You are here: HomeNews2015 05 28Article 359860

Asiedu Nketia: We want to defeat a healthy NPP in 2016

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Nii Nortey (New York) 8 years ago

General, unfortunately, this party will never recover from the ste in which they are now.
    My advise to you is our respected NDC should not accept any of these people. They are infected with a contagious cancer which we shoul ...

• lord garvah 8 years ago

I want them to fight even after elections so we can beat them all time. What they were praying to happen to NDC is reflecting on them. Stupid fools, don't feel for them, we can help them by giving them more acid. Fools

• kpeglar 8 years ago

fools will vote for ndc.

• CITIZEN 8 years ago

And fools kills themselves because of Money and power!

• kiki 8 years ago

He is still sleeping by thd time he wake,s up he will be in opposition.Aboa.

• asem 8 years ago

calling it "respected NDC"? how much were you paid Nii?

• DOG SUPPLY 8 years ago

go.

• kpeglar 8 years ago

this time your juju will neever works. have ever say anything in the name of our GOD ALMIGHTY. GOD wrath is upon you and your gods.idiot

• AGBEVE 8 years ago

Mmmmmmmm

• asem 8 years ago

These are some of the people who do not care about the citizens. Nothing sensible comes out of the mouth of general mosquito.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

If Afoko brother is the killer as they Ashanti/Akyem Npp has been speculating, why should they kicked Agyapong out of office? Ghanaians must stand up before these people will use their tribal chieftaincy to destabilize our co ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Dangerous politicians like Amasa Namoale who have no idea that democracy involves divergent views all aimed at one goal; making Ghana better must not be entertain in our country's politics. Amasa Namoale does not know this be ...

• DOG SUPPLY 8 years ago

sorry La. and he is still fucking that party worker?

• Prophet 8 years ago

kwasea only winning election but economy health education etc etc is not important and foolish ghanains will vote for ndc instead of ppp for developments

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

When

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

With the current economic collapse in Ghana, I'll rather vote for a rabid dog than to vote for lazy Mahama and his crooks.

• Aikins 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is not making any sense at all, unless otherwise he wish Mahama to loose.

• boakye prempeh 8 years ago

with this situation? you are day dreaming

• Kwame Kyereme 8 years ago

Mr. BBC News please polish your English, aaabah!

• obofour 8 years ago

foolish talk. Cry for ur party

• Mike Boat. 8 years ago

Sorry Nakatia. The dead will wake up and vote against N. D. C.

• Mike Boat. 8 years ago

The dead will vote against N. D. C.

• Clearance Seedorf, Bibiani 8 years ago

Any idiot person like Asiedu Nketia can express his view but it would not come through.
    Now Ghanaians are wise enough to vote for political part which would care for them not an uncare party like NDC. Boo shit.

• J.Davis 8 years ago

YOU ARE LYING,ASIEDU NKETIA,NDC PREFERS TO DEFEAT A WEAKENED NPP IN 2016.EVEN A WEAKENED ELEPHANT IS STILL MORE DANGEROUS THAN A HEALTHY BULL DOG.

• Afua 8 years ago

If I were you I will keep my small mouth shout and watch with my eyes and pray for the nation Ghana and your government. I do not think NDC is any peaceful than the NPP. Watch your tongue

• Asamoah Forson 8 years ago

Even if Ghanians give NDC 50YEARS THEY CAN'T FIX THE PROBLEM IN GHANA.

• Hard Listerners 8 years ago

Continue to dream general mosquito. last friday evening program on joy fm " ghana connects" callers were solicited on choice of vote using NPP's current turmoil as being ready as an alternate govt. votes were 57 as ready and ...

• bobo 8 years ago

What did the ndc take ghanaians for with with this hardship we go through in this country and still vote for u to do what again?people are still joking hahahahahahaha asiedu nketia check ur records well

• london Ba 8 years ago

With this situation ghana is in, without electricity how can you win power again asiedu forget ghanaians are not fools

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

NDC can only hope to steal the 2016 elections as usual because if even the NPP is divided into ten, NDC can never win. NDC can never win any genuine election in Ghana.

• Nico Van Dam. 8 years ago

Any typical and truely humanbeing who created by our Suprem Almighty God with his/her right pure mind from God will never never vote for NDC(the national Dimonic Congress) Bam.

• osaman 8 years ago

The police should be alert. This invisible force have their commander, all. die be die. it might be a branch from boko. haram.

• Man of Character 8 years ago

Papa Asiedu Nketiah, you are so funny. So, ask yourself just this simple question - is my party of which I am a general secretary, performing well? Is the Dumsor ok? Are people working? Fuel crisis, educational system not go ...