM JAMES?,,,,,AFRICA SHD WISE UP BCOS THIS IS A CLEAR EVIDENCE OF WHY WE ARE SO POOR....ASIEDU NKETIA EXPANDED HIS FACTORY AT OUR EXPENSE THATS WHY GHANA IS DECLINING FAST IN ...

• Balderash 8 years ago

he is so arrogant. he will not know what has hit him one of these days.

• GHANAFOU 8 years ago

Why don't you fools take Asseidu to court again if he has stolen your mothers winter coat.
    Kwesia ben nti the man is a business man. If you can not take it, go burn the sea.

This stupid guy thinks he owns Ghana, talking trash, and stealing money from Ghana populace. Now there is no medicine for the Ghanaian citizens and he is talking about his dubious block factory. God will punish Asiedu Nketiah ...

is it not strange that upon all the stolen illgotten filthy stinking dirty money of asiedu nketia, he is unable to put on weight at all.....stupid foooooooollllll, asiedu nketia, ur stolen monies have expanded ur blocks facto ...

• GHANAFOU 8 years ago

Where and how did you come to this foolish conclusion? Yes, I know.
    NPP fools like you are full of they say, they say. When will you people grow up and be of good use to mother Ghana.
    Kwesia ben nti.

• ZED 8 years ago

NDC full of morons

• ateragaz 8 years ago

Fool, a big thief

• SIMON 8 years ago

Get a brand new SPY PEN/ SECURITY PEN CAMERA at a cool price.

• Oheneba Quaye 8 years ago

Is this for real? The chairman of the Bui Dam is (allows) buying the blocks for the Bui dam from his personal block factory. Only in Ghana. Is this even legal? If it is then why not allow all the Ministers to buy their suppli ...

• GHANAFOU 8 years ago

Can you also tell us where your Nana Acid kept the millions from the sale of the Drill Ship?

• Good Citizen. 8 years ago

What is legal in Ghana may not be legal in the world you alone know. We Ghanaians don't have to worry, as long as it works for us. My question is: Are you jealous of Mr Asiedu Nketsiah because he has a business? It's his time ...

• Moosi 8 years ago

Good Citizen has said it all, whether you like it or not. That is what going into politics in Ghana, or Africa for that matter, is all about.

• Obrefoo 8 years ago

This is a scam right under the nose of a so-called honest President.Real conflict of interest,selling concrete blocks from your own private company to a public entity where you are a charge.Only in Ghana!

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 FREE 8 years ago

FOOLISH MAN LIKE HIM AND MAHAMA ,NKWASEAFUO BI NTI,INCOMPETENT,EVILS,CRIMINALS,EMPTY HEADS,ALL ARE USELESS AND FOOOOLS

• OMAN BA PA 8 years ago

NKWASAFUOHENE asiedu keasea GOD IS WATCHINH OOOOOO NDC DOGS,GOD WILL SPEAK FOR GHANIANS 2016,GHANA ESU,BOYS ABR3,GIRLS KASA,MAHAMA DEAD GOAT DONT CARE FOR GHANIANS,WE MUST WAKE UP OOOOOOO,HMMMMMM BE4 ITS TOOO LATE,VOTE THEM O ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

How many block factories did he own before 2009, when NDC came into power???? How much was his wealth before 2009???. Let Asiedu Nketia continuous to brag.... They will all go to jail one day..... Time Will Tell!

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

People take my comments too serious. I am just stupid following crazy guys so don't mind me. I fool past my general secretary.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

People take my comments too serious. I am just stupid following crazy guys so don't mind me.

• red rose 8 years ago

Ghanaweb we are not shifting discussion from our national security threat. NPP is our issue now anf we have to deal with them before there os another murder

• Eweman 8 years ago

NDC is destroying Ghana and they know no shame about it. Why other African countries are progressing, NDC is taking Ghana backwards by destroying everything and look at how Asiedu Nketiah is behaving.

• london Ba 8 years ago

Ur 5 Dollars a block to the govt ur time has end in 2016 , 2017 you will be in prison for the rest of ur life

• kweks 8 years ago

Ghanaweb you cant destract us. We are focused. The issue is NPP and national security threat. Dont change national dialogue. Npp is making coup in 21st century Ghana. What a shame ! So called literates and book long.

• Wanderer 8 years ago

Perhaps he got his hands dirty on the way. But by opening a factory he is creating job opportunities for Ghanaians. That's the bright side.

• bobo 8 years ago

Opportunist God will delete u people from power for causing so much suffering to ghanaians all the days are not equal bear in mind that u will not be in power forever

• monami 8 years ago

3 bedroom house for sale @bortianor. Gh¢300000.
    0503848000 for more information

• tiger 8 years ago

Wait and see when we start our clean up exercise, you think we ghanians are fool? You will lose all of them. If you think you are going to win next election and pls change your mind now Because this time even if you win we w ...

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

THE LEADERS ARE COMMING MORE RICH AND WE POOR BOYS ARE TURN TO ARM RUBBERS AND OUR WOMENS TURN TO ASHAWO,THIRD WORLD

• kweks 8 years ago

Oo NPP. You can talk big ooo! Idey bi k3k3! More schools, hospitals, roads, interchanges, affordable houses, elimination of schools under trees and more. No infighting and murders. We have a leader. A capable one. JM

• Laud 8 years ago

I dont think theres anything wrong with the man trying to make a living.....hipocrates wait until you get to that position

• Michael Amedorme 8 years ago

Honest politician = virgin prostitute.......

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

Carry on and build the castles and steeling's.one day you will account for it,that is why NDC prefers Allan rather than Nana.He is coming into power in 2016.All must be ready for accountability.

• KWAME:- BELGIUM 8 years ago

i don't understand why some people are jealous of what others do for their living. Jealousy will not help you people.

• Banaas 8 years ago

Greedy people parading the corridors of government as politicians! Instead of addressing the evil of poverty, the likes of Aseidu Nketia are busy crippling the economy through corrupt practices. Good natured individuals are a ...

• YAO GBADEBE 8 years ago

THIS PALM WINE TAPPER TURNED FOOTSOLDIER AND GENERAL SECRETARY IS DARING GHANAIANS. I DON'T BLAME HIM.DOES HE THINKS AS BOARD CHAIRMAN IT IS OKAY TO SELL HIS PRODUCTS TO THE SAME ORGANIZATION HE HEADS? IN GHANA EVERYBODY GOVT ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari's resignations is a great steps in a right direction, the world will jubilate and Ghana will be a Safer place to live in. Mother Ghana can't afford more gallons of powerful ACID on her people under ...